All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

1,280 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Awesome Material

Michael from Tyler, TX

October 21, 2018

This is, hands down, the easiest, most simple, most common sense approach to handling, not just money, but all aspects of your financial life! It is like a road map, except the route is highlighted and the key spells out the directions!

Very Good Seminar

Ponciana from Kapolei, HI

October 21, 2018

I got more out of this than I expected. The lessons are very easy to understand and very practical to follow (even though it's still hard because of my bad habits).

Liberating

Maria from Greenwood, IN

October 21, 2018

Since doing FPU we control our money. We don’t live paycheck to paycheck. It feels GREAT!

Proven plan that helps me get motivated

David from Columbus, OH

October 20, 2018

Have gone through Financial Peace 3 times (1 as a student, 2 as a coordinator), and learn something new each time. It's so helpful and motivating to spend time getting money out in the open with others and pushing together to win with money. Highly recommend if you ever worry about money.

Financial Peace was a life changer!

Carter from Austin, MN

October 20, 2018

My Girlfriend and I will follow these guidlines forever!

ON TRACK

NICK from Vail, AZ

October 20, 2018

Financial peace university allowed my wife and I to come together with our finances. We now are working off a budget created by us both and are on the same page. Our goals and dreams are now outlined with a clear path to achieving them.

FPU and Every Dollar

Kim from Locust Grove, VA

October 20, 2018

Loved FPU! I love Every Dollar but I wish I could get more information from it. It is the geek in me I guess. I would like to pull reports by month and YTD for my budget.

JASON BROCK

Jason from CLEVELAND, TN

October 20, 2018

GREAT CLASS VERY HELPFUL AND INSPIRING

It works

Kris from Placerville, CA

October 19, 2018

This plan can work. Good think I like beans and rice. LOL. It is not easy, especially if you are single without an accountability partner. I have felt completely overwhelmed and was terrified I was going broke. Going to FPU class helps a lot. I am not the only one and I am not as bad off as I have built up in my head. STICK TO THE BUDGET!!

Awsome program

Marcel from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, WA

October 19, 2018

I think this program is great. It has helped so many people. I live in Canada and we are not allowed to teach this because of the University in the title. But we show the videos and use the book total money make over. Before each class, reading is required and work sheet are expected to be filled in. Today we are doing cash flow planning. They are expected to read chapters 4 and 5 from the book before class. They will each get a monthly cash flow plan form from your website and then the group exercise sheets will be gone through. We only charge for the book that we buy for them and hand out. To bad our government is such a pain. Hopefully this doesn't break any copyright laws of yours. At the end of every class we play a debt free scream to help motivate people. Thanks for helping people. Its exciting to share with people these good tools. We make sure we keep it how Dave would teach it. Thanks Dave. Please don't shut down my account and help if you can.

Feel Empowered!

Lisa from Wichita, KS

October 19, 2018

I so appreciated this class, the support from our facilitator & group, and Dave's steps to Financial Freedom! It has given me hope and empowered me to take control of my financial situation. The budgeting tools allowed me to put the money where it needed to be and to live within my means. I recommend this course for anyone (any age) who wants the help and is looking for a way to feel financially empowered with simple steps that are not always easy but well worth building financial security. I wish I had started sooner, but glad I decided to start the journey now. God puts things in our lives for a reason and this definitely was a blessing. Thank you Dave Ramsey and Team!

Found financial peace!

Kimberly from Greensboro, NC

October 19, 2018

Financial Peace University was such a blessing to us. We have always done well at saving, but we could definitely use help when it came to things like debt payoff, mortgage, insurance, etc. Financial peace is about so much more than just paying off debt. We learned so many incredible tips that have helped us tremendously, and the fact that Dave is hilarious made it fun! You will not be disappointed!

Thank you

Stephanie from Orlando, FL

October 19, 2018

thank you for giving the people a plan how to handle money!

