All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Amazing Course

WIlliam from Orlando, FL

January 25, 2019

My wife and I recently took the FPU classes, and it blew our mind. We have spent so much time ignoring what has been obvious, and this course has helped our focus tremendously.

Life changing

Rebecca Daugherty from Spokane valley, WA

January 25, 2019

I could not recommend anything on a higher level then this. It has changed my life as a single mom who had no hope of ever getting ahead in life. It rocked me thinking and made me believe in myself again. Amazing and life changing!

FPU is essential for everyone

Jason from Greenview, IL

January 25, 2019

FPU is essential for everyone to take whether you have it together financially or not. Everyone will learn something!

Great Course!

Erin from Barboursville, WV

January 25, 2019

I really enjoyed this class. It really made my husband and I look back and see how we have mismanaged money our entire marriage. The class taught us so many things that we hope to be able to give our child a better life than we have had up til now. We will never go back to that lifestyle. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Financial Peace University Review

shaun from Fort Wayne, IN

January 25, 2019

Great course. Still working on it

Better late than never!

Elizabeth from Loganville, GA

January 25, 2019

My husband and I have been married for 28 years and are blessed with five children (some still in the house and some out now). We FINALLY took the course! I SO wish we would have taken this in our beginning, instead of just picking up "tips" as we began hearing about Financial Peace. Not that the tips weren't helpful, because we operated by a cash system for years that helped a LOT. However, getting the full scope of the program is eye opening. We will encourage all of our children to take this course and now WE have set the example :) This is incredibly important no matter what season of life you are in. For us, we are stretched across college tuitions, weddings, orthodontics, vehicle needs, and more. If EVER there were a time to REALLY get a handle on our finances, this is it! We are grateful for the advice and look hopefully to how He is going to bless our efforts and prayers in Him to be better stewards of what He has given us.

Review

Kayce from Daphne, AL

January 25, 2019

it was okay, things were not so easy as made out to be; even with maximum effort on my part.

Confidence to Win

Leah from Lynchburg, VA

January 25, 2019

Financial Peace has given us the tools we need to get out of debt and start building wealth in order to change our family tree and change others lives through generosity. It explains each baby step in a way that makes sense and gives you action steps to make it happen in a realistic way. We could not be more grateful for this system and for the inspiration!

Back again for Financial Peace

Mona from Palatine, IL

January 25, 2019

My husband and I took the course last year in 2018 and it helped a lot. We feel we would like to go through it again and will be better able to help our teenage son. We loved the class and look forward to going through this again. Closed captioning is good for hearing impaired. My husband is deaf.

the new 4 videos

Lisa from Swartz Creek, MI

January 25, 2019

love the new content- well done!

Prescription for financial health

Mitchell from San Antonio, TX

January 25, 2019

This was exactly what my wife and I needed to be on the same page financially. It has helped immensely and has been a fun and rewarding, although challenging journey that has brought us closer together than ever. Thanks Dave!

THIS WAS AWESOME!

Ashley from West Lafayette, IN

January 25, 2019

This class completely changed my husband and I and how we budget. Not only is it helping me pay off my student debt but it also has helped our marriage become stronger. Thank you for all the resources and the year long subscription.

Take the course!

Sara from Wheaton, IL

January 25, 2019

I found the course very helpful in organizing my money to pay off my debts and live for the future! Thank you!

snow ball

nick from harrison, SD

January 25, 2019

awesome

Life Changing

Debra from Bowling Green, OH

January 25, 2019

My husband and I were sick and tired of being broke but saw no way out. This course has given us the tools to change that and thrive.

Eye opener

Kidan from Arlington, VA

January 25, 2019

Taking the course was an eye opening for me. Too many regrates and aha moments. However, i am showing grace for myself and contenue the journey. I am in baby steps two, paying my car debt and still a work in peogress. I used to be an impulsive buyer but now i am mindful for most purchases after i took financial peace. I never had a budget for anything in my entire life and am still struggling to live in my budget. However, I won’t give up. I might be slow but littel by littel day by day I will get there. Thank you Mr. Dave Ramsey and the team. Peace! Kal

Great Course

Mark Feaver from Stockton, CA

January 25, 2019

I loved this course. It really teaches the basics of finance and how to make it all work for you!

FPU is worth it!

Jamie from Zeeland, MI

January 25, 2019

Dave Ramsey is funny while being real. I loved watching the videos and doing the lessons. I enjoy budgeting and never thought I would!

FPU Success

Donald from Berwick, PA

January 25, 2019

Paid off all debt, Saved money, Investing, and Giving.

Kick in the pants I needed

Peggy from Eugene, OR

January 25, 2019

I considered myself fairly smart about money matters, but somehow I am always in debt. FPU showed me what I was doing wrong and better yet, what to do right. I have now updated my will, rolled over an old 401(k) to my IRA, and am working at paying off several credit cards. Thanks, FPU for the "kick in the pants" that got me out of my financial lethargy!

Eye Opening!

Jack from Brackney, PA

January 25, 2019

FPU taught me everything I wish I would have learned in high school finance class!

Life Changing

Sandra from St. Petersburg, FL

January 25, 2019

I have tried on and off for years to get my finances in order but failed. After completing Financial Peace University, I felt encouraged, empowered, inspired, motivated and obligated to do this for me and my family. Thank you Dave for this opportunity to get my financial life in order. I know it will be a challenge because I am a single income household, but I'm ready. I'm currently working on my Baby Step 1 as we speak.

Back on Track

Robyn from Denver, CO

January 25, 2019

I was fairly meticulous at tracking my spendings and paying my bills, but I still didn't have a solid budgeting technique. I learned way more than that in this class and I feel like my finances are not only back on track, but heading into the light out of the tunnel of debt and I could not feel better about my future. I'm a single, working, millenial woman and buying a house, having a family, and a successful career all feels possible now. I took this class with my mom who just retired. We're at two completely different stages in life, but we both benefitted from this class and have a stronger relationship because we can talk about and support each other in our financial decisions.

Revolutionary

Whitney from Atlanta, GA

January 25, 2019

This has revolutionized my life, in the best way possible. I am so grateful for a better handle on money, and a way to plan for the future in living debt free. I have a ways to go, but a good foundation upon which to work and build. Thank you for helping me to get a handle on my money, my emotions, and my future! Grateful!

Love, Love, Love the program.

Kim from Sacramento, CA

January 25, 2019

It's an awesome program. I think that everyone can benefit from this kind of training and inspiration for their finances and beyond. Thank you.