All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

5,059 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Review

Nathan from Stevensville, MT

January 25, 2019

Not thrilled with path toward more digital for folks in an area that has little internet use.

I asked myself, what where I doing before FPU?

DeJuaii from Gainesville, GA

January 25, 2019

I've always considered myself rather frugal with my money, but it wasn't until this season of FPU that I learned to tweet my attitude X 1000. Since taking this class I have been enlightened Beyond my imagination. I am now $8,000,000+ richer. I follow this system to a T! I asked God for his grace to do so and the evidence is very prevalent in my checking, savings. and investment accounts. I only which I could show you a video or picture to prove my testimony. I will continue this system until I become a multi Billionaire. I am so on my way! Thank you Dave Ramsey for letting God use you and not hold back and keep this as a secret for your personal circle, may God bless you and multiply you 1000 times more, Deuteronomy 1:11

The World's Most EFFICIENT and STREAMLINED program

Slavic from Kansas City, KS

January 25, 2019

FPU is one of the most streamlined and intelligent money management and money wisdom programs out in the world today. Nothing will even come close to it in the future! FPU has helped me organize the way I manage my money, and to make difficult concepts easy to understand. My only complaint about the online program is that I got banned from the "Community" because I was posting historical events on WHY America is in such dire straits in terms of debt. Dave Ramsey always educates his listeners about how credit card companies have created this system of deception in 1950's, but to not allow me to post how this country has been captured by globalist and corrupt bankers who created this fake fiat system in 1913 through the creation of the Federal Reserve, which is WHY debt is even created, is ridiculous. I would give this review 5 stars, if you can actually talk to me and not ignore my phone calls to talk to a customer service representative. You are not practicing what you preach.

FPU IS A SUCCESS

Sam from Atlanta, GA

January 25, 2019

Awesome material, awesome class, awesome way to stay connected with like minded people who are following the Baby Steps

Great!

Caroline from Westchester, NY

January 25, 2019

I loved the class. It was really interesting but most importantly we got to learn other people view and experiences

Getting out of debt

Danielle from Stonewall, LA

January 25, 2019

I absolutely loved learning about getting out of debt. This course taught me things I did not think about and showed me different tools and tricks to keep me on track. I am so ready to finish the process and be debt feee!!!

Excellent course... keep taking!

Janet from Racine, WI

January 25, 2019

Excellent Course! I would recommend this to all couples BEFORE getting married... and retake as you work through all of the steps!

It’s good material

Becky from Pekin, IL

January 25, 2019

I think it’s great material. It’s my own behavior that’s causing issues. If you do what it says you can win. I just struggle with follow through on this.

Aha Moment

Miriam from Hurricane, WV

January 25, 2019

We NEEDED this program. I’ve been terrible at handling money. I prayed God would help us. This program was God’s answer. Change is hard and this is the first month we have actually stayed in our budget. One month down and I don’t want to go back to the way we were. Never!

Eye Opening

Rob Sartorio from Brunswick, GA

January 25, 2019

This class was great for me and my wife to take. It has realy opened my eyes to what I have been failing to do, and exactly how much bondage there is in debt. It has given us a new perspective and drive to not only get debt free for our own sakes, but to help keep our children from the bondage of debt.

Excellent as always

Josh from Dover, NH

January 25, 2019

This was my 3rd time through the program. Everyone I was with were super supportive.

Great! Ready to get married.

Aileen and Shawn from San Francisco, CA

January 25, 2019

I had taken the course on my own about 5 years ago. Since I recently got engaged, I asked my fiancee to take the course with me. I'm very grateful because the class has helped us to open up about finances and to plan for our wedding and future. It's a mind shift for him and a great relieve for me to work as a team.

It was great

Anna from Vancleave, MS

January 25, 2019

I learn a lot from the class. I'll keep my books n paper work , because I can go back an look if I'm not doing something right with it

Accurate

Shannon from Robertsdale, AL

January 25, 2019

Very helpful.

EYE OPENING!!

Moxie1Drea from Mayer, AZ

January 25, 2019

I have to say that when I first took the class- I had one goal and that was to get a house... but after the house, which I didn't even do that the Dave way..., I just said who cares again... but I'm at a point where I need to care again for the future of my children. I can be so careless and I'm starting to realize more and more that this is for OUR future... Me, my husband, and my kids. I don't want my kids making the same mistakes I do. The more I read and watch the videos the more aware I am of the seriousness of money. It truly makes the world go round and I don't want to spend the rest of my life bound. I want to run with the world and rule in freedom. I hate the feeling of suffering, insecurity, suffocation, anxiety that being bound brings. It's no fun at all. Next time I leave a review I pray it is in the victory of FREEDOM! Thanks Dave and Team!

Amazing Course

WIlliam from Orlando, FL

January 25, 2019

My wife and I recently took the FPU classes, and it blew our mind. We have spent so much time ignoring what has been obvious, and this course has helped our focus tremendously.

Life changing

Rebecca Daugherty from Spokane valley, WA

January 25, 2019

I could not recommend anything on a higher level then this. It has changed my life as a single mom who had no hope of ever getting ahead in life. It rocked me thinking and made me believe in myself again. Amazing and life changing!

FPU is essential for everyone

Jason from Greenview, IL

January 25, 2019

FPU is essential for everyone to take whether you have it together financially or not. Everyone will learn something!

Great Course!

Erin from Barboursville, WV

January 25, 2019

I really enjoyed this class. It really made my husband and I look back and see how we have mismanaged money our entire marriage. The class taught us so many things that we hope to be able to give our child a better life than we have had up til now. We will never go back to that lifestyle. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Financial Peace University Review

shaun from Fort Wayne, IN

January 25, 2019

Great course. Still working on it

Better late than never!

Elizabeth from Loganville, GA

January 25, 2019

My husband and I have been married for 28 years and are blessed with five children (some still in the house and some out now). We FINALLY took the course! I SO wish we would have taken this in our beginning, instead of just picking up "tips" as we began hearing about Financial Peace. Not that the tips weren't helpful, because we operated by a cash system for years that helped a LOT. However, getting the full scope of the program is eye opening. We will encourage all of our children to take this course and now WE have set the example :) This is incredibly important no matter what season of life you are in. For us, we are stretched across college tuitions, weddings, orthodontics, vehicle needs, and more. If EVER there were a time to REALLY get a handle on our finances, this is it! We are grateful for the advice and look hopefully to how He is going to bless our efforts and prayers in Him to be better stewards of what He has given us.

Review

Kayce from Daphne, AL

January 25, 2019

it was okay, things were not so easy as made out to be; even with maximum effort on my part.

Confidence to Win

Leah from Lynchburg, VA

January 25, 2019

Financial Peace has given us the tools we need to get out of debt and start building wealth in order to change our family tree and change others lives through generosity. It explains each baby step in a way that makes sense and gives you action steps to make it happen in a realistic way. We could not be more grateful for this system and for the inspiration!

Back again for Financial Peace

Mona from Palatine, IL

January 25, 2019

My husband and I took the course last year in 2018 and it helped a lot. We feel we would like to go through it again and will be better able to help our teenage son. We loved the class and look forward to going through this again. Closed captioning is good for hearing impaired. My husband is deaf.

the new 4 videos

Lisa from Swartz Creek, MI

January 25, 2019

love the new content- well done!