All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

8,207 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

A new attitude!

Christopher from Summerville, SC

January 15, 2019

After taking the course I have a new attitude in regards to handling money. Dave's plan is clear and makes sense when you understand that you control your money and it doesn't control you. I found the course entertaining as well as informative. It was definitely time and money well spent!

Great Program

Jennifer from St. Louis, MO

January 15, 2019

This program is amazing!

Now I'm Pumped Up

Natalie from San Antonio, TX

January 15, 2019

I was so scared to deep dive into my finances; now, I'm so glad I did! I am excited to put my learnings to work and become DEBT FREE!

Life Changing!

Amanda Youngwirth from MARIETTA, GA

January 15, 2019

This was a great course to take with like minded people working towards the same goals. We are still working through the steps and budgeting. I'm not sure where we would be without this course. Thank you.

Fantastic

Matthew Greenfield from Billings, MT

January 15, 2019

Best money I have ever spent!

Wake up call

Dianna from Zanesville, OH

January 15, 2019

I thought I we had a good budget and had a good plan to pay off debt until we took this class. I was ok with having our debt almost paid off in 5 years, but we after taking the class we are on track to have all of our non-mortgage debt paid off in 18 months. I had no idea that we could be so close to financial freedom! I hope our church does this class at least yearly, so we can refresh our knowledge and keep on track with our long term goals .

Amazing!!!

Rickey from Grand Prairie, TX

January 15, 2019

What I can say is that I wish someone had steered me to these Baby Steps a long time ago. This process is revolutionary! The peace that I experience now compared to the peace I had before Dave Ramsey is like night and day. I thought I was never going to be out of debt. I thought I would end up like my parents, always in debt. I have changed my family tree.

Life Changing

Tiffany from Mounds View, MN

January 14, 2019

This program has had a huge impact on my life. I felt hope for the first time in a long time after going through it. Dave is an inspiration and I can’t wait to do my debt free scream one day!

Great for newlyweds!

Allie from Greenville, SC

January 14, 2019

This really set the tone for our marriage right off the bat. We knew we had to save but didn't know how. This gave us a direction, and some "adulting" rules to follow as we started our life together! Thank you!

Super Helpful

Chris from Claremore, OK

January 14, 2019

My husband and I have been married for 5 years this year. We both came together from years of being on our own after divorce situations. This class made us talk about money together for the very first time! I am truly grateful.

Very helpful information

Nicholas from Cincinnati, OH

January 14, 2019

Loved.the videos and the work, very informative and helpful

FPU

Amber from Charleston, SC

January 14, 2019

This class was life-changing. It taught me to be intentional with every $1.

Great class

Ana Herrera Turpin from Charlotte, NC

January 14, 2019

My husband and I took this class right after we got married and it got our marriage off to a good start financially. It really changed our lives.

Great!

taylor howland from Wexford, PA

January 14, 2019

loved it, a lot of help

FPU on-line

CANDACE from Tampa, FL

January 14, 2019

My husband Mike and I followed these lessons and we had the proper life insurance, paid for house and 401(k) savings. He went home to heaven in July 2018 after a struggle with cancer. I am living proof of an everyday millionaire and retired last week. Anyone can follow this on line if they can't attend a class. This material is the way to handle God's money and the videos are excellent to watch. They are updated and fun to watch and easy to learn. This should be a required course in all our high schools. Excellent material!

Terrific

Sharon from Nashua, NH

January 14, 2019

I am slowly getting out of dept. I have worked very hard to stay on target these past few months now it comes so easy to me. I have actually have a savings account now!! Just LOVE IT!!!

Great program!!

Tim & Vicki from Aurora, NE

January 14, 2019

We really enjoyed the videos and lesson materials. It gave us hope and a great starting point to get out of debt and stay debt free!

Blessed

Nikki from Wylie, TX

January 14, 2019

We are BETTER because of Fianical Peace!

Just feel better...

Molly from Saint Paul, MN

January 14, 2019

I have a LONG way to go. I am completed Baby Step 1 but have about$88000 left to pay in Baby Step 2 but this has helped me just know that there are others out there doing what I am doing and the new videos are awesome!!!! I love how the other personalities are in there and that they are showing real life people and their experiences.

What's in your wallet? My money!!

Richard and Vera from Glasgow, KY

January 14, 2019

It feels great to be debt free other than our home. No credit card debt! No school loan debt! No hospital/medical debt! We hope to sell a piece of property this year and be totally debt free. Thanks Dave Ramsey. God gave Ramsey wisdom and a way. We followed this path! It works!!! Working on saving, investing, and our future.

Life Changing

Julia from Prairie City, SD

January 14, 2019

This program has helped me so much with dealing with debt and how to "change my family tree"

FPU at St. Paul's United Church of Christ

Lisa from Attica, NY

January 14, 2019

This was a very fulfilling experience for me and my husband. It has set us on a course toward financial peace. We have less stress and a much closer relationship now that we are working towards a common goal.

The Best Resource Available

Jim from New Bloomfield, MO

January 14, 2019

Here's what sets Financial Peace University apart from all the rest of the Financial Courses. It's Simple; Passionate; Professional; Easy to Lead. As a Pastor I highly recommend it for anyone - even those who think they have their financial lives in order - You will learn something you can use. You'll save the price of the materials in the first month.

Financial Peace changed my life!

Daniel from Holland, MI

January 13, 2019

Absolutely loved the class. Learned so much and was able to begin applying the principles right away. I went in feeling discouraged and overwhelmed and by the end of the class I had confidence that I could be in control of my money and change my family tree!! God also worked in my heart and marriage through the class, my wife and I are actually communicating and on the same page with our finances as well as everything else! Thanks Dave!

fpu

Alan from cherryville, NC

January 13, 2019

awesome