All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Amazing!

Daniel from Fargo, ND

January 25, 2019

My wife and I both agree, going through FPU together was one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. Being on the same page and not having to worry and stress about money is amazing.

Character builder

Jad from Waxahachie, TX

January 25, 2019

I love the biblical principles and values it brings to build character integrity in your life

Budgeting gives me LIFE

Kelley from Chicago, IL

January 25, 2019

I learned so much in the class. I was heading down a scary slope and was stressed daily. I am budgeting monthly.

Not for everyone

Marie from Sumner, WA

January 25, 2019

Dave teaches us to be really frugal with money. I am not sure if I completely agree on his philosophy.

Thought I knew it all

Ronald from Yuba City, CA

January 25, 2019

I started my total money makeover after reading the book in December 2016 and I listen to Dave Ramsey’s podcast for at least two hours every day I thought I knew all there was to know that Dave teaches. I really wanted to attend financial peace University but there wasn’t one starting anytime soon within an hour of my house so I worked with a local church and purchased the kit for them to host the class and I attended as a participant. Even though I considered myself a pretty hard-core Dave fan/follower every episode of financial peace University presented new information that I was not aware of even though I had read total money makeover and listen to his podcast is much as I do. I was never able to link my USAA checking account to the EveryDollar app for the premium feature but I’m not mad about that.

Life Transforming

Jonathan from Louisville, KY

January 25, 2019

This class is life changing and changes my family tree. The tools you learn apply not only to your finances but many other areas of life. It's not about money, it's about being transformed by God your finances and habits.

Eye Opener

RAFAEL MATIZ from ATHENS, GA

January 25, 2019

This course is an eye opener, it will show you all the pitfalls that you have created so you stay as slave of the lender and never see the light at the end of the tunel but the 7 steps will guide you to financial freedoom. Just do it. Thank you Financial Peace U niversity.

Port City FPU

Adam & Astrid Kean from Wilmington, CA

January 25, 2019

My husband and I have been coordinators for 8 classes and will be starting our 9th class this February. We love being able to encourage and see those ah ha moments in the members who are forming that grit of determination to change their lives. We are so blessed to have a church that values this class for the community and it's congregants. We love the clarity of all the materials and budget forms. Walking with a class member through their financial journey continues to ignite that hunger in our lives to not be complacent but keep striving. The videos are very encouraging and we appreciate the gospel message. It is clear, not pushy and very sincere. We've had many non-believers leave the class really considering the the weight of God's words regarding finance and grace and how he loves us in every aspect of our walk.

Great Course! Life Changing!

Derek Pope from Mebane, NC

January 25, 2019

Financial Peace University gave us the foundation to start building great habits and discipline that will change our family for the better!

I was sad

Marta from Pennsburg, PA

January 25, 2019

Was working for me, right up to I no longer had access to the snowball calculator.

Review

Nathan from Stevensville, MT

January 25, 2019

Not thrilled with path toward more digital for folks in an area that has little internet use.

I asked myself, what where I doing before FPU?

DeJuaii from Gainesville, GA

January 25, 2019

I've always considered myself rather frugal with my money, but it wasn't until this season of FPU that I learned to tweet my attitude X 1000. Since taking this class I have been enlightened Beyond my imagination. I am now $8,000,000+ richer. I follow this system to a T! I asked God for his grace to do so and the evidence is very prevalent in my checking, savings. and investment accounts. I only which I could show you a video or picture to prove my testimony. I will continue this system until I become a multi Billionaire. I am so on my way! Thank you Dave Ramsey for letting God use you and not hold back and keep this as a secret for your personal circle, may God bless you and multiply you 1000 times more, Deuteronomy 1:11

The World's Most EFFICIENT and STREAMLINED program

Slavic from Kansas City, KS

January 25, 2019

FPU is one of the most streamlined and intelligent money management and money wisdom programs out in the world today. Nothing will even come close to it in the future! FPU has helped me organize the way I manage my money, and to make difficult concepts easy to understand. My only complaint about the online program is that I got banned from the "Community" because I was posting historical events on WHY America is in such dire straits in terms of debt. Dave Ramsey always educates his listeners about how credit card companies have created this system of deception in 1950's, but to not allow me to post how this country has been captured by globalist and corrupt bankers who created this fake fiat system in 1913 through the creation of the Federal Reserve, which is WHY debt is even created, is ridiculous. I would give this review 5 stars, if you can actually talk to me and not ignore my phone calls to talk to a customer service representative. You are not practicing what you preach.

FPU IS A SUCCESS

Sam from Atlanta, GA

January 25, 2019

Awesome material, awesome class, awesome way to stay connected with like minded people who are following the Baby Steps

Great!

Caroline from Westchester, NY

January 25, 2019

I loved the class. It was really interesting but most importantly we got to learn other people view and experiences

Getting out of debt

Danielle from Stonewall, LA

January 25, 2019

I absolutely loved learning about getting out of debt. This course taught me things I did not think about and showed me different tools and tricks to keep me on track. I am so ready to finish the process and be debt feee!!!

Excellent course... keep taking!

Janet from Racine, WI

January 25, 2019

Excellent Course! I would recommend this to all couples BEFORE getting married... and retake as you work through all of the steps!

It’s good material

Becky from Pekin, IL

January 25, 2019

I think it’s great material. It’s my own behavior that’s causing issues. If you do what it says you can win. I just struggle with follow through on this.

Aha Moment

Miriam from Hurricane, WV

January 25, 2019

We NEEDED this program. I’ve been terrible at handling money. I prayed God would help us. This program was God’s answer. Change is hard and this is the first month we have actually stayed in our budget. One month down and I don’t want to go back to the way we were. Never!

Eye Opening

Rob Sartorio from Brunswick, GA

January 25, 2019

This class was great for me and my wife to take. It has realy opened my eyes to what I have been failing to do, and exactly how much bondage there is in debt. It has given us a new perspective and drive to not only get debt free for our own sakes, but to help keep our children from the bondage of debt.

Excellent as always

Josh from Dover, NH

January 25, 2019

This was my 3rd time through the program. Everyone I was with were super supportive.

Great! Ready to get married.

Aileen and Shawn from San Francisco, CA

January 25, 2019

I had taken the course on my own about 5 years ago. Since I recently got engaged, I asked my fiancee to take the course with me. I'm very grateful because the class has helped us to open up about finances and to plan for our wedding and future. It's a mind shift for him and a great relieve for me to work as a team.

It was great

Anna from Vancleave, MS

January 25, 2019

I learn a lot from the class. I'll keep my books n paper work , because I can go back an look if I'm not doing something right with it

Accurate

Shannon from Robertsdale, AL

January 25, 2019

Very helpful.

EYE OPENING!!

Moxie1Drea from Mayer, AZ

January 25, 2019

I have to say that when I first took the class- I had one goal and that was to get a house... but after the house, which I didn't even do that the Dave way..., I just said who cares again... but I'm at a point where I need to care again for the future of my children. I can be so careless and I'm starting to realize more and more that this is for OUR future... Me, my husband, and my kids. I don't want my kids making the same mistakes I do. The more I read and watch the videos the more aware I am of the seriousness of money. It truly makes the world go round and I don't want to spend the rest of my life bound. I want to run with the world and rule in freedom. I hate the feeling of suffering, insecurity, suffocation, anxiety that being bound brings. It's no fun at all. Next time I leave a review I pray it is in the victory of FREEDOM! Thanks Dave and Team!