All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,262 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU ROCKS

Laurie from Fort Worth, TX

June 11, 2019

My husband and I are so thankful for the FPU program. We have been able to honor God with our finances and become good stewards of the blessings He provides. Praise God!

Everyone needs to experience these classes.

Diane from Easton, PA

June 11, 2019

There is not a person on earth who has complete control of their finances. These classes help you to better handle your finances with easy to understand practices. Instead of competing with the Jones, how about doing things differently and having the best life you can have. That is what these courses can do for you and your family. I have taken the course and instructed the course. I fall off the financial wagon and get back on it with the lessons I have learned from these classes.

Great Experience

Angela from LAVEEN, AZ

June 11, 2019

Really enjoyed the class great information and presentation of the material. On my way to being debt free.

gives hope

Dan and Pam from Baltimore, MD

June 10, 2019

This program gives me hope we can lift ourselves out of debt.

Great Course, VERY motivating!

Daryl & Stephanie from Canton, OH

June 10, 2019

My husband and I have both found the FPU course to be extremely motivating and also has made us realize that paying off our debt in a reasonable amount of time is extremely doable! We are both SO glad we spent the money to take the full course and realize this has definitely been a wise investment of our money to learn such valuable information & tips to help get us on the right track. In addition the free tools you also have available for you to use with budgeting and the debt snowball calculator are just simply amazing!

Financial Peace Class

Erin from Fredericksburg, TX

June 10, 2019

My husband and I took the Financial Peace Class but did not learn much. There was only 3 in the class (including my husband and I). All that was done in that class was the play button pushed. There wasn't really any discussion about the weekly reviews. I will be taking the class again somewhere else

Amazing program

April from Glasgow, KY

June 9, 2019

This program has made me look at our finances in a new light. I'm not perfect in the program but I'm better than I was 6 months ago and I'll continue to improve as we walk this path the financial freedom

Great Class

Natalie from Columbus, OH

June 9, 2019

Our FPU class was life-changing. We loved our small group and felt blessed to be on this journey with a great group of people.

Tears of Joy

Kelsey from Fargo, ND

June 9, 2019

I have never felt as supported and on fire to kick my debt to the curb. This class helped to push me in the right direction to get myself out from under the burden of student loan debt and set up a better financial future for my future family.

Financial Peace

Angela D from REYNOLDSBURG, OH

June 9, 2019

Great class, with tons of great information. So glad that I decided to take this class !!

Inspiring, Educational, Helpful

Lou and Teresa from New Knoxville, OH

June 9, 2019

We are approaching retirement age and haven’t been in debt but maybe 2 years throughout our marriage. We took this course “to learn how to help others”! We were pleasantly surprised to realize we did not know as much as we thought. This is an excellent course to educate you on how to handle your finances and expect positive results. The information is so helpful to understand why to do what. We watched it online and over a period of a year, which is the pace we could handle for our lifestyle at the time. This actually proved really well for us, as we had time to incorporate each step well before moving forward. Thank you Dave and company for your labor of love and work of believing to produce this class. We absolutely loved it and will recommend it to others.

Class was very helpful

Clarice Smith from Chattanooga, TN

June 9, 2019

I learned a lot in my first Dave Ramsey Financial Peace Course. I never really talked about money openly growing up and I realized my spouse and I didn't discuss it as well. Looking forward to taking more courses and see our debt cancelled and completely paid off in full.

The Legacy Journey

Stacy from Colorado Springs, CO

June 8, 2019

So I bought FPU to help some of my family members and I wanted to watch all the videos too, even though I have been working the steps already just from reading The Total Money Makeover. The FPU classes are awesome and truly helpful to lead people out of the financial stress into a bright future. But I found the Legacy Journey videos and watched those as well. Wow! These videos and the messages Dave presents changed my life. I had already been feeling that I wanted to give and help others, but watching these videos just gave me a whole new perspective on the topic and I am so thankful to have learned as much as I did. We've been working on our debt free journey for almost a year and a half and right now have enough breathing room that we can incorporate giving as well. God's blessing of giving us the ability to help others is the best blessing of all. Thank you for all you do!

