All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Life Changing

Daymia Barnes from Rossville, IN

October 29, 2018

You saved our marriage! This is the first time that we have felt secure and we know our monthly payments will get paid! Thank you!

Live it and Love It

Tamara from White Bear Lake, MN

October 29, 2018

This program is amazing and life changing. I have been on this journey for 4 years and I am getting closer as a single person on a single budget. I am excited to get there.

FPU IS AWESOME!

Amanda & Justin from Miami, OK

October 29, 2018

FPU changed our whole lives. We had just celebrated our 3rd wedding anniversary when we started our FPU journey and now our we are coming up on our 4th anniversary, we are FPU coordinators at our church and our lives and finances have been radically changed because of this program! You can't afford to NOT take this class!

Great Course!

Sakura from Blaine, MN

October 29, 2018

This course has helped me manage my finances through a divorce and refinance situation. I am able to keep my family home and stick to a budget when most have serious financial consequences following such an event.

Amazing Tool and Encouraging Support

Rachel from Savannah, GA

October 29, 2018

My husband and I have had the privilege of taking the Dave Ramsey class with our local church and it has made a difference in our marriage, financial security and the lives of our children. When you use the tools and stick to the envelop system it really works and the credit cards are able to be cut up and you have funds for those emergency car repairs and to actually take a family trip. It takes time and effort but it has helped us communicate better about more than just money.

Very Helpful

Lindsay from Pensacola, FL

October 29, 2018

Me and my Husband took it about 11 months before we got married so that we could be on the same page about how to handle our money it has helped us greatly. Then we took it again a little over a year ago to have it as a refresher and has help us save up for a new car and we are now saving up slowly for a house. If anyone has any questions about if putting any of the baby steps in place they defiantly help!!!

Helpful

Emily from Fort Atkinson, WI

October 29, 2018

I have learned a lot about what we can do as a family to save and get rid of debt. I am also glad my husband was there so that he can see help with budgeting with things and I don't feel as stressed at the beginning of every month now that we have a budget going.

Very encouraging!

Angela from Holt, MI

October 29, 2018

This program shows that it is absolutely possible to get out of debt no matter how deep you are in it.The Debt Snowball theory alone has changed my life! I appreciate the humor that Dave throws in to the lessons, while still getting across the seriousness of the debt problem that America has today. The fact that this is all taught with the love of God makes it the perfect package. With God All Things Are Possible!

Great for people who are ready to change

Jeffrey from Pensacola, FL

October 28, 2018

I think this is great program and is like anything else in life. All common sense and dependent on the person being ready for change. Similar to out of shape people deciding to eat properly and exercise. This is a great program to aid in getting a spouse on board.

This has been a great program!

Geneva from Denver, CO

October 28, 2018

I am getting a lot out of financial peace university. I thought of myself as an intellectual (lots of education -- too much, such a bust) and I realize now so many of my decisions were emotionally driven - using my feelings to get me on a healthier path is key to my future, and tapping back into my faith too! Thank you for helping me find my faith in life again, and helping me own no, too, and letting things go. I am seeing myself as a whole person again, and being responsible for myself as an adult, probably for the first time in my life. I am not perfect, but I am so much better, and your program is an important step towards living a different, better type of life.

Everyone needs to take this class!

Peggy Sue from Fort Worth, TX

October 28, 2018

I LOVE IT!!! I have learned SO much! Putting it into action...Thank you!

Life saver

CARLOS A from CARLSBAD, CA

October 28, 2018

I am unemployed and FPU has helped me with maintaining my debts under control in the last 5 months. I am not feeling so much stressed about. I am my family are so blessed for going to FPU training process before this situation happened! I have no words to describe how the program is so Godly oriented and help many families to be united during those hardship circumstances!

FPU

Dave from West Lafayatte, IN

October 28, 2018

This class is a refresher for me and my wife. Always learn something. As our lives have changed, so have our priorities. Have learned a lot on this period of our lives. Would greatly recommend refreshers to anyone who asks.

Financial Peace is the best

Dana from Elizabeth City, NC

October 28, 2018

This is my third time taking the course. I learn something new every time that I missed or possibly just didn't understand before. I'm still on Baby Step 2 but it is a great refresher every time I take this class. Thanks!

Marriage Counseling

cindy williams from Bartlett, TN

October 28, 2018

This is some of the best marriage counseling you can get! It gets you communicating on a whole new level and making dreams together.

Good experience

Amy from Front Royal, VA

October 28, 2018

It’s given my husband and I a chance to finally get on the same page about out money.

Great program

Omar from Pasadena, TX

October 28, 2018

I think this is a great start for anyone that is interested in have a fund for the family and helping others.

You Have A Chance To Do Finances God’s Way. . .

Mark A Mateya from Carlisle, PA

October 28, 2018

This class will teach you how to handle money God’s way. Tired of living paycheck to paycheck? Check it out. I have taught FPU for 14 years. I have watched singles and couples make amazing changes to their lives by following these Baby Steps. Check it out for yourself. . .

#FPUforlife! Life-changing!

Tulifau and Aolani from Wahiawa, HI

October 27, 2018

Regular middle-class (probably lower middle) people living in expensive Hawai'i. Had we known 20 years ago what we know now, my oh my how different our lives would be today. We are so thankful to now be on the FPU plan to financial peace and freedom, to live different now in order to live and GIVE different later! And we are passing this information to our son. We are breaking generational behavior in relation to money. Follow the plan and it'll work! All of our money is the Lord's, and we are entrusted to manage it well. FPU gives the framework (based on the Bible) for doing so. So so thankful!! You definitely get way more than your money's worth through this class. It'll change your life, and generations to come! We're on Baby Step #2 - paying off all debt (scheduled to finish in 1.5 years). Then, on to building our larger emergency fund. Trying to be patient with the process - it takes years. Discipline, though doesn't feel good at the time, will produce a harvest!

It Works If You Work It

Frank Uribe from FRESNO, CA

October 27, 2018

Awesome class and wonderful baby steps to live by. If you work the plan, the plan works. Cutting up credit cards felt so good. Change your families future, today.

FPU

Jacqui R from Apple Creek, OH

October 27, 2018

Broaden the understanding of the steps. I'm returning back to envelope system. It will help me to manage my fiances, so that I can pay my bills on my own.

Life Changer

Nellie from Pueblo West, CO

October 27, 2018

I always thought we would be living paycheck to paycheck thinking this was normal. We felt blessed just having enough to pay all the bills and buy groceries. The excitement we feel knowing we will one day we not have to worry about the “bills” is worth it. This program not only changes the way you manage your money but it changes the way you manage your whole life. Just taking one FPU course has encouraged us to pass along all we are learning to others and we have now begun our first leadership course. Giving back is the best feeling!

Great Course

Leslie from Taylorsville, UT

October 27, 2018

This course is amazing! I wished I would've discovered this course years ago. I have a lot of catch up to do before I can retire.

WERE DEBT FREE...

James from Arvada, CO

October 27, 2018

Because of this program my wife and I are finally debt free. We have walked down the road with money spilling out of our pockets and we have walked down the road with $1.00 in our hands. My wife and I are survivors of bankruptcy and are grateful for having a chance at a wonderful retirement. Financial Peace University has impacted our entire lives....

always inspiring

Sarah from Mitchell, SD

October 27, 2018

FPU always inspires me to keep going when I feel like giving up.