All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,700 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Savings Money/Paying Off Debt

Alicia from Fairfield, IA

August 18, 2019

I have paid off 3 credit cards & saving money day by day

The Financial Solution

Teresa from San Antonio, TX

August 18, 2019

This was the perfect way to jump start my budget as a newly retired military member. It helped make my transition smooth and painless. I have recommended the program to several people including my adult daughter.

My Experience...

Tonya from Raleigh, NC

August 18, 2019

This is my second time going through Financial Peace. The first time was very enlightening and introduced me to budgeting. I did it for awhile but fell off the wagon a few months later. About a decade later, I found myself more mature and wise enough to know that this was it; it was time to take this class again...for the LAST time and to become DEBT FREE once and for all!!! The class was led by one of my closest friends at her church and had some wonderful, inspiring and encouraging women who had "Gazelle Like Intensity"! Dave's lessons and the testimonies I heard/saw were so real and transparent, I was truly encouraged and MOTIVATED to exercise a level of discipline I never have before. I cut up (3) credit cards in class and I've since paid off a medical bill and TWO credit cards, with a third card and my car payment being paid off in DECEMBER...PRAISE THE LORD!!! I have SUCH greater appreciation and understanding of my financial responsibilities with GOD's resources; thanks FP!!!

Great Advice

Mike & Jewel from Jacksonville, FL

August 18, 2019

Took this class a few years ago and didn’t even realize I really needed to get my financial act together. Now in Baby Step 4-6 taking the class again because I learned so much, now I can share my experience and help others too. We will be in BS 7 in about 2-3 years and part of Chris Hogan’s group right about the same time. This stuff works!

Should be taken after college or when starting a career

Justin Matesic from EMERSON, NJ

August 18, 2019

I wish I knew about FPU and your team sooner. Once the wife was on board I kept begging until she was ready to take the class with me so we can go from you tube crazies to being graduates of FPU. Now I feel we even have more detailed knowledge that would have taken a years to get from watching the show. The best part we can retake the lessons that need further review. Thank you for all the help, knowledge, and the supportive community that comes with FPU.

Best Financial Program

Lisa from Valencia, CA

August 18, 2019

I absolutely LOVE this program! I'm so thankful that my church offered it. It is very simple to understand & follow. It really helps you to understand exactly where your money is going. Most importantly it gives you a game plan as to how to get out of debt as well as step by step instructions to help you be successful.

Life changing for finance as well as relationships

Megan from Glenwood, UT

August 17, 2019

Being able to take Financial Peace helped my husband and I to not only begin to work a plan, but to do it together. I had seen some of the principles of the baby steps but I couldn't convince him to do them on my own. Financial Peace brought him on board and now he is telling others about it. Our relationship is stronger and our goals are more focused. It also helped me to see that I can relax and enjoy life. I can embrace some of his "free spirit" to find balance. We both have to work at this and together we can achieve anything.

Impressive

Laura from Bismarck, ND

August 17, 2019

As always, the class never disappoints. The new material is awesome. We are blessed to have been able to participate in this class and help lead

Awesome

Tanner from Hooper, UT

August 17, 2019

This has taught me so much about how to manage my finances. We have just paid off one of our loans and no longer have credit card debt!

Glad we took this course

Theresa from Leander, TX

August 17, 2019

Love the tools available through this course. I have always been obsessed with my finances, but these tools make it easier to track spending and find opportunities to save money. It also helps you make short term and long term goals and stick to them!

Still excited

Rosalio from Fernley, NV

August 17, 2019

FPU is exactly what we needed to get on track with our finances this program has a very clear and simple System and so far it's working for us. Thank you Dave and his team.

Amazing!

Vikki Karan from Los Angeles, CA

August 17, 2019

Seriously, life-changing. So grateful.

Such a blessing...

Steven from Oberlin, OH

August 17, 2019

FPU has changed my life and facilitating a class has been so rewarding. It's almost like you're taking the class again and getting re-energized! I'm so thankful my wife signed us up over 2 years ago!

Dont let Wisdom slip through your hands

BK from Fayetteville, NC

August 16, 2019

I learned so much from the course 5 years ago. Unfortunately it has taken me approximately 5 years to discipline myself enough to where I can apply the wisdom flowing from the course. Thank you Dave Ramsey and all the men and women of God who excel in this course and teach others like myself.

Great Course!!!

Paul from Tomball, TX

August 16, 2019

Amazing course, motivates you to get started and get control of YOUR money!!

FPU Is really changing my life!

Sha from Los Angeles, CA

August 16, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dave Ramsey and FPU! I've totally changed my outlook on what it means to be financially savvy and I cannot wait to see how my savviness changes through my journey to financial peace!

I love FPU.

Andrew from Milwaukee, WI

August 16, 2019

FPU rocks and is a phenomenal, life-changing thing to be a part of! I recommend it for everyone!

Classroom

Chantal from Auburn, MA

August 16, 2019

Lots of good classMaterial good conversation a good group of people to review all questions very conversational

Every Dollar is Working

Terry Y Vester from LaFayette, AL

August 16, 2019

Finding it easier to navigate Every Dollar. Understanding more everytime I go into it. Spending less and it is showing up in checking balance, having more to put to snowball monthly. New thing I found today is the transfer of funds to another fund, that is fun! Thanks guys. This is great!

Snowball

Nona from Andover, MN

August 16, 2019

I have learned a lot. I try to keep in my budget. I use the there program. Still working on saving my first $1000.00. i used the snowball and one of the budget worksheets.

Very Informative

Deborah from Zellwood, FL

August 16, 2019

I enjoyed the class overall and was able to stay focused with the getting my finances on track.

FPU will change your life

Brent from Harrisburg, PA

August 16, 2019

This program/plan will give you the tools to take control of your finances. No more wandering in the dark and wondering where all of your hard earned money goes each month. My wife and I have paid almost $90,000 in about 36 months. That's an average of $2,500 per month. I often think about what we will be able to accomplish with that money once its no longer going into someone else's account. The information shared in FPU fills in all the gaps of your existing knowledge base, so whether you just need a fine tune-up or your in need of complete overhaul, this class is for you. It has truly changed our lives.

the leaders were incredible!

Jeff M from St. Petersburg, FL

August 16, 2019

Mary and Joe set such great examples of how financial peace university works. It was amazing to hear their story and how we can apply it to our lives! I'm already half way through my debt snowball of 37,000 in 5 months! I should be debt free in MARCH OF 2020!

Love that Financial Peaceful Feeling

Vicki from Seattle, WA

August 15, 2019

Thank you for all the education and incentive to get myself in a better financial situation.

It works

David from Martinsville, VA

August 15, 2019

Following each step as informed has made our budget more effective to eliminate our debt and at a pace we’d never dreamed of without joining Financial Peace and following Dave Ramsey. Thank you for serving others like you do!