All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

6,351 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

The Journey to Peace Begins

Jessica from Lubbock, TX

March 7, 2019

My husband and I loved taking the class. We had been ishing the plan for years now, but taking the class finally got us going on the right path to true Financial Peace!

Love

Vicki from Knoxville, TN

March 7, 2019

Truly a life changing program. Financial PEACE says it all.

This was the single best thing we've done for our marriage!

Kelly from Prescott, WI

March 7, 2019

We go to school to learn, but school falls short when teaching about relationships and money. FPU does BOTH! This has been the single best thing we've done for our marriage to date! Peace of mind does wonders for reducing stress and strengthening your relationship.

Best Ever

Rodney from Houston, TX

March 7, 2019

Dave’s program is changing our life. It has taught us valuable lessons and has shown us how to take control of our money and future. I think it is best to complete the program in a group setting. We done a virtual group and had a great instructor with wonderful people in the group with us. It is great to share with others your success and trails faced on a weekly basis. Thank you Dave for FPU!

Very motivating

Larissa from Washington, DC

March 7, 2019

I started the debt snowball in my own and then took FPU on my own at home. It was good, but much better in community. I love the updated videos.

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Joe Yoder from Dundee, OH

March 7, 2019

It was my first class and definitely will be leading more in the future!

Life Changing - If you apply it

Shaun from Franklin, TN

March 7, 2019

I have done Dave Ramsey - Lite for 12 or so years now. This time though, I came to all the classes and my wife and I agreed to go ALL IN regardless of what we thought applied to us or not. It has been life changing! We're NEVER going back to the way things used to be.

I can breathe again

Sarah from Columbia, SC

March 7, 2019

I never would have imagined in 9 short weeks, that I would have started to make a significant dent already in my debt. While I am in no way done, but I now know the tools needed to be able to live and give like nobody else! This course was exactly what I needed, and I wish I had known about it earlier so I could have started attacking my debt with gazelle intensity much sooner! I am so grateful for my teachers - they were awesome mentors and helped answer and clarify my many questions!

Great reminders

Aimee from Attleboro, MA

March 6, 2019

I took this class through Church when I was unemployed, so now that I have an actual income this feels much less stressful going through a second time. Knowing where my money will be going and having success follow my actions is a huge weight lifted (Even if I still have some debt I'm working off.)

eye opening

Jake from manchester, NH

March 6, 2019

Going through this program has really open my eyes. i have the books and studied the information but the course makes me act and become more accountable.

Very helpful

Jodi from Newark, DE

March 6, 2019

I find it great to be around like minded people with the same goals.

AWESOME

Casey from Phoenix, AZ

March 6, 2019

FPU is definitely life changing. Coming from a family that has always been Debt free I figured it was normal. Then after moving out I realized it's way too easy to go out and rack up debt. Worse than that, it's socially acceptable! Terrifying. This class taught me and my husband way more than just how to get debt free. It teaches you so many life lessons about insurance, buying a home, and how to invest your money so you are prepared for retirement. This class is 10/10 and I would recommend it to everyone. Even those who are already debt free!

Wonderful Program

Alexa from Ronkonkoma, NY

March 6, 2019

FPU has been a Godsend and Dave's baby steps are such a simple and clear guide to getting financial freedom. Everyone should take this class!

Worth while

Joseph from Oskaloosa, IA

March 6, 2019

Made working with finances manageable even with a low income

Just starting my financial journey

Susan from MIDDLEBURG, FL

March 6, 2019

I have taken 7 of the lessons but I am only on Baby Step 1. I think this is just the program I need right now. I have been out of debt before but with Financial Peace University I can now see why and how I ended up back in debt. I am going to simply follow the steps until I complete all the ones that apply to me. I am very sorry that I did not find this program earlier in my life. Especially seeing where I will be financially by the time I am ready to retire. I will still be better off than if I had never started the FPU process.

LIFE CHANGING

Starr from Sierra Vista, AZ

March 6, 2019

This program has completely turned my life around!!! I simply didn't understand my money and debt and budgeting before I started and everything just clicked, I was already anxious with gazelle intensity to get out of the debt that was making my life and relationship miserable! Once I understood what I had to do, I hit the ground running and now on baby step 3, I am still running like the gazelle! I look forward to my future with joy and hope for the many things I will be able to do and I share this program with everyone I know because everyone deserves the chance to take control of their lives! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Life Challenge

Camy from Anchorage, AK

March 6, 2019

This program addressed the things I need to do. I am stressed, worried, anxious and DRIVEN to get things squared away for myself! Its going to take a lot of hard work and commitment, but I can and will do this. Thank you!

Financial Peace University is Amazing!

Lynn from Des Moines, IA

March 6, 2019

We are so thrilled we took this course! Only regret is that we didn't do it 25 years ago. Love everything about it and appreciate the guidance on all aspects of finances especially the budgeting, debt snowball and every dollar app. Wish there were a simple debt snowball app, as well! Recommend this course to everyone - and don't wait!

Wonderful program

Vicki from Fort Fairfield, ME

March 6, 2019

I took this program because my finances went out of control after a divorce. I had only a tiny income and had no idea how to live on so little, but thanks to Dave and FPU I am doing it. When people find out how much I make (50% of poverty level) they ask me how I survive on so little, I tell them about FPU.

Life Style Change

Shan from Kansas City, MO

March 6, 2019

Its been great! We have paid off a lot of debt and will continue to do so. We will keep moving forward taking it one day at a time.

A MUST!!!!!

Michael Kay from Twin Lake, MI

March 6, 2019

A must for ALL people! My husband and I were pretty "good" at our finances, but this program was the whole picture when it comes to money and investing. Worth every penny and worth the time to invest in yourself, your family and your future!

Grateful

Brittany from Chattanooga, TN

March 6, 2019

This has been one of the most impactful teachings in my life. Truly life changing. I feel like I have a plan now. Not just a financial plan, but a life plan. A plan that will change the course not only of my immediate family but generations to come. I will live like no one else, so I can later live and give like no one else!!!

priceless content

Joe from Granbury, TX

March 6, 2019

This program is forever getting better and better, which is amazing because it started off great to begin with. The biblical walk-through in the legacy journey was absolutely brilliant and we got so much out of that detailed, play-by-play, and I'm not even very religious. It was great to finally understand some of the bible with finite, definitive explanation. The lessons we've learned in this plan will be with me and my family forever now and we've never felt a better fiscal sense of confidence, control and safety. The decision of me and my family to trust the Ramsey solutions team has changed our lives for the better, more so than any decision we've ever made in the past and I would venture to say in the future as well. Keep up the great work. Thank you.

Fpu coordinating experience

Joey from Berryville, AR

March 6, 2019

I liked the new material and especially the personal testimonies, inspiring folks to action. I felt like someone else could probably do a better job, but I just had to realize I am the one there and to do my best and try to use everyone in the classes stories to learn myself and others in the class profit as well. Nothing personal but Rachel is a little harder to trust in, I know she knows the material but Dave and Chris both come across from experience and mistake background, and Rachel not so much, either to come across from a different angle, I’m not sure.I’m sure you have a plan for this but I’m just sharing my experience and comments I heard, the class I think liked her personality and is a good speaker but something about true experience hard time testimonies inspires. Not just trying to be picky but I love what you guys do and just giving you pov. Thanks for working so hard to change folks lives.

FPU class

Paige from Winston Salem, NC

March 6, 2019

My husband and I have learned so much and are determined to become debt here and live and give like no one else. I wish we knew all of this when we first got married. We are definitely going to share with our children so that they don't make the same mistakes we did. Thank you!