All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

604 ratings

Financial Peace University

$119
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Financial Peace University

David from Elkhorn, NE

August 19, 2018

Outstanding financial mentoring, knowledge and behavior modifications all rolled into very actionable steps with solid support.

Life changing!

Joia from Leesburg, VA

August 19, 2018

Coming into a new marriage in our late 30's, my husband and I were determined to do life differently...having learned many life lessons along the way to meeting each other. When FPU was offered at our church in our first year of marriage, we jumped at the chance to join in! We're on fire in Baby Step 2 and looking forward to no longer being slaves to the lender! We WILL reach millionaire status before we hit 50, and we look forward to living and giving like no one else! The course itself is entertaining, sobering and full of God's truth. We enjoyed the camaraderie of our coordinators and classmates, and have made lifelong friends who have joined us in our walk.

On the road to recovery

Jonna Stephan from Fishers, IN

August 19, 2018

Thanks to FPU we're on the road to recovery! We've have our emergency fund in place and have started our debt snowball... Now that all of our money has a designation in our monthly budget, we aren't running out of it before our next pay day! I wish we would have done this sooner!!!

I have learned not to give up

Brenda L from Kankakww, IL

August 19, 2018

I've taken this course, while a ago. When it was time to use it, I had to review it, again. I'm now doing this and my challenge is saving, the first step. This course has given me the overall view of how to handle my finances.

Best $100 Bucks I ever spent

S M from Ellijay, GA

August 19, 2018

FPU has put us on track to be debt free. Never thought it would be possible but now we have hope

Grit, Grind and Hustle

Scott from Daphne, AL

August 18, 2018

Grit:- Sit down, hold on and show up to class every week. Grind:- Be determined to finish the 9 weeks, It will change your life! Hustle:- There is a great place to go when you are broke, to work! work like no-one else now so you can live like no one else later.

Life Changing

Gail from Maple Park, IL

August 18, 2018

If you follow the plan, you can change your life and the life of your children. Start today!

Life Changing

Lisa from Gilbert, AZ

August 18, 2018

Life Changing. It goes beyond money to relationships , being a team with your spouse and putting your values into perspective when making decisions about money. Money affects all areas of your life. I only wish I had learned this valuable information in my teens.

Financial peace

Eddie L Oliver from Tacoma, WA

August 18, 2018

Great course and very user friendly

Incomplete

M from Saint Charles, MO

August 18, 2018

Only attended one lesson in 2016.

never completed

Amy from knoxville, TN

August 18, 2018

I am taking a new class, did not complete the 2016 class

Worth the investment

Randi from LODI, OH

August 18, 2018

The information gathered and learned through the class was worth 100+ fold of the money paid for the membership kit. Apply the principles and it works.

Learned so much!!

Amber from Panama City, FL

August 18, 2018

I loved this program. It was so wonderful to learn REAL world techniques that make a difference in my life. If you follow the steps, this program really does work. Financial Peace has been such a blessing in my life.

Great program

Jeremy vallier from gardendale, TX

August 18, 2018

Amazing class. I grew up with parents that went through FPU in the 90's, however the teachings did not stick with me! I financed over and over again. I started making very good money at a young age and as Dave would say, i was living at my parents comfort level with out the time. This class taught me how to handle Gods money Gods way. You need to be ready to be gazelle intense, or the teachings will mean nothing. I highly recommend GOING to a class for the accountability factor of a small group.

The Lone Survivor!

J. T. from San Antonio, TX

August 18, 2018

At first I wanted to quit because I was the only student but God had different plans for me. I am 26 and I was the ONLY STUDENT IN MY FPU CLASS SERIOUSLY, it was weird. My professors have taught the class over 5 times and it was an honor to learn from them. We have laughed countless times during the lessons and cried as well. I drank the kool aid and I am now doing budgets every month and no longer use credit cards. I am taking my life one day at a time and have humbled myself in everything that I do. I hope one day I can teach this course and help spread the wealth.

It just makes sense!

Summerlyn from Roseboro, NC

August 17, 2018

Loved watching FPU! I have a new mindset, attitude and outlook on money and more importantly where I want my life to go! Thank you for this wonderful program!

can't wait

Amy from ORLANDO, FL

August 17, 2018

I am on FIRE to be a coordinator starting September 2! I watched all the videos to familiarize myself with it all, I have laughed, I have cried, I am so excited to go thru it with my husband (which he is hesitantly going to be present for me leading the class, seemed to be the only way to get him involved, teehee) and some from my church. I have listened to Dave for the past 5 years and have been solo in trying to follow the baby steps, only to get nowhere due to, well, being half involved. I am praying for my first group, and praying for my other half to be as into this as these videos have made me. I cannot wait to dive in with others! stay tuned :)

THIS CLASS WILL CHANGE YOUR MINDSET AND YOUR LIFE

Tshantreia from Baltimore, MD

August 17, 2018

I originally bought the kit and didn't know where to start. Taking the class in conjunction with reading the materials brought intense financial awareness. I found the motivation to attack the elephant in the room I was afraid to mention was that my "Finances Needed Help". While its taking some time to achieve some goals I now know its possible from so many stories shared through this network. My class leaders and fellow classmates were the best. Great Product to promote financial literacy and awareness.

Opened my eyes

Patr��cia from Astatula, FL

August 17, 2018

Dave your analogies in the great misunderstanding finally got through to my husband and opened his heart and his hand about giving

Game Changer

Karlee Young from Chesapeake Beach, MD

August 17, 2018

I've wanted to take this class for awhile now, so I could gain knowledge and stay ahead of the game. I'm 23 and I've gone to community college and thankfully have ZERO debt. My parents took FPU and I've always bought my cars in cash, made sure to have $1,000 emergency fund and sort of budgeted. Now I'm getting better at budgeting and have learned about insurance and renting/buying a home, which are things I'll be doing in the very near future! I feel prepared and not as anxious about the future. Would definitely recommend this class to everyone! You're never too young to start.

Great product

Josh from Cherry hill, NJ

August 16, 2018

We still have long road ahead of us but with Dave's help we can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Sense of Peace and Calm

Romeo from Bear, DE

August 16, 2018

This programs has changed my life and my marriage. My wife and I were good and agreed on most things except finances. She is the spender and I am the saver. I like to see my money grow and she likes to give it generously. FPU has brought our two views and ideas and merge them to a finance peace that has transformed our marriage to level that I never thought it will reach. Considering I was willing to walk away from it a few years back because I couldn't make heads or tails about all the money that we were bring home together. I am now an advocate of FPU all my family members and even giving "The Total Money Make Over" Book to my staff as Christmas gift and Financial Peace as wedding gift. Thank you Dave!!

Life changing!

Ryanne from College Station, TX

August 16, 2018

My husband and I completed FPU this summer and it has transformed how we handle our money. We have a fully funded emergency fund and are working from a budget each month. I feel so much better about our future now that we have control over our finances!

A Refreshing Start!

John and Rachel from St. Petersburg, FL

August 16, 2018

Already avid followers of the principles, but never having the piece by piece training, my wife and I developed so much more confidence in our plan after going through FPU!!! We started just a month into marriage, and we're so glad we did because we're more of a team now! Hope to be coordinators one day so we can inspire and guide others along their journey! So we are very blessed and thankful for this course and all that Ramsey Solutions has created!

Best Classes on Personal Finance Ever!

Steve from Philadelphia, PA

August 16, 2018

Best Classes on Personal Finance Ever!