All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,952 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Awesome experience

Stacy from McDonough, GA

February 25, 2019

I learned alot in this class. It is taking us a little time to get through the steps,but we already see progress.

Just Do It!

Tami from Flagstaff, AZ

February 25, 2019

This program has totally changed my relationship with money and with my spouse!

Still figuring it out

Brendan from Tappan, NY

February 25, 2019

I think the importance of this stuff may not be stressed enough, to talk about the need to set aside time weekly and monthly for this. What are the check points along the way to ensure you are on the right path and heading in the right direction.

Thank you FPU!

Sheena from Slidell, LA

February 25, 2019

We've watched the videos so many times but FPU takes it to a-whole-nother level. We love the class and the coordinators. Amazing church! Not only are we learning how to handle God's money, we've also rekindled our relationship w Him.

So freeing!!!

April from Houston, TX

February 25, 2019

I LOVED this class! I was so overwhelmed walking in and within two weeks I felt like I was headed in the right direction. I realized that I wasn’t as bad off as I thought I was and that telling my money what to do could be life changing!

FPU

Corey from Lancaster, PA

February 25, 2019

I really enjoyed the program! I do wish that there was better information for paying off student loan debt. There are so many of us younger folks who have a lot of student debts.

Keeping on course!

Stephanie from Niceville, FL

February 25, 2019

I took the Financial Peace course a few years ago, but after a move and job change- it was time to regroup! Financial Peace helps me stay the course to get out of debt and stay out of debt!

Life Changing!

Chad & Sara from Milwaukee, WI

February 25, 2019

this program has had only a positive impact on our ability and approach to our finances, but also how we work together to slay our debt. Thank you! Worth every. single. penny!

Our table is square

True Lawton from Austin, TX

February 25, 2019

My wife and I got FPU as a "gift" from her parents about a year before we were set to marry. We started about 8 weeks before we were set to marry. WE WOULD HAVE NEVER MADE IT without this class. Probably a little dramatic, but we really would have been up to our eyeballs in debt had we not gone through the class and started using everydollar.com together every month. The two things that have frustrated us are these: 1). For us, we were stepping out of CC world and still had purchases that we were making with the CC and it was confusing to enter those into the CC field in ED.com. 2). We think there is a ghost in our funds, we just had to go back and rectify all of them this month as at some point they stopped transferring over. Thanks for everything you all do, and I'm sure there is probably literature on those problems.

Still learning, the second time around...

Bob from Apex, NC

February 25, 2019

After graduating from FPU back in 2009, and being debt free since then, this is the first time my wife and I have lead this class. There is still so much to learn! At first, I honestly thought that it would be simply a review. We have learned so much, and, even though we've been debt free for almost 10 years, our financial situation HAS changed (for the better). We've amassed more wealth, put two kids through school (also with no debt) and are in those twilight years of working, gliding towards retirement. It's a great place to be. But, there were plenty of things we learned and lessons reinforced (umbrella policy, when to buy Long Term care insurance, among others) that made the class as much fun to take as a member, as well as leading it. Our members are driven, determined, and we have loved learning with them! Thanks for all you're doing!

Life Changing

Danielle from Laplata, MD

February 25, 2019

This was an awesome class. I wish I had taken it sooner, like years ago. The lessons were simple and easy to follow. Dr. Ward was terrific to work with as well. I believe that my husband and I are setting our family up for some really great and wonderful things. I will share our knowledge and lessons learned with everyone I know. I can't way to pay it forward by sending some to the class.

Awesome Sause

Anita from Elkridge, MD

February 25, 2019

Best class I’ve ever had concerning finances and the achievement of having financial peace.

To Early To Tell

George Beall from Adamstown, MD

February 25, 2019

I am so used to the old version of FPU that I am having a hard time adjusting to the new version. I keep referring my students to forms, charts and examples that are in the old version that I haven't seen yet in the new version. Having said that, I've only completed the first 3 lessons so far. Additionally, I'm finding that most of my attendee's are professional's with families and although most if not all of the old material is buried in the web site, they just don't have the time to surf and look at everything.

Wonderful!

cheyanne from Ames, IA

February 25, 2019

I love this program! I wish I could afford it all the time.

Why I like FPU

Melanie from Spokane, WA

February 25, 2019

Since doing our FPU class in May of 2017, we have totally changed how we approach our finances. We feel like we are in control of them, not the other way around. We paid off my car and almost have our credit card paid off. We paid off our phones and bought new ones without credit. We have a plan for the future, and we moved without panicking over where the money would come from. We have a healthy savings account, and an emergency fund. None of this would have been possible without taking the FPU course. Thank you for the difference you've made in our lives!

Life Changing

Cody from Benton, KY

February 24, 2019

We've been through FPU three times now, and we learn how to better apply the timeless truths therein better with each repetition. So very thankful for Ramsey Solutions and Financial Peace University!

Life Changing!

Brandi from Liverpool, NY

February 24, 2019

So very thankful for this course! I can't believe how many myths about money we believed! Now we are excited to pass everything we have learned onto our kids.

Amazing!

Ashley from Yorktkown, IN

February 24, 2019

It's Amazing!

Releasing ourselves from the prison of debt.

Steven T Crews from Desloge, MO

February 24, 2019

Yes, my wife and I met in prison. (We work there, we are not prisoners). However, we are prisoners to debt, but if all goes well, we'll be out of debt in a couple years. With less than seven years until we can retire, we should be able to make our retirement dreams come true. (We'll be out of both prisons by then) Financial Peace is giving us the tools to change our lives and in the process it is improving our relationship. Not only are we being intentional with money, but we are being intentional with our time and all other life goals. We've paid off several thousand in debt in two months. We're reviewing our insurances and have selected new life insurance policies, added identity theft insurance and we are ironing out the budget on Everydollar. We're well on our way. Thank you Dave and Team!

Awesome Program

Suz from Salisbury, NC

February 24, 2019

I was really impressed with FPU. Not only do you get great info on taking care of your finances but you also meet great people that have the same problems so you already have so you common that you can talk to them about

Great updates but missing some elements

Mitch from Charlotte, NC

February 24, 2019

This is our second group we have led through FPU. We love some of the updates to the videos, however we feel that there are some important elements that are not featured in the program anymore. Envelopes are a critical piece of the program and don't come in the member kit anymore. We are still using our original envelopes and would not be as successful as we have been without them. Also, the importance of using the envelope system is not reinforced enough throughout the material. Also, we love the "debt chart" that used to come with the member kit and no longer comes with the new material. The new updates are great but some of the critical pieces are missing.

Great Opportunity

Heidi from Jackson, MS

February 24, 2019

Great opportunity to learn would have loved some onsite reps to offer further help with retirement.

Game Changer!

Christina from Twin Falls, ID

February 24, 2019

This is an amazing system to teach yourself how to control you money and create the lifestyle.

Diligent

Joy from Fayetteville, NC

February 24, 2019

Thank you all at Ramsey Solutions for your diligence and excellence with improving an already life-changing program. You have made it easy for us volunteer FPU coordinators to help out class participants. The online streaming has been easy and we've only had glitches with our church internet wifi twice. When I restarted my computer, it fixed the problem. The email templates are wonderful and have kept absentee rates down I think. I also want to thank Dave and his whole team for gifting me the free 1-day EntreLeadership pass on 02/19/19! I appreciate you investing in me. I have grown my faith and leadership by working with folks in my most recent FPU course. Can't thank you all enough.

Awesome

Latricia from Oakland, CA

February 24, 2019

I love the class. I'm ready to get out of debt with gazelle intensity.