All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,485 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Love the resources

Lindsay from Lincoln, NE

February 8, 2019

Love the resources

Peace Obtained

Adan from Loma Linda, CA

February 8, 2019

I didn't realize how skeptical I was about wealth until I took this class. I also didn't realize how my skepticism was choking my experience of peace. My thoughts changed and my actions followed. I have a $2300 emergency fund, and I am moving out of debt. I now know financial wealth is attainable. I now have financial peace.

Great!

Caitlyn Hansen from Puyallup, WA

February 7, 2019

We love this class and all it has to offer!

FPU Survey

Maria from Arlington, TX

February 7, 2019

Great Class!!!! Amazing!!

Financial Peace Rewiew

Charles from Florissant, MO

February 7, 2019

This class is outstanding and is a must for everyone. It provides an introduction to how to handle money. Knowledge is power.

Thank you

Dinalynn from Rochester, MN

February 7, 2019

Thank you for making fun the process of money management and giving me a great way to teach the young adults in my life a system that works.

The hope is back!

Sheryl from Grayson, GA

February 7, 2019

Thank you for teaching me so much about finance and giving me hope that my future will not be determined by my credit card payments. I am still struggling but no as bad as it was. There is hope.

Solid Material

Joel from Toledo, OH

February 7, 2019

Very Grateful for FPU, changed my future for success!

Life changing!

Tracy from Aubrey, TX

February 7, 2019

So thankful for FPU. Wish I would have learned about this back in my early 20s. Wow how my life would have been different. But I’ve started now and couldn’t be happier with the path I’m on and the progress made.

New FPU Videos

Jenni from Peoria, AZ

February 7, 2019

The new FPU videos are very well done! I absolutely love how you incorporated life stories and debt-free screams! This is so powerful in helping people understand and feel the importance of taking control of their money. The layout of the first 4 videos flows so well and it is great you included an entire lesson on the emergency fund. This can be a challenging part of the journey and the video tees it up perfectly. I love the addition of Rachael and Chris to the lineup. Of course Dave is great as you know but definitely love to have Rachael and Chris in there too.

FPU

Toni from Little Rock, AR

February 7, 2019

Honestly, most of the information was already on the podcast that has benefited me. There are some things that u will look at again when I get passed saving for my 3-6 months emergency fund but while I'm still working on paying the debt off, I have that. I just feel like right now, FPU doesn't benefit me until my next step

Thank you!

Molly from Albany, NY

February 7, 2019

The plan works!! Thank you Dave Ramsey! My husband and I are finally on the same page about money!

This is a life changing course.

Myra Thomas from Jackson, AL

February 7, 2019

Excellent

Financial Peace - no matter the age

Melanie from Fort Worth, TX

February 7, 2019

I am so grateful for Financial Peace. I have started later in life but it is so helpful and is allowing me to get on top of things before I retire! Wish I had started this in my 20's!

A Great Start

Diane from Redding, CA

February 7, 2019

I thought the classes were a great introduction to not only handling money, but thinking about handing money in a way never thought of before. I thought the questions at the end of the chapter were okay, but not as helpful, as treating the time period after the videos more like a workshop. I know some left a little confused about what to do, because they didn't have the book, or didn't do the homework. Having the "students" find a private place in class or in the church to fill out the debt lists, etc., after the applicable video, then coming back into the room with their questions, would probably be more meaningful.

This program works

Carol Peterson from Loveland, CO

February 7, 2019

I love FPU and have taught it at least 2 times per year for 13 years. The only thing I dislike is the constant marketing to buy stuff. Since I'm on BS7, I just don't like stuff. Sometimes, I feel like it's more about the money than the results. That's just me, though.

We Love FPU!!!

Nancy from Mendota Heights, MN

February 7, 2019

My husband Wayne and I have been coordinating and working the principles of FPU for over 16 years. We are now retired, debt free, own our home, and we are living like no one else. We have coordinated a number of classes over the years and promote FPU whenever the opportunity arises. Taking that first class years ago was the best thing that we have ever done. We LOVE FPU!!!

Love the newest version

Matthew from Ewa Beach, HI

February 7, 2019

I have taught FPU for 10 years (through the last 3 versions) and I really appreciate the production value. The best part of the new format is the real life testimonies from people! Such an excellent addition and helps people connect FPU principles with real life!

Life Changer

Michele from Newark, NJ

February 7, 2019

This program is an amazing life changing experience. I went from constantly looking at my bank account to just checking every pay day. I learned how to save and also be content with what I have.

FPU -- Changed our Lives

Gary and Ruth from Upper Marlboro, MD

February 7, 2019

We started FPU at the suggestion of another couple. We are glad that we did; it has been transformative for our lives. Our thinking has changed, and my husband is leading the way on this journey (which has been my prayer for years!). He is so focused on our goals, and making decisions that support our commitment. I am so blessed for his leadership. Since completing the FPU course, we have shared with family and friends. Two couples have already enrolled, and we have an accountability group with another couple. We are excited to shift our generation to a different mindset, and prepare the next generation. Thank you FPU

So Helpful

Spencer from Cedarville, OH

February 7, 2019

FPU has been incredibly helpful to me in learning how to budget the money I have now and how to plan for the money I will have in the future!

It really works!

Kristen from Allegan, MI

February 7, 2019

Dave Ramsey and crew have set up the perfect program. If you follow the steps it will work. Dave helps you see money in a different light and it has completely changed our way of thinking. Thank you Dave Ramsey!

Life Changing!

Latasha from Florence, SC

February 7, 2019

This course has changed the way I not only view myself and finances but the way I view parenting and my family's legacy as well.

Amazing

Lori A meadows from Charleston, WV

February 7, 2019

I started FPU this past fall, feeling desperate and honestly hopeless. I've had many set backs including a daughter going through addiction, raising my grandson who has Cystic Fibrosis, divorce after divorce, and getting deeper in the hole. I kept borrowing to pay the bills, which only made the debt worse. My church offered the class, so I decided let's do this. I still have a long ways to go, but I've learned so much through this class. My credit score has increased, I think about what I'm spending more than ever. (it's really hard when I see cute shoes). I went through my first Christmas in MANY years without using credit cards, so I'm on my way. I am actually signed up to take the class again. I feel like I will be able to go deeper going through it one more time. Thank you Dave and the others for helping me change the direction of my life.

I love the new website

Rhonda from Dayton, OH

February 7, 2019

The new website is great! Easy to use and a lot of great information. I love that you can talk to like minded people on here. This has changed my life for the better. Glad I found Dave Ramsey!