It's helping

Carolyn from Lexington, KY

June 8, 2019

I've really not been able to pull-together everything in my mind because of anxiety over finances, and never really learning how to keep it all straight. It may take me 4 or 5 months to understand but I can tell that I'm understanding. It's taking me a long time to go through things, but each month it gets a little easier. I'm starting to understand the app a little better too. I will be in Financial Peace University for a long time, and I'm not only okay with it but happy about it! I'm excited to learn about insurance and investing too! Wish I'd started when I still had money in the bank and before I made some bad loan decisions, but I'm working on getting it straight now! I wish I didn't' have to do this alone, but in a way I'm okay with that too. May be 2024 before I'm debt free but I'm glad to be with like-minded people in the classes and all of the resources! Thank you Dave and Everyone on the Team! Sincerely, Carolyn

Experiencing Financial Peace as a Coordinator

Pamela from San Diego, CA

June 8, 2019

FPU as a coordinator helps me both partner with the participants and offer real life testimonies of each step along the way. I love to encourage those who are embracing the principles and I lovingly pray for those who haven't 'gotten' it yet. Being on the 'other side of the table' helped me to continually embody and live out the principles, some of which are against culture. I would love to lead again and will partner with another co-coordinator for future classes. I am also planning to be a financial coach for our church's ministry and with the Ramsey program next year. Thanks again !

Thankful

Melissa from Eau Claire, WI

June 8, 2019

I am thankful I found this and took the course. I am newly single and learning to work within a budget. I have set goals, learned a ton, and am motivated to make the changes I need to secure my future. I am on baby step two and working hard!

Unbelievable

Mark from Brighton, MI

June 8, 2019

Dave Ramsey is the choice for freedom. Financial freedom that is. Get ready to tackle all your debts and make a better life for yourself.

Fresh Air

Erin from Newport News, VA

June 7, 2019

Financial Peace University just gets better and better each time I go through it.

Budget Nerd

Katherine from Chicago, IL

June 7, 2019

I finally feel like I have support. I never knew I was a budget nerd. I love telling my money where to go. I know I have a long road a head of me, but I feel less anxious about how I'll travel it.

Debt Snowball

Ryan from Harlingen, TX

June 7, 2019

Debt Snowball is a great tool for calculating which debt needs to be paid and when.

Life changing course

Daryl from Tallahassee, FL

June 7, 2019

This course changed my life. Thank you so much and thank you for everything you are continuing to do to help us get out of debt and change our lives.

Got Us Going on Track

Stephen & Beverly from Midlothian, VA

June 7, 2019

Loved the videos and all the information we’ve learned! Really helped us, as a family, to be on the same page and get started getting rid of debt! We’re ready to be free!

Financial Peace is what you get

Tamara Wright from Reading, PA

June 6, 2019

As soon as I heard about the course I was in. Didn't care how much I had to pay I was taking the course. I was not let down. I had a few times where I was feeling defeated but I am sticking it out. I am still on Baby Step 1 but I now realize I can only do what I can only do. Someday I WILL be debt free.

Outstanding material .... life-changing

Paul from Orlando, FL

June 6, 2019

Material and information was phenomenal. Getting plugged into Dave's podcast has kept me motivated and my wife and I plan to lead FPU in the Fall 2019 to share this with others and stay accountable to the process.

Don't hide! Let them cheer for you!

James from Ankeny, IA

June 6, 2019

You'll laugh, cry, and probably want to hide a little because you'll feel like Dave and the crew will be talking to you; and about you. It's all good! When people who care about your success the way the Ramsey Solutions team does, its easy to take the small steps every day to accomplish your goals. They are great cheerleaders and will help you succeed!