All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

2,094 ratings

Financial Peace University

$119
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

A Ton of Info Packed into 9 weeks

Dianna from Bedford, TX

December 5, 2018

I will definitely need to review each lesson several times to gleen the enormous amount of information. We arr equipped to begin our new money management lifestyle. Phenomenal class!

Awesome

Billie from Jakin, GA

December 5, 2018

I loved FPU it has opened my eyes to a hole new world and way of living. There is so much good information it would help anybody that is willing to learn. I am so fired up and ready to be debt free Baby step 1 is done!!!!

Obedience works

Maria Briley from Centennial, CO

December 5, 2018

God changed my heart towards my husband. In turn God has changed my husband's mindset and perspective. Hearing it from a biblical foundation is better than, "I told you so." Change is slow but I anticipated a lighter yoke while I trust God with His provision in our marriage. Waiting on God's provision beats grumbling in the desert for forty years. I will wait with his great faith. The type of faith that's impossible for me but not for God. Obedience works.

A great blessing

Winston from Clermont, FL

December 5, 2018

Dave has outlined practical steps that if followed, will release participants to be a blessing to others. Through this program we have developed a clear understanding of sound financial principles. Thanks Dave!!!

Wow!

Lisa from Petaluma, CA

December 5, 2018

What a learning experience. I will never look at money again in the same way. I am 50 years old, I have a moderate amount of debt, a good job. Was a single mom for 14 years. Picking up the pieces. I feel like the light at the end of the tunnel is always visible I just couldn’t reach it. I learned how here and I am working hard to get to the light. Never to old to learn new tricks, thanks you!

Take Control of your Money!

Nathan from Lytton, IA

December 5, 2018

FPU was an awesome experience and being part of the group really helped support us through our journey!

Eye Opening

Brittany from Paducah, KY

December 5, 2018

So thankful I took FPU. It really helped me re-focus my mindset and put me on the right track. Applying the principles I learned during the 9 week course, I was able to payoff my Car three months early. Thanks for making this content available.

FPU

Peggy from Paragould, AR

December 5, 2018

Lots of good information on how to manage my finances ... encouraging, and knowledgeable speakers helped greatly

Great Program

Alicia from Grand Junction, CO

December 5, 2018

I learned so much through this program and it completely changed my view on debt and the American dream.

FPU Class-Coordinator

Patricia from New York, NY

December 5, 2018

I was the Coordinator so I am not sure if I should write a review, however, this class was a lot of fun. There were about 15-20 participants who took lessons to heart and are willing to put them into practice. I have volunteered my services to everyone in the class who wishes to meet with me. My only concern is NYC, which i have to remember take one person at a time, but it is so hard to get them to commit to change unless it benefits them NOW. I wish FPU could have a bonus video tailored to people who live in big cities and the challenges they face. Thank you for letting me Coordinator this class. I hope i can do it again next year at some point. Merry Christmas.

Financial Peace University Graduate

Kelly from San Diego, CA

December 5, 2018

My husband and I were gifted this class when we first got married. It was the perfect gift for a newly married couple and set a good foundation for us financially. We've been married 6 years now and still apply what we learned through our Financial Peace class. That's over 72 monthly budget meetings since we've been married and we look forward to it every month!

Financial Peace University Classes

Jescica from Kenner, LA

December 5, 2018

The classes were great. I learned a lot and will practice what he taught us for now. The instructor did a great job going over with us what the lessons are about. I would highly recommend these classes.

Worth the time!

Laci Thornton from Lawrenceville, IL

December 5, 2018

The class was very educational and teaches about many basic financial topics that most people have minimal knowledge about. Commit to attending every class and absorbing all of the information. Reading the book is beneficial and will help with a more thorough understanding. The videos are worth the time in the classroom. Although this transition is a difficult one, the long term benefit will be worth it. Don't expect to be perfect from day one. I attended every class and still feel overwhelmed. It is a effort to move towards the lifestyle that is described throughout this series.

Parkway Baptist Church FPU for members

Terry from Lakeland, FL

December 5, 2018

The content of the material in each lesson was helpful to all of the class members. Overall the Parkway group worked through the financial steps and improved their personal finances. Personally I have been able to take the proper steps to retire. After some adjustment to our IRA and Stock portfolio my wife and I feel more confident to retire. We gathered some information for long term care and found at our age it is not affordable. After investigating the options available through the Veterans Administration, I found there is a program for home health care, group home and nursing home care.

Gods money, not mine!!

Cathy from Zanesvile, OH

December 5, 2018

I have a new view of how Gods money should be handled!!

Teaching the class

Jay from Vancleave, MS

December 5, 2018

I enjoy teaching and going through the class for the first time. Gwen Dirks has been a great help and we already have another class starting next month. I hope everyone is enjoying it. Videos are great. Debt free is a great feeling and wish I would have started it years ago.

Never TooLate

Tracy A from Upper Marlboro, MD

December 5, 2018

Gaining a foothold on my finances has been the most rewarding activity I have done in 2018. Things I've learned will carry me through the remainder of my life.

Financial Peace Universirty

JILL from Washoe Valley, NV

December 4, 2018

I've gone through it twice, considering a third time. It keeps me motivated. I am single, 74 , self-employed, and a woman, so its' been a fun ride trying to stick by Dave's Baby Steps, I still have the rest of my life! Love it all.

Best Program Ever!

Janice from West Des Moines, IA

December 4, 2018

Took FPU in 2008 just before the economic downturn. So glad we did!. Now out of debt including the house paying off more than $90,000 not including the house. This plan WORKS! Have coordinated many classes since then. Thank you Dave and Team!

Great Motivation

Liz from Philadelphia, PA

December 4, 2018

Thanks to financial peace, I look at debt in a totally different way. I have closed many accounts and I now look forward to living a debt free life.

Wonderful Program

Britt Gulbrandsen from HUTCHINSON, MN

December 4, 2018

Absolutely wonderful program! I finally have a plan for my money, instead of just figuring it out as I go along. Dave is very entertaining, and makes things simple to understand. Every American needs this class!!

yay

Jessica from birmingham, AL

December 4, 2018

yay

Thanks Dave

Lydia from Provo, UT

December 4, 2018

Financial Peace University changed our lives! We were taught very different ways from this but Dave changed our lives! I love using the debt snowball calculator because it keeps us on track and motivated. We see the debt free date and keep trying to move the date up closer and closer, it's a addicting game. We tell everyone about this and look forward to the day that we can gift it to someone else. Thank you, Dave!

This will change your life!

One Satisfied User! from Twin Falls, ID

December 4, 2018

What an easy, straight forward, funny, amazing way to learn about personal finance. My wife and I have never had better conversations about money!

Life Changing

Kirk from Juneau, AK

December 4, 2018

Right now we have just started the journey but very excited to see where we are with focus and the support we have gained through this process.