All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

The Unknown made Known

J.T. from Murfreesboro, TN

October 31, 2018

This has been a great experience and my group leader Joy was amazing. With this program and her help I am on track to have over 10 grand in savings this time next year. I started with zero debt, but absolutely no idea how to budget and save.

I found a New beginning w/ FPU

Deborah from Tinton Falls, NJ

October 31, 2018

I had listened to the Dave Ramsey show for many years and decided in 2018 that I was going to do something about my debt. I made a pledge to myself to take FPU, Our instructor was wonderful the group was encouraging we had such rich and meaningful conversations. I plan to take this class again and I’m so thankful that it exists.

Financial Peace University ROCKS!!!

Christina from Ponchatoula, LA

October 31, 2018

This class has been exactly what I needed. I am a single mom and I have been pay check to pay check forever. I have been in the class for more than six weeks now and I can see the light. God is truly amazing and I am very thankful for him using Financial Peace as a guide to help us.

FPU Review

Rob W from McKinney, TX

October 31, 2018

Simple and sensible approach to finances that works!!!

Financial Peace University

David from Fernandina Beach, FL

October 31, 2018

I'm now 63, wish I had this material 30 years ago. I'm pushing to get our middle and senior school, college age to go through the Student version. This is such great training about the stewardship of life.

Even the successful stray

Jason from Germantown, TN

October 31, 2018

My wife and I have led successful careers and continue to raise wonderful children. Alas, not all has been perfect. We found ourselves not on the same page financially and in significant debt. With the help of our FPU class and Dave’s teachings, we have eliminated over $85k of credit card and auto loan debt. Furthermore we have passed on our learnings to our children as well. This has led to a happier family life and a sense of strategy and positive direction in regards to our finances. Thank you Dave!

Thanks

Laura from Mitchell, SD

October 30, 2018

Thanks

I Can Do This !!!!!

Dorothy C from Chicago, IL

October 30, 2018

Wonderful class,encouraging instructors,awesome Pastor for offering it, blessed creator(Dave) for following his calling - thank you, thank you, thank you.

Good program

Jessica from Sarcoxie, MO

October 30, 2018

Have learned a lot through the program and gained new information

Great Resource!!

Leah from Abilene, TX

October 30, 2018

My whole perspective of money management has changed!! The budget App is amazing and I love seeing where all my money is going every month!

Great Course

Elle from Conneaut Lake, PA

October 30, 2018

I love FPU. I learned a ton, and simply learning how to budget changed my life. I recommend this course to everyone. The only negative side is that when I bought the materials for the course, I thought I would have access to the FPU videos and resources for life. But I just found out the cost only covered the book materials and a one-year online membership. I don't have the money to pay again for access to something I already bought. This is extremely frustrating.

Great Experience

kimberly from Las vegas, NV

October 30, 2018

I've just finished the Financial Peace Program which was offered thru my Employer. What a great Program. Very easy to understand and implement into our lives. Our debt is melting away and our future is looking much brighter. Thank you so much

Love it!

Brenda from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

October 30, 2018

Financial Peace has made me realize all of the things I was doing wrong with my budget. Once I started doing the baby steps things became much clearer. I cant wait to attack my debt with gazelle intensity!

I'm on a mission!!

Deborah Thacker from Worcester, MA

October 30, 2018

I Loved it and want to work with you all. Financial Peace is now my mission for the young and young at heart :)

Thank You Dave Ramsey

Kathy from Columbus, OH

October 30, 2018

I should've done this a long time ago. My nephew told me about it 5 years ago and I didn't listen. It's hard to change bad habits but they have to go. I want financial freedom & a peace of mind about my finances & this program will get me there.

Life-changing habits!

Denise from Albany, OR

October 30, 2018

Financial Peace University and Dave's Ramseys enthusiasm and vision to be financially secure has affected my husband and I and all of our children financial decisions and future.Our son and daughter-in-law were able to get completely out of debt just four years out of college. Thank you so much

Don't wait!

Marni from Albuquerque, NM

October 30, 2018

I put off this course for a year, because I didn't want to pay the initial fee. Big mistake! This course is a blessing! It has made me more aware of my families finance and has given me access to a light at the end of the tunnel! Thank you Dave for using the talents God has given you to help others!!

EYE-Opening!!!

Lisa & Peter from Danielson, CT

October 30, 2018

The FPU class has been a real EYE-opener!! The FPU course has been realistic, down to earth, informative & empowering! Our FPU facilitator has been great!

FPU

Ryan from Alexandria, VA

October 29, 2018

I'm so glad I found Dave when I did. I graduated from college with zero debt, got a job in my career field right after college, started to make money and then said "now what?" Finding Dave and going through FPU has saved me from making finacial mistakes that I would have paid a price for. But now, I am paying a lesser price because of the principles and teachings of Dave Ramsey.

it's great

Jeremy from waukesha, WI

October 29, 2018

pretty Great

FPU REVIEW

Christi from Ballantine, MT

October 29, 2018

I tried to find a class that would work with my schedule, but it did not work out. I did the home study, downloaded the MP3's of the class so that I could watch and then re-listen during the week. This class will give you the tools to be successful with money. It will also make you introspective as to the why you have been struggling with money. You must be Proactive to get a real handle on your finances, if you will put in the work you will get the result.

What class i did make

Dustin from Porterhouses, TX

October 29, 2018

I loved the course. I haven’t been able to finish everything yet because i had to stop going to the in person classes to pick up extra shifts . I wish i could go do it in person when i slow down at work

Got me on track!

Marlene from Yucaipa, CA

October 29, 2018

I love this program because it has made me actually 'think' about money and how I spend it. And, when I don't have it, I don't spend it. No more credit cards! Thank you, Dave Ramsey!

Incredibly Life Changing!

John & Kat from Charleston, SC

October 29, 2018

Changed my wife and I, our marriage, and our entire life. If you are tired of money problems then this is it! This is NOT a get rich quick but it does work! The only thing I wish it had more of is a little bit of military benefits etc.

Life Changing

Brandy from Grovetown, GA

October 29, 2018

After reading Total Money Maker my husband and I went through FPU. To sum it up I'll simply call it a life changing experience. Something I wish had been offered to us in our early 20's. I was so inspired by the class that I couldn't wait to be a coordinator and share this experience with others. Total Money Maker gave us the basics, but FPU brought us together. It is a course for everyone no matter where you are in your financial journey. I'd go through the course again because 9 weeks is just the beginning of a life time journey of becoming a steward of your money.