All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

4,159 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU is Awesome

Kim from Macomb, MI

March 17, 2019

We are so excited for this program.. we are working on BS#2... struggling with the budget but we are in our second month.. I hope practice makes perfect

LOVE THIS PROGRAM

Danika from Joplin, MO

March 17, 2019

We're still working on our first step, but we love this program.

The Biggest Blessing For My Family

Yaritza from Orlando, FL

March 17, 2019

This class has truly blessed us to open our eyes on how to better understand our finances. We feel better equipped to change our family tree and provide the best life for our kiddos and loved ones. Thank you so much Dave & his Team!

Working Great so Far!

Bill from Jackson, WI

March 17, 2019

Prior to us getting into this program, I did not know anything about where our money was going. It was shocking for us to see how much we spent on restaurants. The thought of everydollar budget was scary, but has helped us immensely. We have accomplished out $1,000 emergency fund and are working on our debt snowball payoff. It is working nicely, but we have been hit with owing taxes a bit and some health cost issues. We will make it through this; and both have a very comfortable feeling now about our finances.

Grateful to have clear steps!

Lisa from Woodland, CA

March 17, 2019

So grateful to have a process and direction on how to experience financial freedom. My partner and I are in week 9 of the class and are so inspired and motivated to live with gazelle intensity :)

My personal thoughts...

Terri from Danville, VA

March 17, 2019

My husband and I have learned a lot, paid off his student loan, put aside $1,000.00 emg. fund, and are looking forward to attacking our credit card debt next! This has been eye opening and so beneficial to us both. Learning to budget, being more open to listening to each other, realizing we are not alone in this. God has a plan, and we are on baby steps to make that happen.

Great class

Ryan from Ephrata, PA

March 17, 2019

We learned a lot about saving money and hope to use the tools we learned to be more successful in our financial situation

FPU is life changing!!

Daniel from Winter Haven, FL

March 17, 2019

For years I tried and tried to get my family’s finances on a good path, but with no success. Finding Ramsey Solutions and FPU completely changed my life. I now have the tools and knowledge needed to make wise decisions about money, which will make it possible to change my family tree and give generously to others. Thank you so much to Dave, Rachel, Chris, and the entire Ramsey Solutions team!!

Totally worth investing the time/money!

Scott from Plymouth, MI

March 17, 2019

Pay attention! This is life changing advise! Thanks to Dave, Rachel and Chris we have all of the tools to make our dreams a reality!

Great Course

Sonia from Fullerton, CA

March 17, 2019

It's been very eye opening! We've started saving money and paying off debt which is great feeling!! Next step investing :)

Life Changing!

Phillip West from Buhler, KS

March 17, 2019

It was a lot of fun to take this class with just my niece and I. We both learned so much great information. We are still in it together. I rewatch the lessons every week. I payed for a friend to take the class.

New Flex Program

Steve from Cleveland, OH

March 17, 2019

While it shortens the class time, I don't think the Flex program provides the interaction and depth of knowledge that the old program (where everyone watched the video together) provided. I would not recommend the Flex program.

Life Changing

Chad A. Newswanger from STEVENS, PA

March 17, 2019

Thank you for putting so much hard work into this curriculum! It has truly been life changing not only for my family, but in the families we were able to touch by coordinating our on class at our house. Thank you!

Eye-opening!

Joanne from Ephrata, PA

March 17, 2019

I read Financial Peace many years ago but it didn’t really click, probably just where I was in my life. I just took it with my best friend and we have both learned so much and are able to hold each other accountable. It is liberating every time a debt is paid off! Thank you for your ministry and taking your own personal difficulties and turning it around to help others!

Eye Opener

Justin from Pflugerville, TX

March 17, 2019

This has been the eye opener my wife and I needed to take us to the next level of financial freedom.

Great class

Taffy from Austin, TX

March 17, 2019

I wish I would have found this class sooner.

Love FPU

James from Farmington, MO

March 17, 2019

We have been working through the baby steps for a little over a year now. We have step 1 in the bank, step 2 almost done, almost all of step 3 in the bank. We have talked to all of our friends and family about FPU you. We are so thankful we have done this and are teaching this to our kids too.

Life Changing

Megan and Kevin K. from Titusville, FL

March 17, 2019

We are so thankful for our instructors, Dave Ramsey and this course! We are changing our lives in so many ways and we are going to permanently change our family tree!!

Stick to the Debt side

Michael from Dublin, OH

March 17, 2019

The course started off really strong with the emphasis on getting out of debt. I love the huge improvement we’ve made with our monthly budgeting. We’re rolling our debt snowball right now. But I have to say I was highly disturbed that Dave would so often emphasize people getting 12% annual returns on investments - that’s giving people such a false impression of reality! There’s also not a one-size-fits-all approach to investing or retirement. Maybe it’s too much to ask one program to apply equally to people in their 20s and their 60s. It would also be nice given the Christian foundation of the class if there were more emphasis on giving in the beginning instead of waiting until the last week. Also ironic that one of the lessons was how to avoid salesman tactics when Dave is trying to sell us something new every week! Speaking out of both sides of his mouth it seems.

Great Stuff

David from Omaha, NE

March 16, 2019

Great material! It helped me re-cage my financial focus.

Out of debt at 65

Norma from Oroville, CA

March 16, 2019

Age is only a number and anyone can learn and do this. If only I had this when I was 20 or 30. At 65 I don’t have time for what I could have done, but I have time for what I can do.

FREEDOM!!!!

Jeremy from Crossville, TN

March 16, 2019

Great principles and an excellent plan to get out of debt and live in Freedom!

Thanks for getting me started

TW from Concord, CA

March 16, 2019

I appreciate the simple tactics. Now I need to get serious.

Love it

Michael from Forest Lake, MN

March 16, 2019

Took FPU through eaglebrook church and love it. So much great information and the resources on the website are extremely helpful.

Eye opening experience

Sabrina from Lancaster, PA

March 16, 2019

I'm learning how to save up for my emergency fund. It's been an eye penning experience. I'm mindful of my spending, focusing on my snowball debt & bringing down the total. Very grateful for this class.