All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Life changing for finance as well as relationships

Megan from Glenwood, UT

August 17, 2019

Being able to take Financial Peace helped my husband and I to not only begin to work a plan, but to do it together. I had seen some of the principles of the baby steps but I couldn't convince him to do them on my own. Financial Peace brought him on board and now he is telling others about it. Our relationship is stronger and our goals are more focused. It also helped me to see that I can relax and enjoy life. I can embrace some of his "free spirit" to find balance. We both have to work at this and together we can achieve anything.

Impressive

Laura from Bismarck, ND

August 17, 2019

As always, the class never disappoints. The new material is awesome. We are blessed to have been able to participate in this class and help lead

Awesome

Tanner from Hooper, UT

August 17, 2019

This has taught me so much about how to manage my finances. We have just paid off one of our loans and no longer have credit card debt!

Glad we took this course

Theresa from Leander, TX

August 17, 2019

Love the tools available through this course. I have always been obsessed with my finances, but these tools make it easier to track spending and find opportunities to save money. It also helps you make short term and long term goals and stick to them!

Still excited

Rosalio from Fernley, NV

August 17, 2019

FPU is exactly what we needed to get on track with our finances this program has a very clear and simple System and so far it's working for us. Thank you Dave and his team.

Amazing!

Vikki Karan from Los Angeles, CA

August 17, 2019

Seriously, life-changing. So grateful.

Such a blessing...

Steven from Oberlin, OH

August 17, 2019

FPU has changed my life and facilitating a class has been so rewarding. It's almost like you're taking the class again and getting re-energized! I'm so thankful my wife signed us up over 2 years ago!

Dont let Wisdom slip through your hands

BK from Fayetteville, NC

August 16, 2019

I learned so much from the course 5 years ago. Unfortunately it has taken me approximately 5 years to discipline myself enough to where I can apply the wisdom flowing from the course. Thank you Dave Ramsey and all the men and women of God who excel in this course and teach others like myself.

Great Course!!!

Paul from Tomball, TX

August 16, 2019

Amazing course, motivates you to get started and get control of YOUR money!!

FPU Is really changing my life!

Sha from Los Angeles, CA

August 16, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dave Ramsey and FPU! I've totally changed my outlook on what it means to be financially savvy and I cannot wait to see how my savviness changes through my journey to financial peace!

I love FPU.

Andrew from Milwaukee, WI

August 16, 2019

FPU rocks and is a phenomenal, life-changing thing to be a part of! I recommend it for everyone!

Classroom

Chantal from Auburn, MA

August 16, 2019

Lots of good classMaterial good conversation a good group of people to review all questions very conversational

Every Dollar is Working

Terry Y Vester from LaFayette, AL

August 16, 2019

Finding it easier to navigate Every Dollar. Understanding more everytime I go into it. Spending less and it is showing up in checking balance, having more to put to snowball monthly. New thing I found today is the transfer of funds to another fund, that is fun! Thanks guys. This is great!

Snowball

Nona from Andover, MN

August 16, 2019

I have learned a lot. I try to keep in my budget. I use the there program. Still working on saving my first $1000.00. i used the snowball and one of the budget worksheets.

Very Informative

Deborah from Zellwood, FL

August 16, 2019

I enjoyed the class overall and was able to stay focused with the getting my finances on track.

FPU will change your life

Brent from Harrisburg, PA

August 16, 2019

This program/plan will give you the tools to take control of your finances. No more wandering in the dark and wondering where all of your hard earned money goes each month. My wife and I have paid almost $90,000 in about 36 months. That's an average of $2,500 per month. I often think about what we will be able to accomplish with that money once its no longer going into someone else's account. The information shared in FPU fills in all the gaps of your existing knowledge base, so whether you just need a fine tune-up or your in need of complete overhaul, this class is for you. It has truly changed our lives.

the leaders were incredible!

Jeff M from St. Petersburg, FL

August 16, 2019

Mary and Joe set such great examples of how financial peace university works. It was amazing to hear their story and how we can apply it to our lives! I'm already half way through my debt snowball of 37,000 in 5 months! I should be debt free in MARCH OF 2020!

Love that Financial Peaceful Feeling

Vicki from Seattle, WA

August 15, 2019

Thank you for all the education and incentive to get myself in a better financial situation.

It works

David from Martinsville, VA

August 15, 2019

Following each step as informed has made our budget more effective to eliminate our debt and at a pace we’d never dreamed of without joining Financial Peace and following Dave Ramsey. Thank you for serving others like you do!

Easy to follow, Understandable, Great Info

Katie from Portland, OR

August 15, 2019

This system is very easy to use and follow. Takes the guess work out of paying off the debt and how to stay out of debt. It is exciting each month to see how much closer we are than the month before.

Financial Peace University

Dennis from Blanchard, OK

August 15, 2019

This is a life-changer if people will only try it, adhere to the principles taught in the course. Changing me and my wife in more ways, than can be explained. To God be the Glory and Honor, and to Dave Ramsey, who listened to what God instructed him to do and share with the rest of us.

Good Program

Carrie from Anywhere, TX

August 15, 2019

Love the program and our coaches. Have missed a couple of classes due to unforeseen circumstances but have also learned alot!

Paid off $47,000 in 14 months!

Tiffany from Oceanside, CA

August 15, 2019

Part of using FPU to get your financial life in order is looking outward and being more aware of the needs around you. After achieving my own debt freedom, I felt moved to share this amazing 9-week program with others by becoming a class Coordinator.

Love it!

Kaitlynn from Loomis, CA

August 14, 2019

This class was inspiring. I knew that if so many other people could do it, so could I! The only thing standing in the way, is myself! We’re on Baby Step #2 & 1 year ago I was 9 months pregnant, every credit card was maxed out & we were stressed beyond belief! This class gives you the tools, all you have to do is use them!

Game Changer

Kevin from Greenfield, WI

August 14, 2019

This will be a moment in our life that I will be able to point back to and say "That was the turning point". My wife and I have made more positive moves with money in the past 9 weeks then we did in previous 15 years. Thank you Ramsey Personality's for showing us the new path to Financial Peace!!! Your a blessing to our lives!! We'll see you soon when we do our debt free scream!!