All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

9,834 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Good Knowledge

Crystal from Hamilton, MT

July 8, 2020

I am loving the system so far

Practical, Helpful Tools

Grace from Ashburn, VA

July 8, 2020

I loved the FPU classes and regularly use the EveryDollar budgeting tool. As a recent college grad making budget for the first time, these tools were amazing.

Buget Balance brings Life Balance

Lori from Lake Stevens, WA

July 8, 2020

This takes two people in agreement. Works wonderfully and connects your budget with your actual spending so you see where all your money goes without saving reciepts and adding. It does all the work for you.

ORGANIZED

Jon from PHOENIX, AZ

July 8, 2020

I like being organized and this helps with keeping track of "Every Dollar"

FPU Resources

Anthony Robinson from Upper Marlboro, MD

July 7, 2020

The continuous improvement in the types of information made available to me as FPU Coordinator has made teaching the class very enjoyable.

Awesome class. Taught with stories so I remember the lesson

Jenny from Zanesville, OH

July 7, 2020

FPU has helped my husband and I to pay off all of our debts and to save for our future.

Very Informative Course!

Valerie Anderson from NEWNAN, GA

July 7, 2020

I was very hesitant to join the class because I'd never budgeted before. After I joined, however, I was surprised to find out that despite all the debt I'd accumulated in the last three years, there was a way out if you follow the steps! I'm also surprised to find out I'm really a nerd!

Financial Freedom

David and Deneane from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

July 7, 2020

Financial Peace has helped our family significantly. We have been on the program for a year and during that time span we have paid off more than $50,000 dollars in debt. We are on our way to Financial Peace and Freedom.

Amazing!

Dakota from Clinton, IA

July 7, 2020

The only disappointment I've had with this program is with myself because I didn't start it sooner. I invested $130 in Dave's products and I've since paid off over $41k in debt and have a fully funded emergency fund in place. I certainly would not be where I am today without Dave's program. I'm on baby step 6 now and so close to financial peace I can taste it! Thanks to Dave and the team for teaching me how to live a better life.

Family Financial Basics

Melvin Steedly from Hudson, OH

July 7, 2020

The Financial Peace course is foundational for any marriage if there is a desire to reduce stress, enjoy your marriage, provide for your children, and leave a legacy for your children. I have found that these Biblical principles are timeless and I hope to pass it on to my family. It provided great wisdom on various purchases (home, car, insurance) that are necessary on life's journey. Thank you Dave for an educational and entertaining financial course. This resulted in our family being "Debt Free"!

Awesome Resources!

Jennifer from Saginaw, TX

July 6, 2020

Don't wait. Do this ASAP. The earlier, the better. I apply this knowledge DAILY! You won't regret it.

FPU

Diana from Phoenix, AZ

July 6, 2020

The class was very helpful and informative.

FPU Review

Aaron from Huber Heights, OH

July 6, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this class. I am implementing many tools, and resources that we talked about. I have paid off two credit cards already. I would recommend this to other people for sure.

Budgeting money

Sonia L Maldonado from Kennewick, WA

July 6, 2020

Great information, Thank you

Great service!

Priti from Greensboro, NC

July 6, 2020

Each and every phone call/email have been with utmost service and in a timely manner.

Work in progress

Darron from Cordova, TN

July 6, 2020

I am on Baby 2 (which is the hardest for me due to so much debt). However, I know that in the long run it will pay off. I am glad to be in a community where there are others working towards the same goals that you are. I am happy to be part of the Financial Peace University group.

It's Never Too Late

Annette from Corpus Christi, TX

July 6, 2020

This review is for the rest of you boomers out there who goofed off and did a lot of stupid--just like we did! We signed up for the free 14 day trial and then purchased a year membership. Started out with debt and now we're on baby step 6! It can be done. Change your future! IT'S NEVER TOO LATE!

Love Financial Peace

Kim from Queen Creek, AZ

July 6, 2020

We have gone through Financial Peace University twice and went once to a live show with Ramsey personalities. Each time, we walk away confident in our path to become wealthy to be able to live like no one else. This program has changed our family and made our marriage much stronger. Money fights were common before the program, with each of us on different pages. This has allowed us to communicate and become the team we got married to be. It has made us stronger for our children as well. Can't recommend this program enough!!

Young Married Couple - Financial Freedom

Jonathan from Memphis, TN

July 6, 2020

My wife and I have used this program to guide us in the first years of marriage. Because of FPU, we were able to travel to Argentina and complete mission work. Then, we moved back to Memphis and have all our debt paid off, saved a full emergency fund, and are now saving for a down payment.

Very good program

Micheal L Wolverton from SLIDELL, LA

July 5, 2020

Thank you for your service and helping of millions of families.

I finally have HOPE

Jerusha from Leola, PA

July 5, 2020

I’m beginning again after falling away - but I have hope and I’ve seen it start working. This time I’m sticking with it and will get myself free from debt and fear.

Great Program!

Kelvin from Lawrencvile, GA

July 5, 2020

Financial Peace has help my wife and I in so many ways and increased our financial literacy. We are now gazelle intense and fighting to get through baby step 2! We are excited to get debt free

Life Changing

Alicia from Las Vegas, NV

July 5, 2020

It's just common sense, real world talk that helps you understand that living differently WILL ENRICH YOUR LIFE!!!

The best financial foundation training on earth.

Joseph from Biloxi, MS

July 5, 2020

I wish I had this in high school. If I did, my life would have been much different.

EXCELLENT

Merrily from Tunnel Hill, GA

July 5, 2020

FPU taught me how to begin using money God's way. Once I began to see my income as stewardship, it changed my whole outlook. I am so thankful to have taken this course. I am officially out of debt using this program, and now I am enjoying completing that step this month. But next month, it's back to GAME ON, and I'm going to make my emergency fund BULLETPROOF. Thank you, Ramsey Solutions, for creating such an excellent resource.