All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Speechless

Corie from Kaneohe, HI

October 27, 2018

This program is very informational, motivating and straight forward. It has driven my family to be financially secure. Thank you Dave Ramsey and your team for such an amazing curriculum.

FPU Class

Maureen from Lafayette, LA

October 26, 2018

As a coordinator, I thought the class went very well. Everyone that attended was very interested and responded positively. I enjoyed leading the class and class participation was 100%!! I am hoping to lead another class in the Spring with the new material.

Get started NOW!

Kate from Cheyenne, WY

October 26, 2018

We’ve used many of these principles for 40 years now. That’s great, however, I wish I had all this knowledge 40 years ago. We’ve made great choices with the knowledge we did have but when I consider where we would be now with Financial Peace strategies, I want to tell everyone I see to get started now! This course will change your life forever and is worth its weight in gold!

Life Changing

Misti from Conroe, TX

October 26, 2018

Thank you for opening my eyes and for giving me the knowledge on how to be smart with money. I didn’t even realize how much I didn’t know until Dave broke it down!!! The cycle stops with us! I’m so excited about the future and I’m so happy you don’t just tell me what I did wrong you give me the blue print to FIX the mess I made! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Financial Freedom here we come!!!

This is what was missing from my financial life

Bill Foskett from Saint Clair Shores, MI

October 26, 2018

Going through FPU and living my its principals has been more rewarding and impactful than I could have ever imagined. This is knowledge I wish I had 20 years ago as it would have caused me to avoid 20 years of ignorant and stupid.

Coordinator

David from Venice, FL

October 26, 2018

This is my 3rd class and the feedback from the previous classes has been wonderful. Looking forward to future changes and tweaks!

Grateful

Chiquita from Douglasville, GA

October 26, 2018

This class has completely changed the way I think about money and gave me hope (and a plan) that I will one day be debt free!

It's A Life Changer, If You Want It To Be

Jeff from Forks, WA

October 25, 2018

If you follow all of the advice in this course you WILL be successful. It is actually very simple to understand. I am not saying it's easy, but it's simple. There are many hard decisions to make, but they are all worth it if you are looking at the long term. My wife and I have cut out almost 30K in debt in under a year!

FPU

Diane from Tinton Falls, NJ

October 25, 2018

What an awesome program! I have been applying it and coordinating classes four the past five years and share this Biblically based wisdom with everyone. Thank you for putting it together in such an easy to understand way. God bless!

Knowledge is power

vee from Margate, FL

October 25, 2018

I am happy to find Dave Ramsey because his principles in the Total Money Makeover and FPU is just what I needed to get right with my money and my life. It is so true that debt is a choke hold on your life. I have always love budgeting and being accountable to every penny but over the years I lost all sense of that. Thanks Dave Ramsey for bringing me back to Life.

Completed Class

Jeffery G from Alexandria, LA

October 25, 2018

9 weeks went by fast. Already had emergency fund I Paid off my only credit card at the end of class. Many of the concepts had already been implemented. The most important thing I got from class was a different way to look at money. I pay attention to " every dollar " I spend now. I may still spend it but I am acutely aware of the impact it has. So I don't waste hardly any money on things I don't need. I have found out that I don't need most everything I once spent money on. Good for me I started a new savings account, I call it My Just Because I Can Account . It's growing fast. JGW

Life-changing

Candy from Pasadena, MD

October 25, 2018

My husband and I started earlier this year and we are almost debt-free! This program helps get you on the right track and gives you peace of mind with your finances. It challenged us to dream about things we thought would be distant realities and made us believe that we could achieve them sooner than we ever imagined. We no longer want to be normal, we’re weird people! lol.

Thank you

Kristina Mulready from FAIRBANKS, AK

October 25, 2018

Going through the class really helped me get on track with my finances. I needed a plan to rid myself of the debt I had spent myself into. My story isn't nearly as horrific as others but I was starting to panic and taking this class really taught me what to do and why.

