All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

2,094 ratings

Financial Peace University

$119
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Great way to Start

Stan and Carol from Commerce, GA

December 8, 2018

My husband and I signed up and completed FPU during the first year of our marriage. The lessons we learned about money during those nine weeks have guided us for past 5 years. Very thankful for the opportunity we had to start our marriage off with this wisdom. We highly recommend this class!!

Awesome FPU Class

Lesley from Sumner, IA

December 7, 2018

We are blessed with the opportunity to participate in this class. We are very fortunate to have our coordinators along our journey together. Great information through our nine week class. We would not be as far along in our baby steps if it wasn't for FPU and the whole entire team! It's changed our lives and made us open our eyes to really important steps we had to change along the way. Thank you so much for bringing this class to our town and for all the help along the way! GOD is GOOD!!

Great, Great Great!

Chad from Stroudsburg, PA

December 7, 2018

This course was not just informative but it was also very fun. Dave and his other guest speakers do a great job in their presentation to bring real life situations into the lessons. 7 Baby Steps; simple, fun and the most difficult thing you will ever do. The effort is worth it because the results are seen every month. These are measurable results; 1) credit card statements diminish, 2) bank accounts stay in the positive, 3) retirement funds increase, 4) college funds increase, 5) Mortgage decreases and the best part is, you stop stressing over money when you learn to handle it God's way. This course will not only change your financial status from broke to wealthy (yes being debt free is being wealthy) but this course will change your attitude and open new doors of opportunity for you. What you were paying on credit cards can now can now be used to further your own education. Thank you Dave and to all those who work with you to help you continue to produce this course, God bless you all

Awesome program

pamela from Jacksonville, FL

December 7, 2018

This program is so well put together. It has changed my life and can't wait to see what my future holds. I am so thankful for Dave and all that he does to help people in this area of money. Money is such a huge part and filters into the rest of life. I hope one day I can personal meet him and thank him.

Love

Amber from Cypress, TX

December 7, 2018

We love this program!!!

Life Changing!

Michael from Spring Hill, FL

December 7, 2018

For the first time in my life I feel confident, secure, more excited than ever about our financial future! This class has given us the tools and confidence to free ourselves from debt, build wealth, and teach our children to do the same. I recommend this class to anyone, regardless of your current financial situation.

Changing Our Family Tree

Isabel Carpio from Brea, CA

December 6, 2018

My husband and I are 29 years old and will be celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary this December. We took FPU while we were engaged, cash flowed our wedding, and when we came home from our honeymoon we combined our finances and paid off my husbands student loan. We are now on baby step 3b with our first child on the way! If we had not found this program it scares me to think what we could have wandered into. Having this foundation at the start of our marriage has given us so much hope for our family's future and we know our family tree has been changed forever. I suggest this program to anyone who will listen, especially engaged couples! The relational tools that come as a result of working with your spouse on this program are priceless. Thank you Dave Ramsey Solutions!

Excellent

Monica Groce from Breaux Bridge, LA

December 6, 2018

I loved Financial Peace University. Taking the class opened my eyes to the biblical principles of money. I will continue listening to the videos now that I have access to them! Thank you for all the resources and videos that are included in the FPU package! It's tremendous!

Financial Peace University

Leslie from Lehigh Acres, FL

December 6, 2018

I really liked the program. I just wish I had something like this earlier in life or in school. I'm 51 and most of it is too late for me. I am not working, so it is really hard to apply all the steps right now because my income is minimal.

Winning with Money

Alecia from Philadelphia, PA

December 6, 2018

FPU offered life changing principles that helped me realign my money habits with my goals. No more do I have to wonder where my money went because every dollar has an assignment. I have seen several financial wins since starting FPU. I highly recommend Financial Peace University to anyone who wants to take their financial stewardship habits to the next level based on kingdom principles!

Thank you!

Anna from Bozeman, MT

December 6, 2018

FPU has given me the foundation I was needed to start making healthy financial decisions. I'm excited to keep learning!

Eye opening

Adam from Wichita, KS

December 6, 2018

Helped me to realize how stupid I was with my money and get it under control, and most importantly have a plan for my money.

