All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

6,351 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Has helped with clarity

Celestia from Berwick, PA

October 7, 2019

I have enjoyed learning some of the aspects of this course. I believe some aspects need to be increased for inflation compared to when it was created. I also had my son take the student class at the same time. This has been helpful when discussing other people having something more and why he doesn't. Definitely no longer get complaints about why we don't have or can't purchase something.

Marriage Must-Have

Corey from Denison, TX

October 7, 2019

It allows you and your SO to speak the same language, see the progress and understand the "every dollar" lifestyle! Commit to the class, have the hard conversations, trust the process. Freedom is granted to those with the most discipline. "Children do what feels good... debt doesn't feel good so attack it and kill it!" "Pursue debt like a cheetah pursues a gazelle! With 110% intensity, focusing on feeding your tribe for the rest of your life!"

Totally awesome

Adam from Havelock, NC

October 7, 2019

It has been awesome and it has helped me use and be wise with my money since I am just the manager of the owners resources and I thank God I'm using it wisely

Easy to use and worth your time!

DJ from Sedro-Woolley, WA

October 7, 2019

The layout and ease of use of this software is awesome. Life changing decision when my family sign up for FPU!

True financial peace

shanika from west palm beach, FL

October 7, 2019

Financial peace university has taught me things I wouldn't have learned any where else. I'm so grateful for the opportunity.

Enlightening

Jessica from Stafford, VA

October 7, 2019

There’s so many things I’ve just avoided doing or figuring out because it was overwhelming. This class has been so helpful showing me the different ways to go about doing things and given me the confidence it will all work out knowing so many other people have been successful doing it this way. You also have access to so many great resources.

Life Changing

Lovetta from Philadelphia, PA

October 7, 2019

I loved every moment of FPU!!! It has completely changed my life

Awesome!!

Jane from Oakland, ME

October 7, 2019

This is life changing material! It took away confusion, and made a stable way forward. So much wisdom given in 9 weeks! And great support from the website and all the links. Excellent!! Thank you so very much!

I Am More Encouraged!

Vaughn from TUCSON, AZ

October 7, 2019

This is my second FPU class, I took the military version in 2017 and hosted my first class this year (2019). My wife and I have made great progress in our debt free journey and after this class I can see Baby Step 3 in our sights. I am more encourage than ever to get debt free. We had a great class and I believe a lot of families legacy and destiny have been changed. The updated Lesson Nine was really inspiring and I can see that in our future. I am looking forward to hosting another class and of course giving like no else.

SUBMIT to and FOLLOW the Program!

Michael from Tampa, FL

October 7, 2019

After 30 years of Larry Burkett-ish and Dave Ramsey-ish; we finally moved from the minor league to the Pro level on submitting to the program. Teaching a FPU course helped my wife and I buckle down and move deliberately through baby step two.

Awesome program designed to find true financial peace!

Andrea from Darrow, LA

October 6, 2019

Financial Peace has been one of the most transformative programs I have ever had to good fortune to have participated in. It lays out a clear and precise plan for getting out of debt and building wealth. I would recommend it to everyone because everyone can benefit from following Dave's principles.

A great place to start

Eric from Chattanooga, TN

October 6, 2019

I had read books on financial planning, especially investing, for years before attending FPU. When I began attending it become so clear that I was missing a large part of my financial education. Attending the FPU workshops helped me understand personal finance more broadly and I began to understand how everything fit together. It was humbling and enlightening at the same time. My SO and I began to make real progress financially and it strengthened our relationship. If you have any interest in personal finance you can't go wrong with FPU.

Fabulous

Suzanne from Port Orange, FL

October 6, 2019

I firmly believe in the process and living out the plan. It has worked for me and I enjoy sharing my knowledge and success with FPU with others.

Great Class!

Kelly from Santee, CA

October 6, 2019

It truly made a difference in our lives - I look forward to participating again!

Life changing

Ana from Saint Cloud, FL

October 6, 2019

This class has changed my life and how I view money and budgeting.

Helping me to get from Here to There

Dawn from Fort Myers, FL

October 6, 2019

It is so helpful to be able to take a real and honest look at my financial situation, and have a way out of debt. It is so overwhelming, but now I can do it thanks to the debt snowball. No one will help me consolidate the loans into one account, so I can win this battle. With FPU, now I can do it and have a future again for our family and kids. Today, I paid off 2 credit cards and closed 4 accounts.

Love FPU

Daniel from Merrit Island, FL

October 6, 2019

It finally sunk in for us that we are not immune to human behavior when it comes to handling money. FPU addresses this issue directly so we were excited to submit the process. We've made great progress and can see the light at the end of the tunnel. We do wish there were an Every Dollar app for the iPad.

Thank You!!

Jodi from Richmond, IN

October 6, 2019

I absolutely love this class. I wish I had known about this when I was in my 20s and just starting out instead of being close to retirement. I am on Baby Step 2. Have 1 charge card paid off and almost have the second paid off. Thank you so much for offering this class. The advise and things I have learned in this class has helped me so much. I am so thankful that my church offered this class. Without it, I would be unprepared in what I needed to do to get ready for the next stage of my life.

Good path to debt free life and wealth building/giving for l

Tim from Austin, TX

October 6, 2019

The course opened our eyes to how lax we had letter our budget get. We weren’t the typical family in that we didn’t have non-mortgage debt before we started this and the only reason we had mortgage debt is due to buying a house in a move for work and our previous house didn’t sell for as much as we had counted on, so we were left with a gap. This program helped us get back in control, get on a tight budget, re-evaluate our life insurance (and get better deals), build up a true emergency fund, get our mortgage debt paid off and get to a much better financial posture.

Financial Peace University

EJ from Bowie, MD

October 6, 2019

Outstanding class!!! This FPU class was very timely for me. I know have the right blueprint and know-how to set up fro my financial future. It is NOT easy but I believe obtainable. My life is on a new journey!!! I am excited about getting my finances in order and show my family that they can do the same.

FPU Coordinator Living on the Plan

Kyle from League City, TX

October 6, 2019

Dave Ramsey and his team have truly saved my life and held my family together. As a single parent raising a child with special needs and supporting a mother on disability, with two car payments and a mortgage, I was headed for trouble until I met Dave. I started with his books, and began living on his plan - soon I felt called by God to start coordinating FPU in my church, even though I'd never taken it myself! After just a few years of gazelle intensity, I've kicked off nearly $30K in debt, am living comfortably and working on Baby Step 3 (with no more car payments or student loans!), have completed Financial Coach Master Training, and am now coordinating my 3rd FPU. Every time I lead (and take it alongside my members), I learn something new. This class helps me stay refreshed and focused. With God's help and Dave's encouragement, I know I can live the rest of my life with Financial Peace!

So Amazing

J from Belvidere, IL

October 5, 2019

My husband and I love it and are so ready to get our debt PAID OFF!!

Changed my Life

Kaneesha Tarrant from Eastvale, CA

October 5, 2019

I tried many times over the years to get out of debt. It wasn't until FPU that I truly had a plan that I knew would work. I can't wait to do my debt-free scream!

Great for our marriage

Laura from Duluth, MN

October 5, 2019

Going through our finances together helped bring us closer together and stronger moving toward our goals. The only thing we wish is that we had done the class sooner.

Pure awesomeness

Ryan from Stacyville, IA

October 5, 2019

Had a great time learning everything in class. Decided to make a few changes in our spending and saving categories. Not to far into the steps but working at it. Just taking baby steps now.