All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,700 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Woohoo

Jennifer from McDonough, GA

February 8, 2019

I'm grateful that people follow their calling in Christ, because I really needed to be in this class. I advise all friends and family to take it. Very eye opening about what I am and AM NOT doing. Today I am 2 months from being completely debt free. Woohoo.

Journey to Financial Freedom

Ashley from BRUNSWICK, ME

February 8, 2019

This course has helped me to better handle my money. I always thought I knew how to Budget my money, but I was mistaken. I feel so blessed to have been told about this program. I am so excited to continue following the principles and share them and this course with as many people as I can!!!

Highly Recommend

Codie from Louisville, TN

February 8, 2019

This program changed mine and my husband's lives. I recommend to all of my friends!

Wonderful class with great benefits!

James Marsh from Carlisle, PA

February 8, 2019

This class is the best one I have ever taken! It has helped me get out of debt and not stress over money! I was $43,000+ in debt and now I am living debt free! But as of late, medical bills have become a problem, so I plan on taking the class again! Its just that good! Thank you Dave Ramsey for everything!

Love the new update

Rick from Lakeland, TN

February 8, 2019

Such a great tool for managing your progress along the baby steps!

Life changing

Amanda from Wormleysburg, PA

February 8, 2019

The content presented here is life changing. The ability to access content online was fantastic for the times we could not make it to our group. We also are enjoying the bonus content from Dave and Rachel. We love this program! Thank you Dave and family for everything you do to help others become debt free. We are working on baby step 2 and looking forward to the opportunity to work through these steps and leave a legacy for our family.

Financial Peace

Lisa from Mchenry, IL

February 8, 2019

I am so glad I took the course. There is light at the end of the tunnel.

Game Changer!

Mort from Walnut Creek, CA, CA

February 8, 2019

Dave Rasmey's FPU, Everydollar, Total Money Makeover and podcast are life changing. I wish I would have started the baby steps years ago when this amazing couple told us about you on our honeymoon. Your product has brought so much peace to my wife and I and the future looks so optimistic! Oh and we are millennial's and we are killing it. Thanks Dave!

Remember your baby steps

Joseph from Moreno Valley, CA

February 8, 2019

Great source of vital information and resources for starting your foundation. Do not go back to old habits. If I was so smart with my money I wouldn’t have gotten into this mess in the first place. I needed to learn about building a foundation as well as being humble. Thank you God for bringing Dave into my life.

Unbelievably Relatable!

TaneeshaM from WASHINGTON, DC

February 8, 2019

I can't say enough about the Ramsey crew and the production behind FPU!! I am in a place where I absolutely need to make changes in my paradigm and FPU was it! I love the new videos and rewatch them over and over in order to be sure I understand what I need to do or how to go about it. I am thankful for Dave and the leadership of his team to make the program so relatable and funny! The program is informational, funny, concrete and relevant. I'm not in the place to do so yet, but I cannot wait to gift this program to my close friends and family. It is everything and I can't get enough!

Love this!

Jeffrey from Mitchell, IN

February 8, 2019

this is something my wife and I have been wanting to do for some time now. when the class was offered in the past, we always had some other responsibility to take care of at church. This time we said "no, we are taking the class". We are so glad we did.

Loved it!

Layne from Hudson, WI

February 8, 2019

Financial Peace University was just what I needed. Far too many years passed without a budget. I'm now on track and loving it! Who knew budgeting could be this easy?

FPU

Dee Hollinger from Patterson, NY

February 8, 2019

i loved it. i think this was the best thing that could happen to me and my family.

Not just talk...gives you tools to succeed

Leslie from Claremore, OK

February 8, 2019

The lessons were relevant and eye opening. Tools are provided with explanation on how to use them to help you succeed and become debt free. Debt is a serious issue, but Dave makes the lessons interesting and entertaining at the same time. I would definitely recommend Financial Peace!

Full speed ahead

Aaron from Independence, WV

February 8, 2019

After taking FPU, I am paying off debt and looking forward to getting debt free.

Love the resources

Lindsay from Lincoln, NE

February 8, 2019

Love the resources

Peace Obtained

Adan from Loma Linda, CA

February 8, 2019

I didn't realize how skeptical I was about wealth until I took this class. I also didn't realize how my skepticism was choking my experience of peace. My thoughts changed and my actions followed. I have a $2300 emergency fund, and I am moving out of debt. I now know financial wealth is attainable. I now have financial peace.

Great!

Caitlyn Hansen from Puyallup, WA

February 7, 2019

We love this class and all it has to offer!

FPU Survey

Maria from Arlington, TX

February 7, 2019

Great Class!!!! Amazing!!

Financial Peace Rewiew

Charles from Florissant, MO

February 7, 2019

This class is outstanding and is a must for everyone. It provides an introduction to how to handle money. Knowledge is power.

Thank you

Dinalynn from Rochester, MN

February 7, 2019

Thank you for making fun the process of money management and giving me a great way to teach the young adults in my life a system that works.

The hope is back!

Sheryl from Grayson, GA

February 7, 2019

Thank you for teaching me so much about finance and giving me hope that my future will not be determined by my credit card payments. I am still struggling but no as bad as it was. There is hope.

Solid Material

Joel from Toledo, OH

February 7, 2019

Very Grateful for FPU, changed my future for success!

Life changing!

Tracy from Aubrey, TX

February 7, 2019

So thankful for FPU. Wish I would have learned about this back in my early 20s. Wow how my life would have been different. But I’ve started now and couldn’t be happier with the path I’m on and the progress made.

New FPU Videos

Jenni from Peoria, AZ

February 7, 2019

The new FPU videos are very well done! I absolutely love how you incorporated life stories and debt-free screams! This is so powerful in helping people understand and feel the importance of taking control of their money. The layout of the first 4 videos flows so well and it is great you included an entire lesson on the emergency fund. This can be a challenging part of the journey and the video tees it up perfectly. I love the addition of Rachael and Chris to the lineup. Of course Dave is great as you know but definitely love to have Rachael and Chris in there too.