All Reviews

4.9

out of 5 stars

5,059 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

Life Changing

Samuel from Windsor, CO

May 25, 2019

It was the best thing that I have done for myself. I was in a major hole and thought I was stuck. This class has changed my way of thinking and approaching my finances. Thank you, Lord and Dave!!

Total Transformation

Judy from Canton, MI

May 25, 2019

Someone had paid my way to attend Financial Peace University and It was the best thing I could have done. It was a wealth of information given to help me be a better financial planner. I'm just sorry I didn't have this information when I was in my 20's spending freely and being in debt so much. I thank you and your family for all I received and will take away. This plan works. Thanks again.

Great Class

Tracey from Henderson, NV

May 24, 2019

I thought the class was very useful and life changing. I wished I would have learned the material sooner but better late than never.

Life Changing

Michael from Gautier, MS

May 24, 2019

This class and the total money make over book total changed my family tree. It improved my financial situation, inadvertently improving my marriage. Thank you so much Dave, Chris and Rachel. ds

Good class

tiffany from Wind Gap, PA

May 24, 2019

I would recommend this class to others.

Freedom

Yesenia from Pico rivera, CA

May 24, 2019

This program is helping us save our marriage. Find stability for our family and be able to look into the future with hope. I look forward to completing the program and living like no one else.

Our New Marriage has Changed, We Are Focused!

Catherine & Zachary from altoona, IA

May 24, 2019

This class has truly changed our lives. My husband and I got married in January and started this class the beginning of March 3rd. In 4 months to the date from when we got married we paid of 17k worth of debt! This has helped us focus on what we want in life down the road, and also how to handle this debt as a couple and work together. We have 11k left in debt, so by November we will have knocked out 28k in debt in 9 months!

Very informative

Amy from Lincoln, NE

May 23, 2019

I enjoyed the class. I think Dave Ramsey does a good job of helping people understand the fundamentals of getting out of debt. I have started thinking about money differently and have been telling people about the class.

Excellent - game changer for our marriage and our lives!

Dee S. from Westland, MI

May 23, 2019

FPU was an excellent way for my husband and I to get on the same page financially. The materials made it so easy for us to follow along, and the videos really gave us things to think about. We finished FPU in the fall of 2017, went on to finish BS2 in June 2018. We are currently in BS3/BS3b and are in the process of building a home that we never thought we would be able to do! The class was invaluable to our lives and we continue to follow the baby steps and are excited for what the future has in store for us!

From good to great!

debra cwalina from Kingston, PA

May 23, 2019

I was financially sound until seven years ago when faced with a huge financial blow! I gifted Financial Peace to a friend and attended to support her. FPU "forced" me to examine three important components: Emergency Fund, Spending, and Insurance! Emergency funds were foreign to me as I simply used my savings. My Emergency Fund has become a source of comfort as I have already used it (and refilled) three times (in five months)! I examined my spending, found (and eliminated) $140/month worth of subscriptions I WAS NOT UTILIZING and didn't need, now committing to regular contributions at Church and helping others. I reviewed insurance policies, tripled my coverage, raised my deductible ($1000 i.e., emergency fund), and accepted a $1 Million liability umbrella policy ($132 per year)! That is PEACE! Shortly after the conclusion of the class, I found my first home. First things going in... Saving Goal Boxes for Car, Home Improvements, Vacation, and visible copies of my budget!!

Great

Tiffany Bickford from grand rapids, MI

May 23, 2019

My husband has been getting books and getting into the financial aspect because of Dave Ramsey. I usually am the only one doing the bills and who knows the budget.

Best Decision EVER

Barb and Chad from PRAIRIE CITY, IA

May 23, 2019

I will never regret going through this class. I have learned so much and continue to revise our budget and although we have used our efund and had to start over on that we are so much better now that we have it. Thank you Dave Ramsey!!

Baby Steppin'

Carol from Topeka, KS

May 23, 2019

The course was great! The videos along with the workbook made starting this journey less painful and scary. It outlines everything you need to do, in a simple way, to get you motivated and hungry for success. I absolutely BELIEVE I am going to be an everyday millionaire and that I am going to LIVE AND GIVE like no one else!!!!!!

so happy i found you

Kerri from Ellsworth, ME

May 23, 2019

Financial peace has been amazing for me and my money!

Great Time

Mike Mahorney from PAULS VALLEY, OK

May 23, 2019

We really enjoyed leading the class, the information is awesome and have no doubt that someone will be blessed by their attendance. It is also much more than just learning about taking care of money. It is a great time to bond with people and enjoy people who may have the same goals in life and religion. What a blessing it is to see people stop struggling paycheck to paycheck and start controlling their immediate future as well as building a legacy. We pray that ever attendee leaves an inheritance for their heirs based on the principals learned in this class. What a great honor it would be to see people who struggled to get to the next paycheck become wealthy and able to bless others with the same lessons!

Great class

Tammy from Auburndale, FL

May 22, 2019

My husband and I are excited and looking forward to our day of being sent free

Great course with tons of information!

Tiffany from Ellensburg, WA

May 22, 2019

My husband and I learned so much thru this class we took at our church! We are so excited to continue working to be come debt free and saving for our future! I encourage everyone to take this class and I'm sure we will take it a few more times throughout the years!

Life Changing

Victoria from Spartanburg, SC

May 22, 2019

This study gave me a set of tools and a new perspective of how to live my life. I am motivated and challenged to become gazelle intense on getting out of this pit of debt. Thank you for changing my life and my family's heritage!

Excellent- Time to Get to Work

Darius B. from Durham, NC

May 22, 2019

This class has shown me it is possible to save and really just tell your money where to go - instead of letting others tell me where to spend. Others being; Amazon, Commercials or Great Deal and 50% off signs...smh. Gaining control of spending is a power tool.

EveryDollar

Melissa Byrd from Wilmington, NC

May 22, 2019

Love this tool

Real Financial Peace

Christian Florio from Simi Valley, CA

May 22, 2019

Thank you so much for this course! I learned so much. I finally feel like I have the tools necessary to take control of my finances. I no longer have anxiety about money. I feel confident and for the first time in years I see the light at the end of that long dark debt tunnel.

Resourceful and Helpful Information

Phoebe from Beltsville, MD

May 22, 2019

I do not regret taking this class and I recommend it to my coworker and now she's taking it. I am still currently working on my budgeting skills. I am glad that the resources are readily available.

Solid Budget Tool

James Bounous from Bluffdale, UT

May 21, 2019

EveryDollar has been amazing.

Wonderful class

Sara from FAIRPORT, NY

May 21, 2019

Highly recommend this course for everyone. The Financial Peace team is very motivating and if your willing, it will work!

I wish this were taught in Highschool!!

Amanda from choctaw, OK

May 21, 2019

So much good information. Basic life information I wish I knew before I entered the workforce.