All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,880 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Fpu

Mike from Ionia, MI

November 1, 2019

Good class and very educational but feel like we missed something pertaining to everydollar, even though we had perfect attendance, unless it's just me, but I haven't been able to figure out a good way to incorporate the budget on everydollar into real life....so just kinda gave up after a couple months.

relational

Pam from Pine Mtn, GA

November 1, 2019

I felt at times it wasn't as relational, meaning those struggling the most may not be able to relate to the videos. I wasn't MOVED emotionally as much as my first FPU experience.

Love it!

Kristen from Columbus, OH

October 31, 2019

I LOVE FPU in general! I can't wait for each new lesson and love the material. The app and site are so great, but my bank doesn't pair with the app so that's my only complaint. Otherwise, thriving!

Long time ago

Lonnie from Zanesville, OH

October 31, 2019

We did the class 6 years ago and it was great. But we let bad habits get the best of us. We are just getting back into the program and I'm excited!

Dave Ramsey Gives good knowledge and skills to succeed

Jordan from Eden Prairie, MN

October 30, 2019

I found this program very insightful and helpful. My fiancee and I just found out we have to buy a new car for her. This was definitely not in our plans, but with the tools from FPU we feel much more equipped to take on this task without feeling the need to finance our new car, but rather to pay with cash.

Information

Jonathan Watkins from Okatie, SC

October 30, 2019

Good, resource and information.

Wish I did this sooner

marco from San Diego, CA

October 29, 2019

Some of the class learning is general knowledge but the few (per class) new learnings are invaluable and extremely helpful! This course has made me have feelings of insecurity, doubt, stupidity AND most importantly empowerment! Even when reflecting on the previous poor choices I and my wife have made in the past; this course has made us become empowered and excited about ridding our debt and be on the path to live like no other so that we can LIVE and GIVE like no other. Worth it!

Professional and Comprehensive

Kathie from DeSoto, KS

October 29, 2019

The whole team has been very professional, have covered their subjects very well and explained everything using language that is easy to understand.

Working on Debt FREE

Grace from Corpus Christi, TX

October 28, 2019

I have done DAVE-ISH for about 18 months now and not until I started the course did I really realize that I was not getting many places. I have now started to buckle down- budgeting is still coming along- it is hard to say no but I am learning. I am getting my boyfriend on board so we can build a better future together while working the steps separately and my family is cheering me on. I am thankful for this program.

Great for anyone

Andrea from The Woodlands, TX

October 27, 2019

I am single, never married, thinking this was a class for married couples only. Definitely not! Its great for everyone where ever you are in your life and in your finances.

Fantastic, recommend for everybody

Tara from Willow street, PA

October 27, 2019

This program has been awesome, it has really helped me change the way I manage my money.

Great resource

Hector from Lowell, MA

October 26, 2019

Great resources. Just wish they provided the cds still

Gives unity

Jaime from Louisville, KY

October 24, 2019

Unity, direction, and focus to marriage and money

Thank You

James and Jessica from Monroe, NC

October 24, 2019

Great Class and good things

Biblical references are invaluable

Larry from St. Louis, MO

October 24, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say about the experience. The process that is recommended is not easy but is easy to understand and follow. Getting feedback and response in a timely manor is sometimes a task. Especially when An attendee is waiting on the EveryDollar app to be received.

very eye opening

Brandy from saint paul, NE

October 23, 2019

this class was very eye opening for me its hard for me to stick to a budget not gonna lie but everything else really is an eye opener for me I have cut down 3 credit cards in a yr little longer then should been but like I said single household/ child with cancer/ baby on the way so now its just getting back into the swing of sticking to our monthly budget and well be debt free by oct next yr as long as I stick to this. I got this

Pleased

Anita from San Jose, CA

October 23, 2019

I am very pleased with the website. I like that I can ask questions, speak to other people and get their advice as well. I like that I can see my progress and get those quick wins when I pay a bill off

Very helpful

Heather Clementson from Wauseon, OH

October 23, 2019

Financial peace university classes were very helpful in showing me how to manage my money better.

Great teaching

Angie from Delphos, OH

October 23, 2019

We are loving the lessons this program has given us the opportunity to talk about our money situation and dream of our future, things we have not done in our 19 years of married life (if I’m honest). We are now excited to see the balance of our loans go down every month and are excited to not have payments anymore when we are finished. Want to look at my husband and say we are debt free and if you want to leave the job you hate, we can do it now!

So Far

Craig Bradfield from Hanceville, AL

October 22, 2019

Course is awesome but work hard and having to rebuild emergency found twice...still focused and diligent.

Retired

Trula Kinseth from Ventura, CA

October 22, 2019

Not every step applies to me as, I am already retired. When I skip a step that doesn't apply, it appears that I have not completed the steps instead of showing n/a... Also, getting multiple emails every day is crazy-making! You are overflowing my in-box which irritates me!

SECOND TIME

Rabecca Lyn Fraser from Rincon, GA

October 22, 2019

I did FPU a few years ago and Murphy Killed me. Now Im getting married and my Husband Wants to get his CNA. We started FPU again and have Faith and A plan. He accepted a new job for less money to make this happen and I have started a new budget and gotten a second job. Prayers a Appreciated. as well as advise.

EveryDollar Forms Instructions

Sandy from Blairsville, PA

October 22, 2019

I love FPU!! Wish I could have heard about this program even 5 years ago as my husband and I are already retired. A lot of the steps still work like debt snowball, emergency fund etc. however, there needs to be a lesson on using the worksheets on the computer.

Recommend for everyone

Billie from Mechanicsburg, OH

October 21, 2019

I would recommend FPU to everyone, no matter what stage of life you are in. The instructors are so helpful and encouraging.

Financial Peace again

Alisa from Raleigh, NC

October 21, 2019

This is my 2nd time taken it. I took it years ago hole married. Now that I’m divorced I think it’s an even greater need because I’ve launched unfortunately into a way of life I’ve never known and I’ve gained some valuable information.