All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

3,439 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Great Class

Heather from Stafford, VA

February 13, 2019

This was a very informative class and we are working on getting things in place so that we can have financial peace!!

Thanks

Matthew from Ft Worth, TX

February 13, 2019

Your team has been very helpful. I look forward to working with your team and with my class every week.

Life changing

Casey from Houma, LA

February 13, 2019

This class has changed our life and the way we look at and handle money. We will be able to accomplish big financial goals this year because of the guidance and information from FPU!

Good

Cory from Brackney, PA

February 13, 2019

It is a nice site

Tithing

Roxane from Troy, OH

February 13, 2019

We’ve always given money during tithes and offering, but never understood the true meaning and importance of tithing until FPU. When we added he numbers up, it didn’t make sense mathematically, we didn’t have the money. But once we made the commitment to God to tithe, he was faithful to us! Within two days, my husband received a dollar raise and by the time FPU was over, he had received yet ANOTHER dollar raise. We found once we were tithing, “mysteriously” we had what seemed more money and we didn’t even miss our tithes. While during FPU we didn’t get as much debt paid off as we were wanting, we still can say we are able to tithe, make a written budget, and now I have health insurance. God is so good and FPU is LIFE CHANGING. Our church asked us to facilitate a course so now we are in the works of working that out. Thank you Dave for teaching us Gods word and way with money!

FPU

Marilyn from Lexington, KY

February 13, 2019

My daughter and I are learning so much in class. Wish I had taken this 30 years ago.

FPU

Ari from Diamond Bar, CA

February 13, 2019

Financial Peace University opened our eyes to the world of financing. We have really enjoyed this class as a couple and our marriage is better than ever.

Financial peace class at Downey First Christian Church

Gerardo Vazquez from Austin, TX

February 12, 2019

It was a great learning experience, also knowing that your not alone and that they are other people with similar struggles like us in life. We talk & share are experiences, We don't feel awkward anymore. Great class our instructor Mark Schoch was great & a good cook

Must Attend

Worthys from Columbia, SC

February 12, 2019

These were the most informative financial sessions we have ever attended. The entire process is very simplified and the goals are attainable. We have been trying it our way for years and nothing has worked. We are certainly ready to give and live like no one else. Thank you!

Simply GREAT

Jeffery from Johnston City, IL

February 12, 2019

I've beenCoordinating FPU for a year now. I've seen many marriages changed forever because of the 6 classes I've been in. It is such a blessing!!!!

Mandatory

Thomas from Manheim, PA

February 12, 2019

Financial Peace should be required for everyone entering the working place.

On steps 4-6

Eileen from San Bernardino, CA

February 12, 2019

I think more time should be spent on steps 1-3 as people need time to payoff their debt & build up their emergency funds. It’s very overwhelming to go from having to payoff thousands of dollars in debt one week to saving 3-6 months of an emergency fund.

Thanks for all the wisdom!!

Rodrigo Ibañez from Rockville, MD

February 12, 2019

I'll definitely apply all the knowledge and information given in this course.

You need this program!

Kamrie from Soldotna, AK

February 12, 2019

I am so thankful for this program! I am a single mother trying to make ends meet with a huge amount of debt that’s been hanging over my head every night. This program has taught me so much! I would recommend taking this class. I have taken this class 3 times to help me stay on track. Each time I get something new and exciting from it! I have paid off $9,000 is 9 months! God is so good to me!

Changed Our Family Tree

Bryan from Saint George, UT

February 12, 2019

FPU has transformed my wife and I's life for the better.

I'm a believer!

Kim from Derwood, MD

February 12, 2019

I had always had a negative view of budgeting. It was restrictive. But Financial Peace changed all that! Dave's practical, bible-based teaching was positive and easy to follow. Thanks to Financial Peace my husband and I paid off over $40,000 in debt in just over 4 months! Using Dave's techniques and learning how to better structure our finances, we are now on our way to paying off our house, building wealth and living generously! We are able to do things we never thought were possible! Budget is no longer a negative thing. I love the Every Dollar budgeting tool! Thanks Dave!

Good knowledge for starting career

Daniel from Pensacola, FL

February 12, 2019

This program really helped fix some of my financially illiterate habits. I've gotten rid of credit cards and in turn reduced spending, started budgeting, and began to pay off my student loans. I hate being in debt, but it feels good to have a way forward.

Transformation

Greg Friebel from Shelby, OH

February 12, 2019

Its true, when we see peoples lives transformed from weighted down by debt and no clear direction. Then hope and debt relief changes their continence, we know this is the right answer for these families.

Wonderful

Jacob from Muskego, WI

February 12, 2019

I love FPU

Motivating

Chris from Medford, NJ

February 12, 2019

Gave direction and motivation for getting out of debt

Out of Debt

Ruth from Mansfield, OH

February 12, 2019

While I had learned many of the principles cover in FPU there were a few new ones and different ways of looking at some older ones. The biggest thing that we took away from FPU was that it got my husband and I on the same page. We were over 25k in debt and were able to focus and overcome in about 18 months. I would recommend this to everyone, these is something to be taken away from the material covered for everyone.

FPU is truly amazing!

Mary Koob from Palm Bay, FL

February 12, 2019

I would recommend this course to anyone and everyone! No matter what stage you are in life there is something that you can and will learn in this class. You maybe so far in over your head you can't breathe, this class will give you air. You may have your mortgage paid off, this class will help you give like never before! I promise you you won't be dissappointed!

WORTH IT!!!

Brian from Rincon, GA

February 12, 2019

This program is a game changer! If you follow the advice / program, you WILL reap the rewards. It is said over and over again, this is a methodical and encouraging way to become debt free. It WORKS!!!

So helpful

Vee from Houston, TX

February 12, 2019

We are so excited to continue on our journey! It has gotten us on the same page for the first time in our 14 years of marriage.

Eye Opening

James from Lees Summit, MO

February 12, 2019

My husband and I love this program. We have learned so much with how to improve our financial stability. Now we can't wait for the future to retire millionaires and hopefully early.