All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

1,279 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Learning a new way on keeping my money and it feel good.

Detrisse Hart from Brentwood, TN

October 23, 2018

Going to class learning I was against it at first . But it really works. Telling everyone I no why they should take class. The people I no who took the class before me only had good things to say. Wish I had took it sooner. Thank again how to pay cash for everything and let your money work for you in your pocket.

The Best Class Ever On Finances!

Steve from Placerville, CA

October 23, 2018

This class has done wonders for many families, singles, and teens at our church. Over the last several years hundreds of thousands of dollars of debt has been paid off and many of our people are now walking in FINANCIAL FREEDOM!

Amazing Experience!

Kary from Niagara Falls, NY

October 23, 2018

This course has changed my life! I think and behave differently and more responsibly about my finances! I am now debt free because I got serious about taking charge of being intentional about my money making decisions. To God be the Glory! I have financial Peace!

5 Years Later

Mark from Milwaukee, WI

October 23, 2018

Taking FPU caused major changes in our lives. I had budgeted using the credit card balance on a spreadsheet but we were always short for important expenses and over spent regularly. I am big on spreadsheets so after the class I went to work on a new format that included category's from the class and then some. Every Dollar was ok but not enough for what I wanted to follow. Having spreadsheets in a yearly format allowed me to to see years into the future. Estimates made it easier to set goals. As of today our home will be paid for by Fall 2019 and my wife was able to spend 4 years with the kids at home. Only regrets is not starting the program 10 years earlier when I first received the lessons on CD from a friend.

Thankful for FPU!

Danielle from Savannah, GA

October 23, 2018

We are so grateful for this ministry! SO SO glad we spent the $129 when we thought being broke was an excuse not to do so! Thank you so much to Dave and the whole Ramsey crew for all you do each day!

Finacial Peace University

Jacklyn from Hitchcock, OK

October 23, 2018

This class has completely changed our lives . What we were doing had not been working and we had a lot of Credit card debt also was upside down on our car and No retirement. we now have all credit cards paid off and are almost done paying off our car. Now we know what steps to take to fully fund our EF and get to where we want to be for retirement. Jim Luckie did an awesome job and will continue to go to him for further advice as our course comes to an end.

Classes

tina from Everett, WA

October 23, 2018

Loved what I learned. Wish my husband would have went makes it tough when only one takes it. Wish I had full access to FPU online to take it together

Paid Off $120,000 of Student Loan Debt in 2 Years

Linda from Chicago, IL

October 22, 2018

This class changed my life! On the first day of class, we were asked to fill out a form which asked how much non-mortgage debt we owed. At the end of the class, our instructor read the class total aloud and my debt accounted for over 90% of the total class debt. To be honest, I was ashamed and somewhat discouraged but decided to continue to take the class sessions every week. This was the best financial and time-commitment decision I've made in a very long time. Financial Peace University finally taught me how to budget and think outside the box. Yes, it wasn't easy to pay off my student loans, but I finally did it after so many unsuccessful years. My advice for anyone feeling stuck or in need of real solutions to their financial problems is to sign up for this class. Reading books is one thing but actively engaging with the instructor and other classmates really made the difference.

Thank You!

Cheryl Heaton from Clinton, TN

October 22, 2018

We were gifted FPU and I will say that this is changing our lives completely! We have it scheduled that we will be debt free except our house by April 2019. We will then be able to sell our current house and be able to use the money from this house to a new house which if we do it the right way we will not have a payment at all after our savings and what we get from this house (its worth way more than what we paid). Can't wait to just enjoy this life with my spouse and our kids. Thank you!!! Hopefully once we are debt free we can do our debt free scream ;)

Amazing

Tricia from Rock Springs, WY

October 22, 2018

I recommend this to everyone! This helps you understand the process of money, giving, budgeting and wealth building.

Life changing!

Jessica Solis from Salt Lake City, UT

October 22, 2018

FPU was gifted to me by my sister & brother in law who saw I wanted better financial skills. I showed up to all of my classes and began lifting the weight of debt one credit card at a time. I'm almost debt free but knowing there is a working plan in place really does bring me peace. I'm so glad I took the class and am excited about my future with everything I've learned.

Me abrió los ojos

Issa from Cimarron, KS

October 22, 2018

Un cambio total en nuestras vidas. Desearía haber aprendido antes sobre el programa. Pero los tiempos de Dios son perfectos!!!

Loved it!

Abbie from Clear Lake, WI

October 22, 2018

I loved it. I missed a couple classes, so I'm so excited to be able to go to classes again or do things online! I'm ready to pay off my debt!

Very well done!

Terri from Pollok, TX

October 22, 2018

Dave is excellent in explaining the baby steps and has really given me the tools to be successful!

Very Informative

Hailey from North Little Rock, AR

October 22, 2018

I knew nothing of the financial and housing world. I was so scared to even be able to look at houses or even to invest my money. Now, I am not so scared of the financial world any more. I don't know everything but I feel like that now that I am better prepared.

FPU Experience Was Awesome

Cocogirl215 from Philadelphia, PA

October 22, 2018

It was great attending FPU as it helped my family focus on paying down debt. As I continue on my Debt Free journey, I stay encourage using the tools taught in class to keep me motivated!!!

Great class

Austin Robidou from Garland, TX

October 22, 2018

This is great information even for someone that is not in a Financial Crisis.

Key points of FPU

Esther from la habra, CA

October 22, 2018

Simplicity of the online sources, easy read of the book/workbook, and biblical finance teachings make the FPU attractive!

Financial Peace University was Awesome!

Jason from Newton, IA

October 22, 2018

Financial Peace University was Awesome and gave me the drive to stick with the program and want to succeed!

Outstanding

Kerry from knoxville, TN

October 22, 2018

outstanding course! highly recommend it.

The Journey

Mike from Prairie du chien, WI

October 21, 2018

Educational and life changing concepts. Have enjoyed and learnt alot as we meet in our weekly group. Lots of benefit in discussing each other's weekly and monthly challenges. Implementing the baby steps.Now on baby step 2.

Excited about my new financial journey

Tasha from Nashville, TN

October 21, 2018

Taking this course has given me hope that I can take control of my finances and be successful with my future. Growing up I wasn't taught really anything about money, but as I was getting older, I knew that debt wasn't something I wanted to have, savings is what I needed and to be financial secure to make sure my family is taken care of is anything were to happen to me. Although I am still at the beginning stages (baby steps), it is definitely a renewing of the mind that is taking place but I am up for the challenge. Thank you Dave for your time and commitment and your passion not just for your family but for other families to be financial stable and live a debt free life.

I am grateful that Dave Ramsey made it his mission to help

Melissa from San Jose, CA

October 21, 2018

All the lessons are very important. They are giving me the much needed knowledge and giving me hope that people can still have a good future. These baby steps are what I really need. It is inspiring to see that it can be done! Thank you!

Outstanding

william from Derby, KS

October 21, 2018

Since my wife and I have started using some of the methods taught in the course, we can see the lite at the end of the tunnel and its not a train. :-) Thank you Dave and Team

Financial Peace brings peace

Galen from Londonderry, NH

October 21, 2018

Thank you for the organized methodology of FPU!