All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

1,281 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

This stuff works!

Mike Jones from Fayetteville, AR

October 11, 2018

Financial Peace has helped us reach many of our financial goals earlier than we ever thought we could, making less money than we thought we would. We just bought a house in March and put 20% down on it. We have been living like no one else to save our money fast. We just bought our "Dave Car" a week ago! It is a 2014 Escape 4x4 ecoboost Titanium with all the bells and whistles. Paid for in cash! It will be a rough start for most of you but stick with it and you will be rewarding yourself like didn't know you could!

Cant get there fast enough - FREEDOM

Linda from Casselberry, FL

October 11, 2018

Here is the deal, am distress, discontent & in debt. The list goes, no job, no savings, keep giving out but no reciprocation. Weary and tied, where is the help!. What am I going to do? The barrel have flip over on me. But in quiet and stillness I hope. Trying not to frustrate life lesson, am going hard on applying the techniques learned through FPU. I am fully cloth in my Armour standing firm. Am more aware of how I handle money. Realizing the situation am in, every dime has a name - "its Tight". Funding the $1000.00 in slow pace due to lack of work. Waiting for start date of F/T employment, and have secure part time job to help quickly fund the emergency fund and start paying off debts quickly. 2 strike is enough, am hitting a home run on this next pitch. Its so easy in my position to give up, but I want to see what the other side looks like if I don't quit. Am GO HARD! Taking all what Christ has already done for me. By Faith I am declaring I AM DEBT FREE!!!!

Financial Freedom

kuwayne from Pembroke Pines, FL

October 11, 2018

Going through this class has been the best thing for me and my family. The small group was great and to share our experiences and thoughts was amazing. The material is good and our our group leader was transparent and helpful. We cant wait to do our own debt free scream.

This. Changed. Our. Lives.

Jim from Salem, OR

October 11, 2018

Without getting into the gory details, my wife and I were able to pay off over 1.3 million in personal, business and mortgage debt following Dave's (and God's) plans for money. It took 8 years, but we're completely debt free! This class will challenge your concepts of what is "normal" when it comes to family finance. We feel blessed that we can enjoy our retirement and be generous to family and friends when needs arise without worry.

Awesome tool with so much information!

Pam from North Augusta, SC

October 11, 2018

FPU is an awesome tool to jumpstart our financial journey! For a long time we’ve been doing it our way, and doing pretty good...but, we’ve learned so much and have taken control of our finances! Instead of wondering where our money went, we are telling it where to go and have already seen a BIG difference in just 1 1/2 months. So much information and we are implementing so many things we have learned. Taking control of your finances really does give you PEACE! Thank you so much!

Changing Family Tree

David & Gen from Columbus, OH

October 11, 2018

My wife and I took this course prior to our wedding. It was a great course to get us on the same page financially. We have a plan, and we are sticking to it. Since the course last year, we have paid off $25k in debt! There is still more to go, but we haven't lost any steam. If anything, we've gained steam. It's GAME ON BABY!

FPU

Toby Gerhart from Allen, TX

October 11, 2018

This is very powerful for anyone who takes it seriously. I feel it was made for people that need strict boundaries and ones who have a tendency to be led astray easily. I purchased it for two of my nephews after going thru it. I am finishing up Legacy and will do Kids soon. HUGE FAN!

Financial Peace University

John from Franklin Park, NJ

October 11, 2018

Financial Peace gives you a biblical perspective on handling your finances and living your life with legacy purpose. It provides you steps to get your finances under control, but in a way that doesn’t make you feel overwhelmed. Overall, I LOVED Financial Peace University and highly recommend it to anyone. No matter whether you are 18 or 65 years old, it provides a great structure to get your finances in order.

Life Changing

Anthony from Nampa, ID

October 11, 2018

My wife and I went from overspending with two salaries, to her staying home to take care of our newborn in one year. We eliminated so much debt and now have only our home and student loans to continue working on. Life has so much less stress now!

Teamwork Makes The Dream Work

Michelle from Kankakee, IL

October 11, 2018

FPU put a plan to what we knew needed to be done. It's refreshing to feel like my husband & I are working TOGETHER!

awesome

Carolyn L. from GORHAM, NH

October 10, 2018

Loved the class, it really has made a huge difference to our family! We are well on our way to the baby steps getting completed.

Truly a blessing

Melissa from Hurst, TX

October 10, 2018

Love the Baby Steps to get me on track to getting out of debt. Thank you Dave & everyone at FPU!

The BEST Ever

Dunlap from Tampa, FL

October 10, 2018

FPU has been life changing for myself and my husband. We have been impacted in a great way. Our journey has definitely shifted and we are striving to live a Debt Free Life. The tools that are available even after the class has ended are so valuable. Not only are we on the same page financially, we are able to influence others with what we have learned and we can truthfully be an example as well. Thank you Dave Ramsey for your sacrifices and your vision. Living a Debt Free Life is the way to go!!

It is about more than just debt!

RANDY from Union, KY

October 9, 2018

I believe this will change my life in countless positive ways! Financially and Spiritually! Let the journey begin!

Just getting started

Megan from Blair, NE

October 9, 2018

Just saved 1000.00 looking to save more

Love this!

Kristy from Meadville, MO

October 9, 2018

Super simple and easy to understand. Very motivating and exciting! Beyond life changing!

Awesome!

Matthew from Greenwood, SC

October 9, 2018

Really eye opening!

FPU should be taught in school!!

Stan from Dallas, GA

October 9, 2018

I love the whole Dave Ramsey movement. I listen to the show on my commute all of the time. I am 28, but I wish I knew about the issues debt causes and the mess you can get yourself in. this should really be taught in schools, because people just do not know. We are fed Credit Cards are good and you have to borrow to do anything our whole lives. I No longer have debt and I will never borrow again. The class was great and reassured a lot of things I have heard on the podcast and also got my Wife on board. Thanks Dave and team for all you do!

Common sense. Not rocket science. But we have been lied.

Peter from PDX, OR

October 9, 2018

Debunk a lot of misinformation. When I graduated from college and bought my first house years ago, my coworkers said never pay off my house. Paying off a house is a bad idea because we can no longer able to tax write off. I never get the math to work from that concept. Now, it all makes sense. It is all lies.

Life Changing

Monique from Fort Worth, TX

October 9, 2018

This course will forever change the way I manage my money. This should be taught in middle school and high school. Can’t wait to reach baby step 7.

Life Changing

Veronica from Houston, TX

October 9, 2018

This is by far the best solution to my debt problems ever. I never knew where to begin or HOW?? BUT following these easy steps will get me to my goals and dreams in no time.

I love this program!

Mark from Dallas, TX

October 9, 2018

My wife and I recently went through this program to make sure we were still working our money appropriately. Thankfully, we are still on the same page! The content continues to give us inspiration for managing our money as we change our futures and our kids futures. Thank you Dave Ramsey!!

GREAT

nolan from Eva, AL

October 9, 2018

Really great program. Every starting couple should go through this. It will change you lives!

I love the new features!

Jeanann L Cook from Seguin, TX

October 9, 2018

I have not had access to FPU for quite a while. I love the new digital debt snowball. The site is clear and easy to navigate! I appreciate having access to all the programs as well, not just FPU.

Financial Peace University - Email

Matt H from Rockford, IL

October 9, 2018

This is a well rounded program covering all aspects of your financial life. While many topics are covered, sufficient resources are available to further understand a particular topic.