All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,880 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Life preserver

Heather from Manheim, PA

January 26, 2019

When my husband and I started this class we were drowning in our debt & thought there was no way out. Dave Ramsey’s steps have given us hope and a plan. We know it takes longer to get out of debt than it took us to get in but we are confident in the steps we have been taught and are now hopeful for a better future with God at the helm of our financial ship

Peace with Financial Peace

Simone Moher from NEW YORK, NY

January 26, 2019

Financial Peace was very informative. It is a great first step / boost to starting your debt free journey. It feels good not to feel alone and have a sense of hope.

The World's Most EFFICIENT and STREAMLINED program

Slavic from Kansas City, KS

January 25, 2019

FPU is one of the most streamlined and intelligent money management and money wisdom programs out in the world today. Nothing will even come close to it in the future! FPU has helped me organize the way I manage my money, and to make difficult concepts easy to understand. My only complaint about the online program is that I got banned from the "Community" because I was posting historical events on WHY America is in such dire straits in terms of debt. Dave Ramsey always educates his listeners about how credit card companies have created this system of deception in 1950's, but to not allow me to post how this country has been captured by globalist and corrupt bankers who created this fake fiat system in 1913 through the creation of the Federal Reserve, which is WHY debt is even created, is ridiculous. I would give this review 5 stars, if you can actually talk to me and not ignore my phone calls to talk to a customer service representative. You are not practicing what you preach.

It’s good material

Becky from Pekin, IL

January 25, 2019

I think it’s great material. It’s my own behavior that’s causing issues. If you do what it says you can win. I just struggle with follow through on this.

FPU Success

Donald from Berwick, PA

January 25, 2019

Paid off all debt, Saved money, Investing, and Giving.

Working so far

Paden from Hattiesburg, MS

January 25, 2019

The cash system is very helpful. The debt snowball seems to be working so far!

It's hard

Jared Maslen from Huddleston, VA

January 25, 2019

This class would have been better if I had it when I was 18. It's also hard to do anything without a decent credit score from things as little as a cell phone or turning on electricity in your house

Great System

Cara F from Florissant, MO

January 25, 2019

I love the system. Just need to stay focused and put it all in place.

Thanks for the help!

Katie from Ixonia, WI

January 25, 2019

Financial Peace University gave me the information and motivation needed to get my finances in order. Dave presented the information in a fun and enjoyable way that related to actual life. I would completely recommend taking his course if you want to get yourself out of debt and no longer worry about money.

FPU Review

Trenda from Sandhill, MS

January 25, 2019

FPU is a great program and when followed it is a great tool to use in the aid of becoming debt free. I only wish the program was divided into smaller sessions over a longer length of time. As a coordinator, I feel as if some members would benefit from more classes with less information in each as not to overwhelm them.

Changed my mindset

Todd from Cedar Rapids, IA

January 24, 2019

This program makes getting out of debt fun. It changed my mindset on how and why to be a good steward of God's money.

FPU

Tara Ballard from SANTA CRUZ, CA

January 24, 2019

Great! I would recommend this class.

Review of FPU class and

Anne from Bremerton, WA

January 24, 2019

Excellent! Your ideas are dynamic. I REALLY like your references to God's Word and His peace is financial planning! Thanks! :)

Please keep updating

Libby from Kearney, NE

January 23, 2019

I absolutely LOVE the first 4 lessons that have been completely revamped. They are done wonderfully! I was, however, not as excited that some of the others have old lessons in them and have not been updated much. The lessons altogether do not feel cohesive and I would have loved fresh new takes on the lessons that were not updated.

Love the Program! EveryDollar Still Needs Work

David from Wooster, OH

January 23, 2019

I love Financial Peace University and it has truly helped our family get out of debt and stay out of debt. The EveryDollar program, does not want to work with my bank though.

Content is Great but Christian Spirit Missing

Mike from San Diego, CA

January 22, 2019

First, let me say FPU is a GREAT program that help many people who follow it to be financially stable and successful. The reason for the headline and four stars is that the cost for the course is a bit difficult to swallow. I am all for someone making a profit but I beleive the company should be making money hand over fist.

First Class

Priscilla from Santa Rosa, CA

January 21, 2019

I am excited and scared at the same time. I just attend our first class and trying to figure out how to save the emergency fund will be a challenge but we are so ready for it. looking forward to the next 8 classes.

Third Time is a Charm

EHW from Los Angeles, CA

January 21, 2019

This is the third time through. We learn more each time and this helps us keep focued on our Financial goals.

Eye opening

Ashley from Indianapolis, IN

January 21, 2019

This course was eye opening to both myself and my husband. Made us both be more aware of our spending and hold each other accountable. Looking forward to taking the course again as a refresher.

More time in small groups

Steven & Maria from Wake forest, NC

January 19, 2019

Enjoyed the small groups. Need to share more with dedication of more time. Videos were great.

Good principles

Amy Lewis from Bloomsburg, PA

January 19, 2019

I think the material is good overall. There's a push to use the tools and ED that may lose some people who aren't technically inclined. Teaching how to budget on paper is important. I loved the teaching of each others "style " be it free spirit or nerd and that women want security.

FPU first timers

Alana & Joel from Sacramento, CA

January 17, 2019

We enjoyed the group and coordinator immensely. I appreciate that theres a time frame for the class but it would be nice if there was time for more discussion after the videos. our coordinator made himself available after each session to answer questions and even help with our budget. We look forward to financial freedom!

First session

CAC from Evans, GA

January 17, 2019

The first session was very informative.

Work in progress

Katherene from Rapid City, SD

January 15, 2019

I am a slow learner when it comes to this so I will be in class for awhile as I try to get it right.

A Game Changer...or Game Maker

Steven from Decatur, IL

January 15, 2019

I'm learning so much I almost feel bad for all the old information I'm forgetting, such as: "you'd better get your FICO score up" or "my goodness, how are you ever going to get anywhere in life without credit/payments?" And my favorite, "you're too old fashioned, everyone does it this way now." Gone are these lumps of coal. Now it's "live like no one else so that later you can live like no one else."