All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,478 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Finally a plan!

Chris from SAINT LOUIS, MO

February 6, 2019

FPU has been very helpful. My wife and I are working through the baby steps. The plan makes sense to both of us and that makes it easier to follow. The tools provided are a great help too.

Eye-Opening & Life-changing

Keith N Moana from Las Vegas, NV

February 6, 2019

Aside from the refreshing feeling of meeting people that wanted to be just as “weird” as we wanted to be, we left the sessions more enlightened and encouraged than when we walked in. After completeing FPU, everything felt like it was starting to fall into place. Our goals felt more attainable and clearing out our debt didn’t seem as impossible anymore. It gave us courage to stick to a game plan & be more intentional with our money. We love EVERYTHING about this program & will be thankful to Dave Ramsey for generations to come. We love you Dave! Thank you for learning from your mistakes and helping us learn from ours. We appreciate you & your team.

Great course!

Natalie from Keller, TX

February 6, 2019

Really helped me get a hold of my finances!!

Fantastic!

Rachel from Minneapolis, MN

February 6, 2019

I enjoyed every step of this program and am excited to apply it to my life. I filed for bankruptcy last year, so this will definitely help me get back on my feet and in a position to live my best life and be able to help others!

Game Changer

Meg S. from Indian Trail, NC

February 6, 2019

I cant say enough good things about FPU. Our family is forever changed. Our worries are fewer. And it helped my husband and I connect on many, many levels.

Just What We Needed

Kelly from Miamisburg, OH

February 6, 2019

We've been budgeting for years and have been attempting to pay off our debts too. We just couldn't seem to get anywhere on our own. FPU was just what we needed to fine tune and refocus our efforts. We finally managed to finish our starter emergency fund and pay down nearly $1500 in debt during the course. My husband has become more involved in the finances, as well. Thanks for all you're doing!

Awesome

Jennifer from Middleburg, PA

February 6, 2019

I love FPU

Great Program

Jennifer from Fresno, CA

February 6, 2019

This program really helped my husband and I get on the same page about our finances. This has been incredible for our marriage.

Dave is a game changer!

Christina from Niskayuna, NY

February 5, 2019

I am in the process of changing my life, my family’s life and my children’s future. Thanks to Dave, all of the amazing tools on financialpeace.com and FPU, I am on my way to a debt free scream! After that, I plan on sharing my story and helping others by teaching FPU. This plan isn’t easy- it takes persistence! If it didn’t, we would all be debt free. Don’t stop. If I did, I wouldn’t be on my way to financial freedom.

Love It

A. from Seattle, WA

February 5, 2019

So easy to do and keep to a budget. Nothing like it out there.

FPU Review

John Roos from Outlook, WA

February 5, 2019

Well done. Almost everything was explained nicely.

Life Changing

Amanda from Livermore, CA

February 5, 2019

FPU is a game changer. I love the organization and step by step guide that works no matter what age you are or what stage of life you are in. Attending the physical group adds so much value by going through the experience with others and it helps to keep you accountable. I would highly recommend this program and plan to go through it again with my teenage children.

Great financial practice

Jamey from Nicholasville, KY

February 5, 2019

when you use the principles and practices that are taught from the word of God you will be Successful.

The best decision in my family's life

Jewel L Davis-Tombul from Lansing, MI

February 5, 2019

We started this course with the impression that we would obtain skills to became debt free but something else happen. We as family gained hope and faith that we never had before in God's power over our wealth and circumstances. Our family is striving to be debt free through faith and determination.

Chester Christian Center- Zach Romanin Instructor

John from Chesterland, OH

February 5, 2019

Zach did an excellent job on leading the class. He made everybody feel welcome and was encouraging. He explained his answers well and if he didnt know the answer he let us know and gave direction on how to get it. The class content was communicated well and enjoyed the video series overall.

Good information

Jennifer from Falls Church, VA

February 5, 2019

There’s so much good information that I had no idea about. I’m so glad we have the website to always refer back to!

extremely helpful!

Bill from Mason, MI

February 5, 2019

We've been reasonably good at building a budget, but never yet at *keeping* a budget, until taking this course. It really helped us clarify our financial priorities and develop a strategy for how to get there. The weekly check-in with the group gave a measure of accountability without feeling afraid. We have made huge progress on our debt reduction and now have a viable plan for moving forward.

Administrative Assistant

Gina from Morris, GA

February 5, 2019

Two weeks into the class and I love the class, I have learned so much information. I am no longer going out to lunch and spending money. Week three I will be cutting up one of my credit cards.

Motivation

Lisa from La Habra, CA

February 5, 2019

The FPU helps keep you on top of how we all should be living, Debt free. I love the Everydollar & Videos to be able to watch again & again to remind us to stay active. Thank You FPU family.

Highly Recommend!

Jamie from Daleville, AL

February 5, 2019

This class helped me to better understand how I'm spending my money. The lessons are easy to follow and will shine a light on how you can kick the debt monster in the teeth!

Can't Live Any Other Way Now

Virginia from Port Orchard, WA

February 5, 2019

The lessons have helped us regroup our finances, make more concrete goals, have important conversations about our relationship... and the list goes on and on. What's funny too is that we are hearing again and again random people talk about "Dave Ramsey lessons" or FPU at the vet clinic, the grocery store, at a winery... It's crazy, but I keep hearing the message: these methods work. We are seeing this work in our lives in tangible, focused ways and we couldn't be happier! While I was nervous about the $129.00 spend, every penny was worth it!

Awesome Program

Andy from Jax, FL

February 5, 2019

Dave"s book and program to Financial Peace is awesome! We have paid off almost 20k in debt in the past seven months. It works. Thx.

Amazing

Yes from Modesto, CA

February 5, 2019

So much great information!

Freedom!

Brad from Louisville, KY

February 5, 2019

There are no words that can describe the unbelievable feeling of freedom that comes from being debt free. Great program that I would highly recommend to everyone no matter what your current financial situation is.

So Excited...FCU has been a Complete Eye Opener

Melissa from Chillicothe, OH

February 5, 2019

I am so glad that I took this class. It's amazing how things that should be so obvious to me, I have intentionally been ignoring so that I could justify all of my wants (that I thought were needs that I am entitled too). I am now doing Smart Money, Smart Kids so that my 4 year old will not fall into trap of advertisers, like I did. Thank you so much Dave for reminding me that I taking care of my money and my family is common sense and I can do it!!!!