All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,952 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Follow the plan

Susan from Colorado Springs, CO

September 10, 2019

Great program with common sense. Valuable lessons on financial truths.

FPU Fanatics!

Phillip from Las Cruces, NM

September 10, 2019

The class has changed our lives! We took the class before we got married and are now debt free and going on teaching our 3rd class. Every time we teach it we learn more and are able to help our community!

Have a purpose!

Monica Gilliam from Virginia Beach, VA

September 10, 2019

This class not only gives clarity of your purpose in finances but also as a spouse, parent, and a citizen! I highly recommend it. Thank you all from FPU!

Fantastic class!!

Lynn from Fort Myers, FL

September 10, 2019

Fantastic class! I highly recommend it for anyone wanting financial peace and wisdom in their life.

Best investment

Lisa from Rockledge, FL

September 10, 2019

I have struggled with finances for years. I decided after I was furloughed for over a month, I had to do something about it. I had thought about enrolling several times and my church offered it in March and I made the decision to stop the cycle. This class finally put all the pieces together for me and I am happy to report, I am almost complete with baby step 2!

Love It!

Andrew Pycke from Republic, MO

September 10, 2019

I am about to be a coordinator for the second time and I'm really geared up and ready to go! My wife and I did FPU in 2016 and it changed our lives. We have zero credit card debt and are fighting to finish the car and student loans. Our debt paying ability slowed down a bit when we had our son earlier this year, but our fire is still burning. We want him to be better financially prepared for life than we were. The next class I'm leading is starting up on September 16th and we're ready to change some lives!

Peace

Johana S Velasco from Miami, FL

September 10, 2019

The Bible principles teaching through FPU have changed our family tree. The peace that produces to live a life control by The Holy Spirit of God has no price. I will not change this peace for any material this world can offered.

Getting Back After It

Thomas from LaPlata, MD

September 10, 2019

Financial Peace University was a great experience. At the time my wife and I took it we were not financially stable and our income varied a lot. Now I am in a steady job. Although we are making substantially less money my "life stress" level has gone down and I have more time with my family. Since the money stress has gone back up we decided to re-engage in the practices of Dave Ramsey. We excitedly logged back onto FPU and it told us our membership has expired. I was under the impression that once we paid for the class we were members for life. Its an unpleasant surprise for the moment and a set back I was not prepared for. I will have to get some extra hours so we can afford the $100 to re-enroll. For now we will use the every dollar app to the best of our ability.

Excellent group

Jay and Sharonda from Henrico, VA

September 9, 2019

The FPU coordinators were wonderful. Our class was a small setting and at times it became a bit discouraging because of all of our debt but they encouraged us, pushed us and provided access to resources. I would recommend this class to everyone who finds themselves in debt.

New & Expanded Resources

Rachel from Tucson, AZ

September 9, 2019

Nice to see so many useful and updated tools & resources!

Financial peace university

Ann from Jacksonville, FL

September 9, 2019

This is a great program. It helped me understand how to begin the process of eliminating my debt. I didn’t know where to start and this helped. I am making great progress even though I did not have a large amount of extra money.

Best University Out There

Kevin from North St. Paul, MN

September 9, 2019

My church had a free preview of FPU and my wife & I instantly joined because we wanted to get out of debt. Dave and crew paved the path to financial peace and we are on our way to financial peace. I would recommend FPU to anyone!

Life-changing :)

Emily Estes from Nacogdoches, TX

September 9, 2019

I have loved the course and materials available to use! It has truly changed my family's lives. The snowball calculator makes me so excited to get out of debt. My one complaint is that I have been using the EveryDollar app and I have had problems with it connecting to my bank account the whole time I've had it.

Life changing

Alysha from Fontana, CA

September 9, 2019

I am in debt about $200,000 due to my student loans and an auto loan, and every paycheck goes to my debt. I felt trapped, and FPU is a true answer to prayer. I know longer feel trapped. There is a light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you!

The plan that works for everyone!

Marvin from Charleston, WV

September 9, 2019

FPU is a proven plan that works for everyone. There is guidance and support the entire way. It's great to know that there are others like you that are on the same journey. I wish I'd have taken this class when we were younger. I am encouraging all those I know to give it a chance and see what it can do for them.

Amazing

Yvonn from Richmond, CA

September 9, 2019

I learned so much from this course and he pave been paying down my debt for the last year thanks to financial peace. I can’t wait to be debt free.

Impacting

Heather Wagter from lewisville, TX

September 9, 2019

Great eye opener to my flaws and how to get out of debt

Continue the plan

Lisa from Long Island, NY

September 9, 2019

I have taken the class once before at another site. I chose to take it again to fine tune my budget and to meet other like - minded people. John is humorous, respectful, insightful. He walks the walk. I have been on a cash system for a few years now. It's good to fellowship with others that plan on not living on credit cards and above their means. 99 dollars well spent. I dont regret a minute I spent in class. So important I took my college age son along and now he has amassed a years income in savings. A good start for a young adult with no student loans that are so prevalent. Sign up, give it a try if you are sick and tired of being broke.

ReDo

Dana from Cincinnati/Dayton, OH

September 9, 2019

I just signed up to begin this course again, but really do it. The last time I started class, I sat and showed my income verses debt to my class coach. He told me that I was on baby step -10. Yep, negative 10. And I was. So now my life looks different and I am here to persevere and accomplish! Looking very forward to the golden opportunity and tools this course will offer. A way of life!

Awesome

Parker from Mandeville, LA

September 8, 2019

Will change your life!!

Changing Our Family Tree

Shad and Melissa from Pleasant Hill, IA

September 8, 2019

SOOO thankful for this class! It is changing our family tree!! The amount of peace we have just from learning & working the steps is UNBELIEVABLE, I can only even imagine the peace that WILL come from getting to baby step 7!! I honestly didn't think this would work for us but it is and we're making so much more progress than I ever thought we would! I would HIGHLY recommend the class!!

FPU was awesome

Angela from Fairdale, KY

September 8, 2019

I enjoyed the course and the class. Our coordinator was great and the discussions were very insightful.

Very good but...

Nancy from Stoney Beach, MD

September 8, 2019

It would be extremely helpful if one (or maybe 2) classes could be dedicated to learning the ins and outs of the Every Dollar program. I find myself frustrated at times and find myself just throwing my hands up and moving on. I would love to be proficient instead of sometimes inefficient.

Our Debt Free Journey

A.H from Yuma, AZ

September 8, 2019

My husband and I both enjoyed the course and discussions that came about during the classes. We have now been on our debt-free journey coming up on a year in January. We may be considered a tiny shovel family but we have managed to pay off 10,000 of our consumer debt. This coming year we are confident that we can cut our remaining debt in half by sticking to the zero-based budget and being wise with our finances.

I can't say enough!

Shelly from Anderson, SC

September 8, 2019

I can't say enough how much FPU has changed my financial situation, but more than that, my mindset on how God wants me to handle my finances in a way that honors Him! I have paid off over $8500 in debt in 5 months and am only getting started! Gazelle intensity is real!