All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

9,844 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Accessible and Achievable

Sam from Milwaukee, WI

July 2, 2019

Ramsey Solutions has created a phenomenal plan that WILL work for anyone and everyone. With the focused, achievable goals, and the ease of access to the classes, community and resources, they have made it more real than ever to become debt free, financially stable in the rise of emergencies and have paved the road to becoming an Everyday Millionaire.

great program

Evon from Palmdale, CA

July 2, 2019

I found the course very informative and helpful. The group discussions were great and also helpful. I learned ways to pay off debt and to prevent from adding more debt. I have increased hope and expectation of paying off debt quickly. I can now be an even better steward of my finances and be a bigger blessing to others. I'm thankful to God I attended this class. I also gained tools for the future when I do need to purchase a car. I recommend this course for the young and mature and everyone in between. I think the course is good also for those who have taken the course before. I learned of others that had taken the course before and still found they needed it again to help them get back on track.

Excellent

Marvis & Crystal from Atlanta, GA

July 2, 2019

Useful. Loved the course.

Life-Changing and Excellent Decision for our Family

Charles from Benton, AR

July 2, 2019

My wife and I just finished FPU at our local church and we are in a much better place moving forward financially. We had allowed ourselves to get in over our heads in debt, but now have hope for the future with a monthly budget and plan to carry us forward. We are excited to continue learning how to live like no one else so that one day we can give and live like no one else! Thank you Dave Ramsey! All Glory and Praise be to God for His guidance in our lives!

Great Class

Chelsea from Sachse, TX

July 2, 2019

We learned a lot while we were in this class and paid down some significant debt!

Wow!

Donna from Rochester, MA

July 2, 2019

We really had no idea what we were supposed to be saving. This program really opened our eyes and surprised us. We have been implementing the steps and see what we need to do.

Hope for the future!

Sarah from Austin, TX

July 2, 2019

This class changed my outlook on my future! I found hope after this course in so many other areas of my life outside of money. Not having debt allows you to pursue a career you always dreamed of , it sparks creativity of different ways to earn income, and helps you to appreciate what you have. I found the peace to know that one day I will be able to give back like I have always dreamed of being able to, it is not just some far fetched DREAM it's REALITY. Please take this class, your life will never be the same!

Love It!

Cory from Caserta, Italy, TX

July 2, 2019

I have been through the class and taught the class many years ago. I love the new online platform. I live in Italy and this makes it so easy to be able to review and revisit lessons as we continue to work toward finishing baby step 3!

New Beginnings

SUNNY from norco, CA

July 2, 2019

My home church is a great place to go for a fresh, new beginning on the road to faith and success! Thanks to financial peace, I am on the road to savings!

Absolutely Worth It

Raelyn from Williamsport, PA

July 1, 2019

My husband and I did this class together at our Church, we had never heard of FPU, but we are incredibly thankful that we decided to take the course! We are now gazelle focused on our debt snowball. We cannot wait to make our debt-free scream! Thank you, Dave Ramsey and team, for the great advice and thank you, Liberty Church-Williamsport for offering the class!

A life changer

Jeny from Newhall, CA

July 1, 2019

I am a single mom living on a budget going to school debt free and working everyday. I don't know the meaning of a day off because that's what i have to do to Live like no one else. This program has changed my life and has made me more in control of my money.

What a relief!!!

Sangita from Murfreesboro, TN

July 1, 2019

This program has been life changing!! Before beginning this class, I would find my bank account in the negative more than usual. I have started back paying tithes at my church, which is a blessing. I get frustrated when I see people blow through money haphazardly not giving a care in the world. I have been able to pay off almost $3000 of my debt. In addition, I love the side gig, Shipt, that I signed up for to pay off debt. I get to use other people's money to grocery shop while curbing my spending habit. I look forward to changing my family tree and being debt free. Not only have I gained financial peace, I have been able to engage with the other Dave Ramsey's personalities to become content with Rachel's journal, and dabble in starting my own business. I look forward to attending the Business Boutique in Oct. This is a great experience! I will be coming to Franklin to do my DEBT FREE scream sooner than late!! In addition, I will be closing on a house on July 15th!!! Thanks

Debt Free soon!

