All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,262 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Glad I Went Through it Again

Braden from Covington, WA

February 1, 2019

I took FPU back in College but life has changed so much since then and there are many new things to be thinking about. I loved how Dave gave me confidence and the tools to tackle adulting with my money.

Life-changing!

Ashley H from San Antonio, TX

February 1, 2019

My fiance and I took this course with a group at church together at the end of 2018. We went from almost ending our relationship to building one I didn't even know was possible. This course is so much more than learning about finances. It's learning about communication, THE most important key to a good relationship in my opinion. It's learning how to build a life around God. It's learning to love and forgive. This class was everything I wanted and more. I am so blessed to have a S/O who wanted to do this class with me and was in it to make the change. We are currently on baby step #2 hoping to be debt-free before our wedding on June 1st!! Thank you Dave and your team for changing our lives and for helping us believe in our relationship and our love for one another! Anything is possible with love and God by your side. Ashley & Bryan

Loving it!

Echo S from Thomas, OK

February 1, 2019

This is really helping me to understand how to achieve financial peace

DO THIS NOW! This will nurture your marriage and your future

Robyn from Metairie, LA

February 1, 2019

My husband and I did FPU this year, after celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary. We loved everything about our class--our teacher, Amy, was wonderful, insightful, and ran the class in a meaningful way; our classmates and us had so many different backgrounds, we all learned from each other's stories and really bonded. We are in our thirties and I am so glad that we did this early on in our marriage because I feel like we now have the tools and the knowledge to really create an amazing future for ourselves. This class will teach you basics, but Dave also has a way of just getting you fired up about budgeting and believing that the future you want is totally attainable. This class helped us get on track and is now allowing us to really dream with the thought that anything is possible. I gave FPU to my sister and parents for Christmas and I want everyone to take this course--don't wait! As cheesy as it sounds, your future is waiting for you!

AWESOME CLASS

daryle from indianapolis, IN

February 1, 2019

SO FAR ITS EXCELLANT

AWESOME!!!

Bethany from DeKalb, IL

February 1, 2019

It was a wonderful experience! We are well on our way to financial freedom. The lessons were practical and clear to follow. I'd recommend this program to anyone!

Life changing

Cindy from Orlando, FL

February 1, 2019

Going back for a 2nd round and excited about the new change. Looking forward to making some changes in my life

Love it!

Sara from Springfield, IL

February 1, 2019

This is a great program. Not easy, but so beneficial!

Dynamite!

Tim from Silver Spring, MD

February 1, 2019

My wife and I have had more financial peace since purchasing FPU than we have had at any point in our marriage. It works and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Financial Peace

Masiel from Pembroke Pines, FL

February 1, 2019

I can't thank you enough for the wonderful opportunity. learned a lot. Before, i wasn't interested nor knew how to budget. Started my 3-6 months emergency fund. Also saved the $1000. paid most of my credit cards. i couldn't have done it without the help of my local church financial coordinator. Thank you financial peace University. God bless you all.!!!

Awesome!

Deborah from LaSalle, IL

February 1, 2019

Great tools to grow your finances and your future!

Life changing group

Aaron from Helena, AL

February 1, 2019

This material is fantastic and if you just try what it teaches and stay accountable and encouraged by your group. You really can change your family for generations to come. Great work Ramsey team!

EVERY person should take this class for life long lessons!

Jacob from Bismarck, ND

February 1, 2019

My wife and I have loved every second of taking this class. It not only solidified how we were working together on finances but aided us in our faith life as well.

This has helped so much!

Karen from Largo, FL

February 1, 2019

This has really helped my husband and I to get on the same page and to rethink our spending and our future. So glad we did this together.

Love the Program

Luke & Tiffany from Chesterfield, VA

February 1, 2019

This has drastically changed our future! Thanks!

Challenging but insightful

Jay from Salina, KS

February 1, 2019

It’s a good start to becoming debt-free. Just staying motivated is the real key to success.

Winning

Brittany from Amery, WI

February 1, 2019

We are already winning big time. Our debt is running from us.

Simple yet Powerful

Maybell & Elisandro from Point of Rocks, MD

January 31, 2019

Through the 9 weeks, we had learned a lot not just about money, but about behavior and relationships and more. We completed the class inspired and ready to tackle our finances and to begin making better decisions. Now we are also ready to share the blessing and become FPU coordinators. Financial Peace was exactly what we were looking for and much more.

Great program

Nicholas from Colorado Springs, CO

January 31, 2019

I have learned a lot. So helpful. Easy to understand.

Teamwork

Paul & Patti from Bloomsburg, PA

January 31, 2019

We are out of debt and Paul just retired at the end of the course. Our best benefit was learning to use Every Dollar and have our money meetings.

Getting Honest. Thank you

Faith from WBL, MN

January 31, 2019

Wow. I have been dishonest about $ my whole life. Digging in I have $491.00 in my Emergency Fund. It took me a week but I went and visited my banker and found a base for me as I am a server. I got this and am so excited and scared at the same time. Thank you

Keeps me on Track

Kimberly from Castle Rock, CO

January 31, 2019

I will be in baby step two for a while but using the EveryDollar budget and updating Financial Peace keeps me on track and reminds me to stay on the wagon even though the road is long and bumpy.

Great advice

Cassandra from Searcy, AR

January 31, 2019

Loved it

Great!

Zachary from Jefferson City, MO

January 31, 2019

Helped my wife and I get out of debt, save for an e-fund, and begin the journey to save up to buy land and build a house with CASH. Truly the American dream if you stay disciplined.

Financial Peace University has helped so much

Rose from Tulsa, OK

January 31, 2019

Amazing how FPU has helped me budget, spend wisely, prioritised, and working on paying off debt using the debt snowball. It has amazed me how this helps with fast mortgage pay-off. I have seen such positive results through this.