All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

2,574 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Great Program

Jennifer from St. Louis, MO

January 15, 2019

This program is amazing!

Very Helpful

threeplusone from Fowlerville, MI

January 15, 2019

We are so glad we did this course. Growing up we never knew HOW to do what we knew we were supposed to do, but now we are better equipped to help our children be better off when they are our age. We even bought the course as a wedding gift for our son and DID the course with our daughter and son-in-law!

Change Your Life

Mariah from Bozeman, MT

January 15, 2019

I really love Financial Peace University and the Financial class offered. Dave Ramsey's step system helped me know where to start to get my financial problems sorted out. I am ready to take my financial security into my own hands!

Now I'm Pumped Up

Natalie from San Antonio, TX

January 15, 2019

I was so scared to deep dive into my finances; now, I'm so glad I did! I am excited to put my learnings to work and become DEBT FREE!

Life Changing!

Amanda Youngwirth from MARIETTA, GA

January 15, 2019

This was a great course to take with like minded people working towards the same goals. We are still working through the steps and budgeting. I'm not sure where we would be without this course. Thank you.

Miss the physical materials

Andrea from Groton, CT

January 15, 2019

The lessons are great, focused, purposeful and clear. Even without attending a local group, I have found that I am learning valuable lessons and gathering incredible motivation from the using the system. However, I wish that I could opt to receive the CD/DVD's that were in previous versions. I travel a lot and don't always have internet access when I feel like reviewing a lesson.

Fantastic

Matthew Greenfield from Billings, MT

January 15, 2019

Best money I have ever spent!

Wake up call

Dianna from Zanesville, OH

January 15, 2019

I thought I we had a good budget and had a good plan to pay off debt until we took this class. I was ok with having our debt almost paid off in 5 years, but we after taking the class we are on track to have all of our non-mortgage debt paid off in 18 months. I had no idea that we could be so close to financial freedom! I hope our church does this class at least yearly, so we can refresh our knowledge and keep on track with our long term goals .

Amazing!!!

Rickey from Grand Prairie, TX

January 15, 2019

What I can say is that I wish someone had steered me to these Baby Steps a long time ago. This process is revolutionary! The peace that I experience now compared to the peace I had before Dave Ramsey is like night and day. I thought I was never going to be out of debt. I thought I would end up like my parents, always in debt. I have changed my family tree.

Life Changing

Tiffany from Mounds View, MN

January 14, 2019

This program has had a huge impact on my life. I felt hope for the first time in a long time after going through it. Dave is an inspiration and I can’t wait to do my debt free scream one day!

Great for newlyweds!

Allie from Greenville, SC

January 14, 2019

This really set the tone for our marriage right off the bat. We knew we had to save but didn't know how. This gave us a direction, and some "adulting" rules to follow as we started our life together! Thank you!

Super Helpful

Chris from Claremore, OK

January 14, 2019

My husband and I have been married for 5 years this year. We both came together from years of being on our own after divorce situations. This class made us talk about money together for the very first time! I am truly grateful.

Very helpful information

Nicholas from Cincinnati, OH

January 14, 2019

Loved.the videos and the work, very informative and helpful

FPU

Amber from Charleston, SC

January 14, 2019

This class was life-changing. It taught me to be intentional with every $1.

Great class

Ana Herrera Turpin from Charlotte, NC

January 14, 2019

My husband and I took this class right after we got married and it got our marriage off to a good start financially. It really changed our lives.

Great!

taylor howland from Wexford, PA

January 14, 2019

loved it, a lot of help

FPU on-line

CANDACE from Tampa, FL

January 14, 2019

My husband Mike and I followed these lessons and we had the proper life insurance, paid for house and 401(k) savings. He went home to heaven in July 2018 after a struggle with cancer. I am living proof of an everyday millionaire and retired last week. Anyone can follow this on line if they can't attend a class. This material is the way to handle God's money and the videos are excellent to watch. They are updated and fun to watch and easy to learn. This should be a required course in all our high schools. Excellent material!

Terrific

Sharon from Nashua, NH

January 14, 2019

I am slowly getting out of dept. I have worked very hard to stay on target these past few months now it comes so easy to me. I have actually have a savings account now!! Just LOVE IT!!!

Great program!!

Tim & Vicki from Aurora, NE

January 14, 2019

We really enjoyed the videos and lesson materials. It gave us hope and a great starting point to get out of debt and stay debt free!

Blessed

Nikki from Wylie, TX

January 14, 2019

We are BETTER because of Fianical Peace!

Just feel better...

Molly from Saint Paul, MN

January 14, 2019

I have a LONG way to go. I am completed Baby Step 1 but have about$88000 left to pay in Baby Step 2 but this has helped me just know that there are others out there doing what I am doing and the new videos are awesome!!!! I love how the other personalities are in there and that they are showing real life people and their experiences.

What's in your wallet? My money!!

Richard and Vera from Glasgow, KY

January 14, 2019

It feels great to be debt free other than our home. No credit card debt! No school loan debt! No hospital/medical debt! We hope to sell a piece of property this year and be totally debt free. Thanks Dave Ramsey. God gave Ramsey wisdom and a way. We followed this path! It works!!! Working on saving, investing, and our future.

Life Changing

Julia from Prairie City, SD

January 14, 2019

This program has helped me so much with dealing with debt and how to "change my family tree"

Wow...From a coordinator's view

Claire from Papillion, NE

January 14, 2019

This first lesson seems a bit overwhelming. However, since these are all new, I'm wondering if some things are discussed later...like sinking fund accounts and more info. on zero-based budget. A lot was packed into this lesson by just skimming the surface of each area. I may change my mind after seeing the rest of the DVDs to get a bigger picture.

FPU at St. Paul's United Church of Christ

Lisa from Attica, NY

January 14, 2019

This was a very fulfilling experience for me and my husband. It has set us on a course toward financial peace. We have less stress and a much closer relationship now that we are working towards a common goal.