All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

5,059 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Great!

taylor howland from Wexford, PA

January 14, 2019

loved it, a lot of help

FPU on-line

CANDACE from Tampa, FL

January 14, 2019

My husband Mike and I followed these lessons and we had the proper life insurance, paid for house and 401(k) savings. He went home to heaven in July 2018 after a struggle with cancer. I am living proof of an everyday millionaire and retired last week. Anyone can follow this on line if they can't attend a class. This material is the way to handle God's money and the videos are excellent to watch. They are updated and fun to watch and easy to learn. This should be a required course in all our high schools. Excellent material!

Terrific

Sharon from Nashua, NH

January 14, 2019

I am slowly getting out of dept. I have worked very hard to stay on target these past few months now it comes so easy to me. I have actually have a savings account now!! Just LOVE IT!!!

Great program!!

Tim & Vicki from Aurora, NE

January 14, 2019

We really enjoyed the videos and lesson materials. It gave us hope and a great starting point to get out of debt and stay debt free!

Blessed

Nikki from Wylie, TX

January 14, 2019

We are BETTER because of Fianical Peace!

Just feel better...

Molly from Saint Paul, MN

January 14, 2019

I have a LONG way to go. I am completed Baby Step 1 but have about$88000 left to pay in Baby Step 2 but this has helped me just know that there are others out there doing what I am doing and the new videos are awesome!!!! I love how the other personalities are in there and that they are showing real life people and their experiences.

What's in your wallet? My money!!

Richard and Vera from Glasgow, KY

January 14, 2019

It feels great to be debt free other than our home. No credit card debt! No school loan debt! No hospital/medical debt! We hope to sell a piece of property this year and be totally debt free. Thanks Dave Ramsey. God gave Ramsey wisdom and a way. We followed this path! It works!!! Working on saving, investing, and our future.

Life Changing

Julia from Prairie City, SD

January 14, 2019

This program has helped me so much with dealing with debt and how to "change my family tree"

Wow...From a coordinator's view

Claire from Papillion, NE

January 14, 2019

This first lesson seems a bit overwhelming. However, since these are all new, I'm wondering if some things are discussed later...like sinking fund accounts and more info. on zero-based budget. A lot was packed into this lesson by just skimming the surface of each area. I may change my mind after seeing the rest of the DVDs to get a bigger picture.

FPU at St. Paul's United Church of Christ

Lisa from Attica, NY

January 14, 2019

This was a very fulfilling experience for me and my husband. It has set us on a course toward financial peace. We have less stress and a much closer relationship now that we are working towards a common goal.

My FPU Coordinating experience

Melissa from Pemberville, OH

January 14, 2019

It was awesome helping people. It was surprising as well how resistant some people were to really follow the plan. The best part was seeing the ones who really grabbed ahold of the process and the success they had just in the 9 weeks we were together. The hope they gained for a brighter future.

The Best Resource Available

Jim from New Bloomfield, MO

January 14, 2019

Here's what sets Financial Peace University apart from all the rest of the Financial Courses. It's Simple; Passionate; Professional; Easy to Lead. As a Pastor I highly recommend it for anyone - even those who think they have their financial lives in order - You will learn something you can use. You'll save the price of the materials in the first month.

Financial Peace changed my life!

Daniel from Holland, MI

January 13, 2019

Absolutely loved the class. Learned so much and was able to begin applying the principles right away. I went in feeling discouraged and overwhelmed and by the end of the class I had confidence that I could be in control of my money and change my family tree!! God also worked in my heart and marriage through the class, my wife and I are actually communicating and on the same page with our finances as well as everything else! Thanks Dave!

fpu

Alan from cherryville, NC

January 13, 2019

awesome

FPU

Rome from Plano, TX

January 13, 2019

Sound, organized, life changing materials to view, share, teach and live. Thank you for the opportunity. I'm looking forward to being an FPU Coordinator for many semesters at my church!

Practical and Life Changing

Mike S. from Ephrata, PA

January 13, 2019

Great practical principles on how to take control of your finances so they don't take control of you. Every couple needs to apply these life-changing principles and pass them on to the next generation. Creating financial margin that leads to generosity is so life-giving!

Just getting started

Lorri from Bethlehem, NH

January 13, 2019

So far, so good. Zero-dollar budget done.

Brought me and my husband closer together

Bee from Melbourne, FL

January 13, 2019

We had weekly date nights in every Friday while we ate dinner together and watched each lesson! Truly brought us closer together and we stopped arguing so much!

financial peace university class and materials

Anne L Clinton from Lancaster, PA

January 13, 2019

My husband and I recently completed this course and are excited for a new look at our finances and a fresh start with hopes for having control over our money.

Proven Plan

Darla from Adrian, OR

January 13, 2019

People who submit themselves to this plan will win!

FPU is great

Karla from Little Rock, AR

January 13, 2019

Awesome program.

Great Team Interaction

Nicole from Stockton, CA

January 13, 2019

Fard - facilitated great Team interaction with our class. We all had scheduling conflicts due to it was near to the Holidays (even our coach) and we all worked together to get it done! I would absolutely take a class with him again. It was hard for me personally as no one in my class could relate personally, but I found the Social Media groups on Facebook to be useful tools also.

Changed Our Lives

Katie P from Hinsdale, NH

January 13, 2019

We have been through Financial Peace University three times and we learn something new every time. We love the accountability we get from the group. It has changed our lives, forever.

I'm getting out of debt

Steve from Irvine, CA

January 13, 2019

So glad we took this coarse. I went to log on from February 10, 2017, and discovered there is a yearly fee now. Bummer, My adult children are finally ready to learn and none of us have the yearly fee to pay again without going more in debt. Defeats the purpose of the Program.

Best Financial Plan Ever

Ryan & Nancy from High Point, NC

January 13, 2019

It works. It just works. It's based exclusively on God's flawless principles and, therefore, goes with the grain of life the way God intended us all to live.