All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

8,201 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

debt crunch

Dwaine E Wishard from Waynesboro, PA

May 15, 2019

This has been great for my wife and I. We just needed a bit of a reminder that retirement is not far away. Thanks Dave and crew!

Too Compressed

Keith Bowers from Versailles, KY

May 15, 2019

The pace feels harried now...makes people feel rushed. Now that many watch the videos at home, there's no reason to compress it for time.

Gave me hope

Debra Johnson from Harrogate, TN

May 15, 2019

This program has helped me as a new widow to figure out a plan for paying my debts off. Before I just felt overwhelmed and unable to think straight about my debt. Now I have a plan, today I will be paying a credit card off, small one but now I will have extra to pay another. Funny, I have been getting credit card offers and yet my credit score is not good. Now I know the only way out is paying off one bill at a time. My husband and I did not have a financial plan in place, so even his funeral was a debt for me. But now I will continue and not give up even tho I wanted to. Thank you for hope, it gives me the inspiration to keep trying.

Awesome!!!!!

Dana from Moorhead, MN

May 15, 2019

Great class content AND Brian is a wonderful coordinator!!

Early Start

Alesia from Pflugerville, TX

May 15, 2019

I wish I would have been given this information 30 Years ago!!!!

Great

Victoria Turner from Blue Ridge, GA

May 15, 2019

I think it's great for those who don't know where to start. I'm a very analytical person and as I began, I realized I was on the right track and already knew alot of the material.

No words

Louann from Maumelle, AR

May 15, 2019

My husband and I can't thank Dave Ramsey and his team enough for showing us how to live and get out of debt. Neither of us had alot while we were children, but plan on changing our family tree. Looking forward to serving through our church as a leader as well. God bless you all.

FPU

Danielle from Orlando, FL

May 15, 2019

This course was extremely helpful and drove me to look at money differently. I’m questioning insurance, investing and other things that I just figured would fall into place. Silly me, you have to do it! But I feel better equipped going into these subjects.

The Help I Didn't Know I Could Get

Lisa from Sylmar, CA

May 14, 2019

I knew I needed to do something about our surmounting debt, but didn't know what to do or how to fix it. A few members of our church paid for the kit and classes to the rest of the church so they were free to us. Giving back in an amazing way. I went in angry at where I was at and with a here goes another know it all who's never been where we were then attitude. I very quickly learned how wrong I was and hope sprang to life. Each week I learned, was reminded of what I forgot, and inspired to keep fighting. I had a few beat myself up moments but was always encouraged by the rest of the lessons, fellow classmates and the leaders to acknowledge and learn from those moments. We may still make some mistakes or forget some lessons, but we come right back here and listen or watch them again to get back on track. We talk about this program a lot and one day want to give this gift to others like it was given to us. Thank you Dave Ramsey and team!

Changed our lives

Peter from Manassas, VA

May 14, 2019

Just follow the steps with gazelle-like intensity and your lives will change

Great Program

Dawn from Atlanta, GA

May 14, 2019

I just wanted to thank you for the journey that I have begun!

Excellent Program

Holly from Dover, DE

May 14, 2019

If you do what the program tells you to do it definitely works

Wonderful website

Kim from Moore, OK

May 14, 2019

Although I don't frequent the website. I absolutely love all the tools Dave has put on here for us to use. Makes budgeting so much easier.

Excited to do this again

Shannon from Goshen, IN

May 14, 2019

My husband is a preacher and we have taken the class twice before, both times he lost his job almost immediately after finishing the class. We are praying that doesn't happen this time! We are excited to be teaching this class and finally be able to put into practice the things we have learned in the past. We are super excited to gain Financial Peace and help set an example for our congregation to follow.

FPU

Sandy from Miami, FL

May 14, 2019

Excellent class with excellent coordinators!

Love FPU!!!

Katie from Phoenix, AZ

May 14, 2019

We are so very blessed to have been able to take the FPU course. It has changed our lives!!! We are well on our way to becoming Debt Free :) and we tell everyone we can about this amazing journey. Doing our best to Live Like No One Else now so that later we can LIVE LIKE NO ONE ELSE!!!!!

FPU

Kristina from Omaha, NE

May 14, 2019

My coach Mr & Mrs Pfeifer in Boonville, MO were AMAZING. It was a very small class but I feel that they would have still made the time to help me understand the process & what I need to do to get on the right path. I a rolling my snowball right along.

Highly Recommended

Joe from Redmond, OR

May 14, 2019

This is a fantastic course. I would recommend it to anyone at any age or place in their financial journey.

First FPU Class

Brian J Januzik from Phoenix, AZ

May 14, 2019

I found it very straight forward & rewarding to lead a class. I found that some of the lessons went well over the scheduled 90 minutes due to video length. Suggestion would be to make it a 2 hour class or shorten some of the videos.

FPU

Mitchell from Lompoc, CA

May 14, 2019

Great information, lessons and guidance on how to be better with money. The most difficult part is changing the mindset to believing that you can exist without debt. Once the mindset is concrete the behavior of financial decisions seem less "crazy" and more responsible. Even if you only take 50% of the advice and teachings, you will be better off financially.

A Big Thing

Joakima from Houston, TX

May 14, 2019

After several years of trying to attend, I finally was able to take FPU and I am so disappointed I waited so long. The tools I learned in that class changed the trajetory of how I view credit, saving money, and the importance of leaving a legacy for my (unborn) children. I wish I had taken the class in my early 20s but that just means I have to work a little harder to get to where I need to be. I recommend it to everyone who will listen!

AMAZING

LeAnna & Korey from Middlefield, OH

May 14, 2019

my husband and I have taken these classes at our local church and have had such fun watching our debt go down! we have recommended this class to everyone in our family!

Life Changing!

Gregory from Lisbon, OH

May 14, 2019

Thank you for Financial Peace University. It has changed our lives.

Preparing our dream!

Redonna from Wiesbaden, Germany US DoD, NY

May 14, 2019

Great series which has helped us get on our retirement journey. We are planning, budgeting, and saving now. We really appreciate all this has done for us. Thank you!

Great Class where learning is fun!!

Linda Supe from Bethel, OH

May 14, 2019

I was honored to attend the class at Habitat for Humanity for 9 weeks. My group and financial coach made every class interesting, fun, and informative. The videos Dave Ramsey included are awesome....he can be so funny! Looking forward to working hard