All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,478 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

A good Biblical plan for your life that is sure to succeed.

John from Commodore, PA

February 3, 2019

I was skeptical to take this course at first, but, being honest with myself, it was because of pride and not wanting to face the truth. Do the math and you can see how the principles taught are guaranteed to work, the challenge is deciding within yourself that you will do what it takes to get your financial habits and routines under control and live the way God would have you live. It is so true that the borrower is slave to the lender, am looking forward to the day I become free to do more for the kingdom. My only regret is that I didn’t have this understanding many years ago, how much better off I would be now.

Life Changing

Mary from Grove City, OH

February 3, 2019

Discovering Dave Ramsey's teachings and taking the Financial Peace University courses has forever changed my life and financial health. A few years ago, I felt lost and didn't know where my money was going. Now I feel confident and in charge of my money working towards being debt free and financially independent.

FPU

CHRISTOPHER from bloomsburg, PA

February 3, 2019

CHANGE IS HARD... AND NO ONE WINS BY ACCIDENT. EXCITED TO START THE FINANCIAL FREEDOM JOURNEY!

Opened my eyes

TAG from Aurora, CO

February 3, 2019

Financial Peace has really opened my eyes. Lessons are so helpful and informative. This process will take a while, but it will be worth it in the end.

Excellent

BG from Murray, KY

February 3, 2019

Great course and plan for financial success!

FPU

Scott from Mont Belvieu, TX

February 3, 2019

Great course.

Life-changing

Sandon from Estevan, Canada, ND

February 3, 2019

This program has helped my wife and I come closer together as a couple and become debt free! Great principles that we'll follow for the rest of our lives.

Thank you

David from Marshall, MN

February 3, 2019

Thank you for starting me down the path of financial freedom!

Life-changing!!

Jennifer from Hendersonville, TN, TN

February 3, 2019

I never thought we'd get ahead, but with the help of Financial Peace University, we did!

The only limits I have are the ones that I place on myself!

Tim Ritchey from Graham, WA

February 3, 2019

My beautiful bride (newly married 29 years ago) and I went through Financial Peace University at our church almost a year ago. The biggest challenge that we have had has been committing the time to take on yet another tracking device along with the bank account, Quicken, and excel spreadsheets. We have kept Every Dollar up to date but it has been work. YES, I know anything worth doing is going to take a commitment of time and effort. Financial Peace University and Every Dollar are a big commitment. but DON'T put limits on yourself. If your serious about wiping out your debts, this is a great tool. If you don't keep on top of your financial situation, you will soon find it all out of wHaCk! My recommendation? Don't Quit! Dave is right! Tim Ritchey Graham WA

Bonding

Brandon from Maryville, TN

February 3, 2019

Financial peace has been amazing for our family. We are more open when discussing money. We no longer shy away from difficult conversations about money. We are on the same page and have more peace in our marriage. It has been a blessing for our marriage and we are able to dream together about the future.

No. Debt. Ever.

Emmali from Northfield, MN

February 3, 2019

So happy that I was able to learn about finances from Dave BEFORE ever having to get into any type of debt. I have learned so many valuable things. I am 18 and already saving for retirement and investing my money!

FPU Grads

Hannah from Cherokee, KS

February 3, 2019

We had such a great experience going through FPU! I remember before we discovered Dave Ramsey my husband and I were always struggling and we used to think we are too smart for this what are we doing wrong! FPU helped us discover all of the ways in which we were wrong. We are so blessed and thankful to the Dave Ramsey team and all you do, thanks a million. -the Hudson’s

Financial Peace University

Funmi from Miami, FL

February 3, 2019

This is a great system that works!

Understandable

Julia from Spokane Valley, WA

February 3, 2019

The program is easy to follow and understand.

ON MY WAY

Sherri from PUNTA GORDA, FL

February 3, 2019

SO GLAD THAT I TOOK FINANCIAL PEACE CLASS. SEEING MY DEBT SNOWBALL DECREASE EACH MONTH IS MY FAVORITE PART.

Program is great!

Andrew from Clarksville, TN

February 3, 2019

So excited! Love the program, and so excited to get out of debt. So inspiring!

Gets You Focused on Saving!

Kat from Boiling Springs, PA

February 3, 2019

We were not in a whole lot of debt but were using our credit cards more freely than we needed to and were not saving nearly as much as we should have been. FPU gets you focused on saving and makes you more aware of your spending. Love using the EveryDollar app too!

Great Motivator

Kelsi from Waxahacie, TX

February 3, 2019

FPU motivated me to do things I never thought I would or could. Dave and his team have a way of making it all seem possible without feeling overwhelmed. I now listen to their podcast daily!

It works

J & C from Fairmont, NE

February 3, 2019

The program works, Wife and I are moving towards Financial Peace every payday. Through God and Dave's program we are in a much better place.

Inspiring

Holly from Juneau, AK

February 3, 2019

It’s set me up to be successful before I hit “rock bottom”. As a person in their 20s, it’s wonderful to learn this Biblical-based way to get out and stay out of debt.

FPU course

RAE E HERNANDEZ from PORTLAND, OR

February 2, 2019

The program is great! We have taken the course but need to do it again. Wish we had taken the class when we bought the first materials after your Portland presentation in early 2000's.

Hopefull

Sunny from York, NE

February 2, 2019

The community is a great place to keep ones hope that they can accomplish the goal of becoming debt free. One can easily get discouraged when not keeping in contact with others on the same path. The thought of becoming debt free is an exciting one, yet I struggle to keep focused on the end game. I did become discouraged though listening to the courses, i felt it focuses on 2 people households and it actually left me feeling angry and singled out as a single mother. There is also a feeling of pressure to complete certain steps in time frame suggested that I felt " I can't do this" and giving up. But I continue to persevere and read the community posts to remind me of what I strive to accomplish. I do believe in the course, God, and have faith in myself to become debt free. Reminding myself of all I have accomplished in life to this point helps me have the faith that if I follow the plan I will succeed.

Budget

Zipphrah from Atlanta, GA

February 2, 2019

The best step by step guide to budgeting with all kinds of income types

New FPU

Bernard and Carolyn from Fullerton, CA

February 2, 2019

I'm enjoying the new FPU classes we also have a legacy journey class in process but I can't get on Legacy's coordinators page to update attendance as of today Last week it worked great Was there an update that kicked me out of Legacy this week as a coordinator? Please contact me on how to get on the legacy page since we are still having yearly legacy journey classes at our church