All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,952 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Love Love Love This program!

ChristinA from West Warwick, RI

September 3, 2019

September 2019 !! My husband is now on board Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ! Good Common Sense Now is the true test of my faith in the program( Future Millionaires) that is of the ( everyday kind) first budget meeting together FAITH makes things possible ,,,,,not easy and away we go..

Great Info!

Becky from Plank, TX

September 2, 2019

My husband and I both really enjoyed this class including the information, conversations, but most of all the friendships we have made!!!

Coordinate the next class Retire Inspired

Michelle from Chicago, IL

September 2, 2019

I would like to start a class the 23rd of September for the next class Retire Inspired.

Great Program

Thomas and Wafaa from Cape Coral, FL

September 2, 2019

This program has helped us be on the right path to be debt free and to manage our money in a better and useful way. It definitely helped us increase our giving as we pay off our debt.

What a relief!!

Rodney and Christa from Escondido, CA

September 2, 2019

My husband and I just completed Financial Peace University. What a relief to be on the road to being debt-free! We don't make any more money than we did before taking this class, but with the steps Dave and his team taught us, we are saving money, paying off debt and preparing for a future of living and giving like no one else!

Can I go back to 2015 & restart?

Brandie from Eau Claire, WI

September 2, 2019

We were gifted FPU in 2015, took it for granted, didn't follow through-and now 4 years later we're jumping on board. We're not running it perfectly, still trying to iron out the wrinkles, but we're more conscious about our spending now more than ever! Thanks Dave for an amazing eyeopening experience!

Great Class

Landon Lewis from Waco, TX

September 2, 2019

I took the class back in 2017 through my church. I found it enjoyable, insightful, and well worth my time. I only wish I had taken this when I was years younger.

FPU is Awesome!

Kimberly from Davis, CA

September 2, 2019

I am feeling close to having options. As a single mom, with a disabled child I have not been making it for 20 years. Credit was how I bridged the gap between what money I had and what I still needed for the month. When I started FPU program I was $50 in the hole each month on my basic bills. I estimate by November of next year I should be done with my snowball! Freedom is so sweet.

Life Changing

Sara from Gold River, CA

September 2, 2019

This program is such a blessing. As an adult I can't help but thinking, I wish I learned this in Highschool or College. I can't wait to share this with all the young adults I know, to get them on a better path than I took!! Thank you for changing the way I view money!!

Life Changing

Nick and Nikki from Blue Springs, MO

September 2, 2019

This program has changed our life and family tree forever. We were so normal! Car payments, credit cards, medical bills, no savings, and living paycheck to paycheck. But that's all changed. We will pay our house off this month!!!

Dave's messages and teachings are SPOT ON!! THIS PLAN WORKS

Robert Crouch from Pleasant HILL, OH

September 2, 2019

Dave's messages and teachings are SPOT ON!! THIS PLAN WORKS We have followed this plan and have taught it many times because we know it works!!!! it is hard work but well worth it!!

My experience with the budget

Bethel from Hesperia, CA

September 2, 2019

I enjoyed it all and learned a lot. I struggled with my budget and operating my account transfers of funds. I should have reached out sooner for more understanding. Overall it was very eye opening and everyone should learn from this class and hopefully change their way of dealing with their money.

Freedom Realized

Roy from Dallas, GA

September 2, 2019

My wife and I have been on a budget since 2007. We are now at the point of Leaving a Legacy. The discipline has paid off and allowing us to give like no one else, because we lived like no one else. FPU will teach you how and it is up to you to execute. It works when you work the plan!

On the way to peace

Joyce and Brian from Cleveland, TN

September 1, 2019

We are 59 and 54 and have been married 31 years. Really sad we did not do this 30 years ago when we had the chance. Grateful that we can begin now and look forward to being able to retire with dignity and give generously

Great Class

Tim from Sterling Heights, MI

September 1, 2019

Lot's of very good information and helpful for everyone!

Great

April from Winston Salem, NC

September 1, 2019

Great

Amazing!

Kassidy from Cypress, TX

September 1, 2019

Every episode was so inspiring and so biblical, it couldn't have been any better!

First Class

Robert and Melissa Martin from El Paso, IL

September 1, 2019

The first class at Authentic Church in Pontiac, Il was blessed, blessed, blessed. A week before the class was to start we had 8 signups. We ended up with a class of 39. We started a closed facebook page for the class and the members posted throughout the class (April thru May) their victories and struggles. We still post reminders and victotries through the FB page. Second class starting Sep 9, 2019.

Financial peace

Hector from Brawley, CA

August 31, 2019

It changed our life, my wife and I got closer and on the same page like never before. I am grateful to Dave Ramsey, he and his team are part of our family.

The only way to do money!

Crystal from Oklahoma City, OK

August 31, 2019

This class is life changing. I can't imagine doing life any other way. I'm so thankful I was introduced to this as a college student.

This Changed How We Look at Money!!

Nate from Wichita, KS

August 31, 2019

My wife and I went through Financial Peace in the Fall of 2017, and started with a little over $50,000 in debt. Twenty-three months later, we are only $3,000 away from being debt free!!! The lessons that Dave teaches feel like common sense after that fact, but it is all stuff that goes against what is considered 'normal.' But normal is broke with out a plan, and I'm glad to say that my wife and I are no longer Normal!

Life Changing

Shawn from Jacksonville, FL

August 31, 2019

This information is not only a game changer but a life changer. I'm already witnessing it.

You can do it too!

Laura from Lombard, IL

August 31, 2019

I am so thankful for Financial Peace! The tools & support & encouragement it provides gave us hope and attainable goals so that we could actually see progress being made in our finances! It helped us open the dialog and now my husband and I are on the same page with our spending and savings! Attending the class helped us see that we are not alone! I would recommend FPU to every single person, every engaged couple, and every married person of all ages, the younger the better so you can set good habits early! Thanks FPU!!

Wonderfully accountable

Katy from Wellington, CA

August 30, 2019

I have enjoyed being accountable for my funds with the tracking, the resources, the stories and wins of people who have overcome debt. FPU has changed my life and my family tree!

Life Changing Inspiration

Matt & Katrina from Westfield, IN

August 30, 2019

What a blessing this class has been to our family. Not only has it allowed for our family to be on the right track, but leading others to hope has been one of the great accomplishments of our marriage. So many people in America live without financial hope. God Bless FPU and may it reach millions more.