All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,381 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Finacial Peace University - The Program!

Patrick F Bowers from Rowlett, TX

January 31, 2019

There is not an individual title that I found more helpful then any of the others. Each title was more inspiring then the last! The best thing about this online course is that I'm going back to watch the videos over and over to keep myself on track. For me, it's the "hearing and hearing" that is changing my thinking about how to handle money instead of letting money handling me!

Great class

Eric from Indianapolis, IN

January 30, 2019

Found FPU to be a great class. The best part of the class was learning how to actually do a budget with Every Dollar.

Very valuable and engaging

Becky from Chambersburg, PA

January 30, 2019

The videos are so engaging. Mr. Ramsey makes it fun while tackling a very serious issue...Finances! The information is valuable and easy to understand. The other great thing is he really knows how to motivate us!!

Changing my Familiy for Generations to Come

Tony from Johnston, RI

January 30, 2019

This class was amazing. it tought me everything I needed to know to become a responsible father and husband. Due to this class my children and children children's life will be forever changed.

Learn, learn, learn

Michael from Grand Rapids, MI

January 30, 2019

My wife and I are in a COMPLETELY different financial situation after taking FPU. We can not thank the FPU team enough for the tools and knowledge to have true financial peace. It has allowed us to be free...

Financial Peace Updated Course is Fantastic!

Cheryl from Plant City, FL

January 30, 2019

Having facilitated FPU several previous times as a 13-session class, I am thrilled with the revised 9-session version. The videos are wonderful, with more testimonial and the input from Rachel Cruz and Chris Hogan adding to Dave Ramsey's portions. Both of our groups at Plant City Church of God are engaged and enthusiastic about the difference FPU has already made in their thinking! The online accessibility is also a wonderful feature for those who can't make it to every single group session.

Financial Peace University

Bob from Winston-Salem, NC

January 30, 2019

I Wish I would have known this stuff at age 22. This is a great program. It really should be offered to all high school seniors. Members of the House and Senate should be required to take it.

Great Experience

Cynthia from San Antonio, TX

January 30, 2019

My over all experience was fantastic. Something I wish everyone would do. Dave is very dynamic and very motivating. Our class was awesome and we interaction with each other with enthusiasm and support. It has been a couple of months since our class ended and we are seeing the positive effects more and more. Very exciting! The only reason I did not rate my experience a five was our host/coordinator was very lacks in his roll. Very knowledgeable but lead the class very loosely.

Financial Peace

Michael from Broken Arrow, OK

January 30, 2019

Had great success in our class, it was such a joy to see many families make major changes in their financial lives!

Life Changing

David from Brookfield, WI

January 30, 2019

This is not just a nine week course that you attend, learn some things, and go about your life like everything is the same. This has literally changed our lives and how we view our finances. From the Every Dollar app, to the free materials and resources on the website, to the videos, support teams, class coordinators, it all has had a major and positive effect on our lives. We will be able to take what we have learned and bring it with us on our journey through life.

Great Course

Willie Adams from Norwalk, IA

January 30, 2019

I taught this course as a coordinator, It was a great experience and it was fun to watch the members of the group realize there was a way to get out of debt.

FPU has helped change the lives of many!

Monique from CHICAGO, IL

January 30, 2019

Financial Peace University helps one think about money and how to handle money in a totally different, somewhat non-traditional/but traditional, way. Due to my own FPU experiences and to be able to see how FPU has changed others (my students) lives has been incredible. And all of it comes from the greatest instruction book ever...The Bible. I truly support and advocate for having a debt free life, a better life, a life of giving. Kudos to Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University concepts, team, teachings, et all!

Great- Offered Everywhere

Shevonne Snowden from Toledo, OH

January 30, 2019

The class and content is great and relevant.

Accountable Partner

Marcia from Clarksville, IA

January 30, 2019

The program is great - I have a hard time finding an accountable partner since I am single and not everyone wants to live these rules on a daily basis. I'm ready to start living like no one else so that I can live and give like no one else.

New beginnings.

Rosie from Harrison, AR

January 30, 2019

Very easy to use and navigate. I have look forward to doing my budget each month. Thank you for putting this together.

No Financial Peace University Workbook

Troy from Grand Rapids, MI

January 30, 2019

I understand the Workbook for the Financial Peace University is on back order. I have started the classes and I am not able to work through the workbook with the class. Most likely I will have 4-5 weeks completed before I get the workbook. I don't feel I am getting the most effective training without the workbook!

Found extra cash despite being in college!

Spencer from Denver, CO

January 30, 2019

No more bland pasta nights for me! I took this course while in my senior year of college. During the course I saved over $500 and built up my emergency fund! I managed to stay on track and even found some creative ways to save cash. Regardless of which stage of life you are in, this course is totally worth it!

LIFE CHANGING

Jerry "BEAR" Olson from Long Beach, MS

January 30, 2019

Over year ago I remember sitting here in my desk and not knowing how I was going to pay the bills. My boss Belinda came over and told me I needed to make a change. That is when she introduced me to Dave Ramsey and Financial Peace. I am NOT debt free YET, but I believe one day (SOON) I will be. Dave, I don't know if you see these but thank you for your help. This big man here is going to change his family tree and it is because of you, my boss and GOD!

Easy to follow and tons of resources!

Laura from Willow Grove, PA

January 30, 2019

The course was easy to follow an the suggestions are very easy to implement in my life. There are tons of available resources, additional audio, and videos. By following these steps, I'll be debt free before the end of the year!

Love the new video!

Daniella from Ogallala, NE

January 29, 2019

This is my 5th time leading FPU. We never have very many in this class, but I feel like we’re having an impact on the lives we do get to touch!

I still need help

ALICIA from Hampton, VA

January 29, 2019

This was hard for me. I still need help. I will not give up. I can say that it helped me make some life changes that pushed me in the right direction.

Get Gazelle

Tiffany W from Montevallo, AL

January 29, 2019

My husband and I love FPU! Wow, Dave really brings God's Word and helps you to understand what God has to say about money. We are gazelle intense and ready to be debt free!!

Living like no one else!!

Toyia from Belleville, MI

January 29, 2019

FPU made it all so simple. Its common knowledge that unfortunately is not practiced by many. FPU was eye opening from the very first class. I began selling things to meet baby Step 1 and have never looked back. The youtube show and the DR app keep me motivated and FPU laid the foundation. I will be facilitating classes very soon! Amazing biblical principles applied to finances.

worth every penny many times over

vitaliy from Charlotte, NC

January 29, 2019

Fpu truly transformed the way we look at finances. If you want to master money this is the best product on the market. Thank you Dave your teaching has transformed our lives.

Life Changing

Tracey Traub from Modesto, CA

January 29, 2019

Looking forward to retirement now!