All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,262 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Love the new video!

Daniella from Ogallala, NE

January 29, 2019

This is my 5th time leading FPU. We never have very many in this class, but I feel like we’re having an impact on the lives we do get to touch!

I still need help

ALICIA from Hampton, VA

January 29, 2019

This was hard for me. I still need help. I will not give up. I can say that it helped me make some life changes that pushed me in the right direction.

Get Gazelle

Tiffany W from Montevallo, AL

January 29, 2019

My husband and I love FPU! Wow, Dave really brings God's Word and helps you to understand what God has to say about money. We are gazelle intense and ready to be debt free!!

Living like no one else!!

Toyia from Belleville, MI

January 29, 2019

FPU made it all so simple. Its common knowledge that unfortunately is not practiced by many. FPU was eye opening from the very first class. I began selling things to meet baby Step 1 and have never looked back. The youtube show and the DR app keep me motivated and FPU laid the foundation. I will be facilitating classes very soon! Amazing biblical principles applied to finances.

worth every penny many times over

vitaliy from Charlotte, NC

January 29, 2019

Fpu truly transformed the way we look at finances. If you want to master money this is the best product on the market. Thank you Dave your teaching has transformed our lives.

Life Changing

Tracey Traub from Modesto, CA

January 29, 2019

Looking forward to retirement now!

Fantastic Program!!

Natalie from Kingman, AZ

January 29, 2019

This program is humbling to see the amount of debt you have. And Fantastic to give you a clear path to dig yourself out of the mess you have made! Thank you Dave Ramsey!

Overwhelmed with appreciation!

Mark from Houston, TX

January 29, 2019

This course turned our lives around. We made over $200,000 a year and it felt like we were living paycheck to paycheck and didn’t understand why. I saw Dave on YouTube for the first time on a rant about how you can quit your job and I thought he was crazy! A year later after realizing we were in the rat race I looked him up on YouTube, started watching, read Total Money Maker then listened on the way to work and at lunch everyday. I realized after bringing my wife onboard that it was time to take the next step and join Financial Peace University. This is when we really saw the delima we were in but even though we were scared we believed we had a proven plan in place that we could follow step by step for a successful outcome and did. With gazelle like intensity we paid off $113,245 in 15 months. We are meeting with an SVP when I return from overseas next month to keep our journey on track. We now have friends and coworkers reading your books and taking the course. Thanks Team Ramsey!

Jason and Terra Boice

Heidi Davis from Apple Valley, CA

January 29, 2019

Our instructors were amazing! They made class comfortable by creating a relaxed, non judgmental environment. They told personal stories which motivated me, and gave me hope to become debt free.

Should be mandatory for every school and every home!

Mike from Ringgold, GA

January 29, 2019

It changes people's lives!

Inward Change, a Reflection

Phil from Palatine, IL

January 29, 2019

I was raised in a household that didn't understand how to manage money well; my parents are still struggling. I have said for many years that I will never put my future family in the same financial position that I was in most of my life. I don't need to make millions of dollars, but I refuse to not be financially stable. I decided to take my debt and my future into my own hands and I started FPU. The best thing about FPU, is that it follows simple steps, and takes a Biblical approach to money; money's not evil, but greed is evil. When you change your thought process on money, you take control of your life again. I am so blessed to have learned what I learned, and continue to learn, and I am one of the "nerds" so I am enjoying to create my budget. Tonight, I start the course with my fiancé who is a "free spirit," but willing to take control of our marriage as we start our lives together. Together we will attack our debt, take control of our finances, and become millionaires. Just wait

Best Class you’ll ever take!

Jon from Springdale, AR

January 29, 2019

It has completely changed my life!

FPU is Great! Budgeting seems a little lax

Dan from Big Spring, TX

January 29, 2019

I love FPU! Even all the new stuff! I just wish they had the same lesson on budgeting as before. There is not enough information and I think the members of the class get overwhelmed from all the material I talk them through when it comes to Budgeting. Otherwise, everything is great about the whole course!

Okay so far

Christine from Alexandria, VA

January 29, 2019

I need more specific help.

Keeping it Real

Charlee from Fruitland, ID

January 29, 2019

This is so scary...but knowing that we are not the only ones taking control of our money helps. Listening to Dave and his associates helps us to know, that even though this is serious stuff, there is hope and we can find some humor in it. I love the way they keep it real, knowing that both partners in the marriage have responsibility, and that both have to work together as a team. This is going to be a definite marriage adventure!

TAKE IT AND APPLY IT!

EMILY from LITTLE ELM, TX

January 29, 2019

Educational and reinforcement for me.

Just what I needed!

Krystal from Crofton, MD

January 29, 2019

Growing up I was always told to save my money but I never knew how. FPU changed my life! I am now debt free and am ready to move on to the next baby steps. Please do yourself a favor and take this course. It will give you the necessary tools to work toward financial peace.

Financial Peace University Review

Rachel from St Louis, MO

January 29, 2019

I have never been to anything like the FPU before. Our priest who married my husband and I loves to listen to the Dave Ramsey show and he bought us the set as a wedding gift for us. I am so happy we went. The whole experience was so eye opening and gave us the courage to dream big and start the journey to being "Weird" and live like no one else! I want to go to many more events, and have even started a "trend" and challenge in my friend group to become debt free! Thank you Dave Ramsey and Rachel Cruze, and everyone else for all you do! Sincerely, A Future Everyday Millionaire.

Wish I has learned this 30 years ago....

Susan from Swansea, IL

January 29, 2019

Awesome and so helpful. My life would be so different right now if I had known this 30 years ago. I am starting now and the rest of my life will be different.

Eye Opener

Krystal from Ellinwood, KS

January 29, 2019

This class is such an awesome experience. It allowed me to write down what I was spending my money on and how to make changes to save money.

Like refreshed FPU so far!

Meredith Hayes from Mechanicsville, VA

January 29, 2019

We are just starting the new class with the refreshed materials and really like it!

Great help & information

Sheryl from Harvest, AL

January 29, 2019

I am so thankful for financial information that is plain and easy to understand. I like the step by step process. It’s concrete advice versus theoretical. The information presented gives me hope and helps me see the light at the end of a long tunnel. I am so jazzed with this program! I have been trying for years to get ahead and out of debt, but just didn’t know the best way to go about it. FPU has given me the information I need and the tools to accomplish my goal. I can’t say enough about this program. It’s awesome!

Financial Peace University

Rachelle from Colorado Springs, CO

January 29, 2019

I Learned allot! Thank you!

Debt Free Accountability

Lindsey from New Albany, IN

January 29, 2019

This class was great for me. As a single 31 year old, it's good to bounce ideas off of others and get advice from a large diverse group of people in different life stages. It also kept me thinking about what I was doing financially on a constant basis so I didn't really ever forget about Dave.

Finding Freedom

Lacee from Opelousas, LA

January 28, 2019

Financial Peace University has taught me so much! I am getting started and can’t wait until I can go do my “Dept Free Scream”