All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,312 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU Updated version

Jesus Rivas from San Diego, CA

January 28, 2019

I am happy that FPU got updated. It helps out with the future classes in being able to relate to today's issues.

This is great

sheena tiller from paso robles, CA

January 28, 2019

Classes are fun. I'm a single person. Classes are made mostly for married couples. That didn't bother me. I look at it as a benefit now I know what to expect.

Awesome

Denise from Sierra Vista, AZ

January 28, 2019

I have taken the course several times and I need motivation from time to time since I have years before my debt is paid off.

Love Financial Peace!

Laik from Central Point, OR

January 28, 2019

Amazing information, great advice, and stories. Thank You Dave Ramsey!!

Interesting and Challenging

Afro Queen from Upper Marlboro, MD

January 28, 2019

FPU made me realize that I could get out of debt easily as long as I am disciplined. I have started my debt snowball and I am glad that from my projections, I will be debt free at least a year before the debt snowball calculations and I am excited!!

Great insight

Sara from Winter Garden, FL

January 28, 2019

Great insight and tools for life concerning money that isn’t ours to begin with. Thankful for the class we went through.

AWWWesome

Christie from South Bend, IN

January 28, 2019

I love the fact that everything is broken down so I can understand it.. I love the humor and the honesty..I have even begun reading my bible..I have an app on my phone that reminds me to read Proverbs..I feel everyone should do what FPU teaches..Keep up the amazing job..xoxoxoxo

You can do better

Max from Owensboro, KY

January 28, 2019

New material is great. however signing up and getting material is less than your best. You can do better.

Like the new format online

Donna from Wheeling Township, IL

January 28, 2019

I am loving the videos online and the new materials. Every dollar app is also revolutionizing our lives Thanks

A Blessing!

Blake and Terri from Mooresville, NC

January 28, 2019

This was an absolute Blessing to our lives. Love the classes, our teacher and the videos. Only 1 thing could have made this better.......and that is..... that we found this course and our teacher years before.

Using a Personal Financial Coach Helps

Jim from Orlando, FL

January 28, 2019

Did course, best results started when I had a Financial Coach help me. The encouragement we received motivated us to move faster. It's an amazing course but be honest with yourself and if you lack self discipline paying a professional to help has dramatic results

I'm debt free - thank you!

Nicholas from Dahlonega, GA

January 28, 2019

What an incredible journey. It started with a how to get out of debt google web search, to youtube videos, baby steps, second job, selling my house and moving into a camper. Two brand new cars turned in for two used cars, two set of student loans, remodel loans, credit cards, and restaurants every week. $90k in debt gone and I'm so free! I can't wait to see what the next few years hold as I pile up cash, save for retirement, give and have fun. Thank you for such great life-lessons that allowed me the opportunity to sacrifice what feels good now and today, to feel good for the rest of my life!

Life Changing

Wayne from Waxahachie, TX

January 28, 2019

Financial Peace has helped us get a handle on our finances and a plan to live like no one else one day.

Saved Us!

Jill & Matt from Nutley, NJ

January 28, 2019

We always thought we were getting by OK, but knew we could do a whole lot better. Our FP counselors were excellent guides. We even hit Murphy 2nd week in the class, and following the program were able to survive & thrive beyond it. We paid off our debt and were able to cash flow Murphy's hit.

October Review

Kristi Webster from Lisbon, IA

January 28, 2019

I learned a lot from this class. They did a good job at making it feel like a safe environment for discussion. I have and will continue to recommend to others.

Same language

Michele from Walnut Creek, CA

January 28, 2019

FPU helped my husband and I because it gave us common language when discussing money.

Preparation

Teresa from Shoshoni, WY

January 28, 2019

This course helped me to get started on putting three kids through college and start preparing for retirement!

Best thing we ever did!

Mary Wolfe from Manchester, CT

January 28, 2019

Taking FPU was the best thing we ever did! We've never had a savings account and money in the bank to pay bills as they come in. It's amazing how quickly we changed our habits and we can see the debts going down, down down!

Never again!!

Paul Harrison from Atlanta, GA

January 28, 2019

Every bit of the class was amazing! I have never been able to put away money and now have a $1,000 emergency and have been taking care of debit. I always knew I had more than enough money I just never knew where it went. I now know where every dollar goes because every dollar has a name, a purpose, and mission. I will never go back to feeling broke and helpless again with money!

Finally a program I can follow

Louine from Waco, TX

January 28, 2019

This program has been such a blessing. I finally understand how a budget works and how to account for the incidentals and where they have been spent. Thank you.

Online Assistance

Mike from Gilbert, AZ

January 28, 2019

Going through the new class for the first time and I need a little more assistance on using the coordinator dashboard and setting up a successful class.

Reorient your mind!

Jason from Centreville, VA

January 28, 2019

FPU completely reoriented our minds with regard to personal finance. Engaging, practical, easy to digest. We were able to apply each lesson immediately and are finally winning! Bottom line though, our minds are forever changed, and we will never go back to losing with money again.

Love it

Neo from Honolulu, HI

January 28, 2019

Still trying to incorporate all of the principles but loving the guidance.

Thank You!

Cole Gaylon Strange from Azusa, CA

January 28, 2019

Thank You!

Thank you Dave Ramsey!

Lisa from Poconos, PA

January 27, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Financial Peace University. I have learned so much in the past five months about finances and I have throughout my life. I feel as if I will be able to have Financial Peace because of going through this course and was trying very hard to change my habits. I highly recommend everyone the follow this plan.