All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

4,159 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Awesome

Thomas from Clementon, NJ

March 16, 2019

Wish everyone knew about your teachings

FPU

Barbara from Middletown, PA

March 16, 2019

Enjoyed the class, helped us to see how much money we were wasting and how to budget. We are paying down our debt. Woo Hoo!

Life Changing

Rachel from Hebron, IL

March 16, 2019

We are young, which makes this even more important. With 3 kids, we want to live without having to worry about money. Also to be good examples for our children, so they are a step ahead in life when it comes to being smart with their money. This class is life changing, and in the best way!

FPU

Sherry from LaGrange, KY

March 16, 2019

Love the program. Really like that the videos are so engaging and funny. Very workable program where everyone can be successful.

Great program!

Mel from Lynchburg, VA

March 16, 2019

Such a difference maker!

Finding freedom

April from Winchester, KY

March 16, 2019

What a difference 9 weeks can make! Best time and money I have ever invested for myself and my family. The knowledge from FPU is invaluable. I only regret not committing to the classes and plan earlier.

It works for anyone willing to work

Steve from Columbus, OH

March 16, 2019

My wife and I paid off nearly $300,000 in 4.5 years following the Baby Steps. It was hard work, but we leaned into it and got it done. I hear a lot of excuses from people about it not being practical or it's too hard. Well, I'm paralyzed from the neck down and we still managed to work through it. Stop making excuses and get on a plan. It will change the outlook of your life and the legacy that you leave behind.

Life Changing

Karen from Orlando, FL

March 16, 2019

We went through the class last September at our church. It has changed our lives. We are $5000.00 away from being debt free.... except our mortgage. The snowball works! I am so grateful for having had this opportunity to change the direction of our lives and we are NEVER GOING BACK!!! Blessings on your ministry!

Amazing program

Nikki from La Porte City, IA

March 16, 2019

FPU is spot on. I will take the class again just to pick up things I might have missed. Lots of good ideas and information.

Awesome

Jim and Rachel from Flora, IN

March 16, 2019

This class will teach you how to dream

FPU First Timer

Jessica from ROME, GA

March 16, 2019

I really enjoyed leading this FPU for the first time. I had never been through the course before so leading it really helped me get an in depth look at how to do the steps. Lots of tears were shed but they were happy ones!

Saved on insurance; saving appropriately for the future

R & M from vineland, NJ

March 16, 2019

With the information learned from Financial Peace, we were able to save money on two insurances that saved us over $2,000. + and we still had great coverage. Thank you.

Life Changer

Shine from Tipp City, OH

March 16, 2019

Gave me so much knowledge and a structure to finally get a budget and stick to it. Changed perspective on life to the future instead of the moment.

Informative

Grace from Tucson, AZ

March 16, 2019

Class was very informative and gave me hope.

FPU

Victoria from Winlock, WA

March 15, 2019

Just got really started this time. Can't wait to see where it takes me!

Great

Cecilia Scott from Orlando, FL

March 15, 2019

:)

Dave Ramsey is inspirational and sensational !!!

MARK from Eden Prairie, MN

March 15, 2019

Loved the Biblical basis and basics. It can make a powerful difference in your life. If spouses will buy in together your success rate goes through the roof. Love the encouragement to be a blessing to others.

class was good

Jerome from Hammond, IN

March 15, 2019

I enjoyed the class over all. I am really interested in paying off my debts and gaining wealth using the Dave Ramsey baby steps. My coordinator is kinda doing Dave-ish. which is not what I really wanted in this class. I really wanted to be motivated and inspired. I was not. I felt like I was an outsider reminding the class to stick to the proven plan material that Dave Ramsey suggests. I did leave the class feeling that I am not alone in my debt struggle. I found some joy in that. I wish all the Participants the most success. I am glad I paid for the year subscription and I will try another class at another place in hopes of finding motivation to keep on going on the road to debt freedom using the baby steps.

Solid Teaching

Jack from Fort Worth, TX

March 15, 2019

I listened to Dave's podcast for about a year before I started Steps 1 and 2. We were half way through step 2 when we started the class. We are very excited to be only a few months away from being debt free.

Amazing! Everyone needs to take it at least once!

Michael from Fayetteville, AR

March 15, 2019

I absolutely loved Financial Peace University! I would say I am pretty knowledgeable in financial topics, and I felt like I learned a ton and was reminded of things I needed to be reminded of! I loved it so much that I decided to teach a class as well and empower others. I feel like it covers everything that needs to be covered, and I think it does an amazing job of covering enough but not too much. I had just recently graduated college when I took this class, and I don't know if I could've taken it at a more perfect time. I think anyone who is finishing school and going into working full-time needs to take this course. Again, I would say that I would encourage anybody and everybody to take this class.

Loved my FPU local group!

Ann from Huntington Beach, CA

March 15, 2019

I am so grateful for everyone in my FPU group, and a special thank you to the organizers Divina, Eric, and Paul. Everyone was so nice, so helpful, so supportive and I could not have been more pleased with the FPU group experience. With the support of everyone there at different points in our financial journeys, I have gone from step 1 to step 2, cut up a couple of credit cards, shed a few tears, had some laughs (and food), and gained so much more than I imagined. I can't wait to get to step 3, and steps 4/5/6, and beyond. I have and will continue to highly recommend this experience to everyone I meet! THANK YOU!! <3

Incredible Class Series

Joshua from Plant City, FL

March 15, 2019

Everyone needs to go through this class!

Opened up my eyes to the bigger picture

Monica from Murrieta, CA

March 15, 2019

I have never been in debt. My first credit card was when I entered college and always managed to pay it off. Now, with a family of 3 kids & husband somehow after few medical bills we got into credit debt+medical. Went to college by paying it with my income, however i decided to go back to school and got myself into a $4000 college loan...But I see and understand thanks to this class how and why we got in this mess. Thank you for offering these classes. Definitely, will have my teenager take this course.

AWESOME

Pam Akins-Jenkins from Oceanport, NJ

March 15, 2019

The process and teaching of Financial Peace University really works, if you really work! Our ministry has made FPU a part of our Biblical curriculum here at TLC. Always offering Financial Peace to help believers grow on their spiritual journey with God.

financial peace university course

Angie from McDonough, GA

March 15, 2019

learned a lot and am working the baby steps, on baby step 2 right now and we are looking forward to being debt free by the end of the year.