All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,880 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Wow!!! I'm impressed!!!!

Whitney from Smyrna, DE

August 10, 2019

I am blessed and amazed at how this really works. There are serious growing pains in the process, but if you surround yourself with gazelle intensity people, they will keep you focused and encouraged. Don't give up, this too shall pass. Then you will have some serious mental freedom that you never knew existed.

Financial Peace University- eye opener

Beulah from Santa Clara, CA

August 10, 2019

The amount spent for this course is the best investment we’ve ever made so far. Each class teaches a step that takes us closer to financial peace. We have clarity regarding our financial goals and the path to achieve our goal seems visible after attending the class.

Awesome Class

Shelly from North Little Rock, AR

August 9, 2019

This class has changed our way of thinking towards money. We are on the journey to financial freedom!

Life Changing

Linda from Stockton, CA

August 9, 2019

Although I have had a slow start, I am now on track at clicking off each credit card one by one. It’s amazing when you click the box that says “paid off this card”. Love the feeling and I’m looking forward to clicking the button of my last credit card balance sooner than later!

FPU makes cents (pun intended)!!!

Megan from Madison, WI

August 9, 2019

FPU has been a game changer for me! Though the principles seem like common sense, it is helpful for someone to go through the Baby Steps and explain the entire process. I love the tools available online, especially the Debt Snowball Tool. I can't wait to finish BS2 so I can see what the other tools look like! Looking forward to continued success in my goal to be debt free!

Why did we wait?!

Christopher from Conroe, TX

August 9, 2019

When you reach the moment in life where enough is enough, you really only have one choice. Change. I decided that being 38, broke, and in debt was not going to get me to a better position in life. And by better I mean, not broke and in debt. Even after being introduced to the program 9-10 years ago, we were still preprogramed to live like consumers. Why did we wait? Ignorance. We have made the conscious decision to "wise up", and no longer be slaves to debt, and that way of thinking. Being broke sucks. Period.

Excellent Program

Jordan L. from Lula, GA

August 9, 2019

From someone who had little to no financial education from home or school, this program has changed the course of my family's life. We now have a plan and a future for not only ourselves but also our son. This program will have a major positive impact for our family for generations.

Life Changing

Autumn from Nampa, ID

August 9, 2019

My husband and I became debt-free in December of 2018. We have now completed our 3 months of emergency savings and are working towards a down payment for a house. The principles that are taught in FPU made all the difference. It's about taking control of your money and building a future.

life Saver !!!

Brad from Gilbert, AZ

August 9, 2019

After 40 yrs of marriage , where we were never on the same page finacially. Thanks to FPU we are on same page and Gazelling it . In three months we paid off all debt except the house, and have the emergency fund 3/4 funded. The amount of stress relieved is a physical weight removed. it is so freeing.

I am in control!

Cait and Tress from Charlotte, NC

August 9, 2019

After years of feeling out of control with our money, never being on the same page as a couple about finances in 5 years of marriage, living paycheck to paycheck since we got our first jobs in high school, WE NOW CONTROL OUR MONEY. We have a lot of debt to pay off, but now we know we can eliminate it and still build wealth. We have made strong friendships in this class that we plan to keep for fellowship and accountability as long as we can. The lessons taught were so thorough - no one has ever explained insurance, retirement accounts, savings accounts, or credit cards like this class does. These are all just things we are told we need without fully understanding them. Now we feel confident in making decisions with money.

I LOVE THIS, BUT...

Juliet from CLINTON, MS

August 9, 2019

I LOVE THAT THIS IS AVAILABLE TO US AND SO APPRECIATE HOW THE SNOWBALL WORKS. THE EVERYDOLLAR APP IS GLITCHY (LOSES CONNECTION WITH MY BANK A LOT). MAKES ME QUESTION THE SECURITY OF THE APP. I LOVE THE ADIVCES, ENCOURAGEMENTS, AND TESTIMONIES OF OTHERS, AND ESP. THE RESOURCES YOU PROVIDE. AS OF TODAY, WE WILL BE DEBT FREE EXCEPT FOR THE HOME WE CURRENTLY OWN. THANK YOU FPU FOR HELPING US STAY ON TRACK AS A COUPLE. LOVE TEAM RAMSEY!!

