All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,843 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Great experience!

Heather & Madison from Durham, NC

January 23, 2020

We had a great time meeting new people and joining our Dave Ramsey journey. We are excited for the future!

Perspective

Grant Mitchell from Midland, TX

January 23, 2020

I always thought I was good with money. This class showed me I was wrong. Highly recommend for newly-weds.

Changing our family tree

Jennifer from St. Louis, MO

January 23, 2020

My husband & I did the FPU online first but realized we needed the interaction and encouragement in a class atmosphere. We signed up for FPU in a classroom interaction atmosphere. I highly recommend FPU to anyone who is struggling with the self-led FPU. Our family tree is being changed!!!

Great program

Jennifer from BIRDSBORO, PA

January 23, 2020

This program is helping us eliminate our debt, but more importantly it is giving us the knowledge and motivation to stay on track monthly and stay within the budget.

Very Easy Process

Sara from Wayne, NE

January 23, 2020

Coordinating Financial Peace University was a very easy process. Everything is planned out for you leaving very little to no prep work. I would definitely coordinate a class again.

Excellent Course for All Families!

Steve from Helena, MT

January 23, 2020

A little time invested pays BIG dividends!

FPU

Sharon Wilson from Whitsett, NC

January 23, 2020

Great updates! Can't wait for the other updates!

Thank God for FPU

Al from Chicagoi, IL

January 23, 2020

I have been struggling with debt for many years. FPU has enlightened me as to the role I should have in managing the resources God is giving me. As soon as I embraced my real purpose as a steward of Gods treasure, God stepped in to help. Amazing.

Every dollar

Nada Resnik-McNenny from Lincoln, NE

January 23, 2020

It was a great class. Kevin was a great instructor. I would recommend this class and Kevin to all my friends.

Financial Peace

Vicky from Medford, MA

January 23, 2020

This class made a difference in my life, best money I ever spent. Everyone should take this class, will change the way you spend and relate to money.

Love it

Mandy from Huntingtown, MD

January 23, 2020

It's been almost a year, and I have paid off more than $50K in debt. We are on BS4, contributing 14% in our retirement accounts and have another 6% in an HSA (which we aren't touching!). What's even better: we have a PLAN!

Changing lives

Trina from Charleston, WV

January 23, 2020

This class is changing lives. In my first class, there was a lady who was able to get to Baby Step 7 by the end of the 9 weeks. She had the funds available to pay off her debt but this class gave her the knowledge she needed to win!!!

Review

Jason from Kingston, MA

January 23, 2020

Most of the program wasn't relative to my financial situation.

Great Course to learn Budgeting Principles!

Dennis from Falls Church, VA

January 23, 2020

As a son of immigrant parents our parents did not teach us budgeting at a young age. I found the course very insightful in helpful on getting basic budget principles and debt management. I really enjoyed the investing portion and how the Legacy and future can be changed using these tactics. The defense Strategies were very helpful to prevent huge life events and emergencies from drying you out completely. The course was great and is highly recommended for any levels of financial and spiritual walk!

Almost 5 stars!

Liz from Franklin, IN

January 23, 2020

I absolutely love this program and what it stands for! It has and continues to help our family. The only issue I have ran across is getting help with the EveryDollar app. I have had a couple questions and I reached out to a coach and they didn’t seem to know the app very well. I kinda felt when I hung up my questions were not answered. I will say they were both professional and kind. We will continue on our journey and listen to Dave! Thank You So Much!

Amazing

Brittney from Lafayette, IN

January 23, 2020

I have loved everything there is to love about this app, and the website. It has really helped me stay on track and helped me keep my focus.

Great Class

Crystal from Tucson, AZ

January 23, 2020

No pressure. Instructor had real life examples from his own family using this method.

N/a

Sierra from Raleigh, NC

January 22, 2020

Still learning

Best Pre-Marital Advice Ever!!

LaToya Griffin from Alpharetta, GA

January 22, 2020

My husband and I first heard of FPU in 2002 when we were engaged. We took the class when it was just a workbook and made our own electronic version of the budget sheet in excel! :) We have now been married for over 16 years and debt free outside of our home. We were FPU coordinators for several years in Illinois and another local church birthed their FPU ministry from our class. We love talking with others about our journey and helping them wherever they are on our journey. I can't imagine what our life would be like if it had not started it with FPU. Financial woes and arguments have never been an issue in our marriage and that is 100% due to FPU.

The Best Coordinators

Bobby and Jay from Dumfries, VA

January 22, 2020

Bobby and Del were the normal couple. I identify with them because of their southern heritage and military experience. Now they are changing lives and inspiring others through a humble testimony that is non judgmental. The examples and the willingness to listen and advise is why my wife Jay and I could relate to. I learned something new every class and it was inspirational to me that they shared their personal experiences. They surprised the class at the end with a $50 raffle.

FPU

Lori from Collinsville, OK

January 22, 2020

X

Amazing!

Paul from Tulsa, OK

January 22, 2020

The class and the results are simply AMAZING! Easy to follow easy to teach! I still hear from former attendees about how it has changed their lives for the better!

Super Helpful!

Annie from Mesquite, TX

January 22, 2020

Using this app has been SO helpful in organizing and consistently keeping up without monthly budget. It is in a format that I understand and is fairly user friendly. There's been times when I wish for a couple other features or have had issues connecting my bank account. But in all about to start year three, I think.

Wonderful

Heather from Georgetown, TX

January 22, 2020

I think that the FPU class was amazing, life changing and eye opening! It gave me all the resources needed to succeed in life and get on the right page. I am so happy and excited to see where we will going using these techniques. We have literally lived paycheck to paycheck our entire marriage of 13 years and now, I finally see a light at the end of the tunnel to get us out of all this stress! I thought budget meetings with my husband would end up bad every time but they are great and we get a lot accomplished each time. We hold weekly budget meeting and more if something comes up and we need to adjust anything. I know that we have not even completed baby step 1 however I know that we will get there and that is the positive part!! Thanks so much!!

Worth every penny!

Kurt and Wendy from Coeur d'Alene, ID

January 22, 2020

The cost of this course pays you back many times over. Implement the plan and change your life. Take the stress out of money talks and improve your marriage. All the things. Stop all other priorities and care for your family enough to tackle this today!