I love seeing my journey progress

Ms. Brown from houston, TX

October 19, 2018

I love the way one of the functions of this site shows me how much I've paid off. Seeing those numbers keep me motivated!

Change our Lives

Giselle from Miami, FL

October 19, 2018

Financial Peace University has change our lives, we have done stupid in steroids and if it wasn't for Dave and his team we would have headed to financial catastrophe. We are doing great in baby step 2 and looking forward to the future. Thanks so much

I love helping people

Shaun from Maryville, TN

October 19, 2018

Through teaching FPU I found my calling, teaching and helping people get their lives on track. And it helped my family do the same. It has been the best thing for me to share with others.

AMAZING!

Adam Cornette from ASHLAND, KY

October 19, 2018

i loved every second of the classes!

Wish I had done this sooner!

Sherene from Old Bridge, NJ

October 18, 2018

I love this program. The concepts are simple, you don’t have to be a rocket scientist to understand it. I just wish I had done this sooner before I made a lot of stupid financial decisions. Well worth the cost!

Finally, a Date Night!

Angel O'Neil from Seneca, KS

October 18, 2018

I say that jokingly, as my husband and I haven't had a "real" date night in quite some time, and we've only been married a little over a year!! So, we are considering our weekly class our "date night" right now, without the dinner out and dessert of course! We are learning so much, and we are both really excited to watch our debts melt away so we can actually afford a real date night, or heck even an actual honeymoon, someday!

FPU Review

Ivis from Denton, TX

October 18, 2018

FPU has been one of the most important projects I have started in the last decade of my life; I wish I would it found it younger! Thanks to this plan "I can really see the light at the end of the tunnel.." I have hope again, not only for me and my husband but also for our daughter. We are from Cuba. We love America and are very glad we had the opportunity to change our lives coming here. Having found the Dave Ramsey program has made our future simply look brighter and brighter. Thank you Dave Ramsey Team!!

Love Dave's Program!!

Adrienne from Deltona, FL

October 18, 2018

My husband and I shortly realized after getting married how much debt we both had. We knew we didnt want to move forward with any of our big goals like purchasing a house until we were debt free. For the first 4 years of our marriage we must of tried a ton of ways to get out of debt but none of them set us up on a clear plan that was easy to follow. Most of all, the online resources, videos and literature has helped us both stay on the same page and not get discouraged as we work through baby step number 2!!

AWESOME!!

Ricky from Rockwall, TX

October 18, 2018

Outstanding course! Time to strap up the shoe laces and get busy! Thank You!

FPU

Lisa Milbert from Waltham, MA

October 18, 2018

Lesson 1 and 2 were excellent. 2nd time around. 1st time I wasn't committed this time I have an accountability partner. And he is tough but loving. .this is the best debt free program ever.

Financial peace! Is Financial Freedom!

Patricia Voight from Bellevue mi, MI

October 18, 2018

I started this journey with a small church group! We have grown together in such a way we wanted to keep the group! My husband and I have paid off 2 big debts, and are working on others! Next up the student loan, and that we can't wait to see it shrink! When I want to go off budget my husband reminds me "it's not in the budget dear" So I wait and use my envelope system, given to us by our coordinator I love that system! When I have enough I buy what it is that I want with CASH!!! We have changed our entire way of thinking, spending and giving! Our 18 year old son Cj is also doing a budget, and he is growing and learning along this way as well! I know we have a ways to go, and I know we can get there! We couldn't have done any of this without those "First baby steps"! I look forward to learning more and growing. God truly has blessed us well! I really recommend this course to everyone!!! If you are breathing and spending money you need this! Thank you Dave!!!

The Awakening

Larry Greene from THOUSAND OAKS, CA

October 17, 2018

I like the course so far. The whole issue is daunting and I feel overwhelmed. I think what Dave is doing is amazing I just wish I would have done this a very long time ago. I am not going to stop until I get it. Thank you, Dave Ramsey!!!