All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,700 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Amazing motivator

Jason from Tampa, FL

September 25, 2018

We have loved going through FPU. It’s motivated us to make smart financial decisions and helped us have common financial goals. We’ve learned so many valuable tools for managing our money.

FPU

ksthy from Madison, AL

September 25, 2018

I AM REALLY ENJOYING THE CLASS THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TAKING IT BUT I NOTICE THIS TIME I AM TRYING TO BE MORE TRUTHFUL WITH MYSELF AND THE BUDGET

Life Changing

Jennifer from Chelsea, ME

September 25, 2018

This class has been life changing for my family. It has been so freeing to be on the same page with my husband, to know that our bills are paid, our needs are met and we are working together as a team to pay off our debt. Since January, we have paid more than $26,000.00 in debt. We have been raising our children with the same principals and it has been refreshing to hear my 9 year old daughter tell her friends, we will NEVER own a credit card again because we never want to be a SLAVE TO THE LENDER! I am so grateful for this teaching and I look forward to our debt free scream! We are on a roll with gazelle intensity.

I have been CHANGED!!!

Otis and Marcita from Southfield, MI

September 25, 2018

Revelation of GOD'S way to handle money has been pivotal to our marriage and our family tree.

FPU

Andy from Gardner, KS

September 25, 2018

FPU has changed our life and marriage.

Great class!

Monica from Goshen, IN

September 25, 2018

Took this class years ago and have used these principals to stay away from debt. Has changed our lives!

Life Changing

Bill from Hopewell, VA

September 25, 2018

This course helped reshape my family's future - thank you Dave!

Life Changing

Amanda from Glendive, MT

September 25, 2018

Great class! Everyone should do this!

Awesome

Blake from Greenwood, IN

September 25, 2018

FPU is and excellent course teaching you how to get out of debt SO THAT you can build wealth and give a bunch of it away!

Eye opening, tough to hear

Tina from Chagrin Falls, OH

September 25, 2018

FPU was such an eye opening experience. I had a pretty good idea of where my money was going. FPU put it under a magnifying glass and some of what Dave was talking about was hard to hear but it was awesome and now I'm on a great track to being debt free. Only have left what I consider to be the hardest debt to pay off, student loans. It's not easy but as I see debt disappearing it's a great feeling.

Dave is the Man!!!

Tim Hessel from Columbia, MO

September 25, 2018

This course really taught me how to make my money behave and get the pendulum swinging the right way. I am now working on teaching the principles to my children so I can really change my family tree!!!

Great first class!

Amy from Chesterfield, MO

September 24, 2018

Taking this class with my fiance so that we get started on the right foot with the right mindset and a BIG wallet!!

So much goodness here

Andrea from Agra, KS

September 24, 2018

The Financial Peace University is such a great place to learn about how to handle money and how to live your life fully with your money. I haven't followed through as well as I would like but I know what I need to do because of this class!!

Very Informative

joseph from Park Forest, IL

September 24, 2018

I learned a lot through FPU about managing my money and many other things, I am now debt free and experiencing a total life change

Life changine

Joseph from clermnt, FL

September 24, 2018

My wife and I absolutely love FPU, it has removed almost all fighting about money from our marriage and has given us the tools to win with our finances.

The fast way is the slow way

JerryAndRonda from Seattle, WA

September 24, 2018

FPU doesn't offer any magic path to success--because there isn't one. My grandfather knew it, my dad knew it, and I know it. What there is is hard work and thoughtful decision making. Dave knows how to inspire you to do the work, and he gives you tools for making good decisions and sticking to them. His course also gives you a way to develop a shared vocabulary of finance with your partner, because we call come from vastly different places when talking about finances. My grandfather taught this approach to finance to his clients at Consumer Credit Counseling of Indianapolis in the 50's, 60's, and 70's; some details have changed as financial products and advertising have changed, but the basics haven't--because they're solid and they work. Highly recommended.

Thank you for showing me the light!

Joan M. Obermiller from Bay City, MI

September 24, 2018

I can't say how thankful I am that I am being shown the tools to make this life a lot easier. Not to mention peace that comes to my heart now that I know I can control my money, not the other way around!

Best Support Group

Michelle from Florissant, MO

September 24, 2018

This class helped to reinforce what I had already been doing and learning for a year. We had a great group that we supportive no matter where you were in the steps. Some were even taking the course again as a refresher and were able to give us incite to things that they'd learned. Gary and Louann were always so positive and happy to answer questions even when the classes were done.

Great Class

Ali from Kansas City, MO

September 24, 2018

I wish I had known some of the things that I learned from this,maybe I would not be in the position I am in. It really works if you stick to it. If you get off track...start all over. Determination and Discipline!!!

getting my feet wet

Tara from Midland, TX

September 24, 2018

I enjoyed the humor and practicality of the videos. It's a real good starter for somebody like me who needs a crash course because it will be a while before I got to the book. I'm now ecstatic to read the book and get further understanding and knowledge of the teaching provided by the Ramsey team. I feel more confident in all of my financial decisions and capable of taking my finances into my own hands. The hope is back and the future looks bright.

HOPE

Christabel from Kapolei, HI

September 23, 2018

I love FPU it gives me HOPE. My husband and I are hoping to go to Nashville to do our DEBT FREE scream when our time comes. We will continue to stay plugged in watching and listening to Dave Ramsey on line. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us that gives us HOPE for tomorrow

So thankful

Janice from Sacramento, CA

September 23, 2018

FPU has given us a strategy for our future. I am beyond thankful to have HOPE for retirement.

Change That Last

Christina from Tucson, AZ

September 23, 2018

My husband and I did this a week after our honeymoon and I think we saved our marriage before it even started! We are both involved in making decision of where our money needs to go so we can live life now and plan for our future with common goals! I tell everyone this is MUST now. Living debt free is the BEST thing we ever did! There is no reason for anyone to work hard and see their money disappear month after month! FPU helps you set up a road map to help you navigate OUT of debt for good and put grand plans into your future.

Wonderful and Inspiring

Dylan Miller from Abilene, TX

September 23, 2018

This class has inspired me to inspire other to handle their money well. It even inspired me to change my degree plan and my career path. I now hope to become an honest financial advisor and help as many people as I can while using the baby steps as my fundamentals. Thank you all so much.

Amazing teachings and such an eye opener!!

KRYSTAandTYSON from Pontotoc, MS

September 23, 2018

I have enjoyed learning so much from FPU. There has been so much brought to light about my financial situation that never truly seemed "wrong" because of what is considered "normal" today. My husband and I have our first savings account and our first $1000 ever in almost 9 years of marriage and have paid our first credit card off. I am truly thankful for Dave's testimony and teaching. It helps those of us taking FPU to know that Dave is teaching on our level and has been where we are at right now. To know what he and his family went through to get to where he is now really shows his genuine desire to help others. I can't wait to see my and my husband's life after baby step 7 :)Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I look forward to the "debt-free-scream". God Bless