All Reviews

4.8

out of 5 stars

5,478 ratings

Financial Peace University

$129.99
Free Shipping
Checkout

No

Diane & Kenneth from Arlington, TX

June 28, 2019

All companies should cease and desist from the CONSTANT begging for reviews. We haven't been on here long enough to give you one. We will when we have been. Sheesh.

Humans

Christina from Gainesville, FL

June 14, 2019

I paid for lifetime membership and when I went to get online, I was prompted to "Buy another membership". I have left voicemails as well as tried to all options to connect and cant get a human. What gives? I am very disappointed!!!

Needs to be simpler

Cathy Colbert from TRACY, CA

May 31, 2019

I have been trying for the last hour to work my transactions into my budget. I have been a long time member of Every Dollar, and I am trying to use it again. It has been frustrating at best to try and transfer my transactions into the budget.

Hard time with site coordination

Melissa from Ellabell, GA

April 27, 2019

We love Financial Peace and everything Dave teaches. However we have had the hardest time as coordinators, helping our class get access to the website. It has been a nightmare.

Instructors

George and Rosa Nichols from San MArcos, CA

April 23, 2019

Plan is good; instructors were unrealistic and too young to have true knowledge of economy changes, etc.

Incredibly disappointed with the new SAS model

John from Aurora, CO

April 4, 2019

I work with my church as a table coach (and have done so every year since 2012) and like to keep apprised with what our group is going through and review each lesson. In the past I could do this accessing content as the class progressed to ensure I was adequately prepared. With the new model I am now forced to purchase a subscription service each time we do a class. I recognized that Ramsey Solutions is not a non-profit and that this is a for profit corporation, but to gouge those who help to facilitate the very profits you rely on is disingenuous. Not impressed.... at all.

Probably a good tool

Tiffany Sinicki from Pittsburgh, PA

April 1, 2019

But I haven’t used it. Trying to disable Auto-renew, but I can’t figure out how.

still not fixed

Rocky from belleville, IL

March 29, 2019

the logon site is still not fixed so that I can add the members.

Locked out

Brett from Hilliard, OH

March 25, 2019

Currently enrolled in the every dollar app but if I go to the website to access all the tools, it says I have no access and cannot utilize the tools I am paying for...

No videos!

Robin from Selma, AL

March 24, 2019

I am trying to rewatch the videos and it is a broken link!! Waste of $10 monthly renewal.

wasn't able to finish - due to leader not available-a death

monica 651-307-2579 from Lino Lakes, MN

March 21, 2019

not happy - couldn't finish due to leader

New Flex Program

Steve from Cleveland, OH

March 17, 2019

While it shortens the class time, I don't think the Flex program provides the interaction and depth of knowledge that the old program (where everyone watched the video together) provided. I would not recommend the Flex program.

wont let me finish course

Kathy Moorefield Dodson from Ringgold, VA

March 13, 2019

the lessons stopped before i could finish the course i was only on lesson 5

Course half over and still have not received FPU workbook!

Greg from Dallas, TX

March 13, 2019

Course half over and still have not received FPU workbook! How do I get a partial refund?

Little Disappointed

Marion from Columbus, OH

February 21, 2019

Disappointed with the fact that I spent money to join and attend the class and I have to repay. I feel like once you have paid all the tools should be there for you for life. Just a little disappointed regarding that. So I'm gonna try to figure out how to delete my profile and be done.

W

Kim from Lakeland, FL

February 8, 2019

Amazing

This is my third try

Nita from somewhere, LA

February 4, 2019

This is just way too confusing. My banks don't connect anymore which is what made it worthwhile to pay the money for the extended edition. I can do the same thing with Mint that does connect.

one star

Scott from Stockton, CA

January 17, 2019

I liked the other program better the rollout is not very good. information is changing we go directly into the budget the last material gave you a good reason to do the budget.

CANCEL NOW

Russ & Debs from VERO BEACH, FL

January 10, 2019

I WISH TO CANCEL AND IT IS APPARENTLY IMPOSSIBLE. VERY DISSATISFIED!

one star - feeling frustrated

Jeanette from Florence, KY

January 8, 2019

I purchased FPU on Sept 3 and understood that I had one year access. On Jan 3 the videos changed and no longer corresponded with my workbook. I have contacted support and they correct the problem by uploading the older videos to my account but the problem does not remain corrected. I watched the first two lessons on video. Lesson three and four I have had to use the audio link under the resource section. I don't feel I have received what I paid for. I'm excited about the curriculum, but feel I was sold a curriculum that was going obsolete. I'm frustrated listening to audio recordings rather than watching videos. Audio recordings do not allow me to see what Dave is demonstrating on stage. I feel the technical difficulties have slowed down the progress I wanted to make.

Shocked

Karyn Soltis from Wilmington, NC

January 2, 2019

I joined 5 years ago and was told that I could revisit any group at any time in the future if needed. I went to look up a class to join and to my surprise was told that my membership has expired!!! Shocked is almost not a powerful enough word for my reaction. WHY??? Dave Ramsey is he really only out for they money?? I'm so disappointed.

New class is not on FPU central

Peter from Long Beach, CA

January 2, 2019

I do not know why my class in Feb is not on FPU Central???

What happened to lifetime membership?

Caleb from Fort Benning, GA

December 29, 2018

When we signed up for FPU, it was a great experience, and we frequently refer to the videos, suddenly my "lifetime membership" expired and I am now required to pay $99 to access everything again.

BLah

Sarah from Sioux Falls, SD

September 28, 2018

I do not like your stupid people that I had to deal with over the phone. When I explain my situation, I shouldn't get a bunch of calls when I say "not until august" or a message saying "You must not truly be interested". Believe me, I was interested, I just didn't need to waste my time on a stupid employee when I am trying to move and save money and figure out a new work situation.

To big

Kiara from Lynchburg, VA

September 27, 2018

Felt very impersonal. Felt like I was doing it on my own and needed better help with my budget. Teacher was nice but no time to help before or after. More just self promoting how well they have done paying off all their debt.