All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

3,503 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Change That Last

Christina from Tucson, AZ

September 23, 2018

My husband and I did this a week after our honeymoon and I think we saved our marriage before it even started! We are both involved in making decision of where our money needs to go so we can live life now and plan for our future with common goals! I tell everyone this is MUST now. Living debt free is the BEST thing we ever did! There is no reason for anyone to work hard and see their money disappear month after month! FPU helps you set up a road map to help you navigate OUT of debt for good and put grand plans into your future.

Wonderful and Inspiring

Dylan Miller from Abilene, TX

September 23, 2018

This class has inspired me to inspire other to handle their money well. It even inspired me to change my degree plan and my career path. I now hope to become an honest financial advisor and help as many people as I can while using the baby steps as my fundamentals. Thank you all so much.

Amazing teachings and such an eye opener!!

KRYSTAandTYSON from Pontotoc, MS

September 23, 2018

I have enjoyed learning so much from FPU. There has been so much brought to light about my financial situation that never truly seemed "wrong" because of what is considered "normal" today. My husband and I have our first savings account and our first $1000 ever in almost 9 years of marriage and have paid our first credit card off. I am truly thankful for Dave's testimony and teaching. It helps those of us taking FPU to know that Dave is teaching on our level and has been where we are at right now. To know what he and his family went through to get to where he is now really shows his genuine desire to help others. I can't wait to see my and my husband's life after baby step 7 :)Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I look forward to the "debt-free-scream". God Bless

My Praise of FPU

Marilyn Lara from BRONX, NY

September 23, 2018

I am so grateful to have enrolled in FPU. It is humbling to begin a journey of financial freedom, a road that society refuses to support. I enjoyed my instructors. They are a wonderful couple. I highly recommend everyone to FPU.

Mike’s class

Debra from Goshen, NY

September 23, 2018

This was a great program! Mike’s teaching style, sense of humor and authentic life experiences made this class fun and informative!

Great class

Nicholas from Northridge, CA

September 23, 2018

I enjoy taking the class at my local church. It taught me a lot about how to think about money.

Just Do It!

Julie from Galloway, OH

September 23, 2018

I am just a beginner but am realizing debt free is the only way too live. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to find peace again no matter where you are in life. I am passing this on to my kids in hopes they don't make the same mistakes I did.

Blending Families Blending Finances

Sarah Bratley from Boise, ID

September 23, 2018

My partner and I were in the process of blending our families and the timing of the Financial Peace course was prefect for the financial discussions we had to have. We've work on our monthly budget together and we're really clear on spending boundaries. We've also worked together to get out of the red and pay off most of our debt. Thank you!

Change for a better tomorrow!

Miguel & Yvonne Rodriguez from Arlington, TX

September 23, 2018

Walking through the course with our instructors,has really helped our finances,and marriage. We know now how budget an save for the future. We have been able to share with our children what we have learned. This is something oir parents never taught us an for us to learn at this age is Amazing! Thank you

Wonderful 9 weeks getting on the same financial page!

Jason & Janet from Fort Mill, SC

September 23, 2018

Highly recommend this course to open up communications, prioritize goals and spending and to re-energize your relationship.

Absolutely changed my life!

Robert from Bakersfield, CA

September 23, 2018

For a long time, I had been struggling with depression and suicidal thoughts over debt issues that I thought I wouldn't be able to overcome. My church offered FPU, and I took the class out of desperation - I had never heard of Dave Ramsey before, but the idea of actually having peace around finances sounded like just what I needed. FPU gave me hope by showing me what I had been doing wrong and how I could get on the path to fixing it. FPU has helped to strengthen my marriage, and getting intentional about money has led me to get more intentional about other areas of my life. Now, I'm well on the way toward being debt free, and I'm looking forward to leading FPU classes myself in the future.

Logical & Easy

Vegasbling from Las Vegas, NV

September 22, 2018

I've been wanting to do Financial Peace University for many years but I had a spouse who was against it. Now that my situation is different, I am in class as a single woman. However, even if your spouse is against it, I recommend all individuals take class. It is inspiring and will help you get on the road to financial abundance.

