All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

My Group

Lisa Cacao from Douglasville, GA

August 14, 2019

Overall I think the online web method for organizing the information and keeping record of how we are doing financially has been great. One thing I'd like to see is a "sub-community" forum available within "My Group" where we can continue to be accountable with people in our group and with whom we have met face to face. I love the FPU material and am thankful for Dave and the entire FPU team for putting this together.

Life changing

Joy from Santa Maria, CA

August 14, 2019

Through the course of this program, I didn’t just gain knowledge- I finally began to understand and appreciate financial responsibility. Not only did it do that, it helped me to drop addictions I had that were draining our bank account. My husband has waited so long for this day to come and I have the team at financial peace University you to thank for it!

did not finish

Ricky from Leeds, ND

August 14, 2019

I did not finish FPU.

Awesome Tool

Anna from Jacksonville, FL

August 14, 2019

I love the Every Dollar tool as it keeps me honest and on track. I have been able to pay off my debt much faster because of it.

FPU classes

Christopher from Salt Lake City, UT

August 14, 2019

I just got done taking the FPU classes and I actually enjoyed this class. Because I am just starting out and this class helped open my eyes as to how poor of a job I am doing. Now its up to me to get moving forward, gazelle-like.

Life changing!

Jennifer L Davis from Picayune, MS

August 14, 2019

The class was powerful and is definitely helping to get my head in the game.

AWESOME!!!!!

Dominique from Casa Grande, AZ

August 14, 2019

The classes are awesome! Very practical information that will lead you on the right track! Thanks Dave Ramsey and team!

Financial Peace University

Rebekah from Benson, AZ

August 14, 2019

This was a great program and worth every bit of my time. My only regret is not having done this program years ago. It brought to light - how many stupid mistakes I made in the past - but more important, is how to recognize the challenge and take the correct actions.

Relief

Amy from Parker, SC

August 13, 2019

Sense of peace and comfort knowing I can get this under control.

Class at New Life Christian Center, Titusville FL

Connie from Titusville, FL

August 13, 2019

My instructors were super! They told of their experiences right up front. Every class we got the opportunity to share. Our class members contributed with information that gave insight and inspiration. My personal feeling, I SO think I should have learned this in my late teens, early 20's. Learning it now is still a plus!! Never too late. Thank you Dave & staff

A life changer

Angel from Fontana, CA

August 13, 2019

Went from working 50 to 60 hour work weeks, not tithing, and always being broke. To working 40 hour work weeks($20,000 less income a year), tithing 10%, and having money in savings, checking, and envelopes for monthly bills. Also paid off all dept except my house. What a blessing, thank you Dave and your team God bless

FPU is a life changing experience

Ray from Phoenix, AZ

August 13, 2019

FPU was a life changing experience for my family. It impacted us so much we decided to "sponsor" our team for whoever wanted to join. In hindsight, I believe it would have been more effective if they had some skin in the game. That coupled with the fact that I was leading likely affected the overall results and group dynamic. There was a bit of awkward dynamic. The aside, the FPU program should be mandatory for high school students and again for any couples looking to get married.

Life Changing!

Josh from Georgetown, TX

August 13, 2019

My wife and I are always so excited to lead this class and to see the incredible life change people go through. The updated materials with the testimony videos are amazing. It really shows people that this works. The life change is real!!

Review

Todd from Conway, AR

August 13, 2019

Already knew most of it. The insurance part I needed to know. Over all it’s worth $40 but not $100.

Legacy Changing

Jake from Cicero, IN

August 13, 2019

I grew up with very little, but that is very little of significance because my family and I refuse to be victims, we are choosing to win. I've taken this class twice, once in college and once with my wife. It has changed how I view more than just money, but life. Having a plan, being disciplined, taking ownership, living apart from this world. I can't comment enough how beneficial this course is to everyone and anyone. Blessed & better than I deserve. Small caveat, this isn't easy - but you can't grow and prosper without conflict. Hebrews 12:11 has now been a welcomed mantra.

Peace

Tony Davis from Alberta, VA

August 13, 2019

This has been the best thing for me and my wife, this program will allow my wife to retire early as I have already retired, and enjoy life in our fifties together, we realize getting rich is not everything spending life together and enjoying what the Lord has done for us. This has been truly a blessing we're not debt free yet but we are 18 months away.

Success.

Angie from McPherson, KS

August 13, 2019

My husband and I took the course through my job (a bank) last fall. We completed the course in early December and have since paid off our car loan. Two years early! I'd say the program was a success. I've never been so excited to pay bills in my life, on to the next debt!

Easy to follow

Amber from Naples, FL

August 13, 2019

We love the layout and ease of FPU. It helps to keep us inspired and on track.

Thank you

Mike from Atlanta, GA

August 13, 2019

I was always looking for a financial plan that is Biblical and could never find one until I heard of Dave Ramsey, I thank God we found this program and we are working on Baby Step 2

Island

Sione Ngalupepeloa Kefu from DANA POINT, CA

August 13, 2019

I did not finish it. It expired before I finished it.

Love FPU

David & Kelly Baird from Cabot, AR

August 12, 2019

We went through FPU in 2015. We have NO debt and paid off our home!! We put 2 girls through college with no student loans. We followed Dave Ramsey's principles for a few years before going through FPU. We are now teaching FPU at our church and love being able to share these baby steps with others and LOVE seeing people manage God's money wisely.

Debt free in 2022

Bonnie from Harrisburg, SD

August 12, 2019

All the materials online and the physical book have really helped us to stay focused. I love seeing how much we've paid off in such a short time! The Everydollar app, helps us to create a budget that works for us each month. It's a little hard to always make the best choices after our in person class was over, but even if we stumble, we get back on track quickly with the help of all the materials and resources!

thanks

Carrie from Wauseon, OH

August 12, 2019

Thank so much for helping us come up with a Plan

Priceless information

Duane from York, PA

August 12, 2019

Has really given me a wake up call on my spending and entitlement issues cause “I work hard and deserve it”

New Focus

Micah from Shallowater, TX

August 12, 2019

My wife and I are on baby step two, we have many months of hard work ahead, but we have a renewed focus on our future. Not only are we seeing a future without debt, but our dream life is not a pipe dream, its a reality waiting around the corner. The principles are simple, but so often we can loose focus on what is important when we focus on wishes instead of work. The renewed focus on our finances has spread to my work and family life. I feel a renewed drive to be the best I can be in my job, as a husband, and as a father. I would recommend this program to anyone who feels trapped, anyone who wants to rejuvenate their dreams, anyone who wants to provide security for your future and your family's future.