All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

7,880 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Great Course!

Jared from St. Claire Shores, MI

August 7, 2019

19 years old 20,000 in debt for my car and a few other small debts. Took this course and am feeling great about the headway I continue to make with every paycheck!

my feeelings

Brittney from Kearney, NE

August 7, 2019

This class helped me a lot. I have been struggling with Baby step 1 and I just had an emergency. So I am really working towards this. I have been kicking butt with Baby Step 2 but I did not follow the process. However I am starting over now.

Everyone should do this program!

Emily from Twin Falls, ID

August 7, 2019

My husband and I have struggled with debt since before our marriage began. It wasn’t until we went through Financial Peace University that we finally got a grasp on our finances and made REAL changes for the better! We still have a long way to go, but we are out of the paycheck-to-paycheck cycle for the first time EVER! Cannot recommend this program enough!

ok but class a little small

Jack from minnepolis, MN

August 7, 2019

class was ok but there was only 6 of us. The leader was not relatable to everyone. He kept talking about his in-laws who had so much money. And he disagreed with some points of Dave's, such as not having a credit score - or having it be zero.

Under a rock

Paul from Middletown, MD

August 7, 2019

Unfortunately it took getting into debt and losing my job to kick me into Financial Peace, but I am on my way and grateful for the guidance that Dave and his group has provided!

Life Changing

Kelli from Collinsville, IL

August 7, 2019

Financial Peace University has totally changed our lives. I’m so glad we had the opportunity to take this class and get our lives back on track.

Never too late to start.

Todd from Bryan, OH

August 6, 2019

My wife and I are 60 and really wish we would have had the opportunity to take this class sooner. We have learned a lot and are making real progress to get out of debt. It is attainable and we are committed to making this plan work!

FPU Rocks!

Keith from Casselberry, FL

August 6, 2019

Wonderful course and sense of direction given by FPU. Couldn't be happier with how much this has change my family's life and trajectory!

Amazing

Jenn from Weirton, WV

August 6, 2019

Class is amazing

becoming debt free

Kenneth Klepacki from Oxnard, CA

August 6, 2019

i would totally recommend younger adults to take this course!

FPU Luke Fleshman at Heartland Baptist Fellowship

Rex and Diana from Cleveland, MO

August 6, 2019

I love this class. Better than the first time I took the class. Love my classmates the teachers and the overall 9 weeks. Wish we could go back and redo the class. I understand that I can review all the classes for a year. I will do that too. It helps me keep my focus.

Loved it!

Kim from Decorah, IA

August 6, 2019

I started FPU in March 2019 & thoroughly enjoyed the content of the videos! The YouTube videos (debt-free screams/turning points/etc.) have helped keep me motivated!! I have remained 'on fire' and paid my car loan down by $7800 since March! Excited to be debt-free in February when it's done! My enthusiasm has encouraged a co-worker/his wife to get back on plan & downloaded Every Dollar as a start! A friend who fleeced 100% of her income has asked me to do her budget & teach her the FPU way after seeing my progress & 'fire'!!

Changed My entire life!

Solomon Abuda from Antioch, CA

August 6, 2019

FPU is probably the most amazing classes you'll ever take. I have no dept and starting on baby step 3a. I'm 25 years old about to graduate with a college degree. I've shown this class to my girlfriend and we are both on the same page when it comes to our finances. We really see a bright future for our finances and see the light at the end of the tunnel in order for us to be a blessing to others.

cannot use, no help so far

Pam from Hummelstown, PA

August 6, 2019

bought in January. First step was an issue linking my bank. Not working. Asked for help and did not get help i needed to get first step started. Am trying 7 months later to get on this budget. Still can't link bank. Asking for tech help, I'll see if they can give me some answers so I can get my $'s worth.

Great!

Son from Sacramento, CA

August 6, 2019

Love the interactive class/discussion and being able to share with others that are going through a similar situation as us. Can't wait to be debt free!! Currently in progress!

Our Time w/ Financial Peace

Gerrilyn & James from Centerville, OH

August 6, 2019

The system works, we have paid off $8900 of debt. We still have more. I sometimes fall the wagon and have to get back on it. I am really trying to change my way of thinking.

FPU CLASS @ DAYBREAK CHURCH

Heidi Marie Millimaki from Pleasant Praire, WI

August 6, 2019

We loved the class! We would take again! Contining to work on using the tools we were taught!

Worthwhile Course and Materials

Mindi from Plainfield, IL

August 5, 2019

A great and dynamic course with practical tools and resources available online.

Just what we needed!

Stephanie from Springfield, MO

August 5, 2019

My husband and I had been married 25 years, our oldest daughter was married a month earlier and our other daughter’s wedding was in 6 months, when our church offered FPU. We both jumped at the chance. Immediately after creating the first few budgets, we felt like we got a raise because our money had direction instead of purposeless monthly spending. The long term benefits of creating a monthly budget are many and still increasing. Both of our daughters started their marriages by completing FPU and able to lead their families with a Godly, financial purpose.

Terrific!!

LA from Austin, TX

August 5, 2019

Has given us peace of mind and the courage to tackle money when before we were really afraid of it.

TRANSFORMATIVE

Patty from Minneapolis, MN

August 5, 2019

In the middle of watching the first video for BS 1, I knew my financial life and mindset would never be the same - no longer would debt rule my life. I am so grateful for FPU, the lessons and the Dave Ramsey community of like-minded people!

Very important information for a lifetime

Chandra from Carrollton, TX

August 5, 2019

Have been following Dave's plan to get out of debt for at least 6 years now. It works when you commit and stick with it. I am on my second round due to divorce and figuring out my plan for my new normal. Got a little out of sync due to incurred debt after the divorce. Participated in FPU for myself, this time. It was encouraging and a great reminder that I can get a handle on my financial situation on my own. I am strong! I can do this!!

Life changing journey!

James from Niota, TN

August 5, 2019

What an excellent program, entertaining and informative. Our whole family started and walked through the program together. Everydollar has revolutionized our financial control and brought a sense of peace with money that is difficult to put into words. Thanks So Much! Jimmy

Awesome!

Danielle from Orlando, FL

August 4, 2019

I am so thankful I took this class (twice, actually). I learned so much, and I share with every person that crosses my path. Handling God’s money is beyond important. It truly shows our character. It’s tough, but it is worth it. I have an opportunity to get my finances together before getting married, and will have the opportunity to show my children how to handle God’s money, and be a blessing to others. I enjoy the Envelope System. Everyone needs to attend, or join a FPU class. We all will better for it. #DebtFreeCommunity #FinancialPeace #JesusDiedforMetobeFree

Simple plan for life change!

Desiree and Derick from Leage City, TX

August 4, 2019

This has been a huge help in taking control of our finances. The baby steps are easy to follow and the course helped to get on track with a budget. Learning to make sacrifices is tough, but it has been getting easier month to month. It becomes a challenge to see how much money we can save in our budget now.