All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

First Class

Priscilla from Santa Rosa, CA

January 21, 2019

I am excited and scared at the same time. I just attend our first class and trying to figure out how to save the emergency fund will be a challenge but we are so ready for it. looking forward to the next 8 classes.

Freedom

kateri from Clinton Twp, MI

January 21, 2019

Going through the steps of Financial peace was freeing a burden. It has been amazing to walk along side others who need the daily reminders of being satisfied in our finances and not stressing over them. I have a sense of joy and a comfort knowing I am secure and Jesus is providing. Thankful for FPU it really has helped me become more focused and less stress. I have relief and that freedom again.

Third Time is a Charm

EHW from Los Angeles, CA

January 21, 2019

This is the third time through. We learn more each time and this helps us keep focued on our Financial goals.

Almost debt free

Jason from Sumter, SC

January 21, 2019

After three years of taking FPU all debt is paid off and the house is almost done.

Excellent Course!

Jayla from Moore, OK

January 21, 2019

I am about to start my 3rd class as a coordinator. I absolutely love to share this hope to people who cannot see the light at the end of the tunnel. There is hope! You can do this! Take FPU! You won't regret it! It is so much easier to get out of debt and be successful with money when you are surrounded by others who are doing the same thing!

Eye opening

Ashley from Indianapolis, IN

January 21, 2019

This course was eye opening to both myself and my husband. Made us both be more aware of our spending and hold each other accountable. Looking forward to taking the course again as a refresher.

FPU is essential!

Chris from Rogers, AR

January 21, 2019

I cannot begin to state how important FPU is. As a youth pastor I have seen student after student get into financial trouble as soon as they hit 18. I am doing everything I can to engrain these principles in my youth and help the ones who didn't apply them as soon as they got out. FPU gives freedom by applying Biblical financial principles to our everyday lives.

Learned a lot

Victoria from Camden, SC

January 21, 2019

Took this course will my fiancé. Very informative.

Transforming

Leslie D DeRay from Friendswood, TX

January 21, 2019

This program has transformed our marriage and future!! We no longer argue about money, and for the first time we have savings and are quickly building our retirement!! Praise God for Dave Ramsey and Financial Peace University!!!

Great Class! Life Changing

Anton from Cedar Falls, IA

January 21, 2019

Such a good course. Really lays things out in plain english. Dave is blunt, and that's good.

Great program!

Emily Homer from Charleston, IL

January 21, 2019

Love love love the enthusiasm that Dave expressed during these lessons! He has been at rock bottom and come through it and honestly wants others to succeed too!

Great class

Jill from Dublin, OH

January 21, 2019

I'm really enjoying Financial Peace. Getting motivated and devised a budget and debt payoff plan.

Helps you reach that goal

Allyson from Oregon, OH

January 21, 2019

This program is so simple it'll leave you wondering how you haven't used these methods your entire life! It's not easy to stick to them, but if you're able to, it's well worth it! Dave helps you find your plan and take the appropriate actions to get there. This program has changed our lives for the better. We couldn't be more thankful!

Life Changing

Rodney from Warrenton, VA

January 21, 2019

I completed FPU about a year ago, and since then LIFE IS GOOD! I have ZERO stress regarding money. I get paid and have money left over from previous pay-day. My emergency fund has supported me through the current government shut-down. Without FPU, my survival would have been in question. Thank you Dave & Company for a great program!

Old lessons are better than the new ones

Tau Zeta from Houston, TX

January 21, 2019

The old lessons are much better than the new ones. The old lessons explained it better and provided more examples through bible scriptures.

Best decision we have ever made

Jessica from Van Dyne, WI

January 21, 2019

On the brink of a divorce Financial Peace brought us together to discuss our finances the way we should have been. One year later we are better than ever and half way to being debt free!

Life Changing Class

Megan from Meridian, MS

January 21, 2019

This is my first time coordinating a class & I really enjoyed it. It made me feel so good to tell people about a path to being debt free.

Great program

Scott from Hazelgreen, AL

January 21, 2019

After attending FPU my wife and used the plan and got serious about our finances. This program can be life changing if you will follow the plan.

Good But just not for me

Jonah from Joliet, IL

January 20, 2019

I was 19 years old when i started this course and a lot of things have changed in my life. I have used this course to pay off nearly 10 thousand dollars worth of dept and I was extremely happy with the result. I truly felt free of any responsibility to work overtime or to make payments on time. However I fell as my current age group I do need a credit score for a lot of things. I also know that saying this after going through this course is something of a sin. I still think that everything this this video is great for every age to get into and to learn. I still use the envelope system. I constantly contribute to a (Roth)401k. I just feel as I was looking for more of technical step by step guide. Or as more of a knowledge on how some of the more financial things work. Again I just want to say it one more time THIS IS A GREAT SERIES FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR HELP WITH THERE FINANCES. I think Dave is a great person who helps everyone he can, he has helped me and will help you. Thank you,

Powerful!

Karrie from Baldwinsville, NY

January 20, 2019

I wish I knew these principles when I was younger. My life and my retirement account would look much different. Better late than never! Now I am teaching this to anyone who will listen!

Life Changing

Jonah from Dallas, TX

January 20, 2019

I think that being here on the journey has been life changing. Through and through, listening to the show every day has been causing me to think long term and be wiser. Thank you.

Very helpful

Beavis from Norwalk, IA

January 20, 2019

Awesome!

Life changing experience!

Dawn from KFalls, OR

January 20, 2019

It is not easy to research your money habits and confront who is in control of who but worth every cent to do so. I am taking it again so I keep reminding myself how NOT to fall back into old habits and/or allow Satan a foot hole into my financial life.

Great plan!!

Joanna from Allentown, PA

January 20, 2019

It works if you follow it.

Accountability Matters

Aaron & Monica from Anchorage, AK

January 20, 2019

FPU strips financial planning down to the most basic elements; RESPONSIBILITY, ACCOUNTABILITY and a PROPER PLAN. If you work, it works!