All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,700 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Incredible

John from Conshohocken, PA

February 11, 2019

Realized I had a lot to learn about money and this course helped with that.

Great class

LaRissa from Ogden, UT

February 11, 2019

I enjoyed meeting with others and discussing financial goals.

Best thing we have ever done!

Tabitha from Mount Washington, KY

February 11, 2019

We were at a point where we knew something had to give and we weren't sure what the next step should be. Nothing was late, never missed a payment but we were living on credit cards and it was a dark cloud we always had to think about. As we talked about money the conversation always turned to 'we make too much money to be this broke!' Starting FPU was a means to an end. It has turned into a new way of life. All aspects of money are comfortable, we know where we stand and we know where we are headed. Money conversations are no longer stressful. This has been so much more than we ever expected.

Renewing the mind!!

Will from Flint Township, MI

February 11, 2019

The class has been informing and a blessing to coordinate. I've been on this journey since 2016 and this the year we're debt free! And to share my experience through the guidelines of FPU with the class is a pure joy. To see others transforming their behaviors and have new outcome on their new life, is liberating. Thanks, Dave!!!

Debt Snowball

Patti from Manhattan, KS

February 11, 2019

I think this is an awesome tool to help focus on paying down debt and to stay on track with our goal.

United My Marriage

Sarah from Suwanee, GA

February 11, 2019

My husband and I usually only spoke about finances tangentially. He knew I brought a lot of student loan debt into our marriage. He knew the number. But, he never really saw how that, combined with car payments and everything else, really made for a huge mess. He always said he didn't have a spending problem, I did. Now, he recognizes that WE have debt. WE have a problem. WE need a budget. WE are making progress. WE can do this. The videos were inspiring and the camaraderie in the class helped us feel like we were not alone.

FPU review

Gary from middletown, MD

February 11, 2019

Awesome class!

Great Class!

La Tresce from Sacramento, CA

February 11, 2019

This class was enjoyable and informative.

FPU has helped us & so many people over the past decade!

Lisa from Raleigh, NC

February 11, 2019

I definitely recommend FPU for anyone who seriously wants to get a grip on their finances!

Intentionality For the Goal

Starla from Moreno Valley, CA

February 11, 2019

FPU has given me the tools to not only figure out where I am, but also to dream where I want to be. With this dream it gives me the tools to actually plan on making it a reality. Inspiration and the tools to be intentional. FPU has it all. :)

Running from a Dream!

Cheryl from College Station, TX

February 11, 2019

I have been running from a dream. I have just started Financial Peace University, and have changed direction! Now that dream is a Goal! Now I have hope & faith to get there.

Baby Steps to Financial Peace!

Peggy Bowman from Waco, KY

February 11, 2019

I have been a coordinator for several FPU classes. I always enjoy seeing the members working hard on their budgets and participating in our group discussions! The last class is such an eye opener to many of them, proving that their hard work has truly "paid off"!! Thanks Dave and all his team for giving us all direction, step by step toward Financial Peace!

Better than expected

Belinda Dillon from ENID, OK

February 11, 2019

I'm coordinating my first group and the response has been great! All of the members are very open to the plan although some are dragging their feet. Overall, things are going just as I had hoped. I am seeing couples interact and individuals start budgeting for the first time. I was nervous that I would bomb but the coordinators book is thorough, walking me through step by step. As stated above, the openness of the group to these steps and their sharing takes all of my hesitations away. I am really enjoying this! That said, I had joined last year before the new rollout and feel that those videos were superior to the new ones, especially the first three baby steps. Dave went into much more detail on the budgeting and snowball. The new ones seem to just touch on these things. And who, in their right financial mind would knowingly pay $18 for a glass of lemonade??

God’s Favor

Karen from Savannah, GA

February 11, 2019

I believe you still need to establish a great credit score and manage it wisely. I’m a business owner. Can’t do it all on a cash basis after 38 yrs. however business continues to grow. Gods favor is wonderful

excellent

Ana from Rocklin, CA

February 10, 2019

excellent

Great Experience

Hans from Marshalltown, IA

February 10, 2019

We really enjoyed the process.

The best thing that ever happened to me!

Stevie from indinapolis, IN

February 10, 2019

For the first time in my life I have money in savings. I understand how debt, credit and insurance work. This is everything we should have been taught in school.

Saves you Money!

Michelle from Sugar Land, TX

February 10, 2019

FPU was an educational and informative class. I highly recommend it to anyone with debt!

Amazing

Freddie from Kenosha, WI

February 10, 2019

Has completely changed the way we handle money

Motivation

Ronald from Newton, IL

February 10, 2019

I like the program a lot. I went back and view the classic version and feel like there was a lot of motivational messages left out. The one thing I have a hard time with is that my first paycheck for the month on the 15'th therefore I don't have money to ay bills the first 2 weeks. I have learned to move the check for the last day of the month to the first of the next month on EVERYDOLLAR. the allocated spending plan kind of address this in the classic version

5 stars- a must take class for all

Joseph from Milwaukee, WI

February 10, 2019

FPU was amazing and helped my wife and I get on the same page with finances. The communication that is encouraged throughout the course of class also lead to better communication in other parts of our marriage.

Awesome

Alvin from Florence, SC

February 10, 2019

Changed my life and is changing others all the time.

Great course

John from Keller, TX

February 10, 2019

Helped me understand a lot of things better and gave me practical tools to help me be at peace with money.

FPU Changed Our Lives

Stephen from Clearwater, FL

February 10, 2019

Despite "doing well", we never felt like we were making financial progress. Many dumb choices kept us from getting ahead. Dave's simple Baby Steps lead us out of the hole and towards financial independence.

Life Changing Information

Theresa from Memphis, MI

February 10, 2019

This course has changed the was we handle money. Our money fights are in the past. Over the past year we have made a huge impact on our debt levels. Every Dollar Plus is awesome and keeps us on track. If you have any doubts, put them aside and try this. Thank you Mr Ramsey for setting us on the right path.