All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

9,813 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Thank You

Steven from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

June 17, 2020

I enjoyed the class very much. It has helped me and my wife communicate more about finances and also has brought our relationship together through this process as well.

My parents weren't wealthy, but boy were they smart

Derrick from Carlstadt, NJ

June 17, 2020

If I had actually listened to them and watched what my folks did, there is a high probability I wouldn't be giving FPU a 5 star review right now. But since that's not my story, all I want say is, THANK YOU DAVE, RACHEL AND CHRIS, you reconnect me with the commonsense my folks displayed for us growing up. Forever grateful to you for your practical wisdom.

Life Changer

Monty from Gresham, OR

June 16, 2020

This program has changed my families life and our future! It’s so simple to follow if you decide to commit to it.

FPU

Donna from Pueblo West, CO

June 16, 2020

FPU was just what we needed to tie everything together. We read Total Money Makeover and started the baby steps. We were able to complete BS1 & 2 prior to starting FPU. It was a perfect time to take the class and go more in depth regarding the next steps.

Total Game Changer

Michelle from Cameron Park, CA

June 16, 2020

This course has helped me so much I’m out of debt and on my way to being an Everyday Millionaire

FPU Review

Alex from Harrisburg, PA

June 15, 2020

We got a lot of value from the class! It totally got my husband on board with the plan and we've paid off more than we've thought possible! I recommend this class to anyone who wants to get ahead on their financial future. My only complaint was that my group was not particularly talkative or open and the teacher talked a lot about his journey instead of working on getting people to open up and share about our personal struggles. This would have let us feel like we weren't alone getting started and perhaps let everyone feel more comfortable to share. Covid-19 also occurred during my class so I'm disappointed that we didn't get to finish but that did not affect my review because of course no one could have forseen that. Overall...I would do it again in a heartbeat and recommend everyone else to do the same!

This is a Great Financial Plan!

Darrell from Starkville, MS

June 15, 2020

Have a financial plan. I'd recommend Dave's FPU plan. It simply works. My wife and I are about halfway through what Dave calls "baby step 2". I can see the light at the other end of the tunnel. This opens up a whole new way of living, thinking, and so much more than just finances opportunity. It's possible that your whole outlook on life changes from what having a good plan can do. Recently I've realized that soon I'm not going to need my job, its going to need me! If I'm debt-free and have saving/investments/etc, I'm not a slave to the lender! I'll manage money instead it managing me.

Life Changing

Chase from Charlotte, NC

June 15, 2020

I recommend this class to anyone and everyone who will listen. It has been nothing short of life changing, best investment I have ever made.

Amazing

Jay from Rogers, AR

June 15, 2020

We are recommending to everyone!

So far so good!

Stephanie from egg harbor, NJ

June 14, 2020

This is my first time with FinancialPeace and I have been at rock bottom and need guidance to help stick to a budget and save for any emergency. I like how it tracks everything on the Everydollar ap!

Excellent and fast paced

Teresa from Chesapeake, VA

June 14, 2020

I have learned so much and have Dave Ramsay in my head when I spend. This is like drinking from a firehose so I need to review it again. Its great to run into folks from my FPU group at the Walmart and to have encouragement each week. More incentive to be intentional about money. Eyes are everywhere. Most of all, I'm tithing again and know that the God who owns all there is will take care of me.

inspiring

Katie from Bel Air, MD

June 14, 2020

We are grateful to learn these steps, and know we are not alone. We can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Life Changing

Dawni from Navarre, FL

June 14, 2020

Vanessa was a great instructor and the class brought my husband and I closer together. We have now a common goal and clear vision of our future. Thank you!

Keeping the Faith

Rhonda from Minneapolis, MN

June 13, 2020

Financial Peace University is a great investment and course for anyone looking to learn more about money and how it works. Plus learning to live as God intended.

Excellent Program

Cari from Woodbridge, VA

June 13, 2020

This is the first budget plan that I have actually been able to follow. The only hard part is on me to stay dedicated and changing my money habits.

This has worked well for us.

Elizabeth from Dallas, TX

June 13, 2020

This program has taken us from financial crisis to a place where we can breathe a bit. We look forward to the day when we will be debt-free and able to make attainable plans for our future.

Loved this course

William from Centennial, CO

June 13, 2020

The church that held it, had great people, however a lot of our classes were at home because it snowed ( not bad, but enough that they cancelled) Unfortunately they also didn’t answer questions the way Dave & the group would. I also listen to the pod casts, so understand the answer could have been handled better. We chose to take this class with our grown children & their families, so missing so many classes was indeed a bummer. Thank you for having the classes online, that did help. Again I loved the classes and the info, just disappointed where we watched it.

Transformational

Heather from Princeton, MN

June 12, 2020

FPU finally got my husband and I on the same page with our finances. We have applied the principles and have already paid off 20,000 in 5 months. We have a ways to go but our life, relationship, and our future plans have completely transformed!

Awesome Program

Justin from Mount Washington, KY

June 12, 2020

This has helped my wife and I budget our money better and start paying things off quicker. Learning where our money is going at all times makes it easier when we have to make a purchase for something.

Financial Peace is amazing!

Robert Baril from Temple, TX

June 12, 2020

The financial peace class is a must take class if you are serious about wanting to get out of debt fast. Highly recommend to anyone!

so good

Joseph Grabowski from San Dimas, CA

June 11, 2020

Changed my financial plan and world upside down.

Our Experience

KJ from Atlanta, GA

June 11, 2020

The course, the videos, the content, the workbook were awesome! Great advice and truths to live by!

Great Head start for Young Adults!

Alexa from Columbia, MO

June 11, 2020

I'm 23 and have now taken the class in some form 3 times. Once for a high school financial ed credit, once in college in a bible study and once with my husband shortly after we were married. It never gets old and I learn something new every time. I'd recommend it to anyone at any age, but to get in when you're younger gives you a great head start and can keep you out of a lot of financial trouble. Do future you a favor and do it!

Extremely eye opening and a game changer

Shalanda from Severn, MD

June 11, 2020

FPU has truly set a new mindset for me. I thought I was doing a pretty good job at budgeting my finances without a true budget. I mean, I pay all my bills on time. Well, this class showed me how WRONG I completely was and has inspired me to do better. And when you know better, you do better, so I am determined to do better and this class as provided me great insight and tools to get better in my finances. I will be taking it again.

Life Changing Course

Jinny from Chatsworth, CA

June 11, 2020

I am so glad I took this course. Dave and everyone at FPU makes everything so easy to understand and learn. It's so simple and wish I learned this when I was younger. "I am living like no one else so that I can live like no one else later." I have recommended this course to my family and friends, and I give FPU two thumbs up!!