All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

8,208 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Fabulous

Katie from Chicago, IL

February 25, 2019

The class was amazing. It gives you a concrete way to get a handle on your finances. I recommend it for everyone who wonders where their money goes?

Love this program and the knowledge

Eric Patrick from Camarillo, CA

February 25, 2019

It was overall a great experience and I feel empowered to be successful by managing our money the right way from now on. God is so good to provide such amazing knowledge through your team.

Amazing Course

Seth from Sarasota, FL

February 25, 2019

A year into my marriage I started realizing my wife and I did not know how to manage our finances together. FPU was a great opportunity for both of us to get on the same page, and now we are well on our way to financial freedom!

Life Changing!!!!!

Victoria P. from Amarillo, TX

February 25, 2019

This class is amazing. Not only did it help start me on my journey out of debt, but it answers soooo many other money related questions! Truly life changing. I am on track to be out of debt in one year! Heck yeah!!

Eye opening

Amanda k. from Spring Lake, MI

February 25, 2019

My husband and I took FPU and it has opened our eyes. Knowing we can get out of debt and have control of our money feels amazing. We can look forward to the future and feel financially stable.

Very Encouraging

Stephen from Denver, NC

February 25, 2019

Worth every penny to kickstart our lives into financial freedom

Awesome experience

Stacy from McDonough, GA

February 25, 2019

I learned alot in this class. It is taking us a little time to get through the steps,but we already see progress.

Just Do It!

Tami from Flagstaff, AZ

February 25, 2019

This program has totally changed my relationship with money and with my spouse!

Still figuring it out

Brendan from Tappan, NY

February 25, 2019

I think the importance of this stuff may not be stressed enough, to talk about the need to set aside time weekly and monthly for this. What are the check points along the way to ensure you are on the right path and heading in the right direction.

Thank you FPU!

Sheena from Slidell, LA

February 25, 2019

We've watched the videos so many times but FPU takes it to a-whole-nother level. We love the class and the coordinators. Amazing church! Not only are we learning how to handle God's money, we've also rekindled our relationship w Him.

So freeing!!!

April from Houston, TX

February 25, 2019

I LOVED this class! I was so overwhelmed walking in and within two weeks I felt like I was headed in the right direction. I realized that I wasn’t as bad off as I thought I was and that telling my money what to do could be life changing!

FPU

Corey from Lancaster, PA

February 25, 2019

I really enjoyed the program! I do wish that there was better information for paying off student loan debt. There are so many of us younger folks who have a lot of student debts.

Keeping on course!

Stephanie from Niceville, FL

February 25, 2019

I took the Financial Peace course a few years ago, but after a move and job change- it was time to regroup! Financial Peace helps me stay the course to get out of debt and stay out of debt!

Life Changing!

Chad & Sara from Milwaukee, WI

February 25, 2019

this program has had only a positive impact on our ability and approach to our finances, but also how we work together to slay our debt. Thank you! Worth every. single. penny!

Our table is square

True Lawton from Austin, TX

February 25, 2019

My wife and I got FPU as a "gift" from her parents about a year before we were set to marry. We started about 8 weeks before we were set to marry. WE WOULD HAVE NEVER MADE IT without this class. Probably a little dramatic, but we really would have been up to our eyeballs in debt had we not gone through the class and started using everydollar.com together every month. The two things that have frustrated us are these: 1). For us, we were stepping out of CC world and still had purchases that we were making with the CC and it was confusing to enter those into the CC field in ED.com. 2). We think there is a ghost in our funds, we just had to go back and rectify all of them this month as at some point they stopped transferring over. Thanks for everything you all do, and I'm sure there is probably literature on those problems.

Still learning, the second time around...

Bob from Apex, NC

February 25, 2019

After graduating from FPU back in 2009, and being debt free since then, this is the first time my wife and I have lead this class. There is still so much to learn! At first, I honestly thought that it would be simply a review. We have learned so much, and, even though we've been debt free for almost 10 years, our financial situation HAS changed (for the better). We've amassed more wealth, put two kids through school (also with no debt) and are in those twilight years of working, gliding towards retirement. It's a great place to be. But, there were plenty of things we learned and lessons reinforced (umbrella policy, when to buy Long Term care insurance, among others) that made the class as much fun to take as a member, as well as leading it. Our members are driven, determined, and we have loved learning with them! Thanks for all you're doing!

Life Changing

Danielle from Laplata, MD

February 25, 2019

This was an awesome class. I wish I had taken it sooner, like years ago. The lessons were simple and easy to follow. Dr. Ward was terrific to work with as well. I believe that my husband and I are setting our family up for some really great and wonderful things. I will share our knowledge and lessons learned with everyone I know. I can't way to pay it forward by sending some to the class.

Awesome Sause

Anita from Elkridge, MD

February 25, 2019

Best class I’ve ever had concerning finances and the achievement of having financial peace.

To Early To Tell

George Beall from Adamstown, MD

February 25, 2019

I am so used to the old version of FPU that I am having a hard time adjusting to the new version. I keep referring my students to forms, charts and examples that are in the old version that I haven't seen yet in the new version. Having said that, I've only completed the first 3 lessons so far. Additionally, I'm finding that most of my attendee's are professional's with families and although most if not all of the old material is buried in the web site, they just don't have the time to surf and look at everything.

Wonderful!

cheyanne from Ames, IA

February 25, 2019

I love this program! I wish I could afford it all the time.

Why I like FPU

Melanie from Spokane, WA

February 25, 2019

Since doing our FPU class in May of 2017, we have totally changed how we approach our finances. We feel like we are in control of them, not the other way around. We paid off my car and almost have our credit card paid off. We paid off our phones and bought new ones without credit. We have a plan for the future, and we moved without panicking over where the money would come from. We have a healthy savings account, and an emergency fund. None of this would have been possible without taking the FPU course. Thank you for the difference you've made in our lives!

Life Changing

Cody from Benton, KY

February 24, 2019

We've been through FPU three times now, and we learn how to better apply the timeless truths therein better with each repetition. So very thankful for Ramsey Solutions and Financial Peace University!

Life Changing!

Brandi from Liverpool, NY

February 24, 2019

So very thankful for this course! I can't believe how many myths about money we believed! Now we are excited to pass everything we have learned onto our kids.

Amazing!

Ashley from Yorktkown, IN

February 24, 2019

It's Amazing!

Releasing ourselves from the prison of debt.

Steven T Crews from Desloge, MO

February 24, 2019

Yes, my wife and I met in prison. (We work there, we are not prisoners). However, we are prisoners to debt, but if all goes well, we'll be out of debt in a couple years. With less than seven years until we can retire, we should be able to make our retirement dreams come true. (We'll be out of both prisons by then) Financial Peace is giving us the tools to change our lives and in the process it is improving our relationship. Not only are we being intentional with money, but we are being intentional with our time and all other life goals. We've paid off several thousand in debt in two months. We're reviewing our insurances and have selected new life insurance policies, added identity theft insurance and we are ironing out the budget on Everydollar. We're well on our way. Thank you Dave and Team!