Good information!

Elton & Stacey from Houston, TX

September 22, 2018

We gained really great information from the classes and started putting things into place right away. We did get off track after several months and found ourselves in a fix again so we have pulled out our information and gotten back on track. It's a lifestyle change; like getting your body in shape you have to get your mind in shape to think and do better!

A Wake-Up Call

Jeremy from Seaside, CA

September 22, 2018

I had read The Total Money Makeover, but as a family, we still weren’t ready to do things the right way. We had a good savings, but we kept it instead of paying off debt. Then, we bought a van. Lately (4 years later), God began speaking to me about this. I saw a promotion for FPU and the new Every Day Millionaire book. After finishing FPU, my wife and I decided to focus on getting rid of debt and paid off over $16,000 in debt. We still have an emergency fund, and only $11,000 in student loan debt, which will be gone in 6 months. Thank you for putting this stuff out there and enabling our motivation and encouragement to change our lives!

Life changing

Scott from Smethport, PA

September 22, 2018

This class will change the way you do your money is a positive way.

Best decision I made

Emanuel from Tulsa, OK

September 22, 2018

Financial Peace is about controlling your behavior towards money. Understand it's not a mathematical problem it's a behavorial problem. I think they have a system that addresses the key issues to good financial health. I'm glad I invested in their company. I already made back what i sowed and now I'm collecting more than I imagined possible. Also I continue to use all resources available to me to succeed and traction is happening. Thank you Dave Ramsey and his team for being willing to reteach grown ups like myself. You taken on a very difficult task I believe God has assigned you and deserve some credit for all the lives you have changed. I look forward to screaming on your show very soon. I'm gonna do my best to crack glass. Lol. God bless you all!

BEST COURSE EVER

Karl from Malden, MA

September 22, 2018

THOSE CLASSES GIVE YOU HOPE AND A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ON WHERE YOUR MONEY IS GOING AND HOW TO TAKE CONTROL OVER IT.

Great Simple Program

Steven from East Hartford, CT

September 22, 2018

This program made the topic of talking about money and finances possible in my marriage. It was always difficult to have these conversations with my wife, but after going through the program we have become much closer, and much more powerful when it comes to handling our finances. I would recommend this program to anybody.

Loved It

Jacque from New Windsor, MD

September 21, 2018

After almost 13 years of marriage my husband and I are finally on the same page regarding our finances! We thank God for Dave Ramsey and Financial Peace University. Follow the program and you will end up where you want to be.

Something to grow with

Rene from Chicago, IL

September 21, 2018

I enjoyed taking it almost a year ago and now I need to take it again to refresh what I learned.

Great course

William & Sheltondra from Chandler, AZ

September 21, 2018

This course enabled us to completely change the way we manage our money. It is definitely challenging for relationships but well worth the work. We hope to be on the podcast one day with our debt free scream.

Review

Connie from Lake Forest, CA

September 21, 2018

I started the FPU four years ago and the leader Told me to come back with my husband. So 4 years later we are finally starting the class together. I am praying for God’s blessing on us doing this class together.

FPU works.

Joel from Shillington, PA

September 21, 2018

This class was amazing and I would recommend to anyone in financial strain or stress. I like the practical tools that help you get out of debt and stay in control of you finances as you move toward financial independence.

FPU changed our lives!

Brian from Russellville, AR

September 21, 2018

Cant say enough about FPU. We have cut up all our credit cards, have an emergency fund, and I was even able to change jobs! If you follow it, it will work!!

FPU

Kimberly from Alexandria, VA

September 21, 2018

This has been the most rewarding experience of my life. I have gifted the program to 3 family members and 1 friend. Every chance I get I tell people about FPU and about the Dave Ramsey family. I get very excited when speaking about it. I am attending FPU again this month to support a friend and I have purchased the Coordinator kit in hopes of teaching the class myself soon. Thank you for all you do and thank God for you. Blessings and Love...Kimberly