All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

5,059 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Awesome Class

Shelly from Springdale, AR

January 13, 2019

This class was great! I would love to take it again to let all the great information sink in a little more. I think this would be great to take every year.

FPU is a must do!!

Samantha from Edmond, OK

January 12, 2019

Loved FPU! The classes totally changed how my fiancé and I viewed managing money. The class also helped us better communicate and budget!

Good class

Esther from Lowell, MA

January 12, 2019

The best lesson in life. Am trying to convince the young people to do the class offered at my church. I wish I had this early in life. God bless the work you are doing.

Awesome!

Beth M. from San Antonio, TX

January 12, 2019

We are NOW Gazelle Intense! We will be doing our debt free scream in 24 months.

Baby Steps To Financial Peace

C from Murrieta, CA

January 12, 2019

After taking this course, it opened my eyes to how money should really be handled and that there is hope to get out of debt once and for all. Dave Ramsey teaches you the biblical way to handle your finances in baby steps. With much planning and prayer; debt will soon be a thing of the past! I am so thankful to have taken this course. I am taking it again for the second time (to help stay motivated and gazelle intense).

Total Turn Around

Patrick from Rock Hill, SC

January 12, 2019

When my spouse and I started, we felt hopeless. However, after getting our budget down and a few debts paid-off, we suddenly were filled with hope. I'm almost 50 and feel like I can get my act together for retirement. I was able to speak with Dave Ramsey on the air and he sent us Financial Peace University. We attended a class at our church and had a great experience. Dave saved our financial and marital life. We are paying it forward by sharing with some single Moms. We are on schedule to pay off $52k in debt by December 2019. Can't wait. Thanks Ramsey Solutions!

Thank you for Financial Peace!

Jennifer R from Emden, IL

January 12, 2019

I am so grateful to have found the financial Peace program! I just wish I would have started this a long time ago! My husband and I are restarting our debt free journey, due to a surgery that took him off work for 6 weeks, but we are eager to get back on track! One thing is for sure my children will leave home knowing how to manage their money! Something I never was taught! Thanks again for sharing this program with the world, it was definitely worth the cost of the kit!

Life changing experience

Karla from Fairbanks, AK

January 12, 2019

It is completely different to see how other people is in the same situation that you are and how they get together to give support to each other and also how simple the seven steps are, but you have to work them so they can work for you.

Life-changing

Melissa G from New Orleans, LA

January 12, 2019

FPU has radically changed how I relate to money. Even though I am not debt-free yet, I feel hopeful that I will achieve peace.

Learning Our Money

Bryan from Benton, AR

January 12, 2019

There is so much I can say about this Financial Peace University!!!! I am currently working on my Debt. I am on Baby Step 2. I have already paid off over 75% of our debt. I am so happy that we have stepped in this great program. This has changed our lives in so many ways. I will always be using this program. But once again Thank you so much!!!

First Class

Jodi from Trenton, FL

January 12, 2019

I have only attended one week so far but am in love. The plan seems so easy to follow and I am not just on my way to financial peace but to better organization in my home as well! Thank You Dave Ramsey Team!

Wonderful presentation of paramont material!

K from Renton, WA

January 12, 2019

Heart warming testimonies on new DVD. This is my second time taking FPU, on step 4. Even though I have been a saver, "nerd", my husband also, not having debt, except house payment before FPU, this has been life changing! The information is eye opening, and jaw dropping at times. One of the best changes in the last year is healing in our marriage. Listening to Dave and exactly how and why to ask for,budget input from my spouse is what we needed. Even though he trusted me with our finances before, letting him know that he needs to give input helped to repair our communication! Seems simple now, but we had know idea. I am glad to have access to the DVD's to share with my children and husband. Still trying to stick to budget, and review it. Thanks again, K. M. On her own, our 16yr daughter read Dave's book last month, and then decided to attend the class on her own, with me. She laughed often out loud while reading Financial Peace, sharing what she read.

Resources

Cameron from Sidney, OH

January 12, 2019

Valuable resources available at the tip of your fingers.

FPU is a great resource

Dana from Houston, TX

January 12, 2019

The information is so timely and helpful. the systems work if you do the work. the debt snowball tool is a fantastic way to motivate you to keep going and seeing that number dwindle is amazing! I highly recommend the system!

What a difference a year has made!

Caron K from Okeana, OH

January 11, 2019

It’s been almost a year since attending FPU. It’s amazing the handle we have on our finances! We are paying down our debt like champions. It feels good to have zero credit card debt. We paid off one vehicle...one more to go! I’m grateful for the things we’ve learned and knowledge we’ll continue to use as we create a better future for our family. I’m so excited to pay off all our debt in 2019!

FPU

Michelle from Ocala, FL

January 11, 2019

Awesome! Very helpful! Wish I had this 20 years ago

FPU is AWESOME!

Coach Cunningham from Gainesville, GA

January 11, 2019

Financial Peace University is truly a LIFE CHANGER!

Great class

Lori from Coeur dAlene, ID

January 11, 2019

Worth every penny. I brought my daughter with me, she is 13. Although she was not initially very enthusiastic about going to a financial class, by the end it sparked a interest in her that will help her be successful now and in the future. She is already saving for school and has put herself on a budget. We are well on our way t becoming debt free. Thank you so much for everything!

Freedom is in sight

Patrick from Murphysboro, IL

January 11, 2019

If ya wanna make your finances look like what the bible has to say, take this class and learn all about it. Were getting out of debt! 45,000 down 37,000 left

Grace Baptist Church - Chance & Betsy Blank

Chance and Betsy from Henderson, TN

January 11, 2019

We are very happy to be coordinators again after a two year absence. We are excited about this class in our new church. We are always impressed with the changes being made by the Ramsey Team to make FPU easy to share with people and the new tools that have been developed. We cannot say enough of how much we have been blessed by all of the classes we have had the pleasure of being coordinators for, thank you Dave Ramsey Team.

FPU Coordinators

Mihei from Woodburn, OR

January 11, 2019

This is the second time we have lead FPU and it only gets better. Being able to see people change before your eyes when they see the potential future they can create is a powerful thing.

My Prayer Was Answered

Camille from Byram, MS

January 11, 2019

I found myself struggling to find peace where my finances were concerned. I had made some poor choices including opening a credit card account to earn points. I remember months before crying out to God to help me. FPU was the answer to those prayers and I am eternally grateful for the opportunity to take the class and for the knowledge I was given to get on the road to financial peace.

Reviewing to remove notification.

Michael from Nashville, TN

January 11, 2019

It seems that the notification will not go away unless I send a review.

FPU

Tara Grabarczyk from MONTICELLO, IL

January 11, 2019

The class and advice are amazing. We are excited to change our lives and find financial peace.

Insightful

MJ from Germantown, MD

January 11, 2019

FPU was full of wonderful lessons about getting out of debt and building wealth. It had heartfelt stories to illustrate important points. It really spoke to me and helped me stay motivated.