All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

2,575 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU at St. Paul's United Church of Christ

Lisa from Attica, NY

January 14, 2019

This was a very fulfilling experience for me and my husband. It has set us on a course toward financial peace. We have less stress and a much closer relationship now that we are working towards a common goal.

My FPU Coordinating experience

Melissa from Pemberville, OH

January 14, 2019

It was awesome helping people. It was surprising as well how resistant some people were to really follow the plan. The best part was seeing the ones who really grabbed ahold of the process and the success they had just in the 9 weeks we were together. The hope they gained for a brighter future.

The Best Resource Available

Jim from New Bloomfield, MO

January 14, 2019

Here's what sets Financial Peace University apart from all the rest of the Financial Courses. It's Simple; Passionate; Professional; Easy to Lead. As a Pastor I highly recommend it for anyone - even those who think they have their financial lives in order - You will learn something you can use. You'll save the price of the materials in the first month.

Financial Peace changed my life!

Daniel from Holland, MI

January 13, 2019

Absolutely loved the class. Learned so much and was able to begin applying the principles right away. I went in feeling discouraged and overwhelmed and by the end of the class I had confidence that I could be in control of my money and change my family tree!! God also worked in my heart and marriage through the class, my wife and I are actually communicating and on the same page with our finances as well as everything else! Thanks Dave!

fpu

Alan from cherryville, NC

January 13, 2019

awesome

FPU

Rome from Plano, TX

January 13, 2019

Sound, organized, life changing materials to view, share, teach and live. Thank you for the opportunity. I'm looking forward to being an FPU Coordinator for many semesters at my church!

Practical and Life Changing

Mike S. from Ephrata, PA

January 13, 2019

Great practical principles on how to take control of your finances so they don't take control of you. Every couple needs to apply these life-changing principles and pass them on to the next generation. Creating financial margin that leads to generosity is so life-giving!

Just getting started

Lorri from Bethlehem, NH

January 13, 2019

So far, so good. Zero-dollar budget done.

Brought me and my husband closer together

Bee from Melbourne, FL

January 13, 2019

We had weekly date nights in every Friday while we ate dinner together and watched each lesson! Truly brought us closer together and we stopped arguing so much!

financial peace university class and materials

Anne L Clinton from Lancaster, PA

January 13, 2019

My husband and I recently completed this course and are excited for a new look at our finances and a fresh start with hopes for having control over our money.

Proven Plan

Darla from Adrian, OR

January 13, 2019

People who submit themselves to this plan will win!

FPU is great

Karla from Little Rock, AR

January 13, 2019

Awesome program.

Great Team Interaction

Nicole from Stockton, CA

January 13, 2019

Fard - facilitated great Team interaction with our class. We all had scheduling conflicts due to it was near to the Holidays (even our coach) and we all worked together to get it done! I would absolutely take a class with him again. It was hard for me personally as no one in my class could relate personally, but I found the Social Media groups on Facebook to be useful tools also.

Changed Our Lives

Katie P from Hinsdale, NH

January 13, 2019

We have been through Financial Peace University three times and we learn something new every time. We love the accountability we get from the group. It has changed our lives, forever.

I'm getting out of debt

Steve from Irvine, CA

January 13, 2019

So glad we took this coarse. I went to log on from February 10, 2017, and discovered there is a yearly fee now. Bummer, My adult children are finally ready to learn and none of us have the yearly fee to pay again without going more in debt. Defeats the purpose of the Program.

Best Financial Plan Ever

Ryan & Nancy from High Point, NC

January 13, 2019

It works. It just works. It's based exclusively on God's flawless principles and, therefore, goes with the grain of life the way God intended us all to live.

Awesome Class

Shelly from Springdale, AR

January 13, 2019

This class was great! I would love to take it again to let all the great information sink in a little more. I think this would be great to take every year.

FPU is a must do!!

Samantha from Edmond, OK

January 12, 2019

Loved FPU! The classes totally changed how my fiancé and I viewed managing money. The class also helped us better communicate and budget!

Good class

Esther from Lowell, MA

January 12, 2019

The best lesson in life. Am trying to convince the young people to do the class offered at my church. I wish I had this early in life. God bless the work you are doing.

Awesome!

Beth M. from San Antonio, TX

January 12, 2019

We are NOW Gazelle Intense! We will be doing our debt free scream in 24 months.

Baby Steps To Financial Peace

C from Murrieta, CA

January 12, 2019

After taking this course, it opened my eyes to how money should really be handled and that there is hope to get out of debt once and for all. Dave Ramsey teaches you the biblical way to handle your finances in baby steps. With much planning and prayer; debt will soon be a thing of the past! I am so thankful to have taken this course. I am taking it again for the second time (to help stay motivated and gazelle intense).

Total Turn Around

Patrick from Rock Hill, SC

January 12, 2019

When my spouse and I started, we felt hopeless. However, after getting our budget down and a few debts paid-off, we suddenly were filled with hope. I'm almost 50 and feel like I can get my act together for retirement. I was able to speak with Dave Ramsey on the air and he sent us Financial Peace University. We attended a class at our church and had a great experience. Dave saved our financial and marital life. We are paying it forward by sharing with some single Moms. We are on schedule to pay off $52k in debt by December 2019. Can't wait. Thanks Ramsey Solutions!

Thank you for Financial Peace!

Jennifer R from Emden, IL

January 12, 2019

I am so grateful to have found the financial Peace program! I just wish I would have started this a long time ago! My husband and I are restarting our debt free journey, due to a surgery that took him off work for 6 weeks, but we are eager to get back on track! One thing is for sure my children will leave home knowing how to manage their money! Something I never was taught! Thanks again for sharing this program with the world, it was definitely worth the cost of the kit!

Life changing experience

Karla from Fairbanks, AK

January 12, 2019

It is completely different to see how other people is in the same situation that you are and how they get together to give support to each other and also how simple the seven steps are, but you have to work them so they can work for you.

Life-changing

Melissa G from New Orleans, LA

January 12, 2019

FPU has radically changed how I relate to money. Even though I am not debt-free yet, I feel hopeful that I will achieve peace.