Well Worth It

Scott from Spring Hill, TN

August 9, 2019

FPU is well worth the investment of time and money. It will change your life.

THIS CHANGED MY LIFE!!

Cindy N from Indianapolis, IN

August 9, 2019

This class changed my life. This process is just so obvious on what to do. How come I have lived with debt for 40 years. If only I had started in my 20s. But it is never too late. I can't wait for Financial Peace.

Perfect to kick us into action

Linc Williams from Greer, SC

August 9, 2019

this was exactly what we needed for education and motivation to kick us into action and stay in action

Financial Peace University’s Review

Elnora from West Palm Beach, FL

August 9, 2019

Financial Peace University was very helpful, and helped me learn a efficient way to budget. This program has helped decrease my concerns regarding becoming a new homeowner, and increase my confidence in becoming financially consistent.

Great Program

Vic from Roseburg, OR

August 9, 2019

This is the best program to get your act together... Then... shortly after finishing the course (in 2016), I had major surgery and lost all the ground I had made then fell off the cliff into more debt. As of right now I am beginning again and I have every confidence that I will succeed this time. 8 Aug 2019

Thank you

Megan from South Ogden, UT

August 8, 2019

Such a great program and so excited to finally have a budget to follow each month! Thank you to everyone at FPU!

FPU Works

Lynn from Brownstown, MI

August 8, 2019

It is a great program!

Life Changing experience

John from Fort Wayne, IN

August 8, 2019

The topics and practical steps elucidated in this curriculum changed my families' financial outlook dramatically, and each time we teach FPU we see new members get hope for and control of their financial future. FPU is much needed in this consumer abusive financial environment: ignorance is not bliss! Just understanding what is going on around us, and how to properly structure our financial choices according to God's Word has taken us from hopeless slaves to bankster abusers to free people able to serve God without fear.

We love FPU

Nathan from Lakeland, FL

August 8, 2019

My wife and I love FPU. While we were already practicing the baby steps before we knew what they were. We didn’t have the best communication about money. FPU gave us the tools to improve our communication and accelerate our debt snow ball.

THE REAL DEAL

Rachel from Minneapolis, MN

August 8, 2019

I am 22 years old, in a committed relationship where we are planning for marriage. I have had family tell me that my boyfriend and I HAD to take this before we got married. He has not debt and I will be finishing school with about $20,000 in student loans. I was scared and felt like I was going to be a burden to my boyfriend in our marriage and I had no idea how to tackle the debt. I now KNOW how to tackle this debt and I am so insanely excited, I am actually excited to pay off my debt! This has totally changed my way of thinking, but also solidified many things I have thought. This has brought my relationship with my boyfriend into a new, Christ centered light. Knowing how to tackle debt is important, but FPU goes further than that. It gives you the tools to be successful after you pay off that debt. I cannot wait to live my financial life the FPU way! Thank you to the wole FPU team :)

great course

Andraya Croteau from Land O Lakes, FL

August 8, 2019

that was a great course, I am thinking about taking the course again sometime soon. I learned some valuable lessons. Especially on saving money.

Great Class

Heather from Novi, MI

August 8, 2019

I really enjoyed FPU! Even though I was already on Baby Step 4 and had read Dave Ramsey's "Complete Guide To Money", I still learned so much! It was so great to talk with other fellow classmates & hear about their stories. Also Carlton the coordinator did a wonderful job with everything!

FPU Helped Make a Strong Relationship

Jason from Seattle, WA

August 7, 2019

I love FPU. It changed my life and put me on a completely different trajectory than I was headed before. It also was the best premarital counseling. My now wife and I have never had a fight about money. We are always on the same page working towards the same goals. It did more than just help us with money but it helped us with communication.

FPU has changed our life and our marriage

Carol H. from San Antonio, TX

August 7, 2019

With Dave Ramsey's steps we have married our finances after almost 5 years of marriage; we have no debt; we are tithing over 10% of our income; we have a 3-month emergency fund; we are investing over 15% of our income; we have found VA resources to put all 3 adult children through university and beyond debt-free; we are on a trajectory to buy hubby his Ford Raptor in cash by March 2020 (our compromise to get the free spirit involved) and pay-off $520k mortgage on November 1st, 2023; and increase the amount we are giving and investing. God has truly blessed us with FPU and our personal coaches and church Life Group to motivate us. Thank you!