All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,952 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Class

Shannon from Aurelia, IA

February 19, 2019

It was a very good class, it taught me a lot about things. I'm a single mom and haven't incorporated everything yet, but I'm working towards doing all of what I was taught.

FPU

Keesha from Baton rouge, LA

February 19, 2019

I really enjoyed the class

Reality Check

Angela from Phoenix, AZ

February 18, 2019

Financial Peace University is an amazing program/philosophy! We learned so much about ourselves and important tools to get rid of our debt before we get married and have children.

A. Rosser

Angela from Accokeek, MD

February 18, 2019

This is a must course to start your financial journey to wealth and happiness. The 9 steps is truly the basic starting point for any financial plan. Excellent course!

Motivating!

Jessica from Urbana, IL

February 18, 2019

This course is the kick start anyone needs to get on fire about managing their finances well! I have been encouraged, convicted, and motivated to change my family tree and create a better life for me and my son!

Growing Pupil

Gina from Lidgerwood, ND

February 18, 2019

Financial Peace University is such a dynamic and interactive support system for me and my family on this journey. It is full of informative resources, a community to soundboard with and all the crucial lesson plans for us to watch. The program is so easy to navigate but in case of questions, their support team is very responsive. The innovation and development talent is so evident!

Living Like No Other

Blythe from Spring Grove, IL

February 18, 2019

My husband and I completed FPU online at our own pace. The videos are so entertaining and informational. While we are currently only on BS2, we cannot wait to do our Debt Free Scream. This is a very exciting journey. It isn't easy but it will be worth it! Thanks Dave and your entire team!

Simple and it works

Keith from Lebanon, CT

February 18, 2019

FPU lays out a simple plan to get out of debt and stay there. Good resources are available to you that help to achieve the goal. This class has changed our lives.

FPU Viability

denise from Lorton, VA

February 18, 2019

we give a 10!

Life Changing

Alex Cruz from Cliffside Park, NJ

February 18, 2019

I wish I would of taken this earlier in life but it is never too late to be good stewards of what God has given us. I am only up to step 2 but I am excited to being in this journey knowing this time, I am doing it God's way!

Great program

Deborah from Ledyard, CT

February 18, 2019

Learning to be good stewards has been a blessing for my husband and I as money matters have always been a battle for us.

Life changing

Brianna from San Marcos, TX

February 18, 2019

I loved taking the class with my future husband. It helps you open the doors to discussions that might be uncomfortable but necessary. I would highly recommend this class to anyone who cares about their future and the future of their kids.

Awesome program

Ruth from Deland, FL

February 18, 2019

This has been a true awakening! We are so glad that we took this class!! I’m ready to snowball debt!!

FPu start

Angel from Jerffersonville, IN

February 18, 2019

Wonderful start up Feeling focused on success

FPU Saved Us From Money Fights

Tanner from Carencro, LA

February 18, 2019

FPU saved us from constantly fighting about money! We now have a budget that we both discuss and agree on. We also aren't' wondering where are money is disappearing to. We recommend FPU to all our friends and family!

Financial Peace University

MJR from Piedmont, MO

February 18, 2019

We learned a lot in the class. The envelope system is helping immensely to focus where our money needs to go. Last year was the first year we were able to pay end of the year taxes and have money for Christmas without stressing over where the money was going to come from. The lessons on insurance and investments were extremely helpful. I would recommend this class to everyone interested in getting your finances under control.

Never Too Late To Learn

Roxanne from Crossville, TN

February 18, 2019

My husband and I were 73 and 65 when we started FPU and were able to draw two of our late in life teenage sons into the class with us. We are thankful to work the baby steps and move from financial struggle to financial peace, ready to bless others.

Great Learning Experience

Carissa from Spencer, IA

February 18, 2019

Absolutely loved this course and the class itself. The information given was phenomenal and learned a lot. I would highly recommend this class to anyone - those struggling with finances and even those that aren't. It is a great way to put you on the road to financial freedom. I was given this as a gift and was best gift ever given.

Wonderful and eye opening experience

Big Al from Clover, SC

February 18, 2019

I learned so much and I had a wonderful and eye opening experience.

New Format

Chris from Robinson, TX

February 18, 2019

The new format and videos are great! My class is really enjoying the personal video testimonies.

love it

Bethany from Indianapolis, IN

February 18, 2019

Love it

Financial Peace @ Grace Evan

Jimmy from Germantown, TN

February 18, 2019

The class was fantastic. Dave created simple, attainable steps, and explains how to achieve those steps. I also enjoyed learning that even though some people have nice things, more than likely they went into debt to get what they have, so I shouldn't worry what people think of my outside appearance because on the inside I'm not stressing out about being indebted to someone. It was great to hear from people who have gone through the course and deleted their debt because they are proof that the program works. It was also good to learn that accomplishing this monumental task depends on my behavior and attitude towards finances, because I have also heard from people who have gone through the class and accumulate more debt because they did not take it seriously and change their behavior. I'm glad Dave made it clear upfront that getting rid of debt doesn't happen magically or overnight, but that it requires time, patience, accountability, and passion.

clear and helpful

Rachel from Providence, RI

February 18, 2019

I had some resistance at first, but I think Dave has won me over. The baby steps are clear, the reasoning is clear, and the content is helpful. Thanks, Dave!

Life Changine

Brooklyn Pratt from Hartselle, AL

February 18, 2019

This is an amazing class. If you ever have the opportunity to take it, I would recommend you do.

Excellent Class!

Katrina from Egg Harbor Township, NJ

February 18, 2019

FPU is an Excellent Class for everyone and all stages of life. My husband and I took the class twice at a local church and then taught is 3 times and our home church. It has been such a blessing to our family and extended family. Take the class and You will learn Easy steps on how to Give, Save and Invest in a way that Honors God.