All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,312 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

We did it! Now Let's Follow Through

Kirstin from Houston, TX

January 25, 2019

We learned a lot with attending FPU. We completed FPU within our first few months of marriage and our money conversations are much better now! We now have a little one of the way and we are probably much more prepared than we would have been without FPU! Thanks Dave Ramsey & team for putting us on the right track for our family's future!!

Financial Peace University Class Sept 30, 2018

Bill Gearty from Worcester, MA

January 25, 2019

Allison Langhill was our instructor and she was awesome. The class was fantastic. My wife and I are totally on board. Since the class, we are on baby step 2 and have paid off $5,000 in debt so far. We have lofty financial goals for 2019 and we know we will achieve them. This class has been a life altering experience.

Helpful Ideas and guidance

The Smiths from Titusville, FL

January 25, 2019

This program has a lot of helpful ideas to get people on the path to a more positive financial living situation. We learned some of the information only after going through bankruptcy a few years ago and wish we would have came across this program first. Dave guides you along the program steps clearly and in a way that anyone should be able to follow. I have tried to recommend it to family and friends who I thought would jump right on the wagon, but it is actually more difficult than I thought to open people's eyes to their destructive financial management. I know $100 is a lot when you are in debt and struggling, but have a yard sale and take the leap! The information is invaluable if you learn to use it correctly!

Life Changing

Rob from Bluffton, SC

January 25, 2019

My wife and I knew what we were doing wrong with our finances, but didn't know what to do about it. FPU, gave us a plan to properly manage our money and we are finally on the right track. Thanks FPU!

Loving the resources!

Miranda Shipley Gonzales from Bowling Green, KY

January 25, 2019

I'm so thankful to have access to all the forms from the workbook, that I use regularly. Thank you for the videos to keep us going, and suggestions for what to read further!

Awesome...again!

Stefanie from Prosper, TX

January 25, 2019

I’ve taken the class 4 times in the USA and once in Europe. I learn something useful every time. Thanks, Dave!

Amazing!

Sarah from Flora, MS

January 25, 2019

So thankful to have had the chance to learn these valuable skills.

Thanks for the help!

Katie from Ixonia, WI

January 25, 2019

Financial Peace University gave me the information and motivation needed to get my finances in order. Dave presented the information in a fun and enjoyable way that related to actual life. I would completely recommend taking his course if you want to get yourself out of debt and no longer worry about money.

A must for any stage of life...

Katie from Pittsburgh, PA

January 25, 2019

Over the years, I've found it difficult to know where to start when trying to manage and save money. After this class, I finally found a way! This is a great resource no matter what stage of life you're in... single, married, just starting out, or in the midst of a season of change. The tools, lessons, and resources are invaluable. I don't know how I went so long without it!

Blessed

Vidal from Lake Saint Louis, MO

January 25, 2019

My wife and I participated the class together. I have never been involved with finances til right before we started the class. It gave us a strong foundation on how to become financially responsible and to do it in a way that honors god. I wish we would have done it before we got married. You get what you put into it.

Fantastic

Tiffany from Lubbock, TX

January 25, 2019

Amazing tool to show us that What we’ve been taught about debt isn’t how God intended!

Life changing

Renner from Chicago, IL

January 25, 2019

I finally have a fundamental principle on money management. Looking forward to meeting my wife one day and going through this course with her again!

FPU Review

Trenda from Sandhill, MS

January 25, 2019

FPU is a great program and when followed it is a great tool to use in the aid of becoming debt free. I only wish the program was divided into smaller sessions over a longer length of time. As a coordinator, I feel as if some members would benefit from more classes with less information in each as not to overwhelm them.

Take the Course

Ryan from Cape Coral, FL

January 25, 2019

I love what Dave teaches in FPU. I love that he quotes the Bible and isn't ashamed of it. Just sign up already and take the course and live the life that God wants you to live. Stop spending all your money on worthless stuff! Pay off your debt, save, and invest. If you don't know how, this course will teach you how.

Attended Financial Peace and Loved It!

TERRY RANDOLPH from AURORA, CO

January 24, 2019

Financial Peace is very informative. I wish I would of attended and received this information twenty years ago. I plan to pass on to my children, other family members and also friends and strangers.

Changed my mindset

Todd from Cedar Rapids, IA

January 24, 2019

This program makes getting out of debt fun. It changed my mindset on how and why to be a good steward of God's money.

FPU

Tara Ballard from SANTA CRUZ, CA

January 24, 2019

Great! I would recommend this class.

Slow Baby Steps

Connie from Springfield, IL

January 24, 2019

Love learning how to keep track of where every dollar is going. Learning how to manage money.

Review

Thomas from Holly Springs, NC

January 24, 2019

Great class, now I'll be leading one!

Awesome Class

CHEREA from Lexington Park, MD

January 24, 2019

Great information! Extremely valuable and I wish I would’ve learned it sooner.

Love it!

Heather from Rapid City, SD

January 24, 2019

Great class for everyone!

Love this program!

Ashley from evans, GA

January 24, 2019

I was able to pay off debt really fast with the debt snowball method. I still budget until this day and I took the class in 2014! Ever since I took this class so many great things have happened in my life. I referred my sister and her husband. I am now buying the program for my Mom. I recommend this program to EVERYONE!

Financial Peace University

Doris from Las Vegas, NV

January 24, 2019

Easy to understand class, with visual, discussion, question and answers at the end of each lesson. I will definitely recommend this class to my family and friends.

One of the best things that ever happened in our lives!

Wayne and Tabbie from Suffolk, VA

January 24, 2019

Attending (and coordinating) FPU and learning how to handle our finances the way God intended us to has been one of the best things that ever happened in our lives! My wife and I are so thankful to God for leading us to attend FPU and for Dave Ramsey and his awesome team! We are no longer broke and scared; now we have a plan and we are finally winning with our money! I can't say enough good things about FPU! WOW!

FPU changed our lives!

Julia from La Grange, TX

January 24, 2019

When my husband and I started FPU, we were sick and tired of being in debt and knew something had to change. I had fear of the future because of the debt we were in. FPU taught us how to put a plan into practice, and now we both have peace. The biggest game changer for us was the zero dollar budget. Wow! What a difference that has made! Using EveryDollar has been a tremendous tool and keeps us on track. Thanks FPU! We can't wait to be at Baby Step 7!!