All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

1,280 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Follow it! IT works!

Amanda from Amarillo, TX

October 14, 2018

I have taken this course two times now. I am fixing to take it for my third and final time. I'm ready to be debt free and not be a slave to any lender. It's been a 10 year journey and a career change, but I'm ready! Thank you Dave Ramsey for giving me the tools to start this journey.

Life Changing!

Bob from Arlington, TN

October 14, 2018

Outstanding! God's plan to live debt free

Lehman Review

Kenneth from Kearney, MO

October 14, 2018

This class was absolutely wonderful and powerful. I will be sending others in the future.

Awesome and Enlighting

Ricky from Columbia, SC

October 13, 2018

Financial Peace University is an awesome gift. My wife and I walked away enlighten and full with hope of living the kind of life we dreamed of during our retirement years. Thank you

Great

Landon Colton Moody from Kinston, NC

October 13, 2018

Dave is amazing. My wife and I are 21 and 22. We have paid off most of our debt (student loans), and she hasn't even graduated yet. I have since turned 3 people on to the FPU plan, and even bought a few people the Total Money Makeover book. FPU allowed me to take a job that I enjoy over a job that pays more money. 5/5 stars.

Financial Peace University

Sherrie from Upstate, SC

October 13, 2018

Great information that is helping me to become debt free!!

this was great

Timothy from Cynthiana, KY

October 13, 2018

this class is essential in becoming debt free, without the class and referring back to the lessons, I don't think I could keep the intensity up especially after we paid off our small debts, and now that we are in to the big ones...it can get trying. thanks for this class.

Life changing

SB from Huntsville, TX

October 12, 2018

FPU was life changing for our marriage, family and finances. We left the classes and had honest discussions about what was covered, created a plan to implement it into our lives and became focused.

Great

John from Winter Springs, FL

October 12, 2018

Love financial piece it really got my finances in life and control again .

Financial Peace university class

Kimberly from Smithfield, VA

October 12, 2018

This is a life changing experience. My marriage has grown leaps and bounds because of FPU.

Very Informative

Arlin Abin from Stafford, TX

October 12, 2018

Very well explained. Best thing that happened in our life's. Trying to live like it. Learned new things about money and how to control your money and not let money control you.

4mnths in

Belinda Quintana from DENVER, CO

October 12, 2018

I started watching the videos 4 months ago and I was immediately intrigued by this program I tried it and everything has been working out excellent for me

eye opener

Vicky from Boynton Beach, FL

October 12, 2018

Thank you for sharing your testimony, experience, give us advise and open our eyes for all those things we thought were right or normal but isn't. God bless your ministry and I pray that He continue using you to bring freedom to other families.

Great program

J from Conway, MA

October 12, 2018

Even though I haven’t made as much progress as I like, I am plugging forward. I have baby step one completed and need to organize my debt for baby step two.

Just graduated from FPU!

Danielle from Boston, MA

October 12, 2018

Wow... this has been such an amazing experience. During a time of uncertainty, this program has given me a clear path and vision. As a mom of 4, I now feel like I'm finally doing what I need to do for my children. I also feel like I've come closer to God through this program. That last lesson had me pretty emotional as questions I've had for so long seemed to be answered. We're currently on step 2, but the only way to go from here is up!!! We completed this program at home, started about a month and a half ago and have grown so much in such a short period of time. Our savings account has always been 0 and we have had our $1000 in our savings for the past 3 weeks and I'm so proud of this small step. We've learned how to budget, simple but really changing our behaviors and it's beyond amazing to watch our money finally work for us. We've already knocked 4 good items off of our debt snowball and are so excited to keep going! Thank you Dave! We are so grateful!

Great Advice

Rose from Mishawaka, IN

October 11, 2018

Love FPU. Helps you stay on track.

One Regret

Spiritisalive1 from Boaz, AL

October 11, 2018

I've wanted to take this class for years. It changed my marriage, gave me peace of mind, & hope. My only regret was that I didn't take this class sooner. I went in broke down & hopeless concerning money, & left realizing I could get out of debt & prepare for the future. We stopped living from paycheck to paycheck, & showed our kids a better way to handle money. Can't say enough about this class, I tell everyone & their grandmother about FPU. If you follow the course to a T, it works.

Awesome program

Stephanie from St Augustine, FL

October 11, 2018

This program has shown me so many ways to pay off my existing debt so that I could finally get approved to buy my own house. I still use the debt snowball to work on the rest of my debt. I have paid off 2 of my debts that I have struggled with in just a year. Thanks.

LOVE FPU

Justin and Amberlynn Roll from Hastings, MI

October 11, 2018

We absolutely love FPU, and have been coordinating it for years now. we are excited to hear the updates that are coming out soon! :)

Jesus wearing glasses, blue jeans & teaching Baby Steps

Chip/Missy Copeland from Muscle Shoals, AL

October 11, 2018

We were teetering on the very edge of the ledge & on the verge of total discouragement & despair. Although we had enough money to pay the bills, we were frustrated because we had no idea how & what to do with it. Without a plan we were always throwing our money instead of sowing it. For several years we searched for the right trustworthy “money system” to implement to no avail. This fast-paced “information overload” world, beat us down & the pressured to “cross-check” everything & look over our shoulder to “dodge” the marketing “scammers” 24/7 made us weary. Finally, God answered our desperate pleas for help, wisdom & direction when Dave Ramsey & Financial Peace University appeared!! Our church offered FPU & it “saved” us!We now have an easy organized plan w/purpose & Peace we can TRUST & be EXCITED about! Jesus wearing glasses, blue jeans & talking about Baby Steps, miraculously talked us off the ledge & into abundant LIFE! Thank Y’all for being totally Eph3:20 AWESOME!

Changed Our Lives!

Lisa from Mint Hill, NC

October 11, 2018

There are just a few truly life-changing things in life - accepting Christ, getting married, having your first child . . and we have added FPU to our family's list! This course will completely CHANGE your life - if you let it, and you're willing to do the work! We're now teaching our kids that debt is dumb and cash is king! ;-) Thank you for helping us change our family tree! (FYI, we're on Baby Step 3!)

Wish i had done sooner!

Amber from Birmingham, AL

October 11, 2018

I am so excited after taking this class. I wish I had taken it when I was in college. I now know so much more and ready to move forward. I have told so many people about this class and Dave’s plan.

Life Changing Paradigm Shift

Lydia Reiter from Springfield, MO

October 11, 2018

The course has changed my relationship with money. It's taught me that managing my money is a part of my spiritual discipline.

Peace

Deanna from Bismarck, ND

October 11, 2018

I understand why the word PEACE is in FPU. My life was pretty good. But the financial part was horrible. After taking FPU - what a relief! I thought my life was great before. Now it's great AND peaceful. I'm at peace now :)

This stuff works!

Mike Jones from Fayetteville, AR

October 11, 2018

Financial Peace has helped us reach many of our financial goals earlier than we ever thought we could, making less money than we thought we would. We just bought a house in March and put 20% down on it. We have been living like no one else to save our money fast. We just bought our "Dave Car" a week ago! It is a 2014 Escape 4x4 ecoboost Titanium with all the bells and whistles. Paid for in cash! It will be a rough start for most of you but stick with it and you will be rewarding yourself like didn't know you could!