All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,951 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

-

Cindy from Charlotte, NC

January 25, 2019

These courses have helped me become disciplined with my finances. I am intentional with every single dollar earned. I made a goal to pay off all small debts before getting married and in the past 3 months I’ve paid off over half of my debt. I will carry these lessons with me forever.

Amazing!!

Angel from Ocala, FL

January 25, 2019

If it wasn’t for financial peace university we wouldn’t knows how to save up money so that we can buy a house. And that’s exactly what we did.

It works if you work it!

Kathryn from Richmond, TX

January 25, 2019

I had an unhealthy relationship my whole life. Credit was the only way to live... until it wasn't. It wasn't until I started reading Total Money Makeover that I realized I was a slave to my debt! Now with the help of FPU, I am on my way to being debt free for the first time as an adult AND purchasing a new home! I'm finally living the life I always dreamed about and I couldn't have done it without Dave Ramsey and the team behind FPU! Thank you so much :) I feel so free and happy as my shackles continue to fall off. Now, I get to raise the second generation with a much more healthy relationship with money than how I was raised. This course has not only changed my life, but the life of my family, my daughter, my friends. I think the most rewarding experience has been my ability to tithe and give my money away, trusting that God will cover me. We can change the world with this program! I believe it :)

Life Changing

Alex from Lansing, MI

January 25, 2019

FPU revolutionized the way my wife and I viewed and treated our finances. It was empowering to learn how to make our money work for us as opposed to the other way around. As a result of the class we feel more equipped and confident to make smart financial decisions moving forward in our marriage. Dave Ramsey's lessons are detailed and fun to watch. He makes difficult and intimidating topics easy to understand and apply. I would highly recommend taking this course to anybody and everybody, especially those who don't have a firm grasp on their finances right now.

Great help

Susan from Fort Wayne, IN

January 25, 2019

Love the financial peace program. It’s hard work, but it’s honest relief towards living as God intends us to

Great Investment

Liz from Kansas City, MO

January 25, 2019

I started financial peace with my boyfriend, who shortly after the class became my fiance! It got the conversation started about finances and really helped us get on the same page. Because of FPU we will be able to pay for our wedding without going into more debt. We plan to finish baby step 2 and be out of debt one year after our wedding. Because of FPU we should be able to begin home ownership together with no debt and be able to put half down in cash on our future home.

Great Program

Ashley from York, NE

January 25, 2019

These classes were formatted well and had so much valuable information! I can't wait to see how it will change my life!

Excellent program

Mary from El Paso, IL

January 25, 2019

Such a great program

Time for a Change

Aaron from Greenville, WI

January 25, 2019

Finally after 5 years of marriage my wife and I decided to take the step of FPU. We are so glad we did as we are now DEBT FREE after 3 months of the class we were able to cut up our credit cards, pay off our vehicle, and start budgeting. We are only 4 months in but are motivated to keep going with the baby steps. I can see this working, first hand, and have no plans to turn back now.

Great Class

Diana from Sidney, MT

January 25, 2019

I learned a lot, great class!

Amazing Information

Kevin from West Jefferson, NC

January 25, 2019

I’ve taken this class twice. The first time I had taken it...i was only 20 years old and didn’t care that much about my money situation. Now at 31 years old, I’ve retaken the class and took it more seriously this time and learned more stuff this time around than I did the first go round!

Awesome help for all

Christi from COON RAPIDS, MN

January 25, 2019

This is a class that SHOULD BE TAUGHT IN ALL SCHOOLS!!

Amazing Course! So Helpful!

Kenna from North Las Vegas, NV

January 25, 2019

This course is perfect for the young adult just starting out on their own, or the couple who wants to build a future and doesn't know where to start. This is also the best course for the newly divorced man or woman, or even newly married who came with debt from their past. This has been a wonderful course, teaching how to control our money so money doesn't control our lives. We are blessed by this course and I have utilized so many of the suggestions and have pocketed the rest for future use when I need them! You should try this class, go in with an open mind, listen to the whole before making snap judgments. I've gone through this course at the age of 19 and again at 32. I am teaching my children the finer points of savings and credit with the help of FPU! Give it a shot, I promise, it's worth it.

