All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Review

Thomas from Holly Springs, NC

January 24, 2019

Great class, now I'll be leading one!

Awesome Class

CHEREA from Lexington Park, MD

January 24, 2019

Great information! Extremely valuable and I wish I would’ve learned it sooner.

Love it!

Heather from Rapid City, SD

January 24, 2019

Great class for everyone!

Love this program!

Ashley from evans, GA

January 24, 2019

I was able to pay off debt really fast with the debt snowball method. I still budget until this day and I took the class in 2014! Ever since I took this class so many great things have happened in my life. I referred my sister and her husband. I am now buying the program for my Mom. I recommend this program to EVERYONE!

Financial Peace University

Doris from Las Vegas, NV

January 24, 2019

Easy to understand class, with visual, discussion, question and answers at the end of each lesson. I will definitely recommend this class to my family and friends.

One of the best things that ever happened in our lives!

Wayne and Tabbie from Suffolk, VA

January 24, 2019

Attending (and coordinating) FPU and learning how to handle our finances the way God intended us to has been one of the best things that ever happened in our lives! My wife and I are so thankful to God for leading us to attend FPU and for Dave Ramsey and his awesome team! We are no longer broke and scared; now we have a plan and we are finally winning with our money! I can't say enough good things about FPU! WOW!

FPU changed our lives!

Julia from La Grange, TX

January 24, 2019

When my husband and I started FPU, we were sick and tired of being in debt and knew something had to change. I had fear of the future because of the debt we were in. FPU taught us how to put a plan into practice, and now we both have peace. The biggest game changer for us was the zero dollar budget. Wow! What a difference that has made! Using EveryDollar has been a tremendous tool and keeps us on track. Thanks FPU! We can't wait to be at Baby Step 7!!

Life Changer

Garrett from Fort Worth, TX

January 24, 2019

This was just the thing me and my fiance needed before marriage.

Review of FPU class and

Anne from Bremerton, WA

January 24, 2019

Excellent! Your ideas are dynamic. I REALLY like your references to God's Word and His peace is financial planning! Thanks! :)

Better Late Than Never!

Beth from Macclenny, FL

January 24, 2019

I wished we would have done this class 13 years ago when we got married. I am excited for our future. I am a NERD all the way...I just needed a plan that WE can now do together!!!

Love FPU

Magen from Goodlettsville, TN

January 24, 2019

FPU has been life changing for my husband and I. We are thankful for Dave Ramsey

5 Stars!

Diane & Joseph Monteleone from Lakewood, NJ

January 24, 2019

The material is excellent and people are genuinely excited about the prospects of becoming debt free. While some are still hesitant about cutting up credit cards ("ish") we continue to testify that the "Baby Steps" work! I look forward to finishing and seeing what the Lord will do in the lives of many with this program.

Very Motivational

Tom from Wilmington, NC

January 24, 2019

The hard work is done every week at home but the class is our motivation for the week. We get to gather with like minded people who are on the same journey as we are and learn a new way to financial success. The class pumps us up and makes us want to go home and do the hard work. We’ve done FPU-ish before and we got ish results. We’re ALL in this time!!

VVBC Fall 2018

Steve from Tuscaloosa, AL

January 24, 2019

Great class. Engaged and so ready to make life changes for their families!

Excellent course!

Slavik from Palm Coast, FL

January 23, 2019

This is a very practical course! Highly recommend!

Eye Opener

Stacy from Friendship, IN

January 23, 2019

During the time my husband was without full time work, we developed a lot of debt because of poor spending habits. Once he was in a full time position, we wanted to learn how to better manage the gift God was giving us. We also argued often about our debt and we wanted to change this. Financial Peace has helped us look at money differently and we believe it helped to save our marriage. Though we are in the beginning of our Financial Peace Journey, we have a peace already for what is to come! Thank you Dave Ramsey

On My Way To Living Like No One Else!

Beth and Kevin from Gregory, MI

January 23, 2019

Dave Ramsey and his team do a great job of explaining what needs to be done to Live Like No One Else. From the Christian principles to the humor to the testimonials and examples, Dave, Rachel and Chris show it's possible to make it happen if you put forth the work with Gazelle intensity!

Peace of mind

Kristin from Machesney Park, IL

January 23, 2019

Now that we are in step 2 and are telling every dollar what its job is, I no longer wake up at night trying to figure out how to hold off on one bill to be able to pay another. This program has made it possible to believe we can live and give like no one else.

Life Changing

ALEXANDRA from Sugar Land, TX

January 23, 2019

This course has been life changing. We were getting by but now we are excelling.

Please keep updating

Libby from Kearney, NE

January 23, 2019

I absolutely LOVE the first 4 lessons that have been completely revamped. They are done wonderfully! I was, however, not as excited that some of the others have old lessons in them and have not been updated much. The lessons altogether do not feel cohesive and I would have loved fresh new takes on the lessons that were not updated.

Love the Program! EveryDollar Still Needs Work

David from Wooster, OH

January 23, 2019

I love Financial Peace University and it has truly helped our family get out of debt and stay out of debt. The EveryDollar program, does not want to work with my bank though.

AMAZING

Kendra Nelson from Killeen, TX

January 23, 2019

It has changed our lives. WE have paid off $39000 in 2.5 years. We still have but we wouldn't be here without this plan!!

Better than I deserve.

Kevin Garrison from Rockyface, GA

January 23, 2019

So glad I made the decision to buy the program.

Financial Peace University Ranking - #1

Gustavo from South Gate, CA

January 22, 2019

FPU philosophy has always been a part of my life. I just never applied it to my financial life, until now. Dave Ramsey has reignited that passion to to become DEBT FREE! I'm 54, it's never to late to start. My wife and I are at baby step 1, and we're going full throttle no stopping. And then we're going to attack baby step 2. Dave Ramsey's FPU program is a life changer, everyone should attend this this university, no other university can top it's winning streak.

Helpful

Kathleen from Hainesport, NJ

January 22, 2019

It never gets old! Each time I take the course, I learn something new.