All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

4,720 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Life changing!

Aymee Malena from New York, NY

December 28, 2018

I wish I would have taken this course years ago! This was life changing experience! It definitely changed my experience with money and the way I manage it. I will continue to take this course to refresh my memory and keep that gazelle momentum going. And will encourage others to take the course as well.

Life changing— Stress reducing

Kathryn from East Point, GA

December 28, 2018

I haven’t bounced a check in a year. I’ve paid off two cards and have stuck with a budget.

The Koroms

Tyler from Nicholson, GA

December 28, 2018

Great resource for getting and staying out of debt.

Great Program

Hannah from Bronx, NY

December 28, 2018

This was an amazing course and considering taking it again. Really helped me laser focus on what I need to do to ensure my future and CHANGE MY FAMILY TREE financially. Thanks so much Dave!

Being thoughtful makes all the difference.

Jodie from Bozeman, MT

December 28, 2018

During the last year as I worked through this program for the first time I learned to be very thoughtful of how I spent each dollar. It made a huge difference. I met my savings goals, paid off a third of my outstanding debt and still managed to participate in fun activities (more frugally). I spent WAY less than before I consciously made spending decisions. Thank you.

Redundant

Tamim from Vallejo, CA

December 28, 2018

Though the practical advice is valuable, the delivery lacks imagination and seems disingenuous.

Life Changing

BRIAN from LEAGUE CITY, TX

December 28, 2018

FPU has changed our marriage, life, and family. It has encouraged us to explore what God's word says about other things in our lives as well. We feel a contentment and peace we never knew was possible. God is so good to bring us to this place!!

Thank you!

Brandon Lerch from Charlotte, NC

December 28, 2018

My wife and I learned so much. We appreciated the biblical insight into financial peace. God bless this Financial Peace University.

Changed my life

Carolyn Brady from Saint Albans, WV

December 28, 2018

I first did the home study 12 week program and then my husband and I took the class many years ago. It changed our lives. The biggest impact it has had was that now those emergencies are no longer a crisis but rather a bump in the road. I can not say enough how much peace that one thing alone has brought us.

Life Changing

Jessica from Andover, IA

December 28, 2018

My husband and I recently completed our 9 weeks of FPU! I am so excited for the valuable information we gained taking this class. I highly recommend this class to everyone I know. I cannot wait to see where we will be in a year from now. One step at a time.

Great Experience!!!!

Matthew from Kalamazoo, MI

December 28, 2018

The class was a great experience! I have tried to follow the FPU course on my own before, though did not have much success. Joining the class created the accountability that I needed to be successful. I plan on joining additional classes to help cement the great habits I learned. It was amazing to see how much more money I had to pay off my loans when I actually started budgeting and told my money where to go! This is a great gift for anyone that spends money!

Best Investment For Our Family

Melissa Little from Dearborn Heights, MI

December 28, 2018

We stumbled upon Financial Peace University through our Church, who was hosting the 9 week class. It peeked my interest so I signed up. I did not know who Dave Ramsey was prior to taken this course. I am so glad we did, it has changed our entire behavior and how we view money. I always thought we would be in debt. Through taking the class and listening to the podcasts daily, I plugged in to the system right away and my husband bought into the system as well, we even got our son on the Junior Adventure kit and he is on his way to becoming an FPU baby. Hearing everyone's success stories is really keeping us motivated as we are working Baby Step #2, I am so looking forward to the day when we can do our DEBT FREE Scream!! I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to become more financially literate and take control of their money and their life. Thank you to the entire Dave Ramsey Solutions Team for all that you guys do!!

This class changed my life

Deedra from Indianapolis, IN

December 28, 2018

This class changed the way that my family looks at money. It also saved my family and my marriage. I've recommended this class to everyone who will listen, because it is that good.

Great Tool

Andy from Youngstown, OH

December 28, 2018

I love all of the resources available to use

Highly recommended

Gerri from Batesville, AR

December 28, 2018

Financial Peace University is fantastic. I am thankful for the direction it has given me. I use Every Dollar budget tool everyday and am staying on track.

Awesome financial guide line

Hyeyoung Pak from Hillsboro, OR

December 27, 2018

I did not know what to do for my retirement plan, but the FPU class gave me what to make my future better. My husband and I read Dave's book and watched 9 lectures. We decide to follow the FPU financial path. I feel more secure my future.

Eye Opener

Luz from Derby, CT

December 27, 2018

My husband and I started FPU January 2018. The class was a complete eye opener for us. To realize where all our money was going, how out of control our mindlessly spending was and how little we were saving. Young newly wed couple with a good income and nothing to show for it. Well, not anymore. Since joining FPU and the debt free community on FB and IG, we've managed to complete Baby step 1 and pay off over 20k of debt. We are on track to complete baby step 2 by 2020. We are thankful for all the lessons we've learned and are looking forward to a brighter future. We've embraced the frugal life style and very much enjoy living like no one else with the comfort of knowing that in the future we will live and give like no one else!

FPU changed my life

Jon from Bossier City, LA

December 27, 2018

We have paid off $31,000 in 11 months using FPU and God’s principles of money. This course put our perspectives on the right course of managing God’s blessings and gave us the gazelle intensity to get it done. Can’t wait to get to Baby Step 7.

LIFE CHANGING!

Traci from Vilonia, AR

December 27, 2018

Financial Peace University is life changing, eye-opening, useful, insightful! Doing FPU is the best decision that I have made this year, perhaps this decade! I am so grateful for the lessons and information.

Good program

Tracy from Albuquerque, NM

December 27, 2018

I am blessed by this program. I have faltered a little but I am not discouraged. I have paid off my car and one card. More to go but i am going to do it.

Love FPU!

Tteirrah from Davenport, IA

December 27, 2018

I Love this Financial Peace University System! It REALLY WORKS! It's fun and easy to follow and will help to Change Your Life, if you STICK WITH IT!

Review 2018

marie a george from Indianapolis, IN

December 27, 2018

I did not finish the last class.

Easy to teach

Nate from Defiance, OH

December 27, 2018

Dave made this so easy to teach and there are so many resources. Terrific job!

Website

Lisa from Atlanta, GA

December 27, 2018

Very useful

We *clap, clap* CHANGED!

Andrew from Alexandria, VA

December 27, 2018

All through the class I keep seeing where I had messed up and could be in such a better position...if only I knew 10 years ago. Why dont they teach this in high school?!?!? So excited and loving watching the videos over again, and listening to your radio show. Pulls it all together and I really get it! Making a plan with my wife and we are sticking to it. Great to see our future really changing from what our parents lives are like and knowing that we can set up our future children on the right path is amazing. We *clap, clap* CHANGED! Thank you!