All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,952 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Best investment of time and money ever

Jason & Lindsey from Franklin, TN

February 15, 2019

I can't say enough wonderful things about FPU. I rave about it to everyone I come into contact with. I HIGHLY recommend starting FPU TODAY. Not tomorrow, TODAY! You'll never regret it! it will change the course of your family's life for the better!

User friendly

Sandi from Bristol, TN

February 15, 2019

Easy to navigate, rewarded for participation, very motivating and empowering. Only used a few days so far, but great tools are available.

FPU Review

Colton from Farmington, AR

February 15, 2019

I really enjoyed FPU. My fiancé at the time (now wife) were able to get off on the right start with finances sticking to the same plan. FPU has made my marriage easier!

Just started

Laura M Fuentes-Sommer from Rio Rancho, NM

February 15, 2019

I am excited to get my money to do what I want it to do.

REAL HONEST RESULTS

Cesiah Amaya from GRAYSLAKE, IL

February 15, 2019

Love the baby steps, you can accomplish all your goals, if you just follow the steps!

FPU is Great

Monica from Mesquite, NV

February 15, 2019

This has been life changing.

Very Nice

CHRISTOPHER R BAIR from Harrisburg, SD

February 15, 2019

I thought financial peace was amazing.

Amy

Amy from Pensacola, FL

February 14, 2019

The program is excellent!

Awesome Program

Sharon from Chesterfield, VA

February 14, 2019

This is the best budgeting program I’ve ever used! If you stick to the plan doing the baby steps, it works!

FPU

Teresa from Pensacola, FL

February 14, 2019

It's worth every penny you pay for it and every minute of your time. My advise - Just Do It!

New Videos

Drew from Oxford, GA

February 14, 2019

I was a little unsure about the new videos at first. We just finished up the 3rd lesson and really like how they are broken up. I still like watching Dave but Chris and Rachel do a great job and give a good twist to the lesson. Accepting the change lol.

Changed our lives forever!

Jimmie Hackworth from Burleson, TX

February 14, 2019

This has been one of the best things we've ever done in our life. We've taught the class 10 times now and we love it!

Helped my family get on track

Jennifer from Grand Junction, CO

February 14, 2019

This course has helped my family plan for our future for our children and get out of debt. It is nice to live without cc debit and plan for a future for our children.

Awesome class!

Katrina from Rigby, ID

February 14, 2019

This has been a great class to take together with my husband. We have really come together to plan and budget our future!

Helpful!!!

Derek Anderson from Fountain, CO

February 14, 2019

After attempts at using other methods, here is an entire program that makes since and is easy to follow. Thank you for putting the time and effort into producing this program to help us and the many other people that need it!

FPU

Alisha from Brunswick, GA

February 14, 2019

I would highly recommend taking FPU if you have decided to be debt-free. With FPU you have accountability to your class and instructor along with personal insight.

Single Mom on a budget

Amanda from Murfreesboro, TN

February 14, 2019

Going through FPU at church in a group setting was a much better way for me personally to connect to the reality of needing to attack my debt, get & stay motivated, hear some great ideas for different ways to attack debt & understand different perspectives from people at the beginning, middle & end of the daunting road to debt freedom.

We are debt free

Mary from holtsville, NY

February 14, 2019

Such an awesome program, we followed the plan and it works. We are now debt free and looking forward to the future.

Baby Steps are the key component

Jung and Ed from Chino Hills, CA

February 14, 2019

The Baby Steps in FPU are the most important component because they are actionable. FPU gave us the tools to tackle our financial situation. We have always heard that you need to budget but none of the other classes that we took actually gave us the tools to do so. Since taking FPU, we have not overdrafted our checking account, which is a major accomplishment for us! We now have hope that we will be able to get out of the hole that we dug for ourselves. Thank you FPU!

Love it!

Trudy and Jeremy from Moorhead, MN

February 14, 2019

We have been wanting to take FPU for years. So glad we finally did it!

Wow!!!! And WOW!!!!

Yvonne from GreenBank, WV

February 14, 2019

Well, let me start by saying WOW!!, I have learned so much.. this has been such a good experience..a challenge and an encouragement. Learning to think right about debt, and how to manage the resources God has provided has been so great for me, not easy, but stirring and well just great in so many ways. Learning to work from a budget has been both frustrating and freeing.. frustrating because I’ve never used one, freeing because I know where ever dollar is going.. At times I’ve wondered if my head would explode with so much information at once.. lol.. I have laughed, cried, .. cried more than anything.. realizing the many dumb things I have done with $$, I am challenged to “live like no one else so I can then live & GIVE like no one else ❤️

I LOVE FPU

Jasmia from Philadelphia, PA

February 14, 2019

I think that this program is awsome!!! I was tought how to handel basic budgeting but not how to invest and budget or retirement.I look at my budget now and following the baby steps make me feel good about my finances now. Since I have been with this program my eyes have been open to so much more! I love the team you have put together.

Revolutionary

Nanetta from Huntsville, AL

February 14, 2019

I’ve had first hand knowledge of Dave’s FPU from my parents and they bought the book for us kids but I never truly put it to practice. Now that I’m in a class setting, I feel more accountable to succeed on my journey to FP. Thank you!

We Love It!

Beth from Birmingham, AL

February 14, 2019

We took FPU because we were in a bad position and needed it. Once we got through the class, we started teaching it and teaching it holds you so much more accountable. We love teaching people of all ages and situations how to handle money properly.

I always believed I'd die owing the government

Amy from Ankeny, IA

February 14, 2019

However, at age 48, I've paid off $35,000 of my $90,000 non mortgage debt, which includes 2 cars I now own, some credit cards/furniture, etc. I cash flowed about $10,000 for my daughter's wedding, and a $1000 fender bender. I have had student loan debt since 1988 (single mom, many deferrals over the years.) I expect to pay them off in the year I turn 50. Hopefully on or before my 50th bday. This program has changed my life, and my children's as they are early 20's working on their debt free plan. I highly recommend!