Suzanne from West Jefferson, OH

July 1, 2019

I thought it was very informative and helpful, have already had success with emergency fund and paying off bills! I'm so glad we did this class and would highly recommend it to my family and friends.

Course Overview

Karen from Millstadt, IL

July 1, 2019

I LOVED the class! I have been working hard to incorporate all the idea into practice. I am on BS2 but have made the recommended changes to knock this step out as quickly as I can. All my credit card and medical debt are gone but my student loan and car loan remains. I am anxious to get through this step and start saving and then giving! It is an adjustment but WORTH IT! It is AMAZING how much extra I have to throw at debt when I quit wasting and started tracking my spending. I want to share all I have learned with others and will have my 16 year old (and maybe recruit a couple of her friends) go through the kid's course. Such valuable info that I would be selfish to keep it to myself and would love to run a formal class. Thank you Dave and the FPU team...you are changing my life and the life of my family FOREVER!

Second Chance

Linda Ruter from Shannon, IL

July 1, 2019

I took Financial Peace previously and learned a lot. Unfortunately, I didn't apply all of the principles that were given. However, I am now retaking the course, since being widowed and recently remarried with my new husband and we look forward to becoming debt free!!

Changed out life

Rita from Grand Ronde, OR

June 30, 2019

With the training in this class we were able to get our credit score up and get our down payment for our home in two years.

Loved it.

Angel from Las Vegas, NV

June 30, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. I am excited to use the methods taught.

Great financial course

Amy from Kingsburg, CA

June 30, 2019

This course taught me so much. Now I am more aware of where my money is going and being held accountable for every penny I spend. I highly recomend this class to everyone!

great class

SUSIE KRANZ from SHAKOPEE, MN

June 30, 2019

My daughter took the class with me. She is 23 yrs old, has only student loan debt and has learned through this class the importance of NEVER having credit card debt! The content was very helpful, life-changing, very interesting and breaks down the process to financial freedom in easy enough to achieve steps. The personal testimonies were encouraging and inspiring, Dave is funny and engaging. It has completely changed the way I live and think about every cent God owns that just happens to be in my bank account!

Great course and content

Kevin from Cincinnati, OH

June 29, 2019

Financial Peace provides practical, biblical principles to help people get out of debt and experience financial freedom. Highly recommend it for anyone interested in trying to improve their financial situation.

Lifechanger

Kimberly from DUBLIN, OH

June 29, 2019

I was in a hard spot, Dave Ramsey's program has literally changed my life. I am on my path to being debt free and hope for a great retirement when I get there. I even sold my house and changed jobs to be in alignment with my new debt free philosophy! I am training my children to do the same now that they are young adults on their own, it has been the best for all of us!

PHENOMENAL!!!

ALex from ACWORTH, GA

June 28, 2019

Thank you for being a blessing. This changed my family tree!

No

Diane & Kenneth from Arlington, TX

June 28, 2019

All companies should cease and desist from the CONSTANT begging for reviews. We haven't been on here long enough to give you one. We will when we have been. Sheesh.

From Aotearoa New Zealand

George from Auckland New Zealand, NY

June 28, 2019

Have loved the lessons so far and my wife has joined be this time round

Life Changing!

Rikki Haus from Belton, MO

June 28, 2019

We love Dave and FPU! We started this journey before we were married and it took a lot of heart change for my husband as he is quite the spender! But with FPU videos, constantly listening to Dave's podcast, and obsessing over the budget, we've gone from $70k to $11k in a year in a half! We can't wait until we're debt free! Thank you Dave for shepherding us through this with all of your platforms, but especially The Official Dave Ramsey Baby Steps group on Facebook. It has helped us make several decisions on our journey to financial peace!