All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

8,201 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU

Rebecca & Brian from Wellington, OH

January 31, 2020

This program has been a complete life changer. Thank you Dave (and team) for helping us become debt free & start living for us. Cant wait to be able to share the knowledge & our future wealth.

Invaluable Experience

Derek from Martinsburg, WV

January 31, 2020

My wife and I really loved our experience taking FPU. It made us feel like paying off our debt compeletely is actually doable.

Life Saver!!

Emily & Brandon from Sulligent, AL

January 31, 2020

Thank you for all your hard work and vision for this program! I am changing my family tree!!

Awesome!

Woody & Jen Alley from Kokomo, IN

January 31, 2020

Totally changed the way we thought about our finances!

Changing our life’s

Timothy from Centreville, VA

January 31, 2020

How can we thank you for all you are doing for our family, Love this tool

Great for non newbies

Don from Spokane, WA

January 31, 2020

The new classes are great for those that have gone through the classes before but for whatever reason didn’t go through the program. It goes rather quickly through the savings your emergency fund and debt snowball and spend most of its time on the rest of the program. We already had our emergency fund and started right into the debt snowball, we paid off 35000 in debt in our first year. I don’t love that we now have to pay yearly to keep using the apps or to re take the class. When we took the class years ago, we were told we could always take it again and never have to pay. I guess Dave needs to make his money though.

Great Class

Alika from Hilo, HI

January 31, 2020

Very motivational, even when you think it's not possible, FPU shows you, you can do it!

Better late than never

Patrick and Nancy from Luck, WI

January 31, 2020

We have been pleasantly surprised by the practicality of FPU. We have only recently started and already feel hopeful about a future filled with freedom and opportunities to make choices we deemed unforeseeable in the past.

I wish I had taken this 40 Years ago

David from Leander, TX

January 31, 2020

A course like this should be required in every US high school. We had our daughter and son-law take the course and they our applying it to their household. Thanks for offering this course.

Great! But could be better.

Matt ONeil from Madison Heights, MI

January 31, 2020

My household income is less then 50k. After signing up for classes, I was put in a group with couples over 100k. Listening to their sad stories of how they could not afford their 3rd home in the Aspens was so disturbing, i wanted to either loss my lunch or start slapping. Gratitude and perspective are dying attributes, yet i choose to hold my tongue. Overall, the FP info and the plan of getting out of debt is great.

Changed my life

Clayton W. from Estero, FL

January 31, 2020

FPU has changed my life. I went from not knowing where my money went to being well on my way to being debt free. As of this morning, I have no credit card debt and my car loan is paid and closed. Onto the student loans next!

Life and Doctrine

Genina from Burbank, CA

January 30, 2020

This course was a game changer for my husband and I. Not only did it unify us as a married couple but it gave us a conviction as Christians (christ followers) to match our life to the Bible. Now our family tree is changing, our church is hearing the "good news (Dave) and our spiritual life matches our walk with God.

-

Vivian from Temecula, CA

January 30, 2020

-

Get information for getting started

Johnna L. Romkee from Lebanon, TN

January 30, 2020

My husband and I have been married for more than 20yrs. We have always managed to do well with managing our money. There were lots of things that we already knew and there were some new things that we learned that have really helped us to improve our financial situation. We loved the detailed budget, it was a reminder to us to get back to the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to newly married couples as well as young adults, just getting started in life. So glad that our church offered it to us.

Life changing

Alicia from Clinton, PA

January 30, 2020

Wonderful program. Like it was custom made for us. We have paid off over 48k in 16 months and it has had an impact on other parts of our marriage and family. Very practical with ‘aha’ moments through out the lessons. Thank you!!!

Life Changing!!

Becci and Travis Proctor from Brush, CO

January 30, 2020

This class has done so much for our family. My husband and I have had a fresh new outlook on how our money should be handled and we couldn't be happier. Thank you!

The Ramsey effect

Tommy from Hendersonville, TN

January 30, 2020

I think the program is AWSOME.It was hard for me to wrap my mind around the whole concept of budgeting because I never was taught that when I was young. I have been on and off the budget for several years now I wished I would have stayed on it but for whatever reason we didn’t and now I’m back on it again this time with a confidence I’ve never had before and to be honest almost excited about it. I know that’s very weird but I’ll take it. It’s a good program and with the EveryDollar app I fell like this is the piece that I was missing that made it challenging to budget. all the time it takes to balance your checkbook.now no problem.Thanks for the tools

Great class and makes you think about your financial future.

Donna from Coppell, TX

January 30, 2020

I enjoyed this class. It sparked me to get busy with my future.

Game changer

Michael from Valencia, PA

January 30, 2020

FPU has been such an eye opening and amazing experience. We were struggling to get by each pay. Now we tell our money where to go! Dave is a great motivator too

Retired Couple

Darryl from Irvine, CA

January 30, 2020

Never to late to become financially efficient and build wealth

Debt Free life!

Lynn C. from Clearwater, FL

January 30, 2020

This has changed my life forever! I am out of debt and on baby step 3 after 4 months. I have more hope than I have had in years. I would suggest this program to those who are serious about changing their behavior and being debt free. Tell your money what to do instead of it telling you what to do. Say no to things you don't have the money for. I am no longer a slave to debt!

Truth about money

Kina from Davison, MI

January 30, 2020

It was great to have humble leaders teach the truth from Bible scripture as well as life's lessons. When one can relate/connect with your teacher's stories and lessons, then one is all the more motivated to press on and take charge of one's mistakes/failures and learn to correct them. It is so freeing to realize I CAN BE DEBT FREE and to see the results from changes in decision making and committing to being a better steward of God's blessings!

FPU Review

Nicole from St. Paul, MN

January 30, 2020

I loved the class. I wish there was accountability once class ended though. I finished class in April/May 2016 then went back to previous spending habits. Now almost 4 years later I've started up with snowball again with better success so far. I recently read Total Money Makeover and have been listening/watching Dave's show on YouTube. I think this is helping with accountability. I would recommend the class, I benefited a lot!!

Life Changing!

Joann from Longview, WA

January 30, 2020

Great information in this class! I would recommend it to Everyone and their children as well! I’m currently at the tail end of Baby Step 2 and see a bright future for my finances!

Great class, invaluable resources!

Bridget from Clayton, NC

January 30, 2020

Great class with easy to understand information. Easy to get the Baby Steps and understand how to address and achieve results! Everybody's journey is different, but with all the resources, its easy to stay motivated!