All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

4,720 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
reg. $149
Free Shipping
Checkout

Receipt?

Sylvia Fuller from Placerville, CA

April 9, 2019

We gifted the Morris Family with an upgrade to the monthly FPU membership- to an annual FPU membership. The cost was $40. "May I please ask for a copy of the receipt for my records?" Thank you.

experience Financial Peace

Joaquin from Round Rock, TX

April 9, 2019

It has been amazing to experience the fact that we are starting to have control over our marriage and our lives, can't wait to be debt free. FPU team, thanks for everything have done to help hopeless people (normal people).

Great program

Steve/Jen from LANCASTER, NY

April 9, 2019

Great, grounded program that is easy to follow. Lots of information.

Help I needed

kellie from Pensacola, FL

April 9, 2019

WOW! I have learned a lot from the class and connected with everyone. I am still struggling to do better and staying on budget. I am so thankful for having the tools and people to lean on when things are bad. I spend almost like its an addiction. I just love to buy things and get that instant satisfaction. By taking the class I have really learned to budget and put things into action. I am not 110% yet but I am getting close. I have made serious changes with my spending and being able to say no. I have really been focusing on The Lord and just praying for guidance. The class not only helped me with my money but also my relationship with our Savior.

Why Isn't This Taught?

Ruben Neuman from Houston, TX

April 9, 2019

Am I that dumb that this info wasn't just available???? Such a good program, that gives solid, biblical financial advice, and will lay the groundwork for a game-plan to become not JUST a cheerful giver, but an ENABLED cheerful giver. I can't wait to see the fruits of the work that my wife and I are putting in grow from a seedling to a sequoia of legacy for our children, immediate family, and friends. God-willing, we will accomplish every goal, and overcome every obstacle placed in front of us to do it. Thanks Dave, and thank you team for your efforts, and the compilation of the crucial information herein.

Updated FPU

Ruth from Spring Branch, TX

April 9, 2019

I am really enjoying the updated version. I still learn each time I lead a class.

Great Starting Place

Kate from Round Rock, TX

April 9, 2019

My husband and I started FPU in October 2017. We were ready to be done paying off loans and set on our journey to being debt free. We will be done paying off just over $40,000 in June 2019! The steps are easy to follow and the class explains not just how to do things- but WHY you do things in a certain order. I just wish we would have done this earlier!

Great Class!

Ron from Tuscola, TX

April 9, 2019

I recommend this class to everyone! It give you hope and a plan to get out of debt.

Great Product!

Asia from Gaithersburg, MD

April 9, 2019

I really enjoyed Financial Peace!

Just what I needed

Michael from phoenix, AZ

April 9, 2019

I was looking for tools, wow I really got 'em! Needed help in how to do this, got that too! Class was great, coordinators are really good, made it all make sense. I may take again. I would highly recommend for anyone who wants to get better control of their money.

Life changing!

Wendy from Indiana, PA

April 9, 2019

My husband and I have learned so much information in this class. We thought that we were on the correct track with most areas...boy were we wrong! We have made so many changes to our finances & insurance coverage. We now have a budget and financial goals! This class has given us the tools that we need to be successful immediately and in the future!

Weight lifted of shoulders

Karen D from Woodbridge, VA

April 9, 2019

You see the light at the end of the tunnel. I had no clue as to where or how to start. Thank you for FPU online and taking the class. I have the motivation, plan, support, resources, and encouragement. Hope to be on Baby Step 3 in 5 years (including paying off my large student loan). Whoohoo! So excited.

FPU

Todd from Highlands Ranch, CO

April 9, 2019

An amazing class. Thanks fir the new material and looking forward to the revision of the remaining five classes. Great job.

Financial Peace- I Will get there by GOD's Grace

Shirley J Hartman from Blue Creek, OH

April 8, 2019

I only have 1 class remaining, I have found these classes very informative and best of all, Biblical sound. Jeff Newman and his wife Lisa have been so helpful helping us understand many things about budgets and saving money; they've shared personal experiences with insurance and investing. I have taken their advice and was able to save on my car insurance, mortgage and even saved 40 dollars a month on my TV/ Internet service! I feel very Blessed to be able to take these classes and using them to become Debt-Free! I know this program works and now I know how it works and GOD Willing it will work for me! Thank You and GOD Bless!

Outstanding Program - Should be required training for all

Roy from Atlanta, GA

April 8, 2019

Excellent program! Common-sense approach - Simplified steps to success - Program absolutely works if you work it!

Freedom

Chris Lopez from Muncie, IN

April 8, 2019

FPU has given us the tools that we need to work our way to Financial Peace! What a great program with life changing results! We are living like no one else, so we can live and give like no one else! Thanks Dave!!!

True Wealth

Jack from Lewiston, ID

April 8, 2019

Great Class really an eye opener, this has really made my spouse and I be able to get on the same page, plan and achieve common goals, and has not only made our finances wealthier but our marriage and relationship with god wealthier. Can't wait to see what it feels like to be truly debt free! We are on our way

My Review

Jade from Houston, TX

April 8, 2019

FPU has helped me to put together a new road map to financial stability and peace. I'm no more apprehensive about money, especially debt. I have been greatly helped by this course and the SmartVestor pro I reached out to. I have taken the courage to clear my debts except my mortgage, cut up my Credit card, I'm investing rightly, opened college funds for my kids, I have emergency funds saved up. Ultimately, I'm giving more and also able to help others. Overall this course is worth every minute invested.

Awesome class

Noel Shearer from Gilbert, AZ

April 8, 2019

I like the way this is set up because there is room to discuss and room for questions that are on hand.

Awesome material

Joelle from Minot, ND

April 8, 2019

My husband and I have not been on the same page for the past few years. We didn't really talk about money. Just muddled through. This class forced us to amend that problem and now we're open about everything. The information is so helpful and the tips and recommendations on wealth building are awesome! Looking forward to becoming an everyday millionaire with my hubby!

Worth every penny and every minute used.

Angie from Brownsboro, AL

April 8, 2019

This program is worth every penny invested and every moment used to study. My life will be better because of it.

Eye Opening and Encouraging!

Kevin and April M from Tri-Cities, WA

April 8, 2019

I had read books by Dave Ramsey before and knew his FPU would be helpful, but I didn't realize how enthusiastically I would embrace it! I am incredibly excited to get control of our money and make it work for us! We are not in debt now, aside from our house, but retirement is coming up SO quickly and to have this knowledge in our arsenal is undoubtedly a good thing!

I wish I could gift this experience to all my friends

Kjersti from Rexburg, ID

April 8, 2019

This class has helped me change bad spending habits! I love this class and videos! I felt like the thing I loved the most was being able to meet people who are in a similar situation to me.

Excellent class!

Markella from Bellmore, NY

April 8, 2019

This class was one of the best things I have ever done for myself. I am now feeling much more confident in my ability to manage my money responsibly as a woman of Faith. My instructors truly gave their all to the class and it was a beautiful experience overall.

HOOD RICH

Denise from COATESVILLE, PA

April 8, 2019

I am so excited to have had the chance to attend this University; I tell everyone about this coarse and I have a plan to be DEBT FREE. Without this coarse I would have never known how to tackle my debt. I am so excited about this and I am going full speed.