All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

8,201 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU Changed Our Life

Brandon & Elesha from Mt Sterling, KY

January 30, 2020

Buckle up, it's going to be a bumpy ride. FPU exposed our flaws in money management. We thought we was doing things right and well; and we were to a certain extent; but FPU helped us take it to the next level actually do things correctly. The biggest thing we learned was to use what you have, because that's all you have. We had cash sitting around in accounts, meanwhile making payments on automobiles. FPU helped us stop being "ish" and use the money we had to get ourselves out of debt in 5 weeks - versus 5 years if we would have continued to make payments. These courses will change your life, your family, your marriage, your work ethics, friendships. No matter if your networth is in the red, or 1 Million Dollars, everyone can benefit from these courses. Thank you Dave and the creators of FPU for giving us the tools!

Pierce Review

Benjamin & Felisha from Madison, AL

January 30, 2020

The program has been very good for our budget over the last year. We have been able to pay off many bills and credit cards. Our income has increased significantly with continued prayer. I would love it if the budget sheet gave more options to account for having multiple bank accounts. We have one account that we only bills from, one account for emergency fund, one account for income and spending (groceries, gas, household items), one account for giving/family foundation. That is the only challenge we have with knowing where to put budget items on the budget sheet. But this has still been a very good program for the goals that we have for our family.

Changed My Life

angela from Pevely, MO

January 30, 2020

I love this program! I have learned so much and it's really common sense stuff. Like Dave says it's just all about changing your behavior and mindset, that's probably the hardest part. I love watching Rachel Cruze and Dave Ramsey and all of the people they talk to, it keeps me motivated.

It Works

Russell from Layton, UT

January 30, 2020

Financial Peace has changed my life. I used to live paycheck to paycheck, paying one credit card payment just so I could use it to live, and to also pay the next credit card payment. Car payments and personal loans covered my budget and I could not afford to live. I was just working and struggling to make it to the next day but I was sinking. I have applied these baby steps to my life and now I am completely debt free and I am on baby step 4. Thank God for Dave Ramsey and these simple baby steps. My future is now filled with hope and confidence and I feel like I can handle my finances and life.

5 stars hands down!!!

Sarah Campbell from Franklin, KY

January 29, 2020

Best program out there! Wouldn’t be where I’m at today if it wasn’t for this program!

We Found Hope!

Danielle from Red Wing, MN

January 29, 2020

Budget discussions and other financial discussions were PAINFUL. After a discussion, I would not be able to fall asleep for several hours. The anxiety of knowing we were going to have a discussion made me nervous and on edge for an entire day. Don't get me wrong. He had amazing budget spreadsheets and I could create a budget like a pro. We just didn't reconcile our expenses with our budget. Our class ended two weeks ago and we are still having budget discussions, but since our first one within the class, the anxiety is much less. Turns out, we were talking about a lot of the same things but using different words. And we had a lot of bad information that we were bringing into our plans to deal with our debt. This class has really opened up communication, and for the first time we feel like a team addressing our financial mess and our goals.

Good course

Timothy from Rochester, NY

January 29, 2020

Great tools, approaches and discussions.

Returning coordinator

Johnnie from West Melbourne, FL

January 29, 2020

easy to navigate

Best Advise on $$$

Karina Garza from Alton, TX

January 29, 2020

Best advise I receive on my finances.. crushing BS2 this new year!

Best. Decision. Ever.

Jody from Charlotte, NC

January 29, 2020

Heard of Dave Ramsey but didn't know too many details. My husband and I just moved to another state and needed to get our finances in order for the future. We didn't have any debt at this point in time, but thought nothing of using credit to get what we wanted. Taking the course, digesting the information and actually applying what we learned, changed the trajectory of our family and marriage. I've never seen my husband so content, knowing we have a plan we both agree to and that our future is going to be amazing simply by changing our habits and financial thought process. The BUDGET is key. For the first time in our 18 yr marriage, we have a written down budget, mortgage payoff plan and investment plan. We are at PEACE!

Definitely worth it!

Annie from Crossville, TN

January 29, 2020

My first time coordinating this class was also my first time going through the class. I loved it and it is really helping me and my family get to a good place with finances. I wish I knew about this years ago!

Do it!

Taylor from Richmond, VA

January 29, 2020

Loved this class, it has changed our lives! You should just DO IT!

FPU Review

Amber from Caldwell, ID

January 29, 2020

I started FPU in June and we are still personally struggling to follow the steps, but I absolutely love the program. We definitely need to work on ourselves, and grow in that way, but the program itself is amazing.

Financial Peace University

frank from Chandler., AZ

January 29, 2020

Totally learning experience i wish i would've done years ago, so Thankful for Dave Ramsey. I'm getting on track now, and from here on forward.

Exciting

Shandelle from Hanover, IN

January 29, 2020

My husband and I are super excited to start saving and become debt free!!

Life Changing

Daniell from Wilkes Barre, PA

January 29, 2020

I wish I took the class sooner. I had a wonderful experience not only with the class but also with my good. It was eye opening to see that we all struggle, but we all can get a hold of our situations and change it. Taking control of where my money goes gives me a freedom I have never experienced before. I am so glad I took that class and recommend it to everyone I come in contact with.

Great course and support

Joni Barber from Copperas Cove, TX

January 29, 2020

I went through the class and really enjoyed the group meetings. Learning together is always fantastic and we were able to support one another. Debt free two years later and moving upward!

Great plan and Program

Brian laramee from Oakham, MA

January 29, 2020

After going through the program I feel that I am much more equipped to establish a lasting legacy for my family. This program is like the new toy you want to show everyone because you want them to see how good it is in the hopes that they would want the same thing. I am very pleased with the knowledge that is presented in the videos. It's not just a matter being told buy this or buy that but more that it's explained why and that is key.

To the Point

Nicholas Myers from Blountstown, FL

January 29, 2020

Financial Peace University is to the point and very applicable; ESPECIALLY, for people who struggle with finances.

Life Changing

Wendy ceren from Yorkville, IL

January 29, 2020

It is a great class and the second time I have been through it. I am now debt free!

Lifesaver

TH from Inland Empire, CA

January 29, 2020

Attending the workshops at my church for FPU has been a life saver. I had no idea where to begin. It caused me anxiety and sleepless nights thinking about the debt. Now I have a solid plan and welcoming FPU Community and also a great Coach staff to help me along the way when I feel a little discouraged. I would recommend taking the classes and trusting the process. It will be one of the best decisions in your life.

Getting Started

Luke & Sherri from Clovis, CA

January 29, 2020

Off to a good start, easy to follow, easy to get started. I already feel inspired!

Life changer

Brianne McKinsey from Santa Maria, CA

January 28, 2020

I am loving this course. I listen to Dave on his podcast but going through FPU is a completely experience. I am so motivated to change my life.

Victory

Diane from Lander, WY

January 28, 2020

We are leading our 16th class. We want from considering bankruptcy to 100% debt free in 5 years. Now having $$$$$$$ in retirement savings and taxable savings and peace and freedom. It works!!

Modested Beginnings

William from Rio Hondo, TX

January 28, 2020

As Rachel Cruz said Modest beginnings. The class started with four and one finished. That is one big win:)