All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

6,351 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

FPU is worth the time and effort!

Kat from Helena, MT

October 7, 2019

I am so glad I finally decided to attend FPU. It's helped me build a savings, FINALLY stick to a budget, and really helped me become more involved in my investments through a Dave approved ELP. I am quickly paying down debt--something I just didn't think was possible! I recommend this to EVERYONE, because it's worth taking control of your financial peace of mind.

Incredibly Helpful!

Jeremy from Lititz, PA

October 7, 2019

This course gave me and fiance the roadmap to financial freedom. We tackled our debt and have never felt more confident entering into a marriage, debt-free!

Everyone needs this

Carol from Prattville, AL

October 7, 2019

I love how we were introduced to telling our money where to go -- and not just letting it do its own thing. I felt a little overwhelmed with the weekly classes -- so much information in so short a time! We have requested that our class meet again to follow up, to see how we're all doing, to support each other further.

Thank You for FPU

Davette from Wichita Falls, TX

October 7, 2019

I just want to say thank you to Dave Ramsey and everyone involved with FPU. You truly are changing lives. My husband and I have become more aligned with what our financial outlook and goals are. We are still working the baby steps making steady progress to be debt free.

The best

Kayla from Village, OK

October 7, 2019

Love love love this class

Thanking Jesus for this class!

Risa Miller from Saint Cloud, FL

October 7, 2019

This class has been amazing! I have learned so much! My only regret is that I wish I had taken it at a much earlier age! I have made sooooooo many mistakes in my life had I of taken this class earlier I might not of made the errors! This class has been a blessing to me!! I wish there was someway that all college students before they graduate must take this class or all couples getting ready to marry should have to take this class!

The class is amazing

Alicia from Saint Louis, MO

October 7, 2019

I really enjoyed both times I've been through FPU. I'm disappointed to see that my access has now been revoked with more fees. This isn't how you get out of debt.

On My Way to Financial Peace!

Jacquelyn from Tacoma, WA

October 7, 2019

I am taking my Baby Steps to Financial Peace and am so grateful to my local coordinators and Dave Ramsey's staff for the instruction, support and encouragement. I look for to making my Debt Free Scream!

Put in the work

Ta'Shieka from Tallahassee, FL

October 7, 2019

You have to put in the work and trust the process in order for it to work! I love FPU! We still use Daveisms amongst ourselves and fellow FPU family!

What a relief

Daren from Vancouver, WA

October 7, 2019

My wife and I would argue about finances so much before FPU. Now we can both just ask if it's in the budget and there isn't an argument. Thanks for sharing these concepts with us and helping us on the path to financial peace.

Great Course

Kristin from Port Angeles, WA

October 7, 2019

The time, location and regularity that Rosalie teaches FPU are super accessible. Kudos to her for carrying on this mission.

Best decision made in our 14 years of marriage!!

Samantha from Fulton, MS

October 7, 2019

I'm just mad that we didn't start this sooner but it's never too late. We have grown closer in our marriage and just talking about everything and purchase has been great. We are saving like crazy and cut out all the impulse buying. It's has been eye opening how much we wasted. We are blessed with a great church that offered this to all our members and also hosting this class every week. We thank God every day for Dave Ramsey!

Making Progress

Bob from Boise, ID

October 7, 2019

Very good information in the training. We are about a quarter of the way on step 3. We are also contributing the projected amount to our 401K.

Fantastic course

Drew from Santa Clara, CA

October 7, 2019

This course has helped me so much as a young person prepare the right way for my future! It’s given me so much insight and dangers to stay away from! Thanks FPU!!

FPU will change my life

Nikki U from Huntsville, AL

October 7, 2019

I am still in baby step 2 paying off student loan debt but I know following these steps will put me in a position to win. I am 40 years old and I have a positive net worth for the 1st time in my life! I am newly remarried and my new husband and I had over 130k in student loan debt from our children's colleges. We have paid off over 50k this year. We hope to be done by April 2021. Then we plan on paying off our house and being every day millionaires by 2030! We never thought this was possible. We have hope now thanks to following the steps in FPU

Huge Impact

Regina from Jamesburg, NJ

October 7, 2019

EveryDollar budget with our FPU class made a huge impact. I felt like we got a raise.

Great Training and Mentoring

Debbi from Leesburg, GA

October 7, 2019

It was a great experience! Coach was very knowledgeable and caring. Many in the group had already done the Program and had a lot of experience and made helpful contributions!

I love fpu

Debra Stieglitz from Lansing, MI

October 7, 2019

So logical! Why couldn't I have figured this out on my own? I thought I was being smart... It was eye opening and angering to see I have wasted money for 20 years on whole life insurance that I thought of as a savings.

Review

Paula from Salina, KS

October 7, 2019

I loved every bit of the classes. I just wish I had help to budget wisely to have money at each week or even every month.

Thorough

Julie from Princeton, NC

October 7, 2019

I was glad to finally have the opportunity to go through the program. While I've been reading and listening to Dave for many years this program helped solidify some financial philosophies and goals for me personally. His program was so thorough that I hardly had any questions that weren't answered at some point. Thanks! Julie

Great program

Kevin Fletcher from Fredericksburg, VA

October 7, 2019

These principals work because they follow God's principles of managing wealth.

Motivating and Inspiring

Randy from Catonsville, MD

October 7, 2019

Financial Peace University is a fantastic course. It really helped put in perspective how our actions of today affect our future financial stability. Honestly, one of the best tools my wife and I learned about in the class was the EveryDollar App. It really showed us where our money was going and better enabled us to put our money where we wanted it to go.

Great Experience

Mario from Neenah, WI

October 7, 2019

Did not have a lot of people around me that agreed with this process but we really agreed with it. it was very helpful to surround ourselves with people of the same mindset.

Love it!

Chris from Bartlett, TN

October 7, 2019

A great took for getting out of debt! Definitely worth the money!

This program has been a blessing in my life.

Adaiah from Kelseyville, CA

October 7, 2019

I was newly debt free when my pastor started this class. I signed up to learn how to manage money God’s way. I learned so much more! Now I’m helping others discover how to get out of debt and thrive financially. Thank you Dave Ramsey for answering God’s call!