All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,880 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Great Content and Presentation but may need "Tweaking"

Marcus Henning from Sioux Falls, SD

June 22, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed going through this seminar, especially in the group that my church and me were a part of. At times, some of the "do not's" or "advice" from Dave was questioned based on other knowledge and experience, but for this single bachelor trying to make it on his own, a lot of the stuff made sense. I DID have to fight my straight-A student self when getting a bit hasty doing the homework for Baby Step 2 when I hadn't established Baby Step 1 (still a work in progress), but, like many good things, it's a process that will "reap a harvest of righteousness."

Lifechanging

Nancy from Fort Collins, CO

June 22, 2019

We've taken control of our money and given it direction to accomplish our goals and dreams. We are having the best financial discussions we've ever had.

snowball

Susan from Richmond, TX

June 22, 2019

really great

We found answers to money management

David and Eyram from Novi, MI

June 22, 2019

We've been married for 5 years and doing the wrong things like most new couples because we simply didn't know how. Financial Peace provided the answers we needed to begin to put structure around our finances. It is the most comprehensive step-by-step guidance on the subject out there. It just works.

Worth Every Dollar

Colleen from Anthem, AZ

June 22, 2019

This class has changed our family's perspective on money, debt, saving for our future and budgeting. It was great to get on the same page and make a plan. We encountered some financial obstacles while taking the class, but thank goodness we were in it and able to handle them the right way.

Get focused get free

Edward R Booker from Sharon Hill, PA

June 21, 2019

Its a amazing tool to get you free and on the right path to live an abundant life.

Finally on the way to financial peace, again!

Minister Juanita Cameron from Beltsville, MD

June 21, 2019

I was always a frugal person and had good control over my money, but it was a rather tedious and sometimes stressful without proper tools and pouring over spreadsheets. I always knew a budget was important, but I was not doing it quite the right way and since taking FPU through my church, and now being a coordinator, I totally recommend this program. I not only use the EveryDollar app for budget, but I literally rely on it to keep me accountable. I've cleared off 2 major cards, one outstanding loan and I am snow balling through with Gazelle Intensity. I am super grateful for the insights on savings, mutual funds and how I cam live now like no one else, so that later I can live and give like no one else. I've been recruiting and encouraging and even sponsoring my family and any person I know who is tired of living pay check to pay check - TAKE THE COURSE!! xoxo - Min. JC p.s. I feel like Mr. Ramsey is my long lost wise old grandfather :)

Great Class

Drucila from coral Springs, FL

June 21, 2019

This course really help me to get myself on a budget.

Financial Peace is how we make America even greater

Curtis from Concord, NH

June 20, 2019

Financial Peace has shown me how we are meant to manage finances. I am most grateful for the impact these lessons will have on my son. Through example and teaching I will pass onto him all I have learned so he may be blessed and be a blessing to all.

Growth

Julian from Atlanta, GA

June 20, 2019

My wife and I experienced a lot of growth during our time. Each time we attended class we communicated better about finances.

True Financial Peace

Sally from Winchester, VA

June 20, 2019

I have so much peace and I know the Lord will get me through baby step 2.

Financial peace

Miriam from Lancaster, PA

June 20, 2019

It was a really good study I cried I laughed. Never got to save my 1000. But called all my credit card companies and all but one help me with interest and payment I told them about my husband left me cause I am going to church. And I am disabled I have polysistic kidney and liver. And they help me praise God

Life Changing

Heather from Dover, DE

June 20, 2019

I have work Dave Ramsey's program before but not through FPU. Going through the entire program is amazing and life changing. It gets you motivated to make changes in your life for a better future.

Awesome system to regain control of your finances!

Alejandro from Dubuque, IA

June 20, 2019

I was super skeptical of this system mainly because I have always seen it as a religious product aimed at shaming "sinners" into realizing their debt was a punishment for living a life without Christ. Shortly after going through the system it became apparent to me that I had incorrectly categorized this this and I chose to give it an honest chance to work. I am glad I did because the system works, so long as you take the time to make the necessary changes. There will always be bumps in the road, but pick yourself back up and continue working at it.

It really works!

Edgar from Brownsville, TX

June 20, 2019

It’s quite a sacrifice to put off the “now” for a better future. Follow the baby steps and go at it scorched earth and you will see results. We’ve paid off 36k in 11 months. We’re on a trajectory to finish baby step 2 by August 2020. Stay motivated!

Thanks

Elizabeth Ann Wine from Wichita, KS

June 20, 2019

Thanks

This program is changing our lives for the better

Amber Pedigo from Andrews, TX

June 20, 2019

We love waking up each morning and tackling our finances even though we are still on our debt snowball and working on step three, 3-6 month living expenses. We feel like true Gazelles running towards something instead of away. Towards a debt free financial peace versus away from creditors and overspending. Thank you Dave Ramsay and your amazing team!

FPU review

tracie from Canandaigua, NY

June 20, 2019

This is a must do program! Not only is the information helpful but the whole program is positive no matter where you are at in your financial situation. I love that it is biblically based but also open to those that are not Christ followers. The ability to utilize this program for a full year makes me feel that this program wants me to succeed

Amazing

Jeff Crawford from FORNEY, TX

June 19, 2019

Thank you for helping us get on track! It's so nice having all information in one place and so visible.

Life Changing

Zachary from Clarksvile, TN

June 19, 2019

FPU is a life-changing class the has helped my wife and I get on track with our finances. I love coordinating class now and getting to help others reach financial peace!

A Great Resource

Chris from Manassas, VA

June 19, 2019

A Great Resource This course should be mandatory in every High School across the nation. I really wish I had this when I was much younger.

Life Changing Course

Rachel from Everett, WA

June 18, 2019

I had no idea how much I needed this course! I have an emergency fund, I've paid off all my credit cards, I created a will, and I'm sticking to a monthly zero-based budget. It hasn't been easy but I feel so much better knowing I have a plan in place to get out of debt. Now I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you for creating this program!

Excellent Resource

Aaron Taylor from Roanoke, VA

June 18, 2019

Love the testimonials and success stories from this training. Looking forward to becoming one myself soon!

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Glen & Teresa from Huntington Beach, CA

June 18, 2019

So glad we were able to attend the lessons, we are starting to use the plan

Good stuff

Lauren McHenry from murfreesboro, TN

June 18, 2019

Loved the class