All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Life-changing

Julie from Roseville, CA

January 20, 2019

Truly a life-changing course. I know from work that every plan starts with a budget, and now we finally have a plan. Thank you!

Fantastic experience

Jen from Leonardtown, MD

January 20, 2019

Skip was professional and relate-able. He conveyed the importance and why this system works. we are very excited to take control of our debt and this gives us the perfect plan.

Looking to streamline

JD & Wendy from Asheville, NC

January 20, 2019

We went through the class a few years ago and we just need a tune up. Looking to buy a house.

Thank you!

NK from Choctaw, OK

January 20, 2019

I met some truly amazing people who provided me with the accountability I needed to begin my journey.

Steps in the right direction

Ronald Moore from HENDERSON, NV

January 20, 2019

Very good step by step program that is helping me get out of my debt. With this and God's help I know I will succeed!

Program Valuable in So Many Ways!

Jan from Bermuda Dunes, CA

January 20, 2019

Loved the Financial Peace University program! Found value in the materials, our actions, the videos, our community of like-minded people fighting our way to financial peace.

Course work

Teresa Calavera from San Antonio, TX

January 19, 2019

I love the online structure.

Great program

K from Sleepy Eye, MN

January 19, 2019

I wish we had known about this program years ago! All these years spent racking up debt and feeling hopeless. I learned to budget and get rid of credit cards and it has been a life saver in our household. We still have a long ways to go, but we know we can do it!

Life Changing.

Tom from Bristol, PA

January 19, 2019

Dave really helps make sense of it all. With clear step by step instructions.

Wish I had done this years ago!

Tiffany from Tampa, FL

January 19, 2019

Best experience for me and my husband and best decision we ever made for our marriage!

It really works!

Matthew from Chambersburg, PA

January 19, 2019

The baby steps work as suggested. Don't try to overthink it. An attitude adjustment is all it took for me to fall in line and hammer out $65k in less than a year, while cash-flowing nursing school. If you take anything away from this course, please intensely study the budgeting and ask your group for help.

Awesome

Kimberly from Versailles, IN

January 19, 2019

This course is life changing!!

Love the Program

Jody from Scappoose, OR

January 19, 2019

I just love how FPU takes a really hard subject of finances and makes it a way to communicate with my spouse with ease and being able to add humor to a topic that is so stressful to many including myself. When creating our family budget, I enjoy making it a fun challenge to stay on track and watching the rewards of our labor add up. I love the class and love being a coordinator!

More time in small groups

Steven & Maria from Wake forest, NC

January 19, 2019

Enjoyed the small groups. Need to share more with dedication of more time. Videos were great.

Good principles

Amy Lewis from Bloomsburg, PA

January 19, 2019

I think the material is good overall. There's a push to use the tools and ED that may lose some people who aren't technically inclined. Teaching how to budget on paper is important. I loved the teaching of each others "style " be it free spirit or nerd and that women want security.

Life Changing

Amanda from Gilman, IA

January 19, 2019

I wish I could convince everyone in my life to take FPU. It's changed our lives forever.

Financial Peace

Sherry m Smallwood from lewiston, ID

January 19, 2019

Financial Peace university is an amazing program. My Husband and I started a couple of years ago and we are slowly getting out of dept. thank you Financial Peace.

Real Hope for the Future

Robin from Bradenton, FL

January 18, 2019

If only I had this common sense advice, practical tools and powerful motivation 20 years ago, I wouldn't be in the mess I am in now. But, thank God, with His leading and Dave's teaching I am on the right path now and have real hope for the future!

Awesome and the Most Informative

Byron from CALHOUN, GA

January 18, 2019

My wife and I had attended a different course very similar to Dave's, with the some slight variance; however, after taking Financial Peace, we found FPU to make the most sense and the easiest to follow. We're still on Baby Step 2, but we're well on our way. We're empty nesters, so we don't have to worry about saving for college. We have no credit cards, so our debt is one vehicle to payoff and then we plan to save for an RV so we can spend some weekends outdoors and visit places we've never seen before. Thanks to our sponsor for taking the opportunity to teach this class!

EveryDollar is the bomb!

Sandra from Boise, ID

January 18, 2019

Four years ago I tried to get my husband on board and do FPU. I got the materials, but only went to the first class, where i learned about EveryDollar. Even not finishing or following FPU or any Ramsey teaching, this App helped us through good and bad financial times. Finally now he is on board, and I couldn't be more excited to start this journey the right way. Thank you for creating the App, it kept us afloat, even when we weren't using it the right way. You guys are awesome!

It works!

Happy from Sycamore, IL

January 18, 2019

Have faith, stick to the plan and have a positive support system.

Fail Proof Plan

Tina from Whitesburg, GA

January 18, 2019

This is an awesome program. We attended all classes, but failed to stick to the program after 3 months. We are starting over now.

Life changer

Erika from Beeark, NJ

January 18, 2019

From the moment I knew my finances had to change , the pattern living paycheck to paycheck was stressful. I pray that God will shed light in my prayer, and He did. One morning while listening to Christian radio station , a visitor named Dave Ramsey was on the morning show talking about finances, I started to shake , couldn’t believe my prayer was coming true, after listening to the radio, went home and order the book. Then I decided to go to a financial peace class, I thank God for his ministries. Is a life changer for me , I’m not where I should be but I’m not where i started.

great

Judith King from Livermore, CA

January 18, 2019

great

Overall great!

LaTisha from Belleville, IL

January 18, 2019

Just starting.....I Purchase the program May 2018. But I’ve had a hard time getting started. Finally signed up to take the class at a local church I complete the first nine weeks by myself but not put action behind it. I am looking forward to having an accountability person or group to help me jumpstart this program and make it my lifestyle. I am 34 years old single mother has one son who is four. This is the first time I’ve ever felt that I needed a budget.