All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

6,351 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Very Enlightening!!

Karen from Monroe, CT

March 11, 2019

I had taken three other financial workshops before, but I learned things in this course that I’d never learned! Thanks for that!!

Peace and Financial University

Jeffrey from New Brighton, MN

March 11, 2019

I am a seasoned citizen, spent a lifetime trying money shuffle ideas, chasing credit card rewards, trying to beat the market. Guess what, I have been taught and used many of your steps but never at the same time in one plan. Plus the good solid advice in your plan was encased inside complicated risky plans with others. With this program, we were able to KISS (simplify) our finances. Oh what peace. No more daily watching the market, commodities, real estate and hoping it all works to our plan. We now have balance in our investing and whats better no debt. What peace. I cannot say it enough the peace we have found is priceless. Looking forward to step 7 and becoming a blessing to others and a good and faithful steward of the riches Jesus has entrusted us with.

Scared

YVETTE from Pittsburgh, PA

March 11, 2019

I want to say this is by far the best decisions I made. I love my class. Addy has touched my heart. I believe I can do this by going like a gazelle to get out of debt. I have known about this program for years, but to get it was on a whim. God has blessed me with a plan and I am grateful and ready.

FPU

Susan from Tolar, TX

March 11, 2019

FPU has been a blessing to us and a turnaround for a downward bound financial spiral. We have had a few struggles with income at a couple of points but on track now and still have eliminated $8000 in debt. we are on schedule to be debt free by Nov. 2021. Thank you Dave!

Super helpful

AshleyR from Indianapolis, IN

March 11, 2019

I have really enjoyed FPU. It has changed my outlook and how I handle my money. Great information and super useful.

A new way of thinking about finances for retirement.

Susan & Kevin from Abilene, KS

March 11, 2019

In listening to and discussing with our group we have learned that retirement is going to be possible. We learned that we can live on less and still be able to save for the future. We learned many ways to cut back and be able to increase the retirement savings. We are doing a budget together for the first time in our 40 years of marriage.

ross family

Joshua from fresno, CA

March 11, 2019

best informative class i have taken. I like hearing others views on money to set better financial goals. the everydollar app is working well for us for budgeting.

Great tool

Stacie from Billings, MT

March 11, 2019

I would say that Dave Ramsey has helped change our lives and now I am teaching others how to change theirs. I love the new look of the workbook and how everything is accessible online.

Great program!

Missey Fernandez from Wellington, FL

March 11, 2019

Great program!! specially if you actually use it. It works and easy to follow...

Game changer

Thomas from Liberty Lake, WA

March 11, 2019

This course will change the direction of my family and my kid's family! THANK YOU

Perfect Timing

Karen from phila, PA

March 11, 2019

this class came at a perfect time for my life situation. I received excellent principles that I can carry with me for the rest of my life and share with someone else to get their financial life in order. I know it will take some time to become debt free but, I can see a light that I could not see before

Great tool!

sherry from Oklahoma City, OK

March 11, 2019

This has been an awesome tool for my husband and me to really take a hard look at our finances and where we are going. We are determined to stick with it!

Class Drop Out : (

Phyllistine S. McDowell from Kalamazoo, MI

March 11, 2019

My class started great. I had a scheduled vacation and unfortunately deaf in my family. Which caused me to miss more than 3 classes... So, I dropped out! Hopefully, I will be able to retake a class at a later date!?!

Life changing class

Michelle from La Crosse, WI

March 11, 2019

FPU has changed my life for the better. For the first time in my adult life I'm debt free and it feels great!

Teaching a ole dog new tricks

Dave G from Fitchburg, MA

March 11, 2019

After suffering a bad divorce my financial life was just getting by without a good plan. FPU gave me solid steps to improve my situation. It took me approx 14 months to payoff 22K of debt and now working on BS#3 with looking ahead with how to get myself set up to win with money. Listening on the podcast and reviewing the videos online and attending the classes helped me focused on my issues with money and to take charge. I still have a long way to go but I now feel that I could get there. This should be taught in every household and classroom to improve that lives of so many people. I look forward to help my family members and friends not to be normal.

Wish we’d started sooner!

Sarah from College station, TX

March 11, 2019

My husband and I were given FPU as a gift and started it after being married 3 years. It was very eye opening to realize we were living in “crisis mode!” I wish we knew about FPU when we first got married, when we had extra money. Now we’ve got 2 kids under 2 and are making slow progress toward our debt snowball. But FPU gave us direction and EveryDollar gave us the tools to kick our budget into shape! Very thankful for this and I highly recommend to all my friends!

Spiritual Journey!

Christopher from St. Charles, MO

March 11, 2019

This is the best and only plan you will need to get your finances in order. Managing money is 80% behavior and 20% knowledge. Once you use the Every Dollar budget you will be shocked at what you were paying for. It will motivate you to get on track and after a couple of months the bad behaviors that got you in this mess start taking hold and life start looking really good. I love Financial Peace and the Every Dollar budget app.

Better designed than before

Amanda from Denver, CO

March 11, 2019

I like the new books as they are organized by baby steps and are not as overwhelming for those who are new to caring about money.

Finances for Dummies!

Gene and Kacie from New Ellenton, SC

March 11, 2019

I absolutely love this class! My husband and I took our first FPU classes five years ago. We haven't always stuck to it until recently. We are retaking the classes at our church to help us regain focus and are excited to get back on track!

Debt free

Dotty from Prescott, AZ

March 11, 2019

We have been debt-free except for a mortgage for about 10 years. My husband found a Dave Ramsey about eight months ago, we bought and read his first book and have listen to his radio program on a regular basis. Before we were under the assumption that we would always had a mortgage and we would always finance cars. We have made many mistakes along the way but with Dave’s help we feel we are on track now. We have learned so much and after selling our house are officially debt-free. Unfortunately we are renting now and will build a house within the next 6 to 8 months. Our goal is to build a home for cash, and with the Lords help it will happen. He has blessed us beyond measure, more than we deserve. These steps have taught us the importance of a budget as we move forward, taking the money from the sale of our house and building our new home. Can’t wait to be mortgage free in our own home. If you follow the steps they will work !!

A lot more online access!

Lynn from Morganton, NC

March 11, 2019

A lot more online access!!

Good

Justin from Loma Linda, CA

March 11, 2019

Really helpful program.

FPU: Worth the investment of time and money!

Kasey from Jacksonville, NC

March 11, 2019

This is our 4th time either attending or leading a Financial Peace University group over the last 14 years. It has been worth the time and money investment EVERY time! Please, do whatever you need to do in order attend this life-changing class. Yes, you can read the book, but there is nothing quite like making yourself attend the class and be accountable to your peers.

Breaking It Down

Linda from Cave Springs, AR

March 11, 2019

FPU is life changing. One step at a time to get my life back. Social Security is my only income and I was able to learn to manage my money, no matter how much or how little I have. I know if I had done this earlier I would be in a better financial place, feeling safe from fear or worry about my finances. I would have Financial Peace.

Attacking Debt!

Robby Gilpin from Rowlett, TX

March 11, 2019

This course is a truly remarkable thing to take weather you are married or single and weather you have debt or not. These baby steps are incredibly helpful because we are never taught in school how to handle our money! We are only taught that we must have debt in order to live the American dream ...Lies!