All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

4,159 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU has changed My Marriage and My Life!

Jacob from Holts summit, MO

March 18, 2019

We took our first class over a year ago and managed to pay off $65,000 in only 13 months. Our marriage has been the best its been in 20 years and we love sharing FPU with anyone around us willing to listen.

Best Decision anyone can make.. Take the Class

Greg from Chapin, SC

March 18, 2019

Taking FPU is the best decision anyone will make to better their understanding of their personal finances. I have seen families change their lives for the better, by gaining control over their finances. It takes work; It is not a get rich scheme; Simply a great process that will help anyone take control over their personal finances through knowledge and being intentional with your money. If you don't believe me, take the class, and see for yourself. Every family says the same thing after the class..... - I wish I had taken this class a lot sooner.

Excellent Program

Joe from Georgetown, KY

March 18, 2019

This is an excellent program to make adults actually grow up and become responsible! I highly recommend FPU to anyone wishing to better themselves in any aspect of life!

GAME CHANGER

Missy from Greenwell Springs, LA

March 18, 2019

This class has been amazing and I wish we had taken it much sooner! Like, why aren't we teaching this in high school to kids! Our coordinators, Daina and Jason Kroll, were very engaged with the class and they made it fun. WE always wanted to go to class and we are so thankful for the time we have spent with them learning how to do this program.

A great start to financial security

Kenton from Winter Springs, FL

March 18, 2019

FPU was a great starting point for the folks in our group. However, we found several of the topics needed more time to address questions and examples. The new videos were well done, entertaining and educational. I think it would help to have periodic check-ins with the participants for the next 12 months following the course to make sure they continue to make progress.

Amazing System that works!

Mary Jane from Jacksonville, AR

March 18, 2019

It takes so much discipline and dedication. It was hard at first when i try to do it on my own, but when i asked help from my husband and kids and let everybody on board, WE BECAME LIKE A DREAM TEAM! We all understand the sacrifices we need to do to get out of debt now, so we can live like no other in the future. Whatever we do now is for the future of our family specially our kids and their next generation. Making your kids realize that makes them feel excited to cooperate and support what my husband and I needs to do to achieve our goal. 1 step at a time! Praise God for His amazing grace!

Great Program

Angie from Pittsburgh, PA

March 18, 2019

Has helped me get focused to get out of debt.

Priceless principles

Elizabeth from Trinity, NC

March 18, 2019

Love Ramsey Solutions and all of their content!

Loving Dave's Class!

Megan from Austin, TX

March 18, 2019

I have learned SO MUCH from taking Dave's class. Why don't they teach this stuff in High School?!?

Truly Life Changing

Sherine from Philadelphia, PA

March 18, 2019

Ever since I started FPU, my perception on my finances and money in general has changed dramatically. I'm thankful that I came across FPU when I did. I'm excited to continue this journey with the FPU community.

Great program

Robert and Kedryn from Ridge Spring, SC

March 18, 2019

My wife and I are in Week 7 and we learned more about our finances and about our spending habits than we ever knew before. Our finance are finally under control for the first time in our 25 year marriage. We control what money goes out and how we need and want to adjust that total to achieve our own financial peace. We might not achieve our final goal but we are on our way and we'll get close.

It works!

Darlene from Fort Washington, MD

March 18, 2019

It was hard at first because I needed to renew my mind to be a good steward of God's money. Once I committed to following the program, even if I had more things I wanted than what I budgeted for, I worked the program and it has reaped good benefits. I no longer live paycheck to paycheck and it's great to have a financial cushion. Thanks!!

Feeling Greatful

Daniel Rodriguez from Apex, NC

March 18, 2019

This is something everyone needs to take! I grew up in an area not known for being wealthy. Me and my wife decided to actually take a leap and learn what noone around us knew, or was ever taught. Through the 9 week process we began implementing what we learned and people began to notice a change. People I would have never thought would ask for my advice, began asking me and my wife what we had learned and how to do things. We could feel a shift in the way our family tree grows already. We aren't debt free yet, but we are well on our way! Thank you so much for FPU! You have set us up for life. We have also gained a new perspective in our relationship with Christ. The realization of what giving truly does for your life is at an all time high. So excited to live and give like noone else one day! Thank You!

Life Changing

Gus and Cathy Ledesma from Chino Hills, CA

March 17, 2019

Financial Peace University has changed our lives and our marriage. We have learned how to pay our debt faster and really be wise about our spending. More importantly stay Gazelle Intense! Its about No debt, and to pay off our house to live Life and enjoy Financial Peace! That will be our dream retirement!

Completion Survey

Brandon from Niceville, FL

March 17, 2019

FPU was an outstanding program that had an overwhelming positive affect on my marriage and finances. Thank you!

Learned A lot

Seth from Hobart, IN

March 17, 2019

I now have financial peace

AHAHAHA CHEETAH!!!!!!!!

Joseph from fairfax, VA

March 17, 2019

FPU has been an eye opener for me and my wife. We finally are looking at what our debt is, where is all our money going, and how to earn wealth. We can't thank Dave enough to help us getting on this road to Financial Peace.

Fantastic

Adam and Darlene from Fort Wayne, IN

March 17, 2019

We took the class 9 years ago when it was 13 weeks long.. We just coordinated our first FPU class. FPU is now shorter (9 weeks), but doesn't lack in quality. I highly recommend FPU to everyone! "Live like no one else, so that later you can live and give like no one else!" We worked the Baby Steps for years... Baby Step 7 is an awesome place to be! Thank you Dave!

Grateful

Lisa from Orange, MA

March 17, 2019

My husband and I finally took the FPU class ourselves after following Dave Ramsey for 5 years. Our Tuesday night class became our date night. Our next class we helped co-lead, and now we will be teaching a new class on our own next week. We are very thankful for all that we have learned through the classes we have taken and the books we have read, and are excited about sharing what we know with others.

Financial Peace University

Julie from Plano, TX

March 17, 2019

Such an amazing class. Completely changed my outlook on finances and love Dave Ramsey's knowledge and use of scripture.

Thank you, Dave!

Amanda from Lancaster, PA

March 17, 2019

We are no longer afraid of money and bills! Our money has a plan. Thank you for giving me the power back!

Life Changing

Judi from Parsippany, NJ

March 17, 2019

I just finished my nine week FPU class and for the first time in over 20 years I have hope. FPU and Dave Ramsey are the greatest thing to ever happen to me, my family and my marriage. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to gain control over their debt!

we are on our way, what an adventure

Chad from Okoboji, IA

March 17, 2019

This is fantastic, thanks for the extra boost, its been tearing me up inside, but now with God's grace its all going to be ok.

Debt reduction - good so far!

Scott from Newark, OH

March 17, 2019

Attacking the debt snowball has been a great experience. I'm nervous about building my 3-6 month emergency fund.

Bringing couple onto the same page

Jenna from Kennett Square, PA

March 17, 2019

Husband and I took FPU, and now are heading into leading our second class. FPU give basic tools and information, but going back to basics TOGETHER and having a step by step focused plan allowed us to begin working together and heading in the SAME direction. MUCH less tension, frustration, or misunderstanding around our finances now!