All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

3,439 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

One step at a time

Anthony A. Perez from Grand Prairie, TX

February 12, 2019

I took this course in August 2018, and loved it. Since we (my wife and I) completed the course we have paid off our 401k loan, two credit cards and paid $9,000. towards our car by thinking twice before we buy anything and holding each other accountable. It's not easy I feel like I am going to be stuck in baby step two looking at my dept at 10,000 feet however when I zoom-in I see we making headway. Thank you Dave.

Great tools

Alyssa from Lancaster, PA

February 11, 2019

The online tools and the community for advice and encouragement has been very helpful in the FPU process!

Financial Peace at 68 years old

Lynda from Chattanooga, TN

February 11, 2019

My son encouraged me to join so that I could have financial peace and plan for care as I get older living alone.

Old Dog/New Tricks

Penny from Peoria, AZ

February 11, 2019

Thought it was too late for us to learn about budgeting our money. Nope! I love making budgets and telling our money where to go!

Great Gift

Coach Brown from Edmond, OK

February 11, 2019

I am blessed I had a friend who got us the curriculum as a wedding gift. We learned so much. I wish more people took the time and opportunity to participate in the course.

Thank you

Bethany from East Hampton, NY

February 11, 2019

Thank you for showing me how God intended for us to manage our finances. I’m only on baby step 2, which I’ll be on for another 6 months or so, but I am grateful to have a plan in place, not just for now, but for my future and for my children’s future. Thank you. God bless you.

becoming independet finanically

Maisha from Huntersville,NC, NC

February 11, 2019

I'm willing to do what it takes to become financially stable

Great tools for success

Tony and Jennifer Tran from Belleville, IL

February 11, 2019

The class was informative and gave us great tools for our road to success. Can’t wait to be debt free!!!

Awesome

Shannon from Riverside, CA

February 11, 2019

It was great!

Getting out of debt

Hank from Andover, KS

February 11, 2019

This program is amazing. So simple and easy to do. In just a little over 3 months we have budgeted every dollar and have payed off over $5,000 in bills and have no credit cards. A big thank you for your common sense program. Sincerely Hank Hamilton

Great lessons

Leon from Ridgeway, WI

February 11, 2019

This really helped us get our savings on track. Very informative, and gives you the tools to succeed! Highly recommended to everyone that wonders where their money goes every month!

Happy

SHALON from Albuquerque, NM

February 11, 2019

This is the best thing my husband and I have ever done. We enjoyed the class and tell everyone who will listen to take this course. It will change your life for the better.

I know it’s works

Ira from Chicago, IL

February 11, 2019

It takes more than just sheer will and grit. Good habits come by discipline. And discipline, well that comes one day at a time.

Opened my eyes

Valerie from Summerfield, FL

February 11, 2019

I thought I knew how to budget. The bills were always paid on time but my eyes were really opened with the zero based budget. I shouldn’t just have money left over. Every dollar needs to be accounted for.

Amazing Instructor

DA from Farmington, MI

February 11, 2019

Amazing instructor and very informative!

FPU

ANDREA from Lauderhill, FL

February 11, 2019

I have to say thank you to my girlfriend who introduces me to Dave Ramsey. I wish I was given this information when I was in my twenties. This program has given me the answer to financial peace

Common sense principles

DO from Columbus Grove, OH

February 11, 2019

It's best to go through with your spouse if that's where you are. Good to go hear the whys at the same time and discuss what it means to you.

March of the Angels

Bayar G. from Prospect Heights, IL

February 11, 2019

I am very happy that I was in debt and totally depressed otherwise I would’ve never known Dave Ramsey and his amazing team of Marching Angels. What Dave doing has to be recognized by the World Leaders. Dave Ramsey has to be nominated to Nobel Prize, as what he is doing is real “ financial healing” of the whole nation not only in the USA but throughout the world. Thank you so much, Dave And your team! PS: Since I am paid of my $25 000 Credit car and paying off my car now, I never had anymore depression. I even teach other people Baby steps and introduce them to Dave Ramsey, who literally my savior from insanity. Yes, that how it was bad.

Love it

Emily from Cortland, NY

February 11, 2019

I have learned so much about budgeting and how to get startewith paying off my debt! I am so glad I decided to get involved with Financial Peace University and I will continue to use the tools I have been given to become debt free!

Amazing!

Grace from Buffalo, NY

February 11, 2019

I loved taking this course. I am trying to follow the baby steps and get my $1,000 in savings right now. It's been challenging but I look forward to being debt free.

Reserve

Steven from Hesperia, CA

February 11, 2019

Definitely helped reserve a lot of my spending habits.

Great class!

kimberly from Dallas, TX

February 11, 2019

Great class and instructors.

Great Class and Motivating

Lauren from Akron, OH

February 11, 2019

I thought this was a great class and contained so much valuable personal finance information. It got my husband on board with Baby Step #2 and we are on our way to getting out of debt.

Great life changing experience

George and Marina from Franklin, WI

February 11, 2019

Liz was always prepared, approachable, sincere, motivational, and inspiring. We continue to use the tools provided to reach our goals. It's a big part of our life.

Financial Peace University Review

Michele from Coatesville, PA

February 11, 2019

A great no-nonsense plan for winning with money. Budget, budget, budget.