All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,880 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Amazing!

Paul from Tulsa, OK

January 22, 2020

The class and the results are simply AMAZING! Easy to follow easy to teach! I still hear from former attendees about how it has changed their lives for the better!

Wonderful

Heather from Georgetown, TX

January 22, 2020

I think that the FPU class was amazing, life changing and eye opening! It gave me all the resources needed to succeed in life and get on the right page. I am so happy and excited to see where we will going using these techniques. We have literally lived paycheck to paycheck our entire marriage of 13 years and now, I finally see a light at the end of the tunnel to get us out of all this stress! I thought budget meetings with my husband would end up bad every time but they are great and we get a lot accomplished each time. We hold weekly budget meeting and more if something comes up and we need to adjust anything. I know that we have not even completed baby step 1 however I know that we will get there and that is the positive part!! Thanks so much!!

Worth every penny!

Kurt and Wendy from Coeur d'Alene, ID

January 22, 2020

The cost of this course pays you back many times over. Implement the plan and change your life. Take the stress out of money talks and improve your marriage. All the things. Stop all other priorities and care for your family enough to tackle this today!

Amazing

Sherry from Pine City, MN

January 22, 2020

This class taught us so much more than we imagined. Highly recommend!

Best program

carlos from Tucson, AZ

January 22, 2020

This is the best program I ever got. Thank you Dave Ramsey

Excellent Course!

Rae from Kent, OH

January 21, 2020

Instructor was encouraging and insightful. Appreciated the accountability partner in the class. Class material changed my view on financial health and helped me clean up my financial world.

FPU has boosted my confidence - about to complete b-step 2

Simi from Washington, DC

January 21, 2020

FPU and Dave Ramsey's coaching helped me to decide to pay off my student loans aggressively. I am one more paycheck away from paying off my loans. Before FPU, my calculations were showing repayment in 5 years, but because of this class, I am paying off in 1 year. It's given me the confidence and satisfaction of achieving a goal, and hope that I can one day live in true financial peace. Thank you for Dave for starting this organization; your ministry is literally changing lives.

Life changing!

Josh from Mansfield, OH

January 21, 2020

This program has changed my family’s life! My wife and I are newlyweds and luckily took FPU before we had a ton of debt (we where on the fast track to falling into bad debt). We are so thankful that we are now on the right track and will be debt free by the end of 2020!!

So happy I made this decision

Liz from Bradenton, FL

January 21, 2020

FPU totally changed my perspective on money, and how I can make it work for me instead of me working for it. This journey has also made me take a look at my overall life, and evaluate where I am and where I'm meant to be. This class has put me on so much more than just a financial journey, but also a relational and spiritual one. Thank you Dave and the Ramsey Team!!

It Works!

David from Mooresville, NC

January 21, 2020

It took me and my wife about 20 months to become debt free using the plan. I have really enjoyed telling everyone my story and trying to help those around me. Totally worth the time and money.

DO IT!

Virginia from Murfreesboro, TN

January 21, 2020

My life will NEVER be the same. It’s unapologetically Christian teachings on money that are on point!

This Millennial is on FIRE!

Jenna from Victoria, MN

January 21, 2020

I took FPU through my church as a "Yeah, I'll just check it out," option. WOW what a wake up call, and an opportunity to change my life! I'm refusing to live paycheck-to-paycheck. I am paying off debt using the resources through the class, and encouraging my peers to do the same. This program is incredible, and it WORKS! It is worth every penny!

Amazing!

Courtnie from PIttsfield, NH

January 21, 2020

Very knowledgeable and this should be taught to kids in Jr high and High School as mandatory classes!

Just Went to First Class

Marie from Macomb, MI

January 21, 2020

I am so excited to sit down and get my budget started and stop living check to check. I have a feeling it is not going to be easy, But I am ready

Love this course!

Nathaniel from Kansas City, MO

January 21, 2020

I'm recommending my friends and family all take this course. We are credit card and student loan debt free. Just the auto loans left and we are continuing to snow ball baby step 2! Dave is awesome.

User friendly

Melissa from Zachary, LA

January 21, 2020

Very easy way to manage debt payoffs and snowball amount. I preferred this over a poster in my house. I have used it for accountability by checking it daily.

It's a MUST!!!

Mary L Lambert from Center Point, TX

January 21, 2020

This is my 2nd time to go through FPU and I LOVE IT!!! It really got me back on track, focused on being in control of my money, instead of my money being in control of me! I have given it as gifts to newly wed couples and friends. It's a MUST for everyone!

LOVE

Jessi from Connellsville, PA

January 21, 2020

This course changed my life and I have seen it change the lives of people around me.

No gliches

Betsy from Woodland, WA

January 20, 2020

I have not done much yet, but what I have done is basic and easy to follow. I just do what is on the screen in front of me, filling in the blanks with my numbers, and it's calculating and helping me. I will not link my bank account because of my husband and I not liking that idea! The program doesn't seem to have a problem with that.

Great information on how to be good stewards!

Rhodora from prescott valley, AZ

January 20, 2020

I love Financial Peace university! I gives hope to the hopeless and new vision for the future!

Hope and Faih

O Gonzalez from Colorado Springs, CO

January 20, 2020

The baby steps give us hope and faith that we will be successful in becoming debt and financially free!

Life Changing Program!

Krystal from Sioux Falls, SD

January 20, 2020

My husband & I paid off $24,243 of debt in 6 months from starting Financial Peace University! We found better term life insurance to fit our family and cashed out our expensive whole life insurance policies to put $11,392 towards our debt snowball. We cut up our credit cards & unsubscribed from emails tempting us to buy clothes & other products. I love how easy it is to plan our monthly budget with the EveryDollar app! We are approaching our 1 year anniversary from taking Financial Peace University & we are currently on steps 4-6. It feels amazing to have no debt & have a fully funded emergency savings!

Get on the right road!

Dave from Duncan, SC

January 20, 2020

I grew up believing the marketing of the banks and credit card companies and felt good about putting things on the card to pay for later. Then the regret when the bill comes. Thanks for the clear and concise information to help get me back on the road to success. The path seems clear and obvious now but it's because of your teaching. THANK YOU!

Great Class!

Suzanne Amaral from Columbia, SC

January 20, 2020

Cant say enough about how wonderful this class is!

User Friendly

Denise from Deerfield Beach, FL

January 20, 2020

Helped me get the ball rolling.