All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,070 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

What a difference a year has made!

Caron K from Okeana, OH

January 11, 2019

It’s been almost a year since attending FPU. It’s amazing the handle we have on our finances! We are paying down our debt like champions. It feels good to have zero credit card debt. We paid off one vehicle...one more to go! I’m grateful for the things we’ve learned and knowledge we’ll continue to use as we create a better future for our family. I’m so excited to pay off all our debt in 2019!

FPU

Michelle from Ocala, FL

January 11, 2019

Awesome! Very helpful! Wish I had this 20 years ago

FPU is AWESOME!

Coach Cunningham from Gainesville, GA

January 11, 2019

Financial Peace University is truly a LIFE CHANGER!

Great class

Lori from Coeur dAlene, ID

January 11, 2019

Worth every penny. I brought my daughter with me, she is 13. Although she was not initially very enthusiastic about going to a financial class, by the end it sparked a interest in her that will help her be successful now and in the future. She is already saving for school and has put herself on a budget. We are well on our way t becoming debt free. Thank you so much for everything!

Freedom is in sight

Patrick from Murphysboro, IL

January 11, 2019

If ya wanna make your finances look like what the bible has to say, take this class and learn all about it. Were getting out of debt! 45,000 down 37,000 left

Grace Baptist Church - Chance & Betsy Blank

Chance and Betsy from Henderson, TN

January 11, 2019

We are very happy to be coordinators again after a two year absence. We are excited about this class in our new church. We are always impressed with the changes being made by the Ramsey Team to make FPU easy to share with people and the new tools that have been developed. We cannot say enough of how much we have been blessed by all of the classes we have had the pleasure of being coordinators for, thank you Dave Ramsey Team.

FPU Coordinators

Mihei from Woodburn, OR

January 11, 2019

This is the second time we have lead FPU and it only gets better. Being able to see people change before your eyes when they see the potential future they can create is a powerful thing.

My Prayer Was Answered

Camille from Byram, MS

January 11, 2019

I found myself struggling to find peace where my finances were concerned. I had made some poor choices including opening a credit card account to earn points. I remember months before crying out to God to help me. FPU was the answer to those prayers and I am eternally grateful for the opportunity to take the class and for the knowledge I was given to get on the road to financial peace.

Reviewing to remove notification.

Michael from Nashville, TN

January 11, 2019

It seems that the notification will not go away unless I send a review.

FPU

Tara Grabarczyk from MONTICELLO, IL

January 11, 2019

The class and advice are amazing. We are excited to change our lives and find financial peace.

Insightful

MJ from Germantown, MD

January 11, 2019

FPU was full of wonderful lessons about getting out of debt and building wealth. It had heartfelt stories to illustrate important points. It really spoke to me and helped me stay motivated.

Overall love it

Heather Evans from Louisburg, NC

January 10, 2019

I love the program, however I was told when I purchased the program that I was purchasing it for a lifetime and now I’m being told that I have to repurchase it. Please explain this to me

FPU ROCK OUR FACES OFF

Eric from Foley, AL

January 10, 2019

Loved the group and the teachings.

Life Changing

Mary from Mary Esther, FL

January 10, 2019

I went through it as a private in the Army about 13 years ago, but I was always -ish about it. Now, I'm in all the way and have never felt better about my finances!

First Lesson

Bob / Teresa from Independence, MO

January 10, 2019

We felt the lesson went a little too fast for the group. The budgeting process was very difficult for people not used to budgeting to grasp. We spent quite a while going over that after the video. We also felt the quick start budget and the zero based budget should be in two different lessons or more time spent on these aspects in the first lesson. The first baby step was fine, no problems there. We felt the lesson skipped around a lot and although the testimonies were great, we felt the time could have been better spent on the budget. Getting the group to obtain their access codes has been difficult. We finally figured it out but some online directions on what the group and coordinators need to do in order to get the activation code would be VERY helpful. We had a unique situation in that we collected all the money up front (had trouble in the past with people paying--we want skin in the game).

Debt free

John & Jan from Orlando, FL

January 10, 2019

It works

Great Looking Updates

Daniel from Forest Lake, MN

January 10, 2019

I had just been through FPU for the first time in 2018 as a participant and coordinator. I was able to experience the life changing information with a great group of people. The updates to the videos and updates in information for 2019 and beyond are just a great bonus. The transformation testimonies of the interviews in absolutely inspiring! Well done Ramsey Solutions!

Restart

Elizabeth R. from Lithia Springs, GA

January 10, 2019

I’m just officially starting. My husband and I were stubborn and did not fully give FPU a try. I am confident and determined to go at it again.

Helps Prevent Debt

Allison from Pine Hall, NC

January 10, 2019

My husband and I are young and newly weds. We want to AVOID debt as much as possible and FPU has helped so much! We have learned how to budget, use cash, and plan for the future. So thankful that my dad got on a Dave Ramsey kick and bought this for us!

Because of Financial Peace University....

Laylla from Owings Mills, MD

January 10, 2019

In 2018 we lead 4- FPU classes and was able to pay off 50k of Debt... I'M DEBT FREE & on to BABY STEP 3 THANK YOU JESUS!

It's NOT to late

Bob Metcalf from Bella Vista, AR

January 10, 2019

Having never created a family budget, and realizing how we would be unprepared for retirement in twelve years, we started through our first FPU class. While we made some painful cuts to our lifestyle after taking the class, it led us to happily retire with a plan this year. Had we not started that class at that time, we would be facing the circumstantial need to stop working with no plan at all. Grateful!

Great Program

Jill from Houston, TX

January 10, 2019

this is great for learning how to better manage your money & not letting it manage you! The only reason I did not give 5 stars is I wish the program had a built in resource for singles to have an accountability partner through FPU as part of the classes. I would be more comfortable sharing my finances with a stranger than with a family member or friend. It's just too embarrassing.

switched videos

Charles Grippo from Fort Lauderdale, FL

January 10, 2019

My Wife & I would like the old videos back since we were almost halfway through Financial peace University. I understand there are more people on the team and family members but we did pay for Dave Ramsey. I understand things need to be updated but it would be nice to be able to see the old videos at least for some time before they are 100% removed from the course/website.

The new look has rechargfed my enthusiasm for leading!

Marty from Tomball, TX

January 10, 2019

I have led FPU sessions over the past several years and was very happy to hear of the format update. Even though the content is essentially the same, the updated look is refreshing.

CANCEL NOW

Russ & Debs from VERO BEACH, FL

January 10, 2019

I WISH TO CANCEL AND IT IS APPARENTLY IMPOSSIBLE. VERY DISSATISFIED!