All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,951 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Love the videos!

Carolyn from Chelsea, MI

February 27, 2019

Dave is a hoot and a great motivator and makes learning about handling money so much fun.

No review please

Tracey from Fort Wayne, IN

February 27, 2019

I do not wish to write a review at this time.

Life Changer

Randa from Ames, IA

February 27, 2019

My husband and I have had a fire lit under us! These past few weeks have changed the course of our financial future! And this envelope system works!!!

Thank You!!

MCousins from San Tan Valley, AZ

February 27, 2019

Thank you so much for helping us get on track to a brighter and more secure financial future!

Wonderful and helpful!!

Richard M Webster III from Southaven, MS

February 27, 2019

its has been real eye opening to see how really bad off i am and how far in debt i am. Listening to Dave on a daily basis has really made me realize how bad i was.

Great way to stay on track

Dave from Memphis, TN

February 27, 2019

My wife have been debt free for over 10 years and are currently working on baby steps 4,5, & 6. Some might say “you guys don’t need FPU”, but it’s been a fantastic way to stay on track and spot some areas that need tweaking. I recommend it no matter where you are in the process!

FPU

Marla from Harrisburg, PA

February 27, 2019

Love the ideas and info that I've learned in FPU! I highly recommend this program for FREEDOM.

Fixed our financial stress

Laura from Carbondale, IL

February 27, 2019

Today we are just applying what we learned in this class and seeing the results of it pay off! It’s a blessing for our family and we have been able to do more for others than we were last year living in financial stress! Now we have goals and are more educated on the investments and finances that we are choosing as a family! So thankful and blessed to have learned so much in this class.

Amazing Class

Ashley Palmer from La Farge, WI

February 26, 2019

This is an amazing class! It has changed how my husband and I look at money and we are gazelle intense!

Financial Freedom didn't seem possible...but it is!

Angelia from Festus, MO

February 26, 2019

Easy to follow steps and so many resources to help when you don't have the answers. Looking forward to follow each step and becoming financially free. This will also help us change the future for our children by showing them a better way to live! Thank you to Dave Ramsey and his team!

Just what I needed

Karen from Spring, TX

February 26, 2019

I took my youngest son who is in a lot of debt to a class at my church. It has helped me to make and stick to a budget and he is slowly getting out of debt.

Baby Gazelle

Samantha from Woodstock, GA

February 26, 2019

FPU has taken so much stress out of my life. While so of the information I wasn't ready to process like investments and retirements because I am so focused on paying off debt, the strategies and resources presented to me during FPU has really changed how I handle my money. Dealing with cash has been especially helpful for me and has even allowed me to be frank and honest with my children about what is affordable to us our what our opportunity costs are for certain things they ask to do. I have used the monthly budget every month since enrolling and while not much has changed in my debt snowball (YET) there is a plan in place and seeing that there is enough money for the all the bills and enough to put away for larger purchases relieves so much stress! Thank you FPU!

Grateful and Blessed!!

Christine from Munroe Falls, OH

February 26, 2019

I am extremely grateful that I took the FPU course! It saved my life and retrained my brain to proper financial behaviors!!! I feel blessed and encouraged to be debt free! Thank you Dave Ramsey and team!!

I'm no Dummy, but Man, what a Dummy.

Craig from St Petersburg, FL

February 26, 2019

It's not as though the courses were all filled to the brim with mind-blowing strategies... but being able to see them through another set of eyes, find accountability in executing and reiterating the importance of sticking to it really drove the message home and got my fires burning to make an impact on my finances.

Do It Now.

CH from Fargo, ND

February 26, 2019

Give yourself the gift of hearing this financial wisdom today. I realized the only thing I had to lose...was debt. These lessons gave me the insight and confidence to finally, Change. My. Life. It's time. You can do it too.

Enhanced Financial Peace University

Anetra from Antioch, TN

February 26, 2019

The enhanced Financial Peace University Website, is user friendly. I appreciate having the ability to track each step and the new Debt Snowball Listing Tool within the Resources Section. It makes it easier to locate all the details and provide us with an overall view of our progress.

Super !

Mitzi from St Joseph, MN

February 26, 2019

Excelente!!

Loving This New Life!

Andi Stapels from Port Saint Lucie, FL

February 26, 2019

It's not easy but very rewarding. Our happiness has been increased by taking control of our future instead of hoping for good outcomes we are creating solid foundations. Instead of wishing we could turn back the clock 20 years we are teaching our kids how to start smart in life. The total money makeover was a great book to read and follow. The examples were not difficult to follow or hard to understand. It takes good communication and persistence. Following the budgeting was hard at first but having the religion involved with it makes it feel possible and is supportive. Thanks to Dave and the whole staff for all the hard work and support through this. We have a great group at FPU. Our instructor and her husband are very patient and knowledgeable people. Our group is lots of fun and we have already begun to cut up cards, see each other through a few hard times, experience joy with one member that is debt free ! We are going to miss them all when our class is over.

Coordinator of the current group

R. Don Renish from Nine Mile Falls, WA

February 26, 2019

Kind of tough to write a review of a group I'm the coordinator for.

Really Enjoyable

Simeon from Owensboro, KY

February 26, 2019

While financial literacy isn't the most fascinating topics (for me), I've really enjoyed this program. It has taught me a LOT. I'm grateful for the information I have received while going through the steps of FPU. I'm excited to apply what I have learned.

2nd time financial peace student...

Roderick from Anderson, SC

February 26, 2019

I love the information applied to new course which include Cruze and Hogan..

material

Edward from palm harbor, FL

February 26, 2019

relevant in explaining how you can be debt free. Also shows how to accumulate wealth in a common sense way. No get rich schemes.

Pretty Good

Millicent from Desoto, TX

February 26, 2019

For the most part, financial peace is ok. It's challenging at times because most of the content is gear towards families/couples. I would like to see more content for singles.

small group, helpful leaders

Vicki from McCleary, WA

February 26, 2019

My husband and I love this class! Only three couples total in the class, so we have a lot of opportunity to discuss challenges and successes with one another. The leaders, Dean and Janis, are fantastic, patient, kind, and their history with the program helps out a lot. I want to send my (now adult) kids through this program so they don't make the mistakes my husband and I have made!

Truly insightful

Andrew from Hays, KS

February 26, 2019

Through Dave Ramsey, my wife and I are on the right track toward getting our finances under control, and understanding how to better our future, financially.