All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

8,208 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Resourceful and Helpful Information

Phoebe from Beltsville, MD

May 22, 2019

I do not regret taking this class and I recommend it to my coworker and now she's taking it. I am still currently working on my budgeting skills. I am glad that the resources are readily available.

Solid Budget Tool

James Bounous from Bluffdale, UT

May 21, 2019

EveryDollar has been amazing.

Wonderful class

Sara from FAIRPORT, NY

May 21, 2019

Highly recommend this course for everyone. The Financial Peace team is very motivating and if your willing, it will work!

I wish this were taught in Highschool!!

Amanda from choctaw, OK

May 21, 2019

So much good information. Basic life information I wish I knew before I entered the workforce.

Lessons Learned

Michele from Richmond, TX

May 21, 2019

I have learned so many valuable lessons that I have shared them with friends and strangers alike so that they may not make the same missteps as I have.

Follow the program! It works!

Marsha from St. Amant, LA

May 21, 2019

My husband and I were given the opportunity to do FPU 15 years ago and we declined, thinking we could do it on our own. We then found ourselves with our debt spiraling out of control. We signed up for the class through our church, and we are kicking ourselves for not doing it when it was offered to us so long ago. We stopped borrowing and started getting focused. Our family has been absolutely blessed with all the knowledge from this course. AND...we can gladly say that we are now...DEBT FREE and working on our FFEF! Thank you, Dave, Chris, and Rachel!

Financial Peace Review

Tiffany from Sandusky, OH

May 21, 2019

Overall this is an excellent program. It has relevant information and is easy to follow.

We have a new relationship with money!

Tony & Bonnie Gonzales from Westminter, CA

May 20, 2019

There is so much valuable information in this series! After thinking for years that we were “budgeting”, we’re finally living on a budget. And guess what? We feel like we have more money than we did before! We also finally have a living trust in place! It’s something that we kept saying that we need to do and just never did it. We feel like we have so much more freedom and security. Not to mention less stress and no arguments over money. You can’t afford not to sign up for Financial Peace University. It changed our life!

Financial Peace Class Review

Tysen from Orem, UT

May 20, 2019

We have loved taking the Financial Peace classes. It has definitely helped us to be able to learn new ways to work the baby steps. We have loved having others that are going through the same things we have been going through because it made us feel like its actually possible. It's great to make new friends who understand what we are trying to make for ourselves. Brett has been an amazing instructor, it was so nice to know that he has gone through the baby steps too and the he experienced it because that helped us feel close to him and made it feel like he wasn't just trying to make us change our lives but he really understood what we were all going through. He had a lot of great input and helped us out through a lot of questions/struggles we have. Tysen 24 Luke 29

Being a good steward

Jerry from Robbinsville, NJ

May 20, 2019

Giving all glory to God, this course helps us have self control with a wonderful tool God has blessed us with to bless others with. It helped us have peace in where we put our money and how we allocated the funds. It also has been a great tool to bless others with the wisdom we have gained to help others in our lives.

Very Helpful

Jenna from Stevens Point, WI

May 20, 2019

We found FPU very helpful. There was a lot of great information which we are putting into practice. We wish this program would have found us earlier, but we believe putting the steps into practice will allow us financial freedom to give like no one else. We hope the steps will allow our three children to not make the same financial mistakes we have made.

Excellent Course

Tabitha from Ellenwood, GA

May 20, 2019

I really enjoyed the fpu class. It was good talking with others and learning new tips. It's good to know you're not alone and getting out of debt is possible.

Life Changing

Sara from Plymouth, WI

May 20, 2019

This program has completely changed the way our family handles our finances. We plan on being debt free in 30 months and I am so excited for what the future holds for us. Thank You Dave!!

FPU course

Hudson from logan, UT

May 20, 2019

awesome class! we got some great insight that we were never taught through high school and afterwards. this class will help you know how to grab the bull by the horns and man handle your money.

FPU Review

Norman from Murrieta, CA

May 19, 2019

Being in a group of like minded people help us to focus on our financial peace. Seeing other go through the same struggles and achieving small goal that are reachable go a long way to staying the course.

Great program

Rachel from Longview, TX

May 19, 2019

We learned so much during this class. We will continue to use it.

wish i would have listened at thie time

josh from Athens, IL

May 19, 2019

I Thought it was a great program I was just to young and dum at the time to pay attention to what was being said at the classes

Our first steps to Financial Freedom

John from Stallings, NC

May 19, 2019

A budget, It is a must have, not a suggestion. It works if you work the steps, in order, as they are supposed to be, do not deviate. Truly life changing for April and I, no longer do we waste our life with stress and worry about if and which bill gets paid on time. We now have savings and an emergency fund, and yes now no credit cards for those childish wants and "just in case" situations. Cash Flowing life is amazing!! John and April Howard

Financial Peace

KYLE from Linwood, MI

May 19, 2019

This course was amazing and im applying the steps to my life currently. it has helped me how I look at debt very much!

Retirement Peace of Mind

Steve and Anne from Clearwater, FL

May 19, 2019

Until we started FPU, my husband and I (both 51) were worried about how we were going to manage retirement with very little savings. Now we have a rock solid plan to be debt free and millionaires by the time we retire! Thank you, Dave, for giving us a simple plan with clear, easy-to-follow steps that we can stick to! Our retirement looks amazing!

Life Changing!

Shawn and Kate from Fresno, CA

May 19, 2019

We absolutely loved this course. We were already working on paying of debt but it gave us the tools and knowledge to attack our debt and prepare for our future with "Gazelle Intensity". We would highly recommend this course.

On the Same Page

Brie from Minneapolis, MN

May 19, 2019

This class enabled my husband and I to finally get on the same page with money. Many of the concepts taught in this class, I understood, but never took the time to teach to my husband. The Ramsey team had a way of communicating that directly connected with him. Historically, our finances have been a little bit of a mess and solely my responsibility. The tide has changed, we're working together and excitedly tackling baby step 2. We're dreaming of our future, which never seemed as real and possible as it does now. Thank you!

Superb

Mimi from Orlando, FL

May 18, 2019

A wealth of information that is sooo valuable. Thank you

First time through FPU!

Jason from Jacksonville, FL

May 18, 2019

My wife and I just completed the course. It was eye-opening and encouraging. And now we find ourselves wanting more people, especially our church to have the same experience. We are living with financial intention and purpose thanks to the program.

Disciplined and orderly

D. from Lake Geneva, WI

May 18, 2019

Love the discipline. Because we track everything, it’s cumbersome to log receipts-but it work!