All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

3,503 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Gazzelle intense

Kaio and Nicole from Orange, CA

February 20, 2019

So my wife and I love this program. it is a step by step process to financial freedom. if we did not have this we would be normal. we tired of being normal and cant wait for the day we can scream WE DEBT FREEEE

FPU - New

DON R. FORD from SAN ANTONIO, TX

February 20, 2019

Love the new memership system. New videos are great as well.

Great Financial Planning

Megan from Salem, OR

February 19, 2019

FPU is an amazing way to get your financial life in order.

Best Decision Ever

John from Coon Rapids, MN

February 19, 2019

Our friends introduced to FPU almost a year and a half ago. We have been working the baby steps and it has drastically strengthened our marriage. On our way to being debt free and currently living like no one else so that one day we can live and give like no one else!

FPU

Tony from Pembroke Pines, FL

February 19, 2019

The class has been a tremendous blessing! I've learned so much.

I'm a Believer!

Tracy from Goshen, IN

February 19, 2019

My husband and I took the class as well as my daughter and her boyfriend and my 77 year old mother. There was helpful information for all of us. Additionally, it was wonderful for our family culture as everyone is speaking the same language and understands and supports each others' goals.

Eye opening

KT from Phila, PA

February 19, 2019

This is my second time, the first I knew more than Dave and s stopped on #4. LOL, I can’t stop laughing either.

Freedom

Mischael from Midland, MI

February 19, 2019

A rewarding experience to have taken the Financial Peace classes. Though the work is taxing at times, it is well worth the energy put forth to see money increasing in the accounts with each pay check. This education truly provides the peace and freedom that it claims.

Changing our legacy

Cora from Nipomo, CA

February 19, 2019

This program works so well. Our families legacy will no longer be the poor kids on the block. We will be known for anything and everything else!

2nd time attending FPU

Paulina Osorio from Allen Park, MI

February 19, 2019

Amazing.....thorough information....still learning

Great

Nick from Burgaw, NC

February 19, 2019

It was great! Really found the new updates & videos to be extremely helpful.

FPU is worth the effort

Kristy from Springfield, MO

February 19, 2019

I have listed to Dave Ramsey on the radio, read his books and followed the program but taking the class was well worth the time. Watching the videos as a group and the discussion with other people really got me excited about the program and encouraged me in my journey. The coordinator has helped the class apply the steps to their individual situations. This has been a great experience.

Life changing... Generational Changing

Mark & Colleen from New Bern, NC

February 19, 2019

I truly cannot describe how FPU has changed our lives, our future, and our dreams. I would recommend this program to anyone. I think every high school in America needs to teach FPU. Thank you Dave Ramsey for following God's calling in your life, because you have truly influenced ours!

Financial Peace University

Danielle from Gainesville, VA

February 19, 2019

Financial Peace University is a program that is easy to incorporate into your life. Going through the program forces you to take a complete look at your lifestyle and goals and not just your budget! I would recommend this program for those who are not aware of their budget expenses as well as those who are. This program is great for beginners and those that may need a restart.

Immeasurable

Luke and Camille from Maryville, TN

February 19, 2019

This program/skills list is by far the best and most precise way for you to become debt free and begin the journey to "financial peace." Peace is exactly what we have now and that is immeasurable. Get after it, you will not regret it!

Awesome Course!

Scott from Meridian, MS

February 19, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and am excited about going through the baby steps. I just wish I had done something like this when I was younger. Every young couple should definitely take this course!

IT WORKS !

Kevin from Saltillo, MS

February 19, 2019

Just as the title says, FPU truly works. Follow the plan, climb out of debt, become wealthy, give generously !

FPU success!

Millesa from Winston Salem, NC

February 19, 2019

I have enjoyed how easy the website is to access. The resources are fantastic and have helped change my monthly spendings. One of the greatest opportunities to find that connects one's faith to money.

Great course

Todd Fischer from San Andreas, CA

February 19, 2019

I loved every minute of this course!

Finally feeling in control of my own financial destiny!

Dana from Trenton, OH

February 19, 2019

This month I will complete BS2! It is so empowering to know that I don't owe ANYONE, ANYTHING! I get to decide where ALL of my money goes. Millionaire status used to seem like a dream to me. NOW... I KNOW that I can and WILL make it there. I'm so thankful for this program giving me the hope, and ultimately the peace, that I was really longing for. I am now coordinating my first FPU class as well because I want EVERYONE to know this feeling. Financial Peace is truly possible.

Review

Boyce Williams Jr. from Vancouver, WA

February 19, 2019

Still not sure this will work for me. I don't spend a lot on anything, have next to nothing to sell and because of medical issues it is quite difficult for me to make any extra income to do the $1000 emergency fund and the debt snowball

FPU has changed our lives!

Monica from Navarre, FL

February 19, 2019

FPU has changed our lives!

Changing the One in the Mirror

Tori from HAYS, KS

February 19, 2019

I've learned so much from this course! I'm thrilled to be on a better path in life and creating a better future for my children's children. It's still a struggle to get the person in the mirror under control... but she is seeing the light as well! If you need to change your life... get this course. If you need to change your financial freedom... get this course. If you need to take back the reins... GET THIS COURSE!!!

Still Struggling

Holly from Jackson, GA

February 19, 2019

This program truly works, but only if you TRULY work. I received great advice, but fell of the wagon. Now I'm back on track. Sometimes I felt overwhelmed at how quickly I thought I had to get each step checked off. But I am keeping in mind these are "baby steps" for a reason.

Thank you

Brianna from Glendale, AZ

February 19, 2019

FPU has completely changed my life.