All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,952 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

High School

Carlos Vazquez Torres from El Paso, TX

November 1, 2018

Please push this to high school students. If I had this education back at 18 I will have enjoyed the benefit now but is never too late to start.

Indubitably Splendid!

Madeline from Cleveland, OH

November 1, 2018

Great information, wish there was a section for real estate investing. Love the energy in the videos. Fits my personality to the Tea and keeps me interested!

Awesome

Darlalu from Mebane, NC

October 31, 2018

Financial Peace University has really been a great help in teaching how to really budget to help get out of debt. Credit card has been paid off and now working on bank and car loan. I have learned that I need to stick to the plan and that is not always easy for the free spender that I am. Thank you

Fantastic!

Michael Hasebroock from Salt Lake City, UT

October 31, 2018

Loved FPU! Our coordinators were wonderful and the group times were super helpful in hearing other people's stories and helped us stay encouraged. We love the Bible verses and we really enjoy how FPU not just gives you the knowledge but the tools to help you win with money so eventually you have savings and can give more.

Should have taken this 20 years ago

Carol from oxford, PA

October 31, 2018

Finally getting my financial house in order. Online the course is informative, but the small group class is great. It keeps one accountable and is very motivating.

God sent

Karen Wise from Burke, TX

October 31, 2018

Changed my way of thinking ....Which changed my life .....my children's lives and I hope to trickle down to my grandchildren ....Thankful for FPU

Eye-opening class!

Chanel from Leawood, KS

October 31, 2018

This was my first time learning about how to budget and properly prepare for my future. Even though I am still learning how to budget AND stick with it, the class has made me so much more aware of how/where I am spending and taught me the importance of saving, giving, and paying down debts.

Overall Program

Karen from moore, OK

October 31, 2018

It's common sense, but broken down into smaller steps that help keep us on track, since most of us throw common sense to the wayside for stupid. Lessons are concise, entertaining, and do-able. A good investment.

The Unknown made Known

J.T. from Murfreesboro, TN

October 31, 2018

This has been a great experience and my group leader Joy was amazing. With this program and her help I am on track to have over 10 grand in savings this time next year. I started with zero debt, but absolutely no idea how to budget and save.

I found a New beginning w/ FPU

Deborah from Tinton Falls, NJ

October 31, 2018

I had listened to the Dave Ramsey show for many years and decided in 2018 that I was going to do something about my debt. I made a pledge to myself to take FPU, Our instructor was wonderful the group was encouraging we had such rich and meaningful conversations. I plan to take this class again and I’m so thankful that it exists.

Financial Peace University ROCKS!!!

Christina from Ponchatoula, LA

October 31, 2018

This class has been exactly what I needed. I am a single mom and I have been pay check to pay check forever. I have been in the class for more than six weeks now and I can see the light. God is truly amazing and I am very thankful for him using Financial Peace as a guide to help us.

FPU Review

Rob W from McKinney, TX

October 31, 2018

Simple and sensible approach to finances that works!!!

Financial Peace University

David from Fernandina Beach, FL

October 31, 2018

I'm now 63, wish I had this material 30 years ago. I'm pushing to get our middle and senior school, college age to go through the Student version. This is such great training about the stewardship of life.

Even the successful stray

Jason from Germantown, TN

October 31, 2018

My wife and I have led successful careers and continue to raise wonderful children. Alas, not all has been perfect. We found ourselves not on the same page financially and in significant debt. With the help of our FPU class and Dave’s teachings, we have eliminated over $85k of credit card and auto loan debt. Furthermore we have passed on our learnings to our children as well. This has led to a happier family life and a sense of strategy and positive direction in regards to our finances. Thank you Dave!

Thanks

Laura from Mitchell, SD

October 30, 2018

Thanks

I Can Do This !!!!!

Dorothy C from Chicago, IL

October 30, 2018

Wonderful class,encouraging instructors,awesome Pastor for offering it, blessed creator(Dave) for following his calling - thank you, thank you, thank you.

Good program

Jessica from Sarcoxie, MO

October 30, 2018

Have learned a lot through the program and gained new information

Great Resource!!

Leah from Abilene, TX

October 30, 2018

My whole perspective of money management has changed!! The budget App is amazing and I love seeing where all my money is going every month!

Great Course

Elle from Conneaut Lake, PA

October 30, 2018

I love FPU. I learned a ton, and simply learning how to budget changed my life. I recommend this course to everyone. The only negative side is that when I bought the materials for the course, I thought I would have access to the FPU videos and resources for life. But I just found out the cost only covered the book materials and a one-year online membership. I don't have the money to pay again for access to something I already bought. This is extremely frustrating.

Great Experience

kimberly from Las vegas, NV

October 30, 2018

I've just finished the Financial Peace Program which was offered thru my Employer. What a great Program. Very easy to understand and implement into our lives. Our debt is melting away and our future is looking much brighter. Thank you so much

Love it!

Brenda from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

October 30, 2018

Financial Peace has made me realize all of the things I was doing wrong with my budget. Once I started doing the baby steps things became much clearer. I cant wait to attack my debt with gazelle intensity!

I'm on a mission!!

Deborah Thacker from Worcester, MA

October 30, 2018

I Loved it and want to work with you all. Financial Peace is now my mission for the young and young at heart :)

Thank You Dave Ramsey

Kathy from Columbus, OH

October 30, 2018

I should've done this a long time ago. My nephew told me about it 5 years ago and I didn't listen. It's hard to change bad habits but they have to go. I want financial freedom & a peace of mind about my finances & this program will get me there.

Life-changing habits!

Denise from Albany, OR

October 30, 2018

Financial Peace University and Dave's Ramseys enthusiasm and vision to be financially secure has affected my husband and I and all of our children financial decisions and future.Our son and daughter-in-law were able to get completely out of debt just four years out of college. Thank you so much

Don't wait!

Marni from Albuquerque, NM

October 30, 2018

I put off this course for a year, because I didn't want to pay the initial fee. Big mistake! This course is a blessing! It has made me more aware of my families finance and has given me access to a light at the end of the tunnel! Thank you Dave for using the talents God has given you to help others!!