All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,880 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

It's a MUST!!!

Mary L Lambert from Center Point, TX

January 21, 2020

This is my 2nd time to go through FPU and I LOVE IT!!! It really got me back on track, focused on being in control of my money, instead of my money being in control of me! I have given it as gifts to newly wed couples and friends. It's a MUST for everyone!

LOVE

Jessi from Connellsville, PA

January 21, 2020

This course changed my life and I have seen it change the lives of people around me.

No gliches

Betsy from Woodland, WA

January 20, 2020

I have not done much yet, but what I have done is basic and easy to follow. I just do what is on the screen in front of me, filling in the blanks with my numbers, and it's calculating and helping me. I will not link my bank account because of my husband and I not liking that idea! The program doesn't seem to have a problem with that.

Great information on how to be good stewards!

Rhodora from prescott valley, AZ

January 20, 2020

I love Financial Peace university! I gives hope to the hopeless and new vision for the future!

Hope and Faih

O Gonzalez from Colorado Springs, CO

January 20, 2020

The baby steps give us hope and faith that we will be successful in becoming debt and financially free!

Life Changing Program!

Krystal from Sioux Falls, SD

January 20, 2020

My husband & I paid off $24,243 of debt in 6 months from starting Financial Peace University! We found better term life insurance to fit our family and cashed out our expensive whole life insurance policies to put $11,392 towards our debt snowball. We cut up our credit cards & unsubscribed from emails tempting us to buy clothes & other products. I love how easy it is to plan our monthly budget with the EveryDollar app! We are approaching our 1 year anniversary from taking Financial Peace University & we are currently on steps 4-6. It feels amazing to have no debt & have a fully funded emergency savings!

Get on the right road!

Dave from Duncan, SC

January 20, 2020

I grew up believing the marketing of the banks and credit card companies and felt good about putting things on the card to pay for later. Then the regret when the bill comes. Thanks for the clear and concise information to help get me back on the road to success. The path seems clear and obvious now but it's because of your teaching. THANK YOU!

Great Class!

Suzanne Amaral from Columbia, SC

January 20, 2020

Cant say enough about how wonderful this class is!

User Friendly

Denise from Deerfield Beach, FL

January 20, 2020

Helped me get the ball rolling.

Worth the Price

Leah from Duluth, MN

January 20, 2020

The concepts and community involved in Financial Peace University have helped us change our life. We learned how to take control of ourselves and improve our finances. We have been able to pay off everything except our house and go from Food Stamps and WIC to being able to cash flow our monthly expenses.

Best change EVER!

Kevin from Fort Worth, TX

January 20, 2020

My wife and I had tried for years to gain control of our income and "manage" our money. We had wonderful ideas on how to pay off our debt and stay alive through it. The missing factor was that we didn't know what we were doing. At all... Dave's FPU class showed us how to live fiscally responsible, give to our church regularly, and change our family tree. WE LOVE IT!!!!

On Track

Diane from Jacksonville, FL

January 20, 2020

Finally have an understanding of how to handle my finances. On track for Baby Step 3.

Excellent

Harvey from Lucasville, OH

January 20, 2020

Information was extremely useful

Thank you

Matthew from Portsmouth, VA

January 20, 2020

What can I say except “Thank You!!!”

Awesome

Barry & Nanette from Creedmoor, NC

January 20, 2020

Such a great program to get you organized with your money, saving and spending. It is life changing and I recommend it to everyone. Don't know where we would be with out Financial Peace.

Great Class and great material

Cherise from McKinney, TX

January 20, 2020

I learned about Dave Ramsey in late 2018 I enrolled in FPU in early 2019! I loved it so much and believed in it so much that I led a class at my church in late 2019. While I am not yet debt-free, I am no longer using credit cards and working towards it. These are common sense principles that I wish I had learned while I was in college!

Great Program

Natalie from Dover, DE

January 20, 2020

This is a very inspiring program and Dave knows that you can really do it if you follow the steps and buckle down. Sure there are bumps in the road. I am revisiting FPU after 7 years and a divorce, so kind of like starting over. Even though I've got many bills and have made mistakes and have a long way to go, there is PEACE in having a PLAN and working it. It will be years before I get where I want to be, but with a plan in place I know I can do it. Thanks FPU.

Changing Our Future

KA and GA from Marietta, GA

January 20, 2020

Excellent program! Developed open and honest conversations with my spouse for a first time in 32 years of marriage. Couple of things that would be an added benefit is if there was a FP program geared more to help 55 yr olds and older - for those that need help and hope to financial wealth when up against the time clock. Also - it would be better if the debt snowball calculator was inside of the Every Dollar app, so the person didn’t have to remember to go back and forth updating both apps. Program has encouraged my husband and I both to listen to Dave’s show everyday and we love it!

Programs is great but

No Name from Anchorage, AK

January 19, 2020

Overall program is spot on but the cost of EveryDollar is expensive for the limited system received.

Excellent

Jeff from JAMESTOWN, NY

January 19, 2020

Love the new improvements.

Eye Opening. Life Changing

The Salazars from Austin, TX

January 19, 2020

We used to think it was normal to have debt until we took this class. We were carrying debt each month and spending our money irresponsibly. It wasn’t until our FPU coaches Tanner and Bri helped us learn the ways of Dave and the debt snowball, that we finally started to get it. DEBT IS THE ENEMY AND WE HAVE TO SLAY IT! We are a lot more aware of how we spend our money and the resources help to keep us honest. We are very excited to get all our debt paid off, and continue good habits when it comes to our money, our future children’s money and even generations after that!

A very thought provoking class and a plan that works

V. S. from New Enterprise, PA

January 19, 2020

We did not make it to an actual class but I watched it online and it has been a blessing. We still have a ways to go but being on a plan that works helps to put to rest a lot of anxiety and stress.

Love the program

Dalynne from Fort Collins, CO

January 19, 2020

I loved the program but have struggle as the cost of the membership to continue foe not figure in my budget.

Great course

Carla from Saint Augustine, FL

January 19, 2020

Loved this course! Our facilitators are awesome. We purchased Dave’s books in the $10 sale and sent them to our friends and relatives for Christmas. Can’t say enough about it!

FPU Experience

James from Katy, TX

January 19, 2020

We loved it! We will continue to take this course every year until we are debt free to make sure we stay on track!