Life Saver!

Chrys Kirby from Tifton, GA

December 6, 2018

I was born into a low income household, with two parents who did not know how to handle their finances. I never learned what it meant to be a good steward of my money, nor did any of my siblings. And by product of that, we were set up for financial failure. That is, until I took Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace course this past January. Here I am, eleven months later, with money in savings, virtually no debt, and a peace of mind that I never knew was possible for someone like me. This program works. If you simply follow what it teaches and more importantly, follow what scripture teaches about money. I am forever grateful. Now I am living like no one else, so that one day my family and I can live like no one else. -Chrys L. Kirby

FPU Was Just What I Needed

Tamara from Harriman, NY

December 6, 2018

Being in debt feels lonely. FPU came along at the same time the Lord was moving mountains to shift my financial situation. Combined with FPU, I was able to use the new financial opportunities that opened in a way that was constructive to becoming debt free. I give more and I have a debt free goal to celebrate. And my mindset has totally shifted for the better.

Would recommend to anyone

BraveHeart from Dumfries, VA

December 6, 2018

Because of Financial Peace, I was able to pay off my car in two years instead of five. I paid off my credit cards and loans. I only have my mortgage to pay off now.

Our change

Carissa Teubner from Marshfield, MO

December 6, 2018

We loved the class we learned a lot that we did not know now that we have the information we can use it to change our mind and money management than you Dave for all the wonderful information

Fnancial Peace Review

Patty from Sapupa, OK

December 6, 2018

Well worth the money. Want to pass this knowledge on to everyone I know. It is life changing for sure.

Love the Course

Bobby from Manassas, VA

December 6, 2018

We just enjoy leading the FPU class. Seeing the changes that take place in lives of the students is what we enjoy most. We can't wait to get the new material and start our next class in Jan 2019!

Overwhelming Encouragement

Nathan from Marion, TX

December 6, 2018

I am 22 years old and decided I wanted to understand how money works before I look back at age 46 wondering what happened. I was surrounded by wise older people who took an extra step in my life to offer me strong words of encouragement and compliments regarding my age. They begged me to invest early, and it was overwhelming. I am currently almost completed with baby step 3 and if I invest a mortgage payment from my age on to 59 with 12 percent return, I will be just shy of 15 million dollars when I retire. My advice to success, surround yourself with older people. Whether they are successful or not, it doesn't really matter. Even if they messed up big, they can at least advise you on the path NOT to take.

LIfe changing

Maria from San Antonio, TX

December 6, 2018

I feel like I finally know how to get out of debt! As long as I follow Dave Ramsey's steps, we will surely be debt free sooner than we thought we could be.

awsome

shawn a Larsen from Omro, WI

December 6, 2018

are teacher-coordinator was the best and I love being in a debt free family

Most Rewarding Class Ever!

Jazmin from Flagstaff, AZ

December 5, 2018

My husband and I were so privileged to have such amazing trusting Pastors that gave us wings to fly. Leading FPU gave us the best accountability partners and motivators; our students. We had already been driven to continue following the baby steps but having your students with you and grow together pumped us up that much more. We cannot wait to lead another class in 2019!

Financial Peace University

Allan Robinson from College Park, MD

December 5, 2018

Life changing!

Awesome principles

Carl from Houston, TX

December 5, 2018

As I always hear, I wish I had done this sooner. Following the principles are so simple when this is what you want to do. I am currently Gazelle intense on baby step 2 and I am paying off these small debts three to four a month. Love it. I would recommend this to everyone. As a matter of fact I have to everyone I know.

Empowering and transformational

Paris Alvey from Watford City, ND

December 5, 2018

This program is the beginning of a transformation not only of our family’s finances, but my personal life. My whole life, I have been a quitter and honestky, a loser. After this course, I feel so empowered in every other area of my life. It has taught me to be systematic with my approach to accomplishing anything. My family notices a new driving force and a new found joy in my life. These are principles I am immediately able to begin instilling in my children. I am so excited about the future because now I have a vision and a plan of attack to accomplish anything I put my mind to.