All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,969 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Life changing!

Jessica Solis from Salt Lake City, UT

October 22, 2018

FPU was gifted to me by my sister & brother in law who saw I wanted better financial skills. I showed up to all of my classes and began lifting the weight of debt one credit card at a time. I'm almost debt free but knowing there is a working plan in place really does bring me peace. I'm so glad I took the class and am excited about my future with everything I've learned.

Me abrió los ojos

Issa from Cimarron, KS

October 22, 2018

Un cambio total en nuestras vidas. Desearía haber aprendido antes sobre el programa. Pero los tiempos de Dios son perfectos!!!

Loved it!

Abbie from Clear Lake, WI

October 22, 2018

I loved it. I missed a couple classes, so I'm so excited to be able to go to classes again or do things online! I'm ready to pay off my debt!

Very well done!

Terri from Pollok, TX

October 22, 2018

Dave is excellent in explaining the baby steps and has really given me the tools to be successful!

Very Informative

Hailey from North Little Rock, AR

October 22, 2018

I knew nothing of the financial and housing world. I was so scared to even be able to look at houses or even to invest my money. Now, I am not so scared of the financial world any more. I don't know everything but I feel like that now that I am better prepared.

FPU Experience Was Awesome

Cocogirl215 from Philadelphia, PA

October 22, 2018

It was great attending FPU as it helped my family focus on paying down debt. As I continue on my Debt Free journey, I stay encourage using the tools taught in class to keep me motivated!!!

Great class

Austin Robidou from Garland, TX

October 22, 2018

This is great information even for someone that is not in a Financial Crisis.

Key points of FPU

Esther from la habra, CA

October 22, 2018

Simplicity of the online sources, easy read of the book/workbook, and biblical finance teachings make the FPU attractive!

Financial Peace University was Awesome!

Jason from Newton, IA

October 22, 2018

Financial Peace University was Awesome and gave me the drive to stick with the program and want to succeed!

Outstanding

Kerry from knoxville, TN

October 22, 2018

outstanding course! highly recommend it.

The Journey

Mike from Prairie du chien, WI

October 21, 2018

Educational and life changing concepts. Have enjoyed and learnt alot as we meet in our weekly group. Lots of benefit in discussing each other's weekly and monthly challenges. Implementing the baby steps.Now on baby step 2.

Excited about my new financial journey

Tasha from Nashville, TN

October 21, 2018

Taking this course has given me hope that I can take control of my finances and be successful with my future. Growing up I wasn't taught really anything about money, but as I was getting older, I knew that debt wasn't something I wanted to have, savings is what I needed and to be financial secure to make sure my family is taken care of is anything were to happen to me. Although I am still at the beginning stages (baby steps), it is definitely a renewing of the mind that is taking place but I am up for the challenge. Thank you Dave for your time and commitment and your passion not just for your family but for other families to be financial stable and live a debt free life.

I am grateful that Dave Ramsey made it his mission to help

Melissa from San Jose, CA

October 21, 2018

All the lessons are very important. They are giving me the much needed knowledge and giving me hope that people can still have a good future. These baby steps are what I really need. It is inspiring to see that it can be done! Thank you!

Outstanding

william from Derby, KS

October 21, 2018

Since my wife and I have started using some of the methods taught in the course, we can see the lite at the end of the tunnel and its not a train. :-) Thank you Dave and Team

Financial Peace brings peace

Galen from Londonderry, NH

October 21, 2018

Thank you for the organized methodology of FPU!

Life Changing

Amber from Stockbridge, GA

October 21, 2018

This course is awesome. I do believe that the more effort you put into the course and following the baby steps the more you get out of it. I'm truly thankful that I took this course and now I'm able to lead it.

Awesome Material

Michael from Tyler, TX

October 21, 2018

This is, hands down, the easiest, most simple, most common sense approach to handling, not just money, but all aspects of your financial life! It is like a road map, except the route is highlighted and the key spells out the directions!

Very Good Seminar

Ponciana from Kapolei, HI

October 21, 2018

I got more out of this than I expected. The lessons are very easy to understand and very practical to follow (even though it's still hard because of my bad habits).

Liberating

Maria from Greenwood, IN

October 21, 2018

Since doing FPU we control our money. We don’t live paycheck to paycheck. It feels GREAT!

Just don't drink the kool-aid

Greg from Chicago, IL

October 20, 2018

While the principles taught were very helpful, I was turned off by the David Ramsey "brand". I really like his expertise on finances, but as a Christian I am turned off by how similar his presentation is to a secular self-help guru.

Proven plan that helps me get motivated

David from Columbus, OH

October 20, 2018

Have gone through Financial Peace 3 times (1 as a student, 2 as a coordinator), and learn something new each time. It's so helpful and motivating to spend time getting money out in the open with others and pushing together to win with money. Highly recommend if you ever worry about money.

Financial Peace was a life changer!

Carter from Austin, MN

October 20, 2018

My Girlfriend and I will follow these guidlines forever!

ON TRACK

NICK from Vail, AZ

October 20, 2018

Financial peace university allowed my wife and I to come together with our finances. We now are working off a budget created by us both and are on the same page. Our goals and dreams are now outlined with a clear path to achieving them.

Money matters...

Rina from Cleveland, TN

October 20, 2018

I like the content and structure of the courses. What I don't like is having to renew the membership when I barely make rent.

FPU and Every Dollar

Kim from Locust Grove, VA

October 20, 2018

Loved FPU! I love Every Dollar but I wish I could get more information from it. It is the geek in me I guess. I would like to pull reports by month and YTD for my budget.