Passing along the wisdom

Scott from Blue Bell, PA

January 25, 2019

I completed FPU roughly six years ago and it changed my financial trajectory. We did crazy things like using lawn chairs in the living room rather than buy new furniture in order to pay off our debts. What a blessing being debt free has been! Our three children watched us go through this process and learned some of the principles along the way. But now with two of our kids in college and one in high school, I wanted them to get the full FPU experience before they completely stepped out on their own. I purchased an FPU kit for each of the kids and we went through all of the lessons in our living room as a family while the college students were home for the summer. I can already tell that this has had a positive impact in how they think about money and debt. What a great program!

We did it! Now Let's Follow Through

Kirstin from Houston, TX

January 25, 2019

We learned a lot with attending FPU. We completed FPU within our first few months of marriage and our money conversations are much better now! We now have a little one of the way and we are probably much more prepared than we would have been without FPU! Thanks Dave Ramsey & team for putting us on the right track for our family's future!!

Financial Peace University Class Sept 30, 2018

Bill Gearty from Worcester, MA

January 25, 2019

Allison Langhill was our instructor and she was awesome. The class was fantastic. My wife and I are totally on board. Since the class, we are on baby step 2 and have paid off $5,000 in debt so far. We have lofty financial goals for 2019 and we know we will achieve them. This class has been a life altering experience.

Helpful Ideas and guidance

The Smiths from Titusville, FL

January 25, 2019

This program has a lot of helpful ideas to get people on the path to a more positive financial living situation. We learned some of the information only after going through bankruptcy a few years ago and wish we would have came across this program first. Dave guides you along the program steps clearly and in a way that anyone should be able to follow. I have tried to recommend it to family and friends who I thought would jump right on the wagon, but it is actually more difficult than I thought to open people's eyes to their destructive financial management. I know $100 is a lot when you are in debt and struggling, but have a yard sale and take the leap! The information is invaluable if you learn to use it correctly!

Life Changing

Rob from Bluffton, SC

January 25, 2019

My wife and I knew what we were doing wrong with our finances, but didn't know what to do about it. FPU, gave us a plan to properly manage our money and we are finally on the right track. Thanks FPU!

Loving the resources!

Miranda Shipley Gonzales from Bowling Green, KY

January 25, 2019

I'm so thankful to have access to all the forms from the workbook, that I use regularly. Thank you for the videos to keep us going, and suggestions for what to read further!

Awesome...again!

Stefanie from Prosper, TX

January 25, 2019

I’ve taken the class 4 times in the USA and once in Europe. I learn something useful every time. Thanks, Dave!

Amazing!

Sarah from Flora, MS

January 25, 2019

So thankful to have had the chance to learn these valuable skills.

Thanks for the help!

Katie from Ixonia, WI

January 25, 2019

Financial Peace University gave me the information and motivation needed to get my finances in order. Dave presented the information in a fun and enjoyable way that related to actual life. I would completely recommend taking his course if you want to get yourself out of debt and no longer worry about money.

A must for any stage of life...

Katie from Pittsburgh, PA

January 25, 2019

Over the years, I've found it difficult to know where to start when trying to manage and save money. After this class, I finally found a way! This is a great resource no matter what stage of life you're in... single, married, just starting out, or in the midst of a season of change. The tools, lessons, and resources are invaluable. I don't know how I went so long without it!

Blessed

Vidal from Lake Saint Louis, MO

January 25, 2019

My wife and I participated the class together. I have never been involved with finances til right before we started the class. It gave us a strong foundation on how to become financially responsible and to do it in a way that honors god. I wish we would have done it before we got married. You get what you put into it.

Fantastic

Tiffany from Lubbock, TX

January 25, 2019

Amazing tool to show us that What we’ve been taught about debt isn’t how God intended!