All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

3,439 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Excellent !

Melanie Rogers from Knoxville, TN

February 16, 2019

I think everyone should take this course!

Hopeful instead of Hopeless

Chelsea from Simi Valley, CA

February 16, 2019

Finally, I feel some control over the financial area of our life. We have a plan! I've never had a plan or a budget and I'm 36. The videos are inspiring, but they aren't just talk. There are practical and user-friendly tools with FPU to help us accomplish our financial goals. I feel confident we're on the road to being debt free!

BOMB.COM

Stephanie Lewis from Forney, TX

February 16, 2019

Very USER FRIENDLY and less wasteful of paper! I would say that I do miss the yellow box where you can put your child's picture on it to motivate you :o/ iT was good to "see" your reason for paying off the debt

awesome first class

Sherry from Peoria, AZ

February 15, 2019

We loved our first time doing FPU at our local church. Our instructors made it fun, we totaled up our debt and credit cards at the beginning and saw how it totaled up (much less ) at the end of the series.

Great and hopeful ending to personal debt

Angie from OLATHE, KS

February 15, 2019

FPU is great! It has been so helpful and now I am hopeful for my future, knowing I have a plan to pay off my debt. The FPU class at my church was so resourceful and encouraging. It can be done!!! Yeah!!

FUN & INFORMATIVE.

T from NEWARK, DE

February 15, 2019

FUN & INFORMATIVE.

Great Program

Eric from Millersburg, PA

February 15, 2019

Highly recommend. I started my debt snowball last February and it has been fun watching debt melt away. As each debt has paid off it has been easier to breath every month.

Restart in 2019

Holly from Marlow, OK

February 15, 2019

I completed the class in 2017 and life overcame me. I am having to restart the program again because I want to get debt free and living like no one else. Wonderful program.

Best investment of time and money ever

Jason & Lindsey from Franklin, TN

February 15, 2019

I can't say enough wonderful things about FPU. I rave about it to everyone I come into contact with. I HIGHLY recommend starting FPU TODAY. Not tomorrow, TODAY! You'll never regret it! it will change the course of your family's life for the better!

User friendly

Sandi from Bristol, TN

February 15, 2019

Easy to navigate, rewarded for participation, very motivating and empowering. Only used a few days so far, but great tools are available.

FPU Review

Colton from Farmington, AR

February 15, 2019

I really enjoyed FPU. My fiancé at the time (now wife) were able to get off on the right start with finances sticking to the same plan. FPU has made my marriage easier!

Just started

Laura M Fuentes-Sommer from Rio Rancho, NM

February 15, 2019

I am excited to get my money to do what I want it to do.

REAL HONEST RESULTS

Cesiah Amaya from GRAYSLAKE, IL

February 15, 2019

Love the baby steps, you can accomplish all your goals, if you just follow the steps!

FPU is Great

Monica from Mesquite, NV

February 15, 2019

This has been life changing.

Very Nice

CHRISTOPHER R BAIR from Harrisburg, SD

February 15, 2019

I thought financial peace was amazing.

Amy

Amy from Pensacola, FL

February 14, 2019

The program is excellent!

Awesome Program

Sharon from Chesterfield, VA

February 14, 2019

This is the best budgeting program I’ve ever used! If you stick to the plan doing the baby steps, it works!

FPU

Teresa from Pensacola, FL

February 14, 2019

It's worth every penny you pay for it and every minute of your time. My advise - Just Do It!

New Videos

Drew from Oxford, GA

February 14, 2019

I was a little unsure about the new videos at first. We just finished up the 3rd lesson and really like how they are broken up. I still like watching Dave but Chris and Rachel do a great job and give a good twist to the lesson. Accepting the change lol.

Changed our lives forever!

Jimmie Hackworth from Burleson, TX

February 14, 2019

This has been one of the best things we've ever done in our life. We've taught the class 10 times now and we love it!

Helped my family get on track

Jennifer from Grand Junction, CO

February 14, 2019

This course has helped my family plan for our future for our children and get out of debt. It is nice to live without cc debit and plan for a future for our children.

Awesome class!

Katrina from Rigby, ID

February 14, 2019

This has been a great class to take together with my husband. We have really come together to plan and budget our future!

Helpful!!!

Derek Anderson from Fountain, CO

February 14, 2019

After attempts at using other methods, here is an entire program that makes since and is easy to follow. Thank you for putting the time and effort into producing this program to help us and the many other people that need it!

FPU

Alisha from Brunswick, GA

February 14, 2019

I would highly recommend taking FPU if you have decided to be debt-free. With FPU you have accountability to your class and instructor along with personal insight.

Single Mom on a budget

Amanda from Murfreesboro, TN

February 14, 2019

Going through FPU at church in a group setting was a much better way for me personally to connect to the reality of needing to attack my debt, get & stay motivated, hear some great ideas for different ways to attack debt & understand different perspectives from people at the beginning, middle & end of the daunting road to debt freedom.