All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

4,689 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Transformed family in Pacifica, CA

Mark & JoAnn from Pacifica, CA

December 22, 2018

From being insolvent just a few years ago, my wife just retired (I have a few years to go) and we are soon to be DEBT FREE (excluding our mortgage, we are paying off our last debt next month)! Thank you FPU!!

What a great class

Amanda from twin falls, ID

December 22, 2018

Loved my teachers and I got so much out of this group I highly recommend this class!!

Just awesome!

Benjamin Elgrably from Kentwood, MI

December 22, 2018

A very good class to straight up your financial household and to start or re-start your financial foundation the right way. Big fan!

The Galvanizing Moment

Maurice Brown from Woodbridge, VA

December 22, 2018

This came when my wife and I realized together that we must spend God’s way. Financial Peace University was right on time. FPU teaches exactly what a Godly person needs to hear. This is the change of a lifetime and it’s a change that centers around what God has called me to do. Serve him with my family.

Financial Peace University

Marc from Lansing, MI

December 22, 2018

Awesome class. Listened to Dave on the radio for years. Actually got my first exposure to Debt teaching from Larry Burkett, Always wanted to take the class and finally had it right at my church so no excuses. Learned alot and it has moved me to be more disciplined. Thank you for your ministry.

A wonderful course; group was iffy

Meredith from Phoenix, AZ

December 22, 2018

We took FPU in a small group setting at a nearby church. The lessons were engaging and we learned a lot, but unfortunately some of our fellow group members made the classes less than enjoyable. Because of this, it was sometimes hard to focus on the lessons. Thankfully, we have CDs and DVDs of the lessons thanks to a friend, plus access to the website and tools, so we will be reviewing the materials again on our own. The principles of the lessons are sound though and we know if we follow the plan we will be out of debt one day. We were surprised at how much we were able to save and how much debt we paid off just in those 9 weeks!

Outstanding Course

Charles from Delray Beach, FL

December 22, 2018

Great, valuable and useful material. Always get something more out of it each time we lead it.

Impactful and life changing

Mike from San Pablo, CA

December 22, 2018

My wife and I started the process of the baby steps before taking the class but we still learned so much. This is a great class for those who are buried in debt or doing okay financially but can improve. The video's were very insightful and kept everyones attention. I recommend this class to anyone.

Loved it!

Tara from Helotes, TX

December 21, 2018

We really enjoyed Financial Peace University. The Sculley’s are so Knowledgeable and supportive. This class gave us hope and a way to actually live debt free.

I believe

david from San jose, CA

December 21, 2018

Working on baby steps. Thanks Dave.

Review

Sherrie from Springfield, MO

December 21, 2018

Sherrie

Life Changing!

Alyssa and Cody Osegard from Woodbury, MN

December 21, 2018

When you handle money the way God tells us too, it WORKS! That is exactly what this class teaches you!

Good Infromation

David from Edmond, OK

December 21, 2018

As a young adult transitioning into the real world, this practical advice from Dave is very important to succeeding financially on my own. Tracking your purchases and keeping a budget is truly an integral part of being responsible with your income. From there you can adjust your budget to pay off any debt or just rearrange how you spend your income. Big thanks to everyone at Financial Peace University.

Better Than a College Education!

Christine from Round Rock, TX

December 21, 2018

I wish I had been taught these things in high school. It would have saved me a whole lot of money, time and energy. Thanks Dave and staff for putting together such an awesome resource for one of the most important subjects in life after walking with God.

Doing Simple Better

matthew brodt from phoenix, AZ

December 21, 2018

I was able to spend a lot more time digesting the content throughout the course of the year.

Win Win Win!

Mark & Elizabeth from BG, KY

December 21, 2018

Loved it and love coordinating it. We are now on BS3!

Very Helpful!

Julie from Petaluma, CA

December 21, 2018

I really enjoyed the class and learning about budgeting. I have tried to set up a budget, but never could do it on my own. Now I can budget with the tools I learned in your class. Thank You!

Changed my life

Jeanell from Reno, NV

December 21, 2018

When I started Financial Peace University I had $45,000 worth of debt. A credit card, car payment, and a personal loan. I didn’t know how to handle money. Going through FPU taught me how to budget and get out of debt. I haven’t reached being debt free yet but I’m really close. I love the encouragement I get from the class and the freedom to talk about money without being criticized or judged for my mistakes. Thank you Dave.

Highly Recommended Class

Jay from Schertz, TX

December 21, 2018

This class has changed my own personal finances, as well as my family's. This class has truly changed my family legacy.

The Best Thing We've Ever Done

Hannah from Memphis, TN

December 21, 2018

Throughout the course, my husband and I said over and over that we wish we'd taken this class before we got married, or as newlyweds. I firmly believe our financial situation would be completely different if we had. However, since taking FPU, we've learned so much and have a plan for how to attack our debt. When we are debt-free, we plan to pay for one couple per year to attend this course.

Great foundation

Valerie from Orlando, FL

December 21, 2018

I now have vision of what to do with my money. Instead of buying into marketing and consumerism, I can prepare my legacy for a life of peace and comfort. Once I’m debt-free, I have a plan and can attain retirement and financial freedom. The course is so encouraging! Challenging to change your own habits but it’ll be worth it. Thank you!

Just what I needed

Mary from Dallas, WV

December 21, 2018

The steps make sense. Debt does not make sense. I no longer want to be normal.

So glad you do what you do!

Lisa from Ravena, NY

December 21, 2018

Brought us back from despair, paid off credit cards and working on our mortgage now!

awesome

Rob from Red Wing, MN

December 20, 2018

Great new features

working like a Gazelle

Serena from Stanley, ND

December 20, 2018

Just start now. I wish it could be free but the help it gives is priceless. To finally have my husband and I on the same page is the best thing that has happened to us. Literally I don't turn into the devil when paying bills anymore. I can see a light at the end of the tunnel. All the online tools help so much. We have even taken a month off our debt snowball payoff time frame even with set backs of a daughter getting married.