All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

6,351 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Love it!

Stephanie from Bloomsburg, PA

March 10, 2019

Love this program

A Fulfilling Service

MARIA V YAP from Durham, NC

March 10, 2019

This is one of the best way to give back to the church who gave us the chance to correct our financial management.

Very Thorough and Comprehensive

Alison from Houston, TX

March 10, 2019

Easy to navigate and understand. Dave makes it plain.

2nd time around

Kelly from Colby, KS

March 9, 2019

Second time we’ve taken the course and have learned more every time. We have payed over 250k of debt off in 2 years! Thanks Dave!

Life Changing!

Charlotte K from San Marcos, TX

March 9, 2019

We are inspired, and willing to to do the plan to get to our desired goal -- retiring! I was surprised as the extra money I could pull together to eliminate my debts. A long road ahead, but not as long as when we started!

FPU at Beechgrove Baptist Church Indep. Ky

Michael from Independence, KY

March 9, 2019

The FPU course has been very informative and very well put together … I want to thank all of you for the hours of dedication to the ministry/journey that ya'll have embarked on it's a Blessing to many... Tomorrow we will be starting our 5th class … we are a small group due to the weather attendance has been light however many have promised to sign up for a second go in late spring …. the group discussion is among the best part of the class … I belive the Pastor his wife as well as the Deacon's and their wives are growing closer than we've ever been thru this experience … to think we thought we was a tight knit bunch to begin with... this course has opened our eyes to some of the hardships and trials each of us has dealt with and enlightened us with ways to help each other to overcome future struggles ….. a Special heart filled Thanks to All of You

$10,000 closer!

Lauren from Winston-Salem, NC

March 9, 2019

If you told me 9 weeks ago that we would be $10,000 closer to being debt free after completing FPU, I wouldn't have believed you. Thank you FPU for giving this "free spirit" the tools and confidence boost I needed to get on the same page as my "nerd" husband. It has not only strengthened our budget and finances, but our marriage as well. We have been pushing ahead with "gazelle intensity" and can't wait to be debt free! Our only regret is not having done this class sooner.

FPU

Deanna from Stockton, CA

March 9, 2019

I enjoy the easy and accessible website to help me through the steps.

Motivated

Maria from Canoga Park, CA

March 9, 2019

I think taking this class helped me understand that I have to have a plan in place to get out of debt. I was able to ask questions and get clarification on questions I had. The acitivities were helpful as well

Disappointed

Gail from Galesburg, IL

March 9, 2019

Financial Peace University changed our lives and so many past class members lives. We were so excited to begin a new class--this is our 6th class to coordinate--but are disappointed. Dave, Rachel and Chris are positive and energetic but we feel that the new videos are written/spoken to an class economically out of touch with where our people are. i.e. "starter home of $180,000" "seriously discussing being millionnaires" Several of our class members are new to the concept of even having $1000 in an emergency fund and by week four still fighting for dollars to put toward Baby Step 1. My husband feels that a lot of good content was lost cutting from 13 lessons to 9. We got over that and settled into the 9 lesson series--although Dave was at millionaire status at that point he related well on video without alienating people living paycheck to paycheck, deep in debt and feeling hopeless. Not sure if we'll feel comfortable taking another class through with this new series.

FPU

Rob from Brandon, MS

March 9, 2019

Great Class

Financial Peace University Really Works!

Sharon from Miami, FL

March 9, 2019

I have taken the course twice to realize that it really works! All the principles work and I am on my way to being debt free! Thank you Dave Ramsey!

Excellent course!

Jason from Phoenix, AZ

March 9, 2019

Video resources were great, we liked to be able to review the lessons from our current and upcoming baby steps!

5 Gold Stars

Kristi from DEER ISLAND, OR

March 9, 2019

Dave Ramsey says out loud what everybody thinks in their head. I love his no nonsense approach to finances!!!

A God send

Teresa and Jeff from Lincoln, NE

March 9, 2019

Amazing course. Only on bay step 2 and it has changed our lives. can't wait to see what life is like when we hit step 7. God has already begun to bless this family for better stewardship! God bless Financial Peace University and all associated with it.

Highly recommend

Kelcey from Tucson, AZ

March 9, 2019

FPU was the best thing I could have done. I wish I would have started it earlier.

Still learning

Bridget from Arvada, CO

March 9, 2019

I've paid off all my debts EXCEPT the house!

Great Program

John from TUCSON, AZ

March 9, 2019

It all makes good sense. Helps develop financial discipline.

God's provision and peace through Financial Peace University

Bri from Houston, TX

March 9, 2019

My family has been using the Financial Peace app for a year now. We love it! It has helped us stay on track. So easy to use and manage. Financial Peace University has given me a peace about finances i never thought i could have. Through is program i have been able to see how God always provides what we need.

Life Changing

Brandon Godboldt from Cottage Grove, WI

March 9, 2019

The principles in this program are life changing and the technology brings it all together. I'm very proud to be a coordinator and member.

FPU is great

Nathan from North Prairie, WI

March 9, 2019

Thanks to Dave my wife and I are on the same page. Thank you

Awww! Moment

Pamela from Austin, TX

March 9, 2019

When my fiance (free spirit) and I took our first class together, our aww! moment was when we realized that our rent payment was exactly what we were currently paying! We high-fived each other in class! This is our journey/adventure together and it was a great feeling to be doing something about our future together for us and our children!

Powerful program!

Eliza from Keystone Heights, FL

March 8, 2019

FPU teaches you to manage money and gives you motivation to get rid of debt! We have paid off over 30K. We are currently on Baby Steps 4,5 &6 (3.5 years into the program). Planning where our money will go instead of wondering where it went has brought an indescribable sense of peace to our lives. Thank you! I believe that the program being scripture based will empower us to continue using it, forever. We are not just going through the baby steps, we are living as He wants us to. Thank you to the Ramsey team for the incredibly educational program! We are living like no one else and dreaming of the future when we will live and give like no one else!

3rd Time Around

Kilohana from Ewa Beach, HI

March 8, 2019

This is my third time attending FPU and I always learn something new. Plus it reignites my gazelle intensity to continue the journey and share my testimony to other family members and friends! Mahalo Dave!

Susanne and the YMCA were great

Brian from Clarksville, TN

March 8, 2019

I am just wanting to say a big thank you to the YMCA and Susanne for a great class. I learned a lot.