All Reviews

Coordinator

Leslie from Knoxville, TN

January 10, 2021

Not crazy about leading a virtual/flex class. It's difficult.

Best advice received

Kelli from Greenville, NC

January 10, 2021

We attended this program through our church and didn't realize the severity of our debt until completing it. We have been able to get back to a life that we love and where we can give to others all through this program.

Great tools

Lorrie from Jurupa Valley, CA

January 10, 2021

Ramsey plus has helped to keep me on track and motivated to keep going.

need help with budget

Beverly from Dallas, GA

January 9, 2021

i love all the resource that are here.

Financial Peace

Jake from New Berlin, WI

January 9, 2021

Financial Peace University changed my life, before i took the class i wasn't in control of my money. Doing a budget for the first time was difficult but after a couple months it was a piece of cake. I totally recommend taking Financial Peace to anyone that is wanting to get out of debt and get control of their money!!

Step by step

Dario from Lake Forest, CA

January 9, 2021

Taking this class with my dad was one of the best things I’ve done. At first it started with baby steps. It took a while but my car is paid off, my three credit cards are paid off and shredded after closing the accounts. Now building savings. I think God for Financial Peace University and everyone who works with Dave Ramsey!

Amazing!!!!!!!!

Tori & Donte from Woodbury, NJ

January 9, 2021

Our coordinator & his amazing wife, did a tremendous job helping us push along ...... we couldn't ask for a better team to be apart of...

Love it!

Korey B Ferguson from Eagle River, AK

January 8, 2021

When I took my own FPU class it changed my life. Look forward to helping others.

Thank you!

Samantha from Johannesburg, NH

January 8, 2021

I am a single mom living in South Africa. This course has opened my eyes to money, how to manage it and given me hope that I can provide for my child and I long term. Thank you! I have also followed Christy Wright, and the business boutique has equipped me so much that I have started a coaching business for moms and single moms! So thank you so much for all you do to help people manage their money, be debt free and build businesses that make a difference. Thank you!!!!

good

Michelle Culbertson from Kingsport, TN

January 8, 2021

good

A great choice

Tim Riley from INDIANAPOLIS, IN

January 7, 2021

This was one of the best decisions I have made to take part in this program!! Thank you Thomas Hobby

It’s ok

Barbara from Burkburnett, TX

January 7, 2021

Enjoyed the course and think it’s absolutely essential to learn... should be taught in elementary and reiterating in middle school and high school but i didn’t use the every dollar app. It was too confusing for me and i think others would benefit from it but i was already doing our budget on a simple excel spreadsheet and trying to do it a different way wasn’t easy for me. I did try and see how others could benefit from it.

FPU with Robert King

Caitlin from San Diego, CA

January 6, 2021

Robert did an amazing job leading FPU! Our group appreciated the virtual option, especially during COVID-19 where travel and public gatherings are discouraged. It was nice meeting others from new areas and different stages of life but finding that so many of our questions, struggles and concerns were the same. Would 100% recommend this class to a friend--it'll help you jumpstart your journey better than the books alone.

Wish I could pay using my CC

Jay from Helena, AL

January 6, 2021

I get why you don't allow paying with CC - but I was allowed to buy my kit in 2016 with one and never finished the classes and now feel God telling me to do this. I run a mental health clinic (only counseling group in our city) and COVID has made things tight. I am paycheck to paycheck myself and can only pay with a CC at the moment. I actually went negative in my bank account paying for the shipping for my free envelope system I was entitled too (how is that for a kick in the butt! Haha) I am committed to doing this one day. I do wish you would reconsider payment options for those beginning the program since we may not even have an emergency fund of cash yet- and are using credit. Otherwise I would love a tiny bit more integration with the apps and maybe stuff like Quicken and Apple desktops but otherwise all is wonderful.

New to Financial Peace

Emily from chattanooga, TN

January 6, 2021

This is a powerful program. I have always listened to Larry Burkett's advice and now Dave Ramsey has taken same Biblical principals and provided his experience to help us all become debt free and no longer slave to the lender. i appreciate how he has been willing to share all that he has learned.

Best decision I ever made!

Lisa from Londonderry, NH

January 5, 2021

I had no idea what to expect going into this class. From day one, I was inspired and so excited to get started rebuilding my family's future. We are now in BS2 and continue to make progress. Taking that first step was the best decision whenever made!

Makes sense

Len from Maitland, FL

January 5, 2021

I really think that this makes sense

My Review of Financial Peace University

Diane Davis from Hoover, AL

January 5, 2021

I do not feel I have digested enough to review, but sounds hopeful. I'm not sure I have the money to do this. I have a habit of trying to find a way to buy something I really don't need and charging. Also buying too much at Christmas. I would think I could learn from your steps , but I feel I may just be buying something else I could do on my own. I do need help.. I have missed days of looking at my homework, and really know it needs to be a commitment. Your program is excellent I know and very interesting. Thank you for the trial and hope I can complete it.

Just What We Needed

Trinetter from Oswego, IL

January 4, 2021

Financial Peace University provided the inspiration needed to truly get focused and get serious about paying off debts. No more excuses, because financial freedom is attainable by all those who are ready to change behaviors. We're so grateful for the program.

Mindful of our future!

Cindi from Spokane, WA

January 4, 2021

Each week we have been very blessed to be a part of a group of individuals we can relate to and trust. We appreciated the wide scope of financial information, from budgeting to outrageous giving, led by Kellie and we are looking forward to a debt free future!!

Excellent For Our Young Marriage

Joshua from Champaign, IL

January 4, 2021

This class has set us up for success in our marriage. We learned many things that we didn't know, and have avoided the pain of learning the hard way. We're excited to be on the same page, and to honor God with what he's blessed us with.

On the Journey

Yessie from Fort Lauderdale, FL

January 4, 2021

Love this program. For over a year I have been following the program and have been sticking to the plan. I have learned so much. Grateful that I read the Total Money makeover in Aug 2019...it set me free.

Highly Recommend it!

Kim from Fonthill Ontario Canada, NY

January 4, 2021

Financial Peace changed our lives. We never feel like we are without. The odd thing is we feel as though we have more. If it wasn't for Financial Peace, I'm not sure that our family would have survived through our Covid job loss, but we seem to be just fine.

Life Changing!

Amy from Crooksville, OH

January 4, 2021

We are changing our family tree because of FPU! The credit cards are in the trash, and we are snowballing with gazelle intensity! Thank you so much!

Wonderful Budgeting App

Amanda Gardner from Winterville, NC

January 4, 2021

This is the easiest way for my husband and I to manage our budget! Everydollar make sit so easy!