Information That Can Change Anyone's Life

Santiago from Coconut Creek, FL

October 25, 2018

FPU has been life-changing for me. I've taken the class 3 times. First I went around week 3 with my father. After that, I saw the importance of the class and took it a second time by myself. Followed by my most recent class that was in May of 2018. I am currently 21 years old and I plan on taking this class many more times because I believe it's so important to review the material. Even though I've taken it 3 times, I still mess up here and there, some are big mistakes and some are small. I feel like taking this class at a young age has set me apart from the rest and I couldn't be more grateful to have such a great resource at such accessible reach.

Great expierence

Stacy from Mesa, AZ

October 25, 2018

I loved learning about FPU. I recently fell of track with the plan but I plan to get back on track for November. It does work and not following the plan proved that to me!

Amazing!!

Amy from Kensington, MN

October 25, 2018

This course gives you the tools and motivation to change your life. Not only financially but your relationships and emotional well being will follow.

What an eye-opening experience!!!! Break the cycle!!!

Jason & Amy from Colorado Springs, CO

October 25, 2018

My husband and I had such a wonderful experience in this class. We had problems and fought most of the time when it came to anything about money. This gave us hope and goals regarding money. We can see the light at the end of the tunnel. This biggest impact was realizing that we are managers of the Lords money and we need set the example for our three boys. Also we needed to break the bad money management with us and teach our little guys how to manage the Lords money as well. We will definitely be taking this class again in a year and also taking the Financial Peace University for Juniors.

FPU aka awesome course

Susannah from tribune, KS

October 25, 2018

life/marriage changing!

Financial Peace University

Cheryl from Carmicahel, CA

October 25, 2018

The last nine weeks have been so good. I have learned a lot about myself and my habits. This class is starting to change my life and for the first time in many years I am feeling hope for my future and the future of my family. I am determined to change my financial picture to ensure my children are proud to have a mom who is able to take care of herself in her golden years.

Refreshing

Caleb from Cleveland, GA

October 25, 2018

Even though I've taken many Finance classes throughout the years, this course helps put everything into a clear perspective. I've done very well with my finances, however, FPU gives some great insights on aspects people generally don't think about as being important and sets steps in order to prioritize where your money belongs in order to create a well balanced life. I appreciate the practical approach towards managing money.

Newly Married Couples NEED This!

Mikella from Hurricane, WV

October 25, 2018

Financial Peace has been a wonderful course for my husband and I to start our joint financial journey together in the right path. We have been very educated and encouraged to use God's money in the way it is intended to be used! We would highly recommend this course to anyone who is willing to learn and change their financial habits to focus on God's path!

First Time teaching the class

James from Melbourne, FL

October 25, 2018

This was my first time teaching the class. The support materials were super. I elected to have the students view the videos online prior to class so the majority of the class time was available for discussion and focus on working the program. This process worked very well for this group of older adults. One of the students is now completely debt free, two others are debt free except for their home, and the rest are making progress. I follow up with the students every 2 to 3 months to check on their progress. I used the program to pay off $1,178,000 in debt including my house. The process took 10 years but I am debt free and sharing my experiences. I have paid for my children and nephew to go through the program because I believe the process works.

So Far So Good

Rob from Hollywood, FL

October 25, 2018

I like the program so far...I am changing old habits. I am a little confused on how to update my monthly budget on Every Dollar. I am learning as I go, but the support has been excellent and I will keep charging (not credit LOL) ahead. It is a daunting journey but as Dave said, the only way to eat an elephant is one bite at a time! Onward!!!

Only way to manage money!

Brittany from Charlotte, NC

October 25, 2018

The budget, alone, was a God send. We have piece of mind knowing where every dollar is spent. Love this program!

Northcliffe Baptist Church, Spring Hill, Florida

Cherie from Spring Hill, FL

October 25, 2018

Our last class was last night, and I am always amazed and Blessed by the goodness of our Lord. The whole class rejoiced in what they, collectively, had accomplished in 9-weeks. The lessons are educational, insightful, funny and hilarious at times. No class is every boring and the time passes all too quickly! Dave presents Biblical truth in understandable language with great illustrations. Teaching this course is a Blessing